VR

تطبيق شاشة العرض LED في محطة مترو الأنفاق

2022/08/29

  مع تطور معلومات حركة المرور في المناطق الحضرية ، أصبح النقل بالمترو الأنفاق أكثر ملاءمة. تنجذب إعلانات مترو الأنفاق إلى حياة الناس اليومية دون وعي. عندما يأخذ الناس مترو الأنفاق ، يرون الكثير من إعلانات المترو. بشكل عام ، يتم وضع إعلانات مترو الأنفاق على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن من الممر أو يتم توزيعها حول مترو الأنفاق. تشتمل أشكالها الرئيسية على اثني عشر صندوقًا ضوئيًا مغلقًا ، وأربعة ملصقات للقنوات المختومة ، وصناديق إضاءة خاصة بالمواضع ، وسلالم متحركة في النقل وشاشات LED للإعلان في قسم الأنفاق ، وما إلى ذلك كحامل إعلان خاص للنقل الحديث ، تستخدم شاشة العرض LED من مزايا تركيز الناس في مترو الأنفاق والرؤية العالية لزيادة وعي العلامة التجارية ، بحيث يمكنها الحفاظ على سكان المدن سريع الخطى.

   كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن الموقع الجغرافي لمحطة مترو الأنفاق خاص ، والهيكل المكاني غريب ، والبيئة مظلمة ، ومتطلبات معدات العرض مرتفعة نسبيًا. إذا كان ضوء الإعلان ساطعًا جدًا ، فسيكون التأثير على جذب انتباه الركاب أكبر. لذلك ، من أجل توفير الاستمتاع البصري للأشخاص في مثل هذه البيئة ، وأيضًا مراعاة المخاطر الأمنية للضوء المعروض لكونه شديد السطوع ، من الضروري اختيار حل العرض الصحيح.


1. يتم تركيب شاشة العرض LED للمترو في العديد من الأماكن مثل ممر مترو الأنفاق وجدار نفق ورشة العمل. يتم استخدامه لعرض قسم تشغيل القطار واتجاه التشغيل واسم المحطة الحالية. وهو متوافق مع اللغتين الصينية والإنجليزية.


2. يمكن لشاشة العرض LED للمترو أن تعرض معلومات الخدمة الأخرى وفقاً لاحتياجات التشغيل. يمكن أن يكون عرض النص ثابتًا وتمريرًا وترجمة وشلالًا ورسومًا متحركة وتأثيرات أخرى.


3. إن شاشة العرض LED لمترو الأنفاق لها موقع ممتاز ، عدد كبير من الناس ، جودة صورة عالية الوضوح وزاوية رؤية واسعة ، والتي جذبت انتباه العديد من الركاب. لقد لعبت تأثيرًا إعلانيًا جيدًا للترويج للعلامة التجارية وهي طريقة مهمة للحصول على عائدات الإعلانات.


  شاشة العرض LED في محطة المترو ملونة ونابضة بالحياة. لا يتم استخدامه فقط لنشر معلومات مثل دعاية الرفاهية العامة والدعاية السياحية ومقاطع الفيديو الإعلانية ، ولكنه أيضًا يجعل أشكال النشر أكثر تنوعًا. نظرًا لأن شاشة العرض LED عند مدخل وخروج محطة مترو الأنفاق لا تشكل فقط مساحة إعلانية تفاعلية فريدة من نوعها ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أن الموقع الذهبي لحركة المرور الفائقة يجلب فوائد كبيرة للعملاء في مجال الإعلانات ، وشاشة LED بأكملها ساطعة ومشرقة ملونة ، الصورة سلسة ، مهيبة ولا تنسى ، سواء كانت إعلانًا أو بثًا للمعلومات ، كمورد محترف لشاشات عرض LED ، يمكن لشاشات العرض LED أن تُظهر الأكثر إثارة ، وجمالًا ، ودافئًا وانتقالًا إلى محطة مترو الأنفاق ، وعرض أنقى الصور أمام الناس ، ولديها تجربة دافئة. كما يمكن أن يعمق الانطباع المختلف للناس عن مترو الأنفاق ويدفع التنمية الاقتصادية للنقل بالمترو.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Latest News
VR

Application of LED display screen in subway station

2022/08/29

   With the development of urban traffic information, subway transportation is becoming more and more convenient. People's daily life is unconsciously attracted by subway advertisements. When people take the subway, they see a lot of subway advertisements. Generally, subway advertisements are placed on the left and right sides of the corridor or distributed around the subway. Its main forms include twelve sealed light boxes, four sealed channel posters, special position light boxes, escalators Posters in the carriage and LED advertising screens in the tunnel section, etc. as a special advertising carrier of modern transportation, the LED display screen makes use of the advantages of the subway's concentration of people and high visibility to increase the brand's awareness, so that it can keep the fast-paced urbanites.

    As we all know, the geographical location of the subway station is special, the spatial structure is strange, the environment is dark, and the requirements for display equipment are relatively high. If the advertising light is too bright, the impact on attracting the attention of passengers will be greater. Therefore, in order to bring people visual enjoyment in such an environment, and also to consider the security risks of the displayed light being too bright, it is necessary to choose the correct display solution.


1. Metro LED display screen is installed in many places such as subway passage and workshop tunnel wall. It is used to display the train running section, running direction and current station name. It is compatible with Chinese and English.


2. The Metro LED display screen can display other service information according to the operation needs. The text display can be static, scrolling, translation, waterfall, animation and other effects.


3. The LED display screen of the subway has an excellent position, a large number of people, high-definition image quality and wide viewing angle, which has attracted the attention of many passengers. It has played a good advertising effect for brand promotion and is an important way to obtain advertising revenue.


   The LED display screen in the subway station is colorful and lifelike. It is not only used to release information such as public welfare publicity, tourism publicity and advertising videos, but also makes the forms of dissemination more diversified. Because the LED display screen at the entrance and exit of the subway station not only forms a unique interactive advertising space, but more importantly, the golden position of super high traffic brings great benefits to customers in advertising, and the whole LED screen is bright and colorful, The picture is smooth, majestic and unforgettable.Whether it is advertising or information broadcasting, as a professional supplier of LED display screens, the LED display screens can show the most interesting, beautiful, warm and moving to the subway station, display the most pure pictures in front of people, and have a warm experience. It can also deepen people's different impression of the subway and drive the economic development of subway transportation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English