أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيفية تحسين تبديد الحرارة لشاشة LED

2022/09/21

  في التطبيق العملي ، لا يؤدي تحسين تبديد الحرارة لشاشة العرض LED إلى تحسين كفاءة تبديد الحرارة لشاشة العرض LED بشكل فعال فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا الكهرباء ، وهو ما يساعد بشكل أكبر على تحسين عمر خدمة شاشة العرض LED.

1. المروحة مستخدمة لتبديد الحرارة ، وغطاء المصباح مُحسَّن داخليًا بواسطة مروحة ذات كفاءة عالية تدوم طويلاً. هذه الطريقة شائعة نسبيًا ولها تكلفة منخفضة وتأثير جيد.


2. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتبديد الحرارة هي استخدام زعانف الألمنيوم ، والتي تستخدم كجزء من الغلاف لزيادة مساحة تبديد الحرارة.


3. الديناميكا الهوائية ، التي تستخدم شكل غلاف المصباح لإنتاج الهواء الحراري ، هي الطريقة الأقل تكلفة لتعزيز تبديد الحرارة.


4. معالجة تبديد حرارة الإشعاع السطحي: سطح غلاف المصباح هو معالجة تبديد حرارة الإشعاع ، وهو أمر بسيط نسبيًا لتطبيق طلاء تبديد الحرارة الإشعاعي ، والذي يمكن أن يزيل الحرارة عن سطح غلاف المصباح عن طريق الإشعاع.


5. التكامل بين التوصيل الحراري وتبديد الحرارة - تطبيق سيراميك الموصلية الحرارية العالية. الغرض من تبديد الحرارة لغلاف المصباح هو تقليل درجة حرارة التشغيل لشريحة العرض LED عالية الوضوح. نظرًا لأن معامل التمدد لرقاقة LED يختلف كثيرًا عن معامل التمدد الخاص بنا لتوصيل الحرارة المعدني المعتاد ومواد تبديد الحرارة ، فلا يمكن لحام رقاقة LED مباشرة لمنع الضغط الحراري المرتفع والمنخفض من إتلاف شريحة شاشة العرض LED.


6. أنبوب نقل الحرارة يستخدم لتبديد الحرارة. يتم نقل الحرارة من شريحة شاشة العرض LED إلى زعنفة تبديد الحرارة باستخدام تقنية أنبوب نقل الحرارة.


7. يتم تعبئة الغلاف البلاستيكي الموصّل الحراري بمواد موصلة للحرارة عند حقن الغلاف البلاستيكي ، وبالتالي زيادة التوصيل الحراري وتبديد الحرارة للقشرة البلاستيكية.


يمكن ملاحظة أن النضج والتقدم في تكنولوجيا تبديد الحرارة لشاشات العرض LED سوف يساعد في الحفاظ على مفهوم حماية البيئة. لدى مصنعي شاشات العرض الإلكترونية LED طرق مختلفة لتحسين تبديد الحرارة لشاشة LED في إنتاج شاشة LED. ستؤخذ اعتبارات مختلفة لتبديد الحرارة حسب حجم الطاقة ومكان الاستخدام.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

How to improve the heat dissipation of LED display

2022/09/21

   In practical application, improving the heat dissipation of LED display screen can not only effectively improve the efficiency of heat dissipation of LED display screen, but also save electricity, which is more conducive to improving the service life of LED display screen.

1. The fan is used for heat dissipation, and the lamp housing is internally enhanced by a long-life high-efficiency fan. This method is relatively common and has low cost and good effect.


2. The most common way of heat dissipation is to use aluminum fins, which are used as a part of the shell to increase the heat dissipation area.


3. Aerohydrodynamics, which uses the shape of the lamp shell to produce convection air, is the lowest cost method to enhance heat dissipation.


4. Surface radiation heat dissipation treatment: the surface of the lamp shell is radiation heat dissipation treatment, which is relatively simple to apply radiation heat dissipation paint, which can bring heat away from the surface of the lamp shell by radiation.


5. Integration of heat conduction and heat dissipation - the application of high thermal conductivity ceramics. The purpose of heat dissipation of the lamp shell is to reduce the operating temperature of the LED high-definition display chip. Because the expansion coefficient of the LED chip is very different from the expansion coefficient of our usual metal heat conduction and heat dissipation materials, the LED chip cannot be directly welded to prevent high and low temperature thermal stress from damaging the LED display chip.


6. Heat transfer tube is used to dissipate heat. The heat is transferred from the LED display chip to the shell heat dissipation fin by using the heat transfer tube technology.


7. The thermal conductive plastic shell is filled with thermal conductive materials when the plastic shell is injected, thereby increasing the thermal conductivity and heat dissipation of the plastic shell.


It can be seen that the maturity and progress of LED display heat dissipation technology will be conducive to its conservation and environmental protection concept. LED electronic display manufacturers have various methods to improve the heat dissipation of LED display in the production of LED display. Different considerations will be taken for heat dissipation according to the power size and the place of use.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English