أحدث الأخبار
VR

الإعلان باستخدام LED

2022/06/28


شاشات LED يمكن استخدامها لأغراض متنوعة. إلى جانب وظيفتها الأساسية وهي توفير الترفيه المرئي لأي شخص قد يستخدمها ، فإن تقنية LED متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل مدهش ويمكن دمجها في وظائف أكثر مما تم توفيره في البداية.

 

أحد هذه الاستخدامات الأكثر بروزًا لشاشات LED حتى الآن خاصة مع تقدم التكنولوجيا الحديثة ليس سوى الإعلانات التجارية. منذ مطلع القرن الحادي والعشرين ، لعب الإعلان دورًا أكثر أهمية في جعل الأعمال التجارية هي المواقع التي يذهب إليها العملاء.

 

مع تحديث المجتمع ، تغير الكثير في كيفية إدارة الشركات للأعمال. ومع تزايد تشبع السوق مع مرور كل يوم ، فإن إحدى الطرق الأكثر أهمية للمضي قدمًا في المنافسة هي تخصيص المزيد من الموارد لجهود الدعاية والتسويق الخاصة بشركة ما.

 

سواء كان ذلك من خلال وسائل تقليدية أو أكثر رقمية ، فقد تم اعتبار نشر اسم العلامة التجارية للفرد على أنه أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية للترويج لسلع و / أو خدمات الأعمال في العصر الحديث. هناك العديد من الأدوات التي يتم توفيرها للمسوقين للاستفادة منها بأفضل ما لديهم من قدرات.

 

كان استخدام شاشات LED أحد أساليب الانتقال من أجل جعل الأعمال التجارية معروفة في السوق المستهدفة بشكل أكثر فعالية. على الرغم من تكاليف تركيب شاشات LED ، إلا أن عائد الاستثمار الذي تحققه خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالترويج للعلامة التجارية للشركة يبرر ارتفاع الأسعار.

led display

 

حتى الآن ، تستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات كفاءة شاشات العرض LED. المثال الرئيسي لشاشات LED في العمل هو الموقع التجاري الشهير لنيويورك المسمى تايمز سكوير.

 

يعد هذا التقاطع الشهير الواقع في الولايات المتحدة نقطة ساخنة هائلة للاهتمام العام نظرًا لبيئته شديدة التحضر. واحدة من أكثر الملاحظات الساطعة التي لا يمكن للمرء أن يفوتها ببساطة عند النظر إلى تايمز سكوير هي بروز شاشات LED المصطفة في جميع أنحاء المباني الحضرية الشاهقة التي تملأ المنطقة المجاورة لمنطقة تايمز سكوير.

 

من أحدث علامة تجارية للملابس إلى مؤسسات الطعام الشهيرة ، تتنافس جميع الشركات على مكان في المنطقة الحضرية الشهيرة لعرض اسم علامتها التجارية للجمهور في المنطقة. وإحدى أكثر الطرق فعالية للقيام بذلك هي التواصل مع الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون شاشات LED في المنطقة.

 

هذا وحده دليل كاف على قوة شاشات LED خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بكونها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حملة إعلانية معينة. في حين أن هناك العديد من الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل الأعمال التجارية تستخدم تقنية LED في حملاتها ، فقد جمع عدد من المعجبين المتحمسين الاستخدامات الأكثر فاعلية التي يمكن أن تقدمها LED لحملة إعلانية.

 

أولاً ، أكبر ميزة يمكن أن تقدمها تقنية LED هي القدرة على جذب انتباه العديد من الأشخاص في غمضة عين. تقنية مناسبة لأي نوع من الحملات أو الأحداث ، سواء كان نشاطًا مدرسيًا بسيطًا أو حملة ضخمة لإطلاق منتج ، فإن استخدام مصابيح LED أمر واضح للغاية بحيث لا يمكن تجاهله.

 

تعد الألوان الساطعة والمتحركة الأبرز في تقنية LED ترقية كبيرة مقارنة باللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية التي تصبح باهتة مع مرور الوقت - خاصة في الليل. عند مطابقتها مع اللوحات الإعلانية القديمة ، فمن شبه المؤكد أن الناس سوف ينجذبون إلى الرسائل المعروضة على شاشات LED أكثر من تلك التي يتم طباعتها على لوحة الإعلانات.

 

يسمح LED في الإعلان أيضًا بمزيد من المحتوى الفريد. نظرًا لأن التصميم الذي يمكن وضعه على الشاشات ليس ثابتًا مقارنة بالرسائل والإعلانات المصممة على اللوحات الإعلانية ، يمكن للشركات تغيير حملاتهم ورسائلهم خلال فترة زمنية معينة على شاشات LED دون المرور بمشاكل استبدال لوحة إعلانية كاملة - حجم الملصق فقط لتقديم رسالة أخرى يمكن أن تؤديها شاشة LED في غضون ثوانٍ.

 

أيضًا ، هناك ميزة أخرى للإعلان من خلال شاشات LED وهي أنه يمكن إدارة المحتوى في موقع بعيد. بالمقارنة مع اللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية التي يجب استبدالها يدويًا أو صيانتها ، فإن الطبيعة الرقمية لشاشات LED تجعل من الممكن لمالكي شاشات LED التعامل مع النظام من مسافة طويلة من خلال وسائل بسيطة مثل وضع التحكم عن بعد. حرفيًا ، يمكن تغيير المحتوى بنقرة زر واحدة.

 

يمكن للشركات استخدام ميزة تغيير المحتوى الفوري لشاشات LED لصالحها أيضًا. يمكن الاستفادة من أمثلة مثل العطلات أو حدث مفاجئ لأصحاب الأعمال باستخدام شاشات LED حيث يمكنهم تقديم صفقات وعروض ترويجية مثل الخصومات في غمضة عين مع عدد قليل من الحركات في التطبيق أو لوحة التحكم.

 

شاشات LED متينة وفعالة للغاية. هذا يعني أن الألواح تحتاج إلى القليل من الصيانة ويمكن أن تدوم لفترة طويلة في البيئات الخارجية وحتى في الظروف الجوية غير المواتية. عند مقارنتها بوسائط الإعلان التقليدية مثل الملصقات واللوحات الإعلانية ، فإن شاشات LED تفوز بالتأكيد بهذه الجولة أيضًا.

 

إنشاء المحتوى الفعلي المعروض للجمهور سيكلف أيضًا تكلفة رخيصة. يجب أن تمر اللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية بعمليات متعددة مثل تأجير المساحات الإعلانية وتكاليف الطباعة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لشاشات العرض الرقمية مثل تلك التي تستخدم تقنية LED ، يمكن عمل كل شيء براحة تامة باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول.

 

يمكن تحرير الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو لمجرد نزوة دون الحاجة إلى البدء من جديد ، كما أن جودة المحتوى ستتجاوز التوقعات الموضوعة لوسائل الإعلام التقليدية. الكل في الكل ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسعير ، فإن وسائط الإعلان على شاشة العرض LED تمر أيضًا بعلامات الطيران.

 

وأخيرًا ، بالنسبة للشركات التي تختار دمج إعلانات شاشة LED في خدماتها ، سيكون هناك بالتأكيد العديد من الفوائد خاصةً بسبب تفرد فكرة العمل ووظائفها. تفوق الميزة الشاملة لشاشات LED في الإعلان بكثير المخاطر المحتملة التي قد يتكبدها المرء من المشروع.

 

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

Advertising Using LED

2022/06/28


LED displays can be used for a variety of purposes. Besides its primary function which is to provide visual entertainment for anybody who might make use of it, LED technology is surprisingly versatile and can be incorporated into more functions than what it is initially catered for.

 

One of these most prominent uses of LED displays so far especially with the advancement of modern technology is none other than commercial advertising. Since the turn of the 21st century, advertising has played a more important role in making business the go-to locations of customers.

 

With the modernization of society, a lot has changed in how companies conduct business. And with the market growing more saturated as each day passes by, one of the most crucial ways to get ahead of the competition is to allocate more resources into the advertising and marketing efforts of a business.

 

Whether it is through traditional or more digital means, getting one’s brand name out into the open has been regarded as one of the most effective ways to promote a business’ goods and/or services in the modern era. There are many tools that are made available for marketers to utilize to the best of their abilities.

 

Using LED displays has been one of the go-to methods in order to make a business known to its target market more effectively. Despite the costs of installing LED displays, the return on investment it generates especially when it comes to promoting a business’ brand justifies the high prices.

led display

 

To this date, more and more companies have been utilizing the efficiency of LED displays. A prime example of LED displays at work is the iconic commercial location of New York called Times Square.

 

This famous intersection located in the United States is a massive hotspot for public attention due to its highly urbanized environment. And one of the most glaring observations one cannot simply miss when looking at Times Square is the prominence of LED displays lined up all across the towering metropolitan buildings that fill up the vicinity of the area of Times Square.

 

From the latest clothing brand to popular food establishments, businesses are all vying for a spot in the iconic urban area to get their brand name exposed to the public in the area. And one of the most effective ways to do so is by getting in touch with the people who own the LED displays in the area.

 

This alone is evidence enough of the power of LED displays especially when it comes to being an integral part of a given advertising campaign. While there are many other reasons as to why a business should make use of LED technology in their campaigns, a number of avid fans have gathered the most effective uses that LED can deliver to an advertising campaign.

 

First, the biggest advantage that LED technology can offer is the capability to grab the attention of many people in the blink of an eye. A suitable technology for any kind of campaign or event, be it a simple school activity to a massive campaign for a product launching, the use of LEDs is too obvious to ignore.

 

The bright and moving colors that are most prominent in LED technology is a huge upgrade compared to traditional billboards that grow dull as time goes by — especially at night time. When matched up with the billboards of old, it is almost certain that people will be drawn closer to messages displayed on LED screens than to those that are printed out on a billboard.

 

LED in advertising also allows for more unique content. Since the design that can be placed on screens is not static compared to messages and advertisements that are designed on billboards, businesses can shuffle out their campaigns and messages throughout a given period of time on LED screens without going through the hassle of replacing an entire billboard-size poster just to deliver another message that can be performed by an LED screen in a matter of seconds.

 

Also, another advantage of advertising through LED displays is that the content can be managed at a remote location. Compared to traditional billboards which have to be manually replaced or maintained, the digital nature of LED screens makes it possible for LED display owners to manipulate the system from a long distance through simple means such as a remote-controlled situation. Literally, the content can be changed with the click of a button.

 

The instant content-changing feature of LED displays can be used by businesses to their advantage as well. Instances such as holidays or a surprise event can be taken advantage of business owners with LED displays since they can offer deals and promotions such as discounts at the blink of an eye with just a few fidgets in an app or a control panel.

 

LED displays are also very durable and efficient. This means that the panels are low maintenance and can last a long time in outdoor environments and even in unfavorable weather conditions. When compared to traditional advertising media such as posters and billboards, LED displays definitely win this round as well.

 

Creating the actual content displayed to the public will also cost cheap as well. Traditional billboards have to go through multiple processes such as ad space rental and printing costs. However, for digital displays such as those that use LED technology, everything can be made in the comfort of a personal computer or laptop.

 

Images or videos can be edited on a whim without having to start over from scratch and the quality of the content as well would surpass the expectations set for more traditional media. All in all, when it comes to pricing, LED display-advertising media also passes with flying marks.

 

And lastly, for businesses who choose to incorporate LED display advertising into their services, there would definitely be several benefits especially due to the uniqueness and functionality of the business idea. The all-around advantage of LED displays in advertising far outweighs the possible risks that one might incur from the venture.

 

 

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry