VR

ثمانية أسباب وحلول لتلف حبات مصباح العرض

2022/09/28

1. مشاكل ناتجة عن مصدر طاقة غير طبيعي


01. تحقق مما إذا كان مصدر الطاقة يعمل بشكل طبيعي وما إذا كان ضوء المؤشر مضاء. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فتحقق مما إذا كان مصدر الطاقة متصل بشكل صحيح ؛


02. تحقق مما إذا كان سلك الطاقة الخاص بخرزة المصباح متصل جيدًا بالقطبين الموجب والسالب لمصدر الطاقة ، وما إذا كان هناك انعكاس في الطور. إذا كانت المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه موجودة ، يرجى توصيلها بشكل صحيح.


2. متطلبات حبات مصباح LED للجهد

في الواقع ، إن حبات مصباح 3V LED الاسمية لها متطلبات مختلفة على التيار لألوان مختلفة. يتطلب اللون الأصفر الحد الأدنى من التيار ، وهو الأحمر والأخضر والأبيض والأزرق بدوره. سيؤدي التيار الزائد إلى حرق الفتيل. عند استخدام بطارية 2.4 فولت قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، من السهل احتراق اللون الأصفر ، لأنه حتى لو كان الجهد صغيرًا ، لكن التيار كبير جدًا ، فسيظل يحترق حسب الرغبة. ، على الرغم من أن جهد بطارية الزر هو 3 فولت ، فإن تيار التفريغ لبطارية الزر صغير جدًا ، لذلك لن يتم حرق حبات مصباح 3V LED. لذلك ، عند استخدام حبات مصباح LED ، يجب عليك اختيار مصدر الطاقة المناسب ، والانتباه إلى الجهد والتيار. عند اختيار مصدر الطاقة ، إذا كان لا يفي بالمتطلبات المقدرة لخرز مصباح LED ، فمن الضروري تحسين الدائرة ، ويتم إضافة مقاومات مشتركة!


3. كيفية جديلة اللون المضيء لخرز مصباح LED

في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يوصى بإعداد بطارية زر 3 فولت لسهولة الاختيار عند الشراء ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للتحقق بسهولة من الضوء الذي ينبعث منه مصباح LED.


4. أسباب حرق حبات مصباح LED عالية الطاقة


01. الخيوط العلوية والسفلية تسمى الأسلاك الذهبية في صناعتنا. تستخدم أسلاك الذهب الخالص لتوصيل الكهرباء. قطبين موجبين وقطبين سالبين. سيكون للمنتج الجيد حقًا سلك خامس ملحوم بأنبوب زينر للحماية.


02. عندما يكون الفتيل قصيرًا ، فقد أخبرك بوضوح أن المصباح قد احترق بواسطة تيار عالٍ ، وهو ما يعادل دائرة مفتوحة.


03. تيار القيادة للقدرة العالية 1W حوالي 350ma ، وفولطية العمل بين 3.2-3.6V. يرجى الانتباه عند الاستخدام. التيار الزائد سوف يحرق المصباح.


04. بشكل عام ، ركائز الألومنيوم لثلاثة مصابيح 1 وات مدفوعة بجهد 12 فولت أو نحو ذلك ، والقليل منها مستخدمة مباشرة بجهد 220 فولت. يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان هناك نقص في مصدر تيار ثابت أو نقص في مصدر طاقة القيادة 12 فولت.


5. سبب حبات LED الصفراء على شاشة LED Henan


ينتج اصفرار لاصق الختم الخارجي LED في الغالب عن عدم التطابق بين راتنجات الايبوكسي وعامل المعالجة ، ولكن لا يمكن استبعاد أن المادة اللاصقة الخارجية قد تم تحميصها لفترة طويلة.


الحل: قم بشراء مجموعة كاملة من غراء الختم الخارجي وعامل المعالجة ، مثل الغراء 800 أو 2339 من المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة ، ولن تحدث الشروط التالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انتبه إلى التحكم في الإنتاج ، واتبع تعليمات التشغيل بدقة ، وتجنب الأسباب مثل وقت الخبز الطويل جدًا أو غير الكافي. يتم التحكم في هذا الوضع بشكل جيد.


6. أسباب التسرب الكهربائي لمصابيح LED


لم يتم تأريض معدات الماكينة ، ولا يرتدي الموظفون سوارًا إلكتروستاتيكيًا (يجب أن يكون لديهم حبل). الحماية الكهروستاتيكية الناتجة غير مناسبة. بعد ذلك ، أثناء عملية التغليف ، يكون PAD السلك متحيزًا ، وأخيرًا ، هناك مشكلة جودة خفية للرقاقة نفسها.


7. يجب أن تكون حبة مصباح LED مشكلة في الحمل السعوي والاستقرائي


في الحقيقة ، أيا منهما غير صحيح. حبة مصباح LED عبارة عن صمام ثنائي ، والذي يتطلب جهد توصيل إيجابي ، بشكل عام 2-3.5 فولت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للتيار التحكم في سطوع حبة مصباح LED. وهذا يعني أن حبات مصباح LED تقوم فقط بتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ضوئية.


8. سبب ضوء LED مصباح اللؤلؤ يتلاشى


1 ، دعم الحديد لديه توصيل حراري ضعيف.


2 ، راتنجات الايبوكسي مصفر.


3 ، الاتصال بين الشريحة والقوس ليس قريبًا بدرجة كافية.


4 ، توهين رقاقة كبيرة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Eight Reasons and Solutions for the Damage of the Display Lamp Beads

2022/09/28

1. Problems caused by abnormal power supply


01. Check whether the power supply works normally and whether the indicator light is on. If not, check whether the power supply is connected properly;


02. Check whether the power cord of the lamp bead is well connected with the positive and negative poles of the power supply, and whether there is phase reversal. If the above problems exist, please connect them correctly.


2. Requirements of LED lamp beads for voltage

The nominal 3V LED lamp beads, in fact, have different requirements on current for different colors. Yellow requires the minimum current, which is red, green, white, and blue in turn. Excessive current will scorch the wick.When using a 2.4V rechargeable battery, the yellow color is easy to scorch, because even if the voltage is small, but the current is too large, it will still scorch at will.When using the button battery, although the voltage of the button battery is 3V, the discharge current of the button battery is very small, so the 3V LED lamp beads will not be burned. Therefore, when using LED lamp beads, you should choose the appropriate power supply, pay attention to the voltage and current.When selecting the power supply, if it does not meet the rated requirements of LED lamp beads, it is necessary to improve the circuit, and common resistors are added!


3. How to braid the luminous color of LED lamp beads

In case of power failure, it is recommended to prepare a 3V button battery for the convenience of selection when purchasing, which can be used to conveniently check what light the LED emits.


4. Causes of high-power LED lamp beads burning


01. The upper and lower two filaments are called gold wires in our industry. Pure gold wires are used for conducting electricity. Two positive electrodes and two negative electrodes. A really good product will have a fifth wire, which is welded to the zener tube for protection.


02. When the filament is short, it has clearly told you that the lamp has been burned by high current, which is equivalent to an open circuit.


03. The driving current of high-power 1W is about 350ma, and the working voltage is between 3.2-3.6V. Please pay attention when using. Excessive current will burn the lamp.


04. Generally, the aluminum substrates of three 1W lamps are driven by 12V or so, and few of them are directly used by 220V. You can see if there is a lack of a constant current source or a lack of 12V driving power supply.


5. The Cause of Yellow LED Beads on Henan LED Display


The yellowing of LED outer sealing adhesive is mostly caused by the mismatch between epoxy resin and curing agent, but it cannot be ruled out that the outer sealing adhesive is baked for too long.


Solution: Buy a complete set of external sealing glue and curing agent, such as the 800 or 2339 glue of Fine Chemical, and the following conditions will not occur. In addition, pay attention to production control, strictly follow the operation instructions, and avoid the reasons such as too long or insufficient baking time. This situation is well controlled.


6. Causes of electric leakage of LED lamp beads


The machine equipment is not grounded, and the personnel do not wear an electrostatic bracelet (must have a rope). The resulting electrostatic protection is improper. Then, during the packaging process, the wire PAD is biased, and finally, there is a hidden quality problem of the chip itself.


7. LED lamp bead should be a problem of capacitive and inductive load


In fact, neither of them is true. The LED lamp bead is a diode, which requires a positive conduction voltage, generally 2-3.5V. In addition, the current can control the brightness of the LED lamp bead. That is to say, LED lamp beads only convert electric energy into light energy.


8. The reason of LED lamp pearl fading


1: The iron support has poor heat conduction.


2: The epoxy resin is yellowed.


3: The contact between chip and bracket is not close enough.


4: Large chip attenuation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English