VR

سبع فئات من شاشات LED

2022/08/09

حظيت صناعة LED باهتمام متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة بسبب مكانتها في الأنشطة العامة المختلفة ، من الصعب تجاهل المعرض ، هل تعرف الأنواع السبعة لشاشات LED

يتم تصنيف شاشات LED بطرق مختلفة ، بشكل عام بالطرق التالية:

(1) مقسمة إلى داخلية وخارجية وشبه خارجية وفقًا لبيئة الاستخدام

   تبلغ مساحة الشاشة الداخلية بشكل عام أقل من 1 متر مربع إلى أكثر من 10 متر مربع. يتم استخدام شاشة العرض LED الداخلية في البيئة الداخلية. يتميز هذا النوع من شاشات العرض بسطوع معتدل ، وزاوية عرض كبيرة ، ومسافة خلط ألوان قصيرة ، ووزن خفيف ، وكثافة عالية ، وهو مناسب للمشاهدة القريبة. تتراوح مساحة الشاشة الخارجية بشكل عام من عدة أمتار مربعة إلى عشرات أو حتى مئات الأمتار المربعة. كثافة النقطة رقيقة نسبيًا (غالبًا 2500-10000 نقطة لكل متر مربع). السطوع المضيء هو 5500-8500cd / متر مربع (اتجاهات مختلفة ، متطلبات سطوع مختلفة). يمكن استخدامه تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة. مسافة المشاهدة أكثر من عشرات الأمتار. تتمتع الشاشة بإمكانيات جيدة للحماية من الرياح والمطر والصواعق ، كما أن الشاشة شبه الخارجية بين الأماكن الخارجية والداخلية ، مع سطوع عالي للإضاءة. يمكن استخدامه في الهواء الطلق بدون أشعة الشمس المباشرة. يتم إغلاق جسم الشاشة إلى حد ما ، بشكل عام تحت الطنف أو في النافذة.


(2) وفقًا للون ، يتم تقسيمه إلى لون أحادي اللون ولون أساسي مزدوج ولون أساسي ثلاثي (لون كامل)

  يشير اللون الأحادي إلى المواد الباعثة للضوء مع لون واحد فقط على شاشة العرض ، ومعظمها أحمر واحد ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدام اللون الأخضر الأصفر في بعض المناسبات الخاصة (مثل صالات الجنازة). من مصابيح LED الحمراء والخضراء. يمكن للشاشة المزدوجة الأساسية ذات 256 مستوى رمادي عرض 65536 لونًا (يمكن للشاشة المزدوجة اللون أن تعرض ألوانًا حمراء وخضراء وصفراء). تتكون شاشة LED كاملة الألوان من مصابيح LED حمراء وخضراء وزرقاء ، والتي يمكنها عرض توازن اللون الأبيض و 16777216 لونا.


(3) مقسمة إلى متزامن وغير متزامن حسب وضع التحكم أو الاستخدام.

  يعني الوضع المتزامن أن وضع العمل لشاشة العرض LED هو في الأساس نفس وضع شاشة الكمبيوتر. يقوم بتعيين صورة الكمبيوتر نقطة بنقطة بمعدل تحديث لا يقل عن 30 حقلاً / ثانية. عادةً ما تتمتع بقدرة عرض ألوان متعددة المقاييس ويمكنها تحقيق تأثير إعلانات الوسائط المتعددة. يشير الوضع غير المتزامن إلى أن شاشة LED لديها القدرة على التخزين والتشغيل التلقائي. يتم إرسال النص المحرر والصور غير ذات التدرج الرمادي على جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى شاشة LED من خلال المنفذ التسلسلي أو واجهات الشبكة الأخرى ، ثم يتم تشغيل شاشة LED تلقائيًا في وضع عدم الاتصال. بشكل عام ، لا تحتوي شاشة LED على إمكانية عرض متعددة التدرجات الرمادية ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لعرض معلومات النص ، ويمكن ربطها بالشبكة على شاشات متعددة.

(4) مقسومًا على كثافة البكسل أو قطر البكسل

  نظرًا لأن وحدة المصفوفة النقطية LED المستخدمة في الشاشة الداخلية لها مواصفات موحدة نسبيًا ، يتم تقسيمها عمومًا وفقًا لقطر البكسل للوحدة ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي: ∮ 3.0 مم 62500 بكسل / م 2 ∮ 3.75 مم 44321 بكسل / م 2 ∮ 5.0 مم 17222 بكسل / م 2

نقاط البكسل المثبتة على السطح الداخلي:


P1.58 400689 نقطة / م 2

P1.9 277000 نقطة / م 2

P2.0 250000 نقطة / م 2

P2.5 160000 نقطة / م 2

P3 111111 نقطة / م 2

P4 62500 نقطة / م 2

P5 40000 نقطة / م 2

P6 27777 نقطة / م 2

P7.62 17222 نقطة / م 2

P8 15625 نقطة / م 2

P10 10000 نقطة / م 2


قطر البكسل وعدد البكسل للشاشة الخارجية


P10 10000 نقطة / م 2

P12.5 6400 نقطة / م 2

P16 3906 نقطة / م 2

P20 2500 نقطة / م 2

P25 1600 نقطة / م 2

P31.25 1024 نقطة / م 2


(5) وفقًا لأداء العرض ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى:


عرض الفيديو: شاشة ملونة كاملة بشكل عام

عرض النص: شاشة ملونة أساسية واحدة بشكل عام

عرض الرسوم البيانية: شاشة ملونة أساسية مزدوجة بشكل عام

عرض السوق: أنبوب رقمي بشكل عام أو شاشة ملونة أساسية واحدة ؛

(6) حسب جهاز العرض يمكن تقسيمها إلى:


شاشة العرض الرقمية LED: جهاز العرض عبارة عن أنبوب رقمي مكون من 7 أجزاء ، وهو مناسب لصنع شاشة عرض إلكترونية مثل شاشة الساعة وشاشة سعر الفائدة وعرض الأرقام.

شاشة عرض الرسوم البيانية النقطية LED: جهاز العرض عبارة عن وحدة عرض مصفوفة نقطية تتكون من العديد من الصمامات الثنائية الباعثة للضوء مرتبة بشكل متساوٍ ، وهي مناسبة لتشغيل معلومات النص والصورة.

شاشة عرض فيديو LED: يتكون جهاز العرض من العديد من الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء ، والتي يمكنها عرض ملفات الفيديو المختلفة مثل الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة.

شاشة LED التقليدية: يتم استخدام الهيكل الفولاذي لإصلاح الشاشة في موضع واحد. والشائع الرئيسية هي شاشات الإعلان LED الخارجية ذات العمود الفردي الكبير ، وشاشات العرض LED أحادية اللون ومزدوجة اللون المثبتة على الجدران في المحطة لبث معلومات رقم القطار.

شاشة LED للإيجار: في التصميم ، R& اعتبر قسم D أن الشاشة تستخدم غالبًا للتركيب والتفكيك ، لذلك يتم توصيل المربعات اليمنى واليسرى بقفل سريع مع وظيفة تحديد المواقع ، ويكون تحديد الموقع دقيقًا. يتم الانتهاء من تركيب الصندوق بالكامل في غضون 10 ثوانٍ. تُستخدم شاشات التأجير بشكل أساسي في العروض المسرحية وأماكن الزفاف وحفلات مهرجان الربيع الكبيرة.


(7) حسب اتجاه التطوير يمكن تقسيمها إلى:


"شاشة عرض الوسائط الإعلانية" التي تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع: شاشة عرض لافتة أحادية اللون ومزدوجة اللون على رأس الباب ، وشاشة عرض بالألوان الكاملة على سطح المبنى المربع ، خاصة للإعلان ؛

ترتفع "شاشة عرض المؤشر الصناعي" بهدوء: فهي مزودة بشاشات عرض مساعدة لـ PLC / DCS وأنظمة التحكم الموزعة الأخرى ، مثل السرعة والتدفق ودرجة الحرارة والضغط وما إلى ذلك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

Seven categories of LED screen

2022/08/09

The LED industry has received more and more attention in recent years,because of its status in various public activities, it is difficult to ignore the exhibitionDo you know the seven types of LED screens?

LED displays are classified in various ways, generally in the following ways:

(1) Divided into indoor, outdoor and semi outdoor according to the use environment

    The indoor screen area is generally less than 1 square meter to more than 10 square meters. The indoor LED display screen is used in the indoor environment. This type of display screen has moderate brightness, large viewing angle, short color mixing distance, light weight and high density, and is suitable for close viewing.The outdoor screen area generally ranges from several square meters to tens or even hundreds of square meters. The dot density is relatively thin (mostly 2500-10000 dots per square meter). The luminous brightness is 5500-8500cd / square meter (different directions, different brightness requirements). It can be used under direct sunlight. The viewing distance is more than tens of meters. The screen has good wind, rain and lightning protection capabilities.The semi outdoor screen is between outdoor and indoor, with high luminous brightness. It can be used outdoors without direct sunlight. The screen body is sealed to a certain extent, generally under the eaves or in the window.


(2) According to the color, it is divided into monochrome, double primary color and triple primary color (full color)

   Monochrome refers to the light-emitting materials with only one color on the display screen, most of which are single red, and yellow green can also be used in some special occasions (such as funeral parlors).The dual primary color LED display is composed of red and green LED lights. The dual primary color display of 256 gray levels can display 65536 colors (the dual color display can display red, green and yellow colors).The full-color LED display consists of red, green and blue LED lights, which can display white balance and 16777216 colors.


(3) Divided into synchronous and asynchronous according to control or use mode.

   Synchronous mode means that the working mode of LED display screen is basically the same as that of computer monitor. It maps the computer image point by point at the update rate of at least 30 fields / second. It usually has the color display ability of multi-scale and can achieve the effect of multimedia advertising.Asynchronous mode refers to that the LED screen has the ability of storage and automatic play. The edited text and non grayscale pictures on the PC are transmitted to the LED screen through serial port or other network interfaces, and then the LED screen automatically plays offline. Generally, the LED screen has no multi grayscale display capability, and is mainly used to display text information, and can be networked on multiple screens.

(4) Divided by pixel density or pixel diameter

   As the LED dot matrix module used in the indoor screen has relatively uniform specifications, it is generally divided according to the pixel diameter of the module, mainly including: ∮ 3.0mm 62500 pixels / m2 ∮ 3.75mm 44321 pixels / m2 ∮ 5.0mm 17222 pixels / m2

Indoor surface mount pixel points:


P1.58 400689 points / m2

P1.9 277000 points / m2

P2.0 250000 points / m2

P2.5 160000 points / m2

P3 111111 points / m2

P4 62500 points / m2

P5 40000 points / m2

P6 27777 points / m2

P7.62 17222 points / m2

P8 15625 points / m2

P10 10000 points / m2


Pixel diameter and pixel number of outdoor screen


P10 10000 points / m2

P12.5 6400 points / m2

P16 3906 points / m2

P20 2500 points / m2

P25 1600 points / m2

P31.25 1024 points / m2


(5) According to the display performance, it can be divided into:


Video display: generally full color display

Text display: generally single primary color display

Graphic display: generally double primary color display

Market display: generally digital tube or single primary color display;

(6) According to the display device, it can be divided into:


LED digital display screen: the display device is a 7-segment code digital tube, which is suitable for making an electronic display screen such as a clock screen, an interest rate screen, and displaying numbers.

LED dot matrix graphic display screen: the display device is a dot matrix display module composed of many evenly arranged light emitting diodes, which is suitable for playing text and image information.

LED video display screen: the display device is composed of many light emitting diodes, which can display various video files such as video and animation.

Conventional LED display: steel structure is used to fix the display in one position. The main common ones are outdoor large-scale single column LED advertising screens, and single and double color LED display screens installed on the walls in the station to broadcast train number information.

Rental LED display screen: in the design, the R & D Department considered that the screen is often used for installation and disassembly, so the left and right boxes are connected with quick lock with positioning function, and the positioning is accurate. The installation of the whole box is completed within 10 seconds. Rental screens are mainly used for stage performances, wedding venues and large spring festival galas.


(7) According to the development direction, it can be divided into:


The "advertising media display screen" that has been widely used: the banner single and double color display screen at the door head, the full-color display screen on the surface of the square building, mainly for advertising;

The "industrial indicator display screen" is quietly rising: it is provided with auxiliary display screens for PLC \ DCS and other distributed control systems, such as speed, flow, temperature, pressure, etc.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English