أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيفية اختيار شاشة LED في غرفة المعيشة

2022/08/30

  مع ظهور البث المباشر الأحمر عبر الإنترنت ، بذلت شاشة LED جهودًا في مجال غرفة البث المباشر في السنوات الأخيرة ، كما بذلت جهودًا في مجال غرفة البث المباشر في السنوات الأخيرة ، مما ساهم في زيادة الشعبية والطلبات على الإنترنت الاقتصاد الأحمر. في العامين الماضيين ، ظهر عدد كبير من المذيعين المشهورين عبر الإنترنت ، وانتشر اتجاه البث المباشر مع السلع في جميع أنحاء البلاد. قامت معظم مراسي الشبكة بتركيب شاشات LED أكثر فاعلية على الجدار الخلفي لغرفة البث المباشر للانطلاق وإضفاء جو غرفة البث المباشر. فكيف تختار شاشة العرض LED في غرفة البث المباشر؟ سأقدم لكم اليوم تحليلا موجزا.

1. ما هو نموذج شاشة LED في غرفة البث المباشر؟

غالبًا ما نرى شاشة كبيرة على الحائط الخلفي لغرفة المعيشة للعديد من المراسي ، مع تأثير واضح واهتمام جذاب للغاية. لكن معظم الأصدقاء لا يعرفون ما إذا كانت هذه الشاشة الكبيرة شاشة LED أم شاشة LCD أم بروجيكتور أم تلفزيون؟ معظم الشاشات الكبيرة المثبتة في غرفة البث المباشر هي شاشات LED داخلية كاملة الألوان ، والعديد منها عبارة عن شاشات بمسافات صغيرة من P2 وما دونها ، بشكل عام ، الشاشة الرئيسية لغرفة البث المباشر لها متطلبات عالية للدقة ومعدل التحديث ، بحيث لا تواجه الصور من البث المباشر مشاكل مثل خطوط تموج النسيج. تتميز شاشة العرض LED بخصائص السطوع العالي ، والرمادي المنخفض ، والربط السلس ، والألوان الزاهية ، والصور الدقيقة والواقعية ، وما إلى ذلك كشاشة عرض كبيرة في غرفة البث المباشر ، والتأثير جيد جدًا. تشير شاشة LED ذات درجة الصوت الصغيرة إلى درجة البكسل أسفل P2 ، مثل p1.9 ، p1.875 ، p1.667 ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامها بشكل عام في الأماكن ذات مسافة الرؤية القريبة نسبيًا في الداخل. مساحة غرفة البث المباشر ليست كبيرة ، لذلك أصبحت منتجات المساحات الداخلية الصغيرة من المنتجات الساخنة لغرف البث المباشر الرئيسية. على وجه الخصوص ، يفضل العديد من المراسي شاشة LED الكبيرة فائقة الوضوح p1.8 نظرًا لوضوحها الممتاز وسعرها المعقول نسبيًا.


2. كيف يتم اختيار نموذج شاشة LED في غرفة البث المباشر؟ أيهما أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة؟

هناك العديد من أنواع شاشات LED الكبيرة المناسبة لغرفة البث المباشر ، ولكن التباعد الصغير أكثر ملاءمة لغرفة البث المباشر. من المستحسن أن شاشة LED كبيرة فائقة الوضوح p1.8. تتميز شاشة العرض LED ذات التباعد الصغير P1.8 بخصائص التحديث العالي والمستوى الرمادي العالي واستخدام السطوع العالي وعدم وجود صورة متبقية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. إنه ليس عاكسًا للتطبيق الداخلي ، وتباين شاشة العرض يصل إلى 5000: 1 ؛ إنها خفيفة ورقيقة للغاية وعالية الدقة ومساحة صغيرة للنقل والاستخدام وتبديد حرارة هادئ وفعال. تتمتع هذه السلسلة من المنتجات بمساحة أوسع للتدرج اللوني وسرعة استجابة أسرع من شاشات العرض العادية ، ويمكنها تحقيق الربط السلس بأي حجم وصيانة معيارية. سعر شاشة LED فائقة الوضوح من p1.8 أكثر ملاءمة من P1.6 ، ونسبة أداء السعر مرتفعة للغاية.


  بشكل عام ، مع صعود الاقتصاد الأحمر عبر الإنترنت ، أصبح البث المباشر شكلاً شائعًا ولديه قبول اجتماعي عالٍ. يعد تركيب شاشة العرض LED في غرفة البث المباشر أداة اتصال جيدة للغاية يمكنها التفاعل مع الجمهور. سيولد الجمهور بشكل طبيعي دافعًا للاستهلاك عندما يشعرون بتأثير المنتج في عملية التفاعل ، وبالتالي تعزيز الالتصاق بين المستهلكين والعلامات التجارية. إن وضع التفاعل الجيد له تأثير قيادة واضح على استهلاك الصناعات ذات الصلة ، وهي فرصة عظيمة للسوق. إذا كان لديك احتياجات المنتج ذات الصلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سوف نقدم لك حلول منتجات مثالية وعالية الجودة


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Latest News
VR

How to select the LED screen in the live room

2022/08/30

   With the rise of online Red live broadcast, LED display has made efforts in the field of live broadcast room in recent years, and has also made efforts in the field of live broadcast room in recent years, contributing super high popularity and orders to the online Red economy. In the past two years, a large number of online popular anchors have sprung up, and the trend of live broadcasting with goods has spread all over the country. Most of the network anchors have installed more effective LED screens on the background wall of the live broadcasting room to set off and render the atmosphere of the live broadcasting room. So how to choose the LED display screen in the live broadcast room? Today, I will give you a brief analysis.

1. What is the model of LED display in the live broadcast room?

We often see a large screen on the background wall of the live room of many anchors, with clear effect and very attractive attention. But most friends do not know whether this large screen is an LED screen, an LCD screen, a projection or a TV? Most of the large screens installed in the live broadcast room are indoor full-color LED screens, and many are screens with small spacing of P2 and below.Generally speaking, the main screen of the live broadcast room has high requirements for resolution and refresh rate, so that the images from the live broadcast will not have problems such as moire lines. The LED display screen has the characteristics of high brightness, low gray, seamless splicing, bright colors, delicate and realistic pictures, etc. as a large display screen in the live broadcast room, the effect is very good. Small pitch LED display refers to the pixel pitch below P2, such as p1.9, p1.875, p1.667, etc. it is generally used in places with relatively close viewing distance indoors. The area of the live broadcast room is not large, so the indoor small space products have become the hot products of the major live broadcast rooms. In particular, p1.8 ultra clear LED large screen is favored by many anchors because of its excellent clarity and relatively affordable price.


2. How to choose the LED screen model in the live broadcast room? Which one is more cost-effective?

There are many types of large LED screens suitable for the live broadcast room, but small spacing is more suitable for the live broadcast room. It is recommended that p1.8 ultra clear LED large screen. P1.8 small spacing LED display screen has the characteristics of high refresh, high gray level, high brightness utilization, no residual image and low power consumption. It is not reflective for indoor application, and the contrast of the display screen is as high as 5000:1; It is light and ultra-thin, high precision, small space for transportation and use, quiet and efficient heat dissipation. This series of products have wider color gamut space and faster response speed than ordinary display screens, and can realize seamless splicing of any size and modular maintenance. The price of the ultra-clear LED screen of p1.8 is more favorable than those of P1.6, and the price performance ratio is extremely high.


   In general, with the rise of the online Red economy, live broadcasting has become a popular form and has high social acceptance. The installation of LED display screen in the live broadcast room is a very good communication tool, which can interact with the audience. The audience will naturally generate consumption impulse when they feel the product effect in the interaction process, thus enhancing the stickiness between consumers and brands. A good interaction mode has an obvious driving effect on the consumption of relevant industries, which is a great opportunity for the market. If you have relevant product needs, please contact us. We will provide you with perfect product solutions and high-quality


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English