أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيف تتعرف على جودة شاشة LED كاملة الألوان؟

2022/08/29

1 ، التسطيح

يجب أن يكون استواء سطح شاشة العرض LED في حدود ± 1 مم لضمان عدم تشويه صورة العرض ، وستؤدي الانتفاخات أو التجاويف المحلية إلى زاوية ميتة لشاشة العرض. يتم تحديد التسطيح بشكل أساسي من خلال عملية الإنتاج.


2 ، السطوع وزاوية الرؤية

يجب أن يكون سطوع الشاشة الداخلية بالألوان الكاملة أعلى من 800cd / m2 ، ويجب أن يكون سطوع الشاشة بالألوان الكاملة الخارجية أعلى من 1500cd / m2 ، وذلك لضمان التشغيل العادي لشاشة العرض. خلاف ذلك ، لن يتم رؤية الصورة المعروضة بوضوح لأن السطوع منخفض للغاية. يتم تحديد السطوع بشكل أساسي من خلال جودة قالب LED. يحدد حجم زاوية الرؤية بشكل مباشر جمهور شاشة العرض ، لذلك كلما كان ذلك أفضل كلما كان ذلك أفضل. يتم تحديد حجم زاوية الرؤية بشكل أساسي من خلال طريقة تعبئة القالب.


3 ، تأثير توازن اللون الأبيض

يعد تأثير توازن اللون الأبيض أحد أهم مؤشرات شاشة العرض. من حيث نظرية اللون ، سيتم عرض الأبيض النقي عندما تكون نسبة الألوان الأساسية الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق 1: 4.6: 0.16. إذا كان هناك انحراف بسيط في النسبة الفعلية ، فسيحدث انحراف في توازن اللون الأبيض. بشكل عام ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى ما إذا كان اللون الأبيض أزرق أو أخضر أصفر. يتم تحديد توازن اللون الأبيض بشكل أساسي من خلال نظام التحكم في شاشة العرض ، كما يؤثر القالب على تقليل اللون.


4 ، تقليل اللون

يشير تقليل اللون إلى تقليل لون شاشة العرض ، أي أن اللون المعروض على شاشة العرض يجب أن يكون متسقًا بدرجة كبيرة مع لون مصدر التشغيل ، وذلك لضمان صحة الصورة.


5 ، هل هناك فسيفساء وبقع ميتة

يشير الفسيفساء إلى المربعات الأربعة الصغيرة التي تكون دائمًا في وضع التشغيل أو سوداء دائمًا على شاشة العرض ، أي أن الوحدة نخرية. السبب الرئيسي هو أن جودة البرنامج الإضافي الذي تستخدمه شاشة العرض رديئة. تشير نقطة الموت إلى نقطة واحدة تكون دائمًا قيد التشغيل أو سوداء دائمًا على شاشة العرض LED. يتم تحديد عدد النقاط الميتة بشكل أساسي من خلال جودة القالب.


6 ، ما إذا كانت هناك بقع ملونة

تشير كتلة اللون إلى اختلاف اللون الواضح بين الوحدات المتجاورة. يعتمد انتقال اللون على الوحدة. ترجع ظاهرة كتلة اللون بشكل أساسي إلى نظام التحكم السيئ ، وانخفاض مستوى الرمادي وتردد المسح المنخفض.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How to identify the quality of a full-color LED display?

2022/08/29

1、 Flatness

The surface flatness of the LED display screen shall be within ± 1mm to ensure that the display image is not distorted, and local bulges or recesses will lead to dead angle of the display screen. The flatness is mainly determined by the production process.


2、 Brightness and visual angle

The brightness of the indoor full-color screen should be above 800cd / m2, and the brightness of the outdoor full-color screen should be above 1500cd / m2, so as to ensure the normal operation of the display screen. Otherwise, the displayed image will not be seen clearly because the brightness is too low. The brightness is mainly determined by the quality of the LED die.The size of the viewing angle directly determines the audience of the display screen, so the larger the better. The size of the viewing angle is mainly determined by the packaging method of the die.


3、 White balance effect

White balance effect is one of the most important indicators of the display screen. In terms of color theory, pure white will be displayed when the ratio of red, green and blue primary colors is 1:4.6:0.16. If there is a little deviation in the actual ratio, there will be a deviation in the white balance. Generally, it is necessary to pay attention to whether the white color is blue or yellow green. The white balance is mainly determined by the control system of the display screen, and the die also has an impact on the color reduction.


4、 Reducibility of color

The color reduction refers to the color reduction of the display screen, that is, the color displayed on the display screen should be highly consistent with the color of the playback source, so as to ensure the authenticity of the image.


5、 Are there mosaics and dead spots

Mosaic refers to the small four squares that are always on or always black on the display screen, i.e. the module is necrotic. The main reason is that the quality of the plug-in program used by the display screen is poor.Dead point refers to a single point that is always on or always black on the LED display screen. The number of dead points is mainly determined by the quality of the die.


6、 Whether there are color patches

The color block refers to the obvious color difference between adjacent modules. The color transition is based on the module. The color block phenomenon is mainly caused by poor control system, low gray level and low scanning frequency.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English