أحدث الأخبار
VR

ما هي المشاكل التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند تثبيت شاشة LED مصبوبة؟ | إنبون

2022/09/16

تُستخدم شاشات عرض LED الشبكية على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر ، ولكن هل تعرف نوع المشكلة التي يجب أن نوليها اهتمامًا عند تركيبها ، سنعرضها في هذه المقالة اليوم.

اختيار موقع تركيب شاشة الشبكة الخارجية:تحقق من جودة الجدار حيث يتم تثبيت شاشة شبكة LED على هيكل المبنى ، وتحقق مما إذا كان جدار المبنى يمكن أن يتحمل وزن هيكل شاشة الشبكة الخارجية ؛ يجب أن يتجنب موقع التثبيت منطقة العرض التي يتم حظرها بواسطة المباني أو الأشجار الأخرى ، حتى لا تؤثر على تأثير المشاهدة المرئية للأشخاص.

تأكيد هيكل شاشة شبكة LED الخارجية: بالنسبة لشاشة الشبكة المثبتة على جدار المبنى ، في التصميم الأولي لرسومات البناء الإنشائي ، يجب وصف نوع المبنى والجذر وحجمه وموقعه بالتفصيل ، ويتم تحليله وتأكيده لضمان الأداء التشغيلي الجيد .

النقاط الرئيسية لتركيب شاشات LED الشبكية: ابق على اتصال مع وحدة البناء في أي وقت أثناء البناء ، وواكب التقدم المحرز في تركيب شاشة الشبكة. حاول زيارة موقع البناء لتجنب المشاكل وإجراء التعديلات عندما يختلف البناء والتخطيط. ، لضمان إمكانية تركيب شاشة الشبكة الخارجية بنجاح.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

What Problems Should Be Paid Attention To When Install A LED Grille Screen? | Enbon

2022/09/16

Grille LED display screens are used widely nowadays, but do you know what kind of problem that we should pay attentions on its installation, we're going to show on this article today.

Outdoor grille screen installation location selection: check the quality of the wall where the LED grille screen is installed on the building body, and investigate whether the building wall can bear the weight of the outdoor grille screen structure; the installation location should avoid the display area being Blocking by other buildings or trees, so as not to affect people's visual viewing effect.

Confirmation of the structure of outdoor LED grid screen: For the grid screen installed on the wall of the building, in the preliminary design of the structural construction drawings, the building and root structure type, size and location should be described in detail, and It is analyzed and confirmed to ensure its good running performance.

Key points for the installation of LED grille screens: Keep in touch with the construction unit at any time during construction, and keep abreast of the progress of grille screen installation. Try to visit the construction site to avoid problems and make adjustments when the construction and planning are different. , To ensure that the outdoor grille screen can be successfully installed.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English