أحدث الأخبار
VR

الاختلافات بين شاشة العرض LED الداخلية والخارجية؟ | إنبون

2022/08/24

تُستخدم شاشات LED الخارجية في الغالب في الأماكن التي يتم فيها عرض ضخم - لإعلانات العلامات التجارية ، على سبيل المثال ، حيث يمكنها تقديم ألوان كاملة وسطوع عالي جدًا. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تستطيع شاشات LED الداخلية تلبية احتياجات مشاريع العرض الخارجية الضخمة ولكنها مثالية للتطبيقات الداخلية. أنها توفر أفضل الألوان الطيفية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنها توفر أيضًا تشبعًا عاليًا للألوان. هل تعلم أن هناك بعض الاختلافات بين شاشة العرض الداخلية والخارجية. على النحو التالي: الكثافة

كثافة

هذا بلا شك أحد الاختلافات اللافتة للنظر بين شاشات العرض LED الداخلية والخارجية. يمكن لأشعة الشمس الساطعة أن تجعل من الصعب قراءة إشارات LED الباهتة أو الأقل سطوعًا. وبالتالي ، لتوفير كثافة عالية جدًا ، فإن شاشات العرض LED الخارجية مليئة بالطاقة مع العديد من مصابيح LED الساطعة في بكسل واحد. نظرًا لأن اللافتات الداخلية لا تُرى تحت وهج الشمس القاسي ، يجب أن تكون أقل سطوعًا افتراضيًا. توفر شاشات العرض الخارجية سطوعًا أكثر بعدة مرات من شاشات LED الداخلية. يتم قياس السطوع بوحدات تسمى القمل أو الشمعدانات لكل متر مربع. كلما ارتفع مستوى اللمعان ، ارتفع مستوى الكثافة.

    القدرة على الظروف الجوية الخارجية

يجب أن تكون شاشات العرض LED الخارجية مانعة للتسرب ومقاومة للماء والغبار ويمكن قراءتها في ضوء الشمس ومقاومة البرق ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. لا تحتاج شاشات العرض LED الداخلية إلى تقديم نفس المقاومة للبيئة الخارجية وبالتالي لا تأتي مع مثل هذه الميزات. عادةً ما تحتوي شاشات LED الخارجية على مستويات مقاومة الماء IP65 بينما تحتوي الشاشات الداخلية على مستويات مقاومة للماء IP20.

   صحل

عادة ما يتم عرض شاشات العرض LED الخارجية من مسافات بعيدة مقارنة بنظيراتها الداخلية ، وبالتالي فهي تتمتع بدقة أقل. نظرًا لأن المسافة بين العارض وشاشة LED الداخلية أقصر ، عادة ، يجب أن تكون دقة شاشات العرض LED الداخلية عالية. كلما زادت الدقة كانت جودة الصورة أفضل. درجة البكسل ، التي تصف كثافة البكسل على شاشة LED ، هي عامل آخر يميز بين شاشات العرض الداخلية والخارجية. تتميز شاشات العرض الخارجية بمسافة بكسل أكبر ودقة أقل ، في حين أن شاشات العرض الداخلية التي تحتاج إلى دقة عالية للمشاهدة القريبة تتميز بمسافة بكسل أصغر.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

Differences between Indoor and Outdoor LED Display Screen? | Enbon

2022/08/24

Outdoor LED screens are mostly used at venues where a mega show is on—for brand advertisements, for instance, as they can offer full colour and very high brightness. Indoor LED screens, on the other hand, can't address the needs of mega outdoor display projects but are ideal for indoor applications. They offer better spectrophotometric colour. Besides this, they also provide high colour saturation. Do you know there are some differences between Indoor and Outdoor display screen. As following:Density

Density

This is undoubtedly one of the striking differences between indoor and outdoor LED display screens. Bright sunlight can make it difficult to read dull or less bright LED signs. Thus, to provide ultra-high density, outdoor LED display screens are power-packed with many bright LEDs in one pixel. Since indoor signs are not viewed under the harsh glare of the sun, they need to be less bright, by default. Outdoor displays offer several times more brightness than indoor LED screens. Brightness is measured by units called nits or candelas per square metre. The higher the luminosity level, the higher the level of density.

      Ability to external weather conditions

Outdoor LED display screens should be highly leak-proof, waterproof, dust-proof, readable in sunlight, anti-lightning and resistant to high temperatures. Indoor LED display screens do not need to offer the same resistance to the outside environment and hence do not come with such features. The outdoor LED screens normally have IP65 water-proof levels while indoor screens have IP20 waterproof levels.

     Resolution

Outdoor LED screen displays will be typically viewed from further distances as compared to their indoor counterparts, thus they have a lower resolution. Since the distance between the viewer and an indoor LED screen is shorter, typically, the resolution for indoor LED displays needs to be high. The greater the resolution the better the picture quality. The pixel pitch, which describes the density of the pixels on an LED display, is another differentiating factor between indoor and outdoor display screens. Outdoor displays have a larger pixel pitch and a lower resolution, whereas indoor displays that need a high resolution for close viewing have a smaller pixel pitch.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English