أحدث الأخبار
VR

طرق لتحسين ثبات شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة

2022/09/16

   تعد شاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة ضرورية في مختلف الإعلانات وأنشطة الأداء وتجمعات الشركة والبيانات الإخبارية والعروض والأنشطة الأخرى واسعة النطاق. يعد نظام الحماية من السرقة والسرقة لشاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة أمرًا مهمًا بشكل خاص في عملية الاستخدام بأكملها. كيف يمكن تحسين استقرار شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة قيد الاستخدام؟

1. من الضروري أن يكون مصدر الطاقة ثابتًا وأن تتم صيانة الأرضية بشكل جيد. لا يجوز استخدامه في الأحوال الجوية القاسية وخاصة في طقس البرق القوي. عند تنظيف الشاشة ، امسحها بأقصى قدر ممكن لتقليل الضرر. قم أولاً بإيقاف تشغيل شاشة العرض بالألوان الكاملة LED ، ثم قم بإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر.


2. حافظ على رطوبة البيئة التي تستخدمها شاشة LED الملونة بالكامل ، ومنع المنتجات ذات الرطوبة من الدخول إلى شاشة العرض الملونة الكاملة LED. سيؤدي تشغيل الشاشة الكبيرة لشاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة التي تحتوي على الرطوبة إلى تآكل مكونات الشاشة وتلفها.


3. في حالة دخول الماء لأسباب مختلفة ، يرجى قطع التيار الكهربائي على الفور والاتصال بأفراد الصيانة حتى تجف لوحة عرض الشاشة.


4. تسلسل التبديل لشاشة العرض بالألوان الكاملة LED: قم أولاً بتشغيل كمبيوتر التحكم لجعله يعمل بشكل طبيعي ، ثم قم بتشغيل الشاشة الكبيرة لشاشة العرض بالألوان الكاملة LED.


5. عند اللعب ، لا تبقى في الصورة الساطعة الكاملة مثل الأبيض الكامل ، والأحمر الكامل ، والأخضر الكامل ، والأزرق الكامل لفترة طويلة لتجنب التيار الزائد ، والتسخين المفرط لخط الطاقة ، وتلف مصباح LED ، مما سيؤثر على عمر خدمة شاشة العرض.


6. لا تقم بفك أو لصق الشاشة كما تشاء!




7. تتسخ شاشة العرض بسهولة عند تعرضها للرياح والشمس والغبار وما إلى ذلك لفترة طويلة. بعد فترة من الوقت ، يجب أن يكون هناك غبار على الشاشة يحتاج إلى التنظيف في الوقت المناسب لمنع الغبار من التفاف السطح لفترة طويلة والتأثير على تأثير المشاهدة. يجب أن يتم التنظيف والصيانة بشكل جيد. يجب أن يكون مصدر الطاقة مستقرًا ، ويجب حماية الأرضية بشكل جيد. لا تستخدمه في البيئات القاسية ، وخاصة في الطقس البرق.




8. يمكن مسحها بالكحول ، أو بفرشاة أو مكنسة كهربائية. لا يمكن مسحه مباشرة بقطعة قماش مبللة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

Methods to improve the stability of full-color LED screen

2022/09/16

    LED full-color display is essential in various advertising, performance activities, company gatherings, news releases, performances and other large-scale activities. The anti-theft and anti-theft of LED full-color display is particularly important in the entire use process. How to improve the stability of LED full-color display in use?

1. It is required that the power supply shall be firm and the grounding shall be well maintained. It shall not be used in severe weather, especially in strong lightning weather. When cleaning the screen, wipe it as lightly as possible to reduce damage. First turn off the LED full color display screen, and then turn off the computer.


2. Keep the humidity of the environment used by the LED full color display, and prevent the products with moisture from entering the LED full color display. Power on the large screen of LED full-color display screen containing humidity will cause corrosion of display components and damage.


3. In case of water ingress due to various reasons, please cut off the power supply immediately and contact the maintenance personnel until the screen display board is dry.


4. The switching sequence of LED full-color display screen: first turn on the control computer to make it work normally, then turn on the large screen of LED full-color display screen.


5. When playing, do not stay in the full bright picture such as full white, full red, full green, and full blue for a long time to avoid excessive current, excessive heating of the power line, and damage of the LED lamp, which will affect the service life of the display screen.


6. Do not disassemble or splice the screen at will!




7. The display screen is easily dirty when exposed to wind, sun, dust, etc. for a long time. After a period of time, there must be dust on the screen, which needs to be cleaned in time to prevent the dust from wrapping the surface for a long time and affecting the viewing effect. Cleaning and maintenance should be done well. The power supply should be stable, and the grounding should be well protected. Do not use it in harsh environments, especially in lightning weather.




8. It can be wiped with alcohol, or with a brush or vacuum cleaner. It cannot be wiped directly with a damp cloth.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English