أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيف تختار شاشة LED عالية الأداء؟

2022/08/24

   تتطور شاشة LED بسرعة في العالم منذ الثمانينيات ، وقد تم تحسين مؤشرات أدائها تدريجياً وتحسينها باستمرار. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم شاشات العرض LED بشكل شائع في الأماكن الخارجية والداخلية. كيف تختار شاشة عرض LED عالية الأداء؟ دعنا نقدم بإيجاز أداء شاشات العرض LED.

1. السطوع:

  مستوى السطوع الذي يمكن تمييزه من الأغمق إلى الأكثر سطوعًا في نفس مستوى السطوع لشاشة LED. المقياس الرمادي هو ما يسمى بمقياس اللون أو المقياس الرمادي ، والذي يشير إلى درجة السطوع. بالنسبة لتقنية العرض الرقمي ، يعد المقياس الرمادي العامل الحاسم في عدد ألوان العرض. بشكل عام ، كلما ارتفع المستوى الرمادي لشاشة العرض LED ، زاد ثراء اللون ، وكلما كان اللون أكثر روعة ؛ على العكس من ذلك ، فإن لون الشاشة أحادي والتغيير بسيط.

  في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتمد شاشة LED المحلية بشكل أساسي نظام معالجة 8 بت ، أي 256 (28) مستوى رمادي. الفهم البسيط هو أن هناك 256 تغييرًا في السطوع من الأسود إلى الأبيض. يمكن استخدام ألوان RGB الثلاثة الأساسية لتشكيل 256 × مائتين وستة وخمسين × 256 = 16777216 لونًا. تعتمد شاشة عرض العلامة التجارية الدولية بشكل أساسي نظام معالجة 10 بت ، أي 1024 مستوى رمادي. يمكن أن تشكل ألوان RGB الثلاثة الأساسية 1.07 مليار لون.


2. الطول الموجي:

  يحدد الطول الموجي نطاق التدرج اللوني الديناميكي لشاشة العرض. تقاس الألوان الثلاثة لشاشة LED كاملة الألوان بالطول الموجي. يجب أن تحتوي شاشة LED ذات الألوان الكاملة عالية الجودة على نطاق لوني واسع.


3. تردد تغيير الإطار:

  تردد تحديث معلومات شاشة العرض LED. إنه بشكل عام 25 هرتز ، 30 هرتز ، 50 هرتز ، 60 هرتز ، إلخ. كلما زاد تردد تغيير الإطار ، كانت استمرارية الصورة المتغيرة أفضل.


4. تكرار التحديث:

  الوقت المتبادل المطلوب لعرض إطار للصور. خذ شاشة العرض كمصدر ضوء مضيء ، أي تردد وميض مصدر الضوء. يمكننا مباشرة اختبار تردد الوميض لمصدر الضوء لشاشة العرض بأداة مشابهة لـ "مقياس تردد استشعار الضوء" لعكس هذا المؤشر. تعرض شاشة LED عدد المرات التي يتم فيها عرض البيانات بشكل متكرر في الثانية. عادة ما يكون 60 هرتز ، 120 هرتز ، 240 هرتز ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك من الضروري زيادة تردد التحديث إلى أقصى حد لضمان استقرار شاشة العرض

  النقاط المذكورة أعلاه هي مجرد وصف بسيط لخصائص العديد من شاشات LED ، ولا توجد طريقة للتحقق مما إذا كانت شاشات LED تفي بمتطلبات الاستقرار أو الموثوقية أو الحياة في وقت قصير. يمكن للمنتج تقديم ضمان ، لكنه لا يمكن أن يحل محل المطلب. إنه مفهوم تجاري ، مفهوم عقد ، وليس مفهومًا تقنيًا. لمعرفة كيفية فهم منتج نظام معقد مثل شاشة عرض LED بشكل صحيح ، لا يزال من الضروري تحليل المنتج من منظور المستخدمين وتوجيه المستخدمين لفهم شاشة عرض LED بشكل صحيح. العودة إلى سوهو لمعرفة المزيد


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How to choose a high-performance LED display?

2022/08/24

    LED display has been developing rapidly in the world since the 1980s, and its performance indicators have been gradually improved and constantly improved. At present, LED display screens are commonly used outdoors and indoors. How to choose a high-performance LED display screen? Let's briefly introduce the performance of LED display screens.

1. Brightness:

   The brightness level that can be distinguished from the darkest to the brightest in the same brightness level of the LED display screen. Gray scale is the so-called color scale or gray scale, which refers to the degree of brightness. For digital display technology, gray scale is the decisive factor of the number of display colors. Generally speaking, the higher the gray level of LED display screen, the richer the color, and the more gorgeous the color; On the contrary, the display color is single and the change is simple.

   At present, the domestic LED display mainly adopts 8-bit processing system, i.e. 256 (28) gray levels. A simple understanding is that there are 256 brightness changes from black to white. The RGB three primary colors can be used to form 256 × two hundred and fifty-six × 256 = 16777216 colors. The international brand display screen mainly adopts a 10 bit processing system, i.e. 1024 gray levels. The RGB three primary colors can form 1.07 billion colors.


2. Wavelength:

   The wavelength determines the dynamic color gamut range of the display screen. The three colors of LED full-color display are measured by wavelength. High quality LED full-color display should have a wide color gamut.


3. Frame change frequency:

   Frequency of LED display screen information update. It is generally 25Hz, 30Hz, 50Hz, 60Hz, etc. the higher the frame change frequency, the better the continuity of the changed image.


4. Refresh frequency:

   The reciprocal of the time required to display a frame of images. Take the display screen as a luminous light source, that is, the flashing frequency of the light source. We can directly test the flicker frequency of the light source of the display screen with an instrument similar to the "light sensing frequency meter" to reflect this indicator. The LED display displays the number of times the data is repeatedly displayed per second. It is usually 60Hz, 120Hz, 240Hz, etc., so it is necessary to maximize the refresh frequency to ensure the stability of the display screen

   The above points are just a simple description of the characteristics of several LED displays, and there is no method to verify whether the LED displays meet the requirements of stability, reliability or life in a short time. The producer can make a guarantee, but it can not replace the requirement. It is a commercial concept, a contract concept, not a technical concept. For how to correctly understand the product of such a complex system as LED display screen, it is still necessary to analyze the product from the perspective of users and guide users to correctly understand the LED display screen. Return to Sohu to see more


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English