أحدث الأخبار
VR

يجب أن تلبي شاشة ملعب LED الجيدة ما هي المتطلبات الفنية؟ | إنبون

2022/09/14

من أجل تلبية معلومات الملعب العالمي ، يتم وضع شاشات LED في ساحة انتظار السيارات ومنطقة الحكم وصالة الرياضيين وحتى كل منطقة وظيفية في الاستاد. من أجل تحقيق مفهوم "الموجه نحو الناس" ، يجب أن تتبع شاشة الملعب الوظائف التالية عند التصميم:

  1. 1) تصميم وحدة مضادة للتصادم: سهل الفك 

  2. نظرًا لأن شاشة الملعب عادة ما تكون في مكان الإيجار ، فمن الضروري أن تكون بسيطة وسريعة الإزالة والاستبدال ، والاستخدام مستقر. عادة ما يتم استخدام أجهزة المتشابكة بين هيكل الربط. في الوقت نفسه ، من السهل تثبيت الوحدة وإزالتها ، كما أنها تحل مشكلة الربط السلس لمساحات كبيرة. بالنظر إلى أن المناخ الجغرافي والمناخ في العديد من مناطق المنافسة مختلفة تمامًا ، بالإضافة إلى الحماية والصيانة السريعة لوحدة الوحدة الصندوقية من الرطوبة والماء ، فإن التصميم الهيكلي لجسم الشاشة يستخدم قناعًا ناعمًا لضمان أشعة الشمس المباشرة. لا يزال مرئيًا بشكل واضح. يتم تطبيق أجهزة مقاومة للتصادم عالية الكثافة على الهيكل لحماية اللاعبين من الإصابة ، مما يعكس الرعاية الإنسانية لحل شاشة الاستاد LED الجديد.

  3. 2) منظور الجمهور / الحكم / المنظم

1. تحقيق تأثير عرض أفضل مع جهاز دعم قابل للسحب

  1. من أجل تحقيق عرض جيد ، يوفر الجزء السفلي من بعض شاشات الاستاد عالية المواصفات أجهزة دعم رفع قابلة للسحب فريدة من نوعها. يمكن ضبط ارتفاع الحامل في نطاق ثابت ، بحيث يكون أكثر ثباتًا ، ويؤدي إلى إرضاء تأثيرات العرض الجيدة في اتجاهات مختلفة.

  2. 2. شاشة عرض مخصصة متعددة الوظائف ومتكاملة

  3. إذا أخذنا نظام مساعد الفيديو للحكام الذي تمت إضافته حديثًا في المسابقات الأجنبية في السنوات الأخيرة كمثال ، فيمكنه تحقيق مراجعة وتسجيل وبث الصور في الوقت الفعلي ، وذلك للتعامل بشكل أكثر دقة مع النزاعات والعقوبات ، وتقليص عدد الأهداف.  تدمج شاشة الاستاد LED الجديدة لوحات تسجيل التوقيت الاحترافية ومعلومات الفيديو الرياضي ، بل إنها تأتي مع الإعلانات والترفيه. يحتوي على شاشات متعددة على شاشة واحدة ، ويدعم المراقبة عن بعد ، ويوزع الإعلانات بسلاسة أثناء الأحداث الحية لتحقيق مجالات وظيفية مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة. يضمن التقسيم والتخصيص دخلاً معقولاً للإعلان أو خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة.

  4. 3. طرق تركيب متعددة ، تستخدم على نطاق أوسع

  5. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تجهيز مناطق وظيفية مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الملعب بمنتجات عرض LED ذات درجات مختلفة ، وجدار داعم ، ومقعد ، وشنق لتلبية شاشات السياج ، وجدران الربط الداخلية ، والعديد من سيناريوهات تطبيق مجال المساحات الخضراء المختلفة أو غيرها من المتطلبات الوظيفية.  تشارك هذه المقالة بعض المتطلبات الفنية التي يجب أن تفي بها شاشة ملعب LED جيد ، وآمل أن أساعد الجميع.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

A Good LED Stadium Screen Should Meet What Technical Requirements? | Enbon

2022/09/14

In order to meet the informationization of the global court, LED screens are setting in the parking lot, referee area, athletes lounge and even each functional area of the stadium. In order to realize the "people-oriented" concept, the stadium screen should follow the following functions when designing:

  1. 1) Anti-collision module design: easy to dismantle 

  2. Because the stadium screen is usually in the rental scene, it is required to be simple and fast to remove and replace, and the use is stable. Interlocking devices are usually used between the splicing chassis. At the same time, the module is easy to install and remove, and it also solves the problem of seamless splicing of large areas. Considering that the geographical and climate of many competition areas are quite different, in addition to the protection and quick maintenance of the box unit module from moisture and water, the structural design of the screen body uses a soft mask to ensure direct sunlight. Still clearly visible. High-intensity anti-collision devices are applied to the chassis to protect players from injury, which reflects the humane care of the new LED stadium display solution.

  3. 2) Audience / Referee / Organizer perspective

1. Achieve better display effect with retractable support device

  1. In order to achieve good displayability, the bottom of some high-spec stadium screens provide unique lifting retractable support devices. The stand can be adjusted in height within a fixed range, standing more stable, and satisfying good display effects in different directions.

  2. 2. Integrated multi-function, customized display screen

  3. Taking the referee video assistant system newly added in foreign competitions in recent years as an example, it can realize the review, recording and broadcast of real-time pictures, so as to more accurately handle disputes and penalties, and cut goal scores.   The new LED stadium screen integrates professional timing scoreboards, sports video information, and even comes with advertising and entertainment. It has multiple displays on one screen, supports remote monitoring, and seamlessly intersperses advertisements during live events to achieve different functional areas in different areas. The division and customization guarantee a reasonable advertising or value-added service income.

  4. 3. Multiple installation methods, more widely used

  5. In addition, different functional areas around the court should be equipped with pitch LED display products with different pitches, and support wall, seat, and hanging to meet fence screens, indoor splicing walls, and many different greenery field application scenarios or other Functional Requirements.   This article shares some of the technical requirements that a goodLED stadium screen needs to meet, and I hope to help everyone.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English