VR

عشرة تطبيقات لشاشة LED الداخلية

2022/08/23

   في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحظى شاشة العرض LED بترحيب متزايد من قبل المنظمات والمؤسسات بسبب تأثيرها المرئي القوي وتأثيرها بعيد المدى على المستخدمين. كوسائط رقمية قوية ، تعمل شاشة العرض LED على الترويج للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات للمؤسسات التي لديها حلول ومحتوى إعلان خارجي ، وهو أحد أكثر تطبيقاتها شيوعًا في الصين. بالمقارنة مع شاشات LED الخارجية ، فإن شاشات LED الداخلية صغيرة الحجم نسبيًا ، وهي مصممة للمحلات التجارية والشركات ذات شاشات العرض الكبيرة والمؤسسات التي ترغب في تحقيق أهداف عرض معينة. الهدف الرئيسي لمعظم المؤسسات هو جذب عدد كبير من العملاء وربط أسمائهم بالخدمات التي يقدمونها في نظر العملاء المحتملين. أفضل طريقة لبناء صورة عمل يمكن أن تكون متجذرة بعمق في قلوب الناس هي من خلال الإعلانات ، ويمكن أن تصبح شاشة LED المستخدمة للإعلان الداخلي الأداة المثالية لاستراتيجيتك الإعلانية. ومع ذلك ، لا تلعب شاشة LED دور الإعلان والترويج والديكور فقط لمساعدة الشركات على تحقيق نمو الأعمال في الوقت الفعلي ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا الوصول بسهولة إلى عدد كبير من الجماهير في سيناريوهات مختلفة. ستوضح لك المقالة التالية أفضل عشرة تطبيقات لشاشة LED الداخلية.

1. متجر داخلي

تحتوي بعض المحلات التجارية الداخلية في المول على نوافذ كبيرة عند مداخل المحلات لعرض خصائص المنتج أو صورة العلامة التجارية. عادة ما يتم وضع شاشات LED للإعلانات الداخلية هنا لزيادة التعرض وجذب المستخدمين المحتملين. تتطلب شاشات LED للمحلات الداخلية صورًا عالية الجودة وألوانًا طبيعية ، بالإضافة إلى كفاءة الطاقة لتقليل تكلفة المتجر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تثبيت شاشات LED المرنة أعلى الرفوف المختلفة في المتجر لعرض أسعار المنتجات أو العروض الترويجية أو تفاصيل أخرى. يجب أن تكون شاشة العرض LED الداخلية مرنة في الحجم ولها درجة معينة من الانحناء وفقًا لتصميم الرف.


2. مكان ترفيهي

تستخدم شاشة العرض LED على نطاق واسع في الحانات و KTV والنوادي الليلية وأماكن الترفيه الداخلية الأخرى. الحانات والنوادي الليلية هي أماكن لتعبئة مشاعر العملاء وفقًا لمواضيع مختلفة وأجواء مختلفة ؛ لذلك ، فإن شاشة السقف LED مطلوبة لأماكن الترفيه لخلق جو مبهج ومثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن رؤية شاشة LED الداخلية على الشريط لعرض معلومات المنتج. نظرًا لأن العملاء لديهم متطلبات عالية لتجربة الترفيه ، تفضل أماكن الترفيه شاشات العرض LED الداخلية بجودة عالية وصور سلسة.


3. المطعم

تحتوي معظم المطاعم على شاشة عرض LED داخلية كبيرة على طاولة الطلبات لعرض الأطباق أو المنتجات الترويجية. تتطلب شاشة العرض LED الداخلية للمطعم حجمًا كبيرًا وسطوعًا عاليًا ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء الذين يجلسون بعيدًا رؤية المحتويات على شاشة العرض.


4. بهو الفندق ولوبي المنتجع

تم وضع شاشة عرض LED داخلية كبيرة فوق مكتب الاستقبال لعرض الإشغال الحالي لغرف الفنادق والإعلان عن الاحتياطات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تثبيت شاشات LED على الجدران حول بهو الفندق لعرض الأحداث الجارية أو العروض الترويجية للفندق والمنتجع. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون شاشات LED للفنادق والمنتجعات ذات حجم متوسط ​​، وموفرة للطاقة ، وصور واضحة وسلسة.


5. ساحة داخلية

ستحدد الأماكن الداخلية بشكل عام دائرة من شاشات عرض سياج LED حول الأماكن لعرض الإعلانات أو الأحداث الجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عادة ما يكون مركز المكان أو مركز منطقة الجمهور مزودًا بأربع شاشات LED لعرض المنافسة أو لحظة الحدث أو رد فعل الجمهور. تتطلب شاشة LED الداخلية للأماكن الرياضية حجمًا كبيرًا ، والذي يمكنه عرض مقاطع فيديو أو صور عالية الجودة في الوقت الفعلي وبسلاسة ، مما يوفر للجمهور تجربة مشاهدة غامرة.


6. الإعلان الداخلي وتصوير الأفلام

بالنسبة لبعض المشاهد الافتراضية التي يتم تصويرها في الأفلام والإعلانات ، تتطلب الطريقة التقليدية لأخذ الشاشة الخضراء كخلفية عملية إنتاج مرهقة ، مما يؤدي بلا شك إلى زيادة تكاليف الإنتاج والوقت. ومع ذلك ، مع ظهور مزايا شاشة LED في تصوير الأفلام والإعلانات تدريجياً ، تفضل المزيد والمزيد من شركات الأفلام والتلفزيون إنشاء خلفية شاشة LED بدلاً من الشاشة الخضراء لتصوير المشهد الافتراضي لتقليل تكاليف ما بعد المعالجة. يتطلب جدار LED الافتراضي حجمًا كبيرًا وسطوعًا عاليًا وجودة صورة عالية الوضوح ولونًا طبيعيًا لتلبية المتطلبات العالية لإنتاج الأفلام والتلفزيون.


7. الكنيسة

تعقد بعض الكنائس التجمعات الجماهيرية بانتظام. بالنسبة للكنائس الكبيرة ، يجب تركيب شاشات LED أمام المنصة وحول جدران الكنيسة لعرض محتويات الأنشطة والاجتماعات ، بحيث يمكن للمصلين الذين يجلسون خلفهم فهم المحتويات والتقدم بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم بعض الكنائس أيضًا بأنشطة الزفاف ، والتي تتطلب تزويد الكنائس بشاشات LED مثبتة في السقف لخلق جو احتفالي. شاشة LED للكنيسة هي نفسها كما في الصورة أعلاه ، تقدم صورًا عالية الجودة وتوفر الطاقة.


8. البنك

توجد شاشة عرض LED كبيرة فوق عدادات معالجة الأعمال في البنوك الكبرى ، والتي يمكنها عرض تقدم معالجة الأعمال الحالي أو بث المعلومات للعملاء. تستخدم شاشة LED في غرفة البنك بشكل أساسي لعرض النص ، وجودة الصورة ليست صارمة.


9. مستشفى

سيكون معدل تغطية شاشة العرض LED الداخلية مرتفعًا للغاية ، لأن كل منطقة وظيفية في بعض المستشفيات في الولايات المتحدة ، مثل منطقة التسجيل ومحطة التمريض ومنطقة جمع الأدوية ، تحتاج إلى شاشة LED داخلية لعرض المعلومات المتعلقة بالمريض وإصدار الطوارئ الإعلانات. شاشة LED المستخدمة في المستشفى هي نفسها المستخدمة في البنك. يعرض النص بشكل أساسي ولا يتطلب جودة صورة عالية.


10. المدرسة

بالمقارنة مع بعض الأماكن الداخلية المربحة ، تُستخدم شاشات LED المدرسية بشكل أساسي للدعاية والتثقيف عن الأحداث أو الأنشطة أو الأنشطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقيم المدرسة أيضًا أنشطة واسعة النطاق أو تنظم اجتماعات على نطاق واسع في صالة الألعاب الرياضية الداخلية أو القاعة ، مما يتطلب من مدير المدرسة تثبيت شاشات LED ، وهي نفس مصابيح LED الداخلية التي تتطلبها صالة الألعاب الرياضية الداخلية والكنيسة.


   تحتوي شاشة العرض LED الداخلية على مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات التطبيق ، تتجاوز بكثير السيناريوهات العشرة المذكورة أعلاه. في الواقع ، يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان في الغرفة حيث تكون شاشة العرض مطلوبة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Latest News
VR

Ten applications of indoor LED display

2022/08/23

    In recent years, LED display screen is more and more welcomed by organizations and institutions because of its strong visual impact and far-reaching impact on users. As a powerful digital media, LED display screen promotes brands and products for enterprises with outdoor advertising solutions and content, which is one of its most common applications in China. Compared with outdoor LED screens, indoor LED screens are relatively small in size, and are designed for shops and enterprises with large window displays and organizations that want to achieve certain display goals. The main goal of most enterprises is to attract a large number of customers and link their names with the services they provide in the eyes of potential customers. The best way to build a business image that can be deeply rooted in people's hearts is through advertising, and the LED screen used for indoor advertising can become the perfect tool for your advertising strategy. However, the LED display not only plays the role of advertising, promotion and decoration to help enterprises achieve real-time business growth, but also can easily reach a large number of audiences in different scenarios. The following article will show you the top ten applications of domestic indoor LED display.

1. Indoor shop

Some indoor shops in the mall have large windows at the entrance of the shops to display product characteristics or brand image. LED screens for indoor advertisements are usually placed here to increase exposure and attract potential users. Such LED screens for indoor stores require high-quality images and natural colors, as well as energy efficiency to reduce the cost of the store. In addition, flexible LED screens are installed on top of different shelves in the store to display product prices, promotions or other details. This indoor LED display should be flexible in size and have a certain degree of curvature according to the design of the shelf.


2. Entertainment place

LED display screen is widely used in bars, KTV, nightclubs and other indoor entertainment places. Bars and nightclubs are places to mobilize customers' emotions according to different themes and different atmospheres; Therefore, ceiling LED display is required for entertainment places to create a cheerful and exciting atmosphere. In addition, the indoor LED screen can be seen on the bar to display product information. As customers have high requirements for entertainment experience, entertainment places prefer indoor LED display screens with high quality and smooth images.


3. Restaurant

Most restaurants have a large indoor LED display screen on the order table to display dishes or promotional products. The indoor LED display screen of the restaurant requires large size and high brightness, so that customers sitting far away can see the contents on the display screen.


4. Hotel lobby and resort hotel lobby

A large indoor LED display screen is set above the front desk to display the current occupancy of hotel rooms and announce the precautions. In addition, LED screens are installed on the walls around the hotel lobby to display current events or promotions of the hotel and resort. In this case, the LED screens of hotels and resorts need to be of medium size, energy-saving, and clear and smooth images.


5. Indoor arena

Indoor venues will generally set a circle of LED fence display screens around the venues to display advertisements or current events. In addition, the center of the venue or the center of the audience area is usually equipped with four LED displays to display the competition, the moment of the event or the reaction of the audience. The indoor LED screen of sports venues requires large size, which can display high-quality video or images in real-time and smoothly, providing the audience with an immersive viewing experience.


6. Indoor advertising and film shooting

For some virtual scenes shot in movies and advertisements, the traditional way of taking the green screen as the background requires cumbersome post production, which undoubtedly increases the production and time costs. However, as the advantages of LED screen in film and advertisement shooting gradually appear, more and more film and television companies prefer to make LED screen background instead of green screen for virtual scene shooting to reduce post-processing costs. The virtual led wall requires large size, high brightness, high definition image quality and natural color to meet the high requirements of film and television production.


7. Church

Some churches hold mass gatherings regularly. For large churches, LED screens need to be installed in front of the podium and around the church walls to display the contents of activities and meetings, so that the congregation sitting behind can clearly understand the contents and progress. In addition, some churches also undertake wedding activities, requiring churches to be equipped with ceiling mounted LED screens to create a festive atmosphere. The LED screen of the church is the same as the above scene, presenting high-quality images and saving energy.


8. Bank

There is a large LED display screen above the business processing counters of major banks, which can display the current business processing progress or broadcast information to customers. The LED screen in the bank room is mainly used to display text, and the image quality is not strict.


9. Hospital

The coverage rate of indoor LED display screen will be very high, because each functional area of some hospitals in the United States, such as registration area, nurse station and drug collection area, needs an indoor LED screen to display patient related information and issue emergency announcements. The LED screen used in the hospital is the same as that used in the bank. It mainly displays text and does not require high image quality.


10. School

Compared with some profitable indoor places, school LED screens are mainly used for publicity and education of events, undertakings or activities. In addition, the school also holds large-scale activities or organizes large-scale meetings in the indoor gymnasium or auditorium, requiring the school administrator to install LED screens, which are the same as the indoor LEDs required by the indoor gymnasium and church.


    The indoor LED display has a variety of application scenarios, far exceeding the 10 scenarios listed above. In fact, it can be used anywhere in the room where the display screen is needed.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English