أحدث الأخبار
VR

مزايا شاشة LED الشفافة

2022/09/08

  كجزء جديد من شاشة LED ، بالمقارنة مع شاشة LED ، لم تدخل الشاشة الشفافة LED السوق لفترة طويلة. أصبح مصنعو الشاشات الشفافة جيلًا جديدًا من الطاقة في مجال العرض التجاري بفضل الموضة والجمال والحس التقني الحديث لشاشة LED الشفافة ، والتي لا يمكن الاستهانة بها في مجال تجزئة شاشات LED.


   في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأت الثورة الذكية المتمثلة في تطبيق التقنيات الجديدة مثل إنترنت الأشياء ، والاتصالات اللاسلكية ، والبيانات الضخمة ، والحوسبة السحابية ، والذكاء الاصطناعي. لقد تغير عمل الناس وحياتهم وإدراكهم تدريجياً بل وتغيروا ، وأثروا على الصناعة التحويلية. أصبح تطبيق العديد من محطات المدينة الذكية أكثر شيوعًا ، ويتم استخدام محطات المدينة الذكية LED التي تشكلت من خلال الجمع بين صناعة شاشات LED وبيئة المدينة الذكية على نطاق واسع.


تأثير شاشة LED شفافة

مع التشبع التدريجي لسوق عرض إعلانات LED الحضرية ، سيصبح التطوير المستقبلي لسوق وسائط إعلانات الفيديو محط اهتمام العديد من مصنعي شاشات LED الشفافة. مبدأ تحقيق شاشة LED الشفافة هو ابتكار دقيق لشاشة الشريط ، والتحسين المستهدف لعملية تصنيع التصحيح ، وتغليف حبة المصباح ونظام التحكم. هيكل التصميم المجوف يقلل من خط الرؤية للمكونات الهيكلية. الانسداد ، وتعظيم تأثير المنظور.


في نفس الوقت ، فإن شاشة LED الشفافة لها تأثير عرض جديد وفريد ​​من نوعه. يشاهد الجمهور من مسافة مثالية ، والصورة معلقة على الحائط الساتر الزجاجي. أدى ظهور شاشة LED الشفافة إلى توسيع تطبيق شاشة العرض LED إلى السوقين الرئيسيين للجدار الساتر الزجاجي المعماري ونافذة البيع بالتجزئة التجارية ، والتي أصبحت اتجاهًا جديدًا لتطوير الوسائط الجديدة.


تستخدم الشاشات الشفافة LED على نطاق واسع في المباني التاريخية الحضرية ، والمباني البلدية ، ومتاجر السيارات 4S ، والمطارات ، وما إلى ذلك لتلبية احتياجات الأسواق الناشئة. تتمتع الشاشة الشفافة بنقل قوي للضوء ، ويمكنها تلبية احتياجات الإضاءة الخاصة بموقع التثبيت ، وتجلب للناس إحساسًا بالموضة والتكنولوجيا ، ويمكن دمجها جيدًا مع بيئة المبنى المحيطة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

Advantages of LED transparent screen

2022/09/08

   As a new part of LED display, compared with LED display, led transparent screen has not entered the market for a long time. Transparent screen manufacturers have become a new generation of power in the field of commercial display by virtue of the fashion, beauty and modern technical sense of LED transparent screen, which can not be underestimated in the field of LED display segmentation.


    In recent years, the intelligent revolution represented by the application of new technologies such as the Internet of things, wireless communication, big data, cloud computing and artificial intelligence has begun. People's work, life and cognition have gradually changed and even changed, and have affected the manufacturing industry. The application of various intelligent city terminals is becoming more and more common, and LED intelligent city terminals formed by the combination of LED display industry and intelligent city ecology are gradually being widely used.


Led transparent display effect

With the gradual saturation of the urban LED advertising display market, the future development of the video advertising media market will become the focus of attention of many led transparent screen manufacturers. The realization principle of LED transparent screen is micro innovation of strip screen, targeted improvement of patch manufacturing process, lamp bead packaging and control system. The hollow design structure reduces the line of sight of the structural components. Occlusion, maximize perspective effect.


At the same time, the LED transparent screen also has a novel and unique display effect. The audience watches from an ideal distance, and the picture is hung on the glass curtain wall. The appearance of LED transparent screen has expanded the application of LED display to the two main markets of architectural glass curtain wall and commercial retail window, which has become a new trend of new media development.


Led transparent screens are widely used in urban landmark buildings, municipal buildings, automobile 4S stores, airports, etc. to meet the needs of emerging markets. The transparent screen has strong light transmission, can meet the special lighting needs of the installation site, bring people a sense of fashion and technology, and can be well integrated with the surrounding building environment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English