أحدث الأخبار
VR

الاختلافات بين شاشة LED Grille والشاشة المشتركة

2022/08/30

 سلسلة شاشة Grille هي جيل جديد من منتجات شاشات LED الخارجية ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لبناء شاشات عرض خارجية كبيرة جدًا. لكنك تعرف ما هي الاختلافات بين شاشة LED مصبوبة وشاشة LED مشتركة؟ أدرجنا عدة اختلافات هنا ، على النحو التالي:

1. النفاذية:
بسبب هيكل التصميم المجوف ، فإن شاشة LED الشبكية لديها درجة معينة من النفاذية ، والنفاذية بين 25٪ و 70٪. شاشات العرض LED الشائعة ليست شفافة بسبب الخزانة الكثيفة.

2. صيانة مريحة:
عند إصلاح شاشة LED الشبكية ، ما عليك سوى إزالة مجموعة من أشرطة الإضاءة ثم استبدالها ، وهو أمر بسيط وسريع. عندما يتم إصلاح شاشة LED العامة ، يجب إزالة الوحدة أو الخزانة بأكملها ، وهو أمر ليس من السهل صيانته.

3. درجة التكامل البيئي:
تتطلب شاشة العرض LED الشائعة هيكل إطار فولاذي واسع النطاق عند البناء ، وهو أمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويتطلب عمالة كثيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو معتم ، والقطعة السوداء عندما لا تكون مضاءة ستؤثر بشكل خطير على مظهر المبنى. ال  شاشة LED الشبكية خفيفة ورقيقة وجميلة ومتطلبات منخفضة على قدرة التحمل للمبنى. عندما لا تكون مضاءة ، فإنها تتمتع بدرجة معينة من عدم الرؤية ومتكاملة جيدًا مع البيئة المحيطة. تضمن النفاذية العالية متطلبات الإضاءة لهياكل الإضاءة مثل الأرضيات والواجهات الزجاجية والنوافذ وما إلى ذلك ، ولا تؤثر على مظهر المبنى.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

Differences of LED Grille Screen And Common Screen

2022/08/30

 Grille Screen Series is a new generation of outdoor LED display products, especially suitable for the construction of super large outdoor display screens. But you know what are the differences between a grille led screen and a common led screen? We listed several differences here, as following:

1. Permeability:
Because of the hollow design structure, the grille LED screen has a certain degree of permeability, and the permeability is between 25% and 70%. Common LED display screens are not transparent due to the dense cabinet.

2. Convenient maintenance:
When repairing the grille LED screen, you only need to remove a set of light bars and then replace it, which is simple and quick. When the Common LED display is repaired, the entire module or cabinet needs to be removed, which is not easy for maintenance.

3. Degree of environmental integration:
Common LED display screen to require a large-scale steel frame structure when building, which is very time-consuming and labor-intensive. Moreover, it is opaque, and the black piece when it is not lit will seriously affect the appearance of the building. The  grille LED screen is light, thin and beautiful, and has low requirements on the load-bearing capacity of the building. When it is not lit, it has a certain degree of invisibility and is well integrated with the surrounding environment. High permeability ensures the lighting requirements of lighting structures such as floors, glass facades, windows, etc., and does not affect the appearance of the building.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English