VR

المعرفة الأساسية لاستخدام شاشة LED على شكل مخصص

2022/11/04

الآن بعد أن اتخذت القرار الذكي بشراء شاشة LED على شكل مخصص ليس من المهم الاعتناء به بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين عمر شاشة LED الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك اتباع بعض نصائح الصيانة المناسبة. شاشتك ذات الشكل المخصص حساسة ويمكن أن تتلف بسهولة. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تضيع أموالك ووقتك في الإصلاحات ، فمن الأفضل العناية بها بشكل صحيح.


تبيع Enbon بعض الشاشات عالية الجودة التي يسهل صيانتها. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب جميع أنواع شاشات LED المخصصة مستوى معينًا من العناية والصيانة. يمكن أن تحترق قبل الأوان إذا لم يتم صيانة الشاشات بشكل صحيح. يحتاجون إلى التنظيف والحماية من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.


المعرفة الأساسية لاستخدام شاشات LED على شكل مخصص


سنزودك بالمعرفة الأساسية لاستخدام شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص لفترة طويلة قادمة.


custom shaped LED screen


1. تنظيف الشاشة


يعد تنظيف شاشة LED من وقت لآخر أمرًا مهمًا. يجب تنظيف الجزء الأمامي من شاشة LED بشكل صحيح لأن هذا سيضيف الحياة إلى شاشتك. سيساعدك تنظيف جهازك أيضًا على عرض الفيديو بشكل أكثر وضوحًا. يجب تنظيف الجزء الأمامي من الشاشة بالهواء المضغوط. يجب أن تكون منفضة الغبار لديك على مسافة معقولة لأن ذلك سيحميك من استنشاق أي غبار. تأكد من تجنب الضغط العالي على أي نقطة في الحائط ، لأن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى تلفه. يجب استخدام حركات مسح واسعة ، وتأكد من عدم التوقف عند نقطة واحدة.


2. الخدمة والإصلاح


يمكن أن تحدث الحوادث في بعض الأحيان ويجب ألا تخسر الاستثمار الذي قمت به. ستساعدك الصيانة والإصلاحات المنتظمة على استخدام شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص لفترة طويلة. من المهم أيضًا الحصول على خدمة منتظمة لأن ذلك سيبقي جهازك محدثًا. يعد إصلاح شاشاتك في الوقت المناسب أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا لأن ذلك سيساعد في حماية شاشاتك من المزيد من التلف.


لا يهم ما إذا كانت شاشات LED في الداخل أو الخارج ، فلا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. مع الرعاية والخدمات المناسبة ، يمكنك صيانة شاشات LED الخاصة بك بسهولة. من الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي خبير يمكنه مساعدتك في الإصلاحات.


3. الحماية من تغير الطقس


يمكن أن يشكل تغيير الظروف الجوية تهديدًا خطيرًا لشاشات LED الخاصة بك خاصةً إذا كان لديك شاشة LED خارجية. تم تصميم شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص بشكل فريد لأنها تتمتع بشكل فريد. هذا هو السبب في صعوبة حمايتها من الطقس المتغير. يمكن أن تؤثر مواسم الثلوج والأمطار أيضًا على حالة شاشتك. هذا هو السبب في أهمية حمايتها من التغيرات المناخية الخطيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على شاشة LED الخاصة بك في الخارج ، فيجب أن يكون لديك نظام دوران حلقة الهواء المغلقة مثبت داخل LED الخاص بك. سيحمي ذلك شاشتك من الرطوبة وتسرّب الملوثات. إنه أيضًا خيار رائع لشراء شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص مقاومة للماء. ستساعدك الشاشات ذات تصنيف IP العالي أيضًا على الحماية من الرطوبة والأجسام الصلبة.


4. الحماية الداخلية والخارجية 


من الضروري الحفاظ على شاشة LED من الداخل والخارج. لا يكون الضرر دائمًا خارجيًا لأن العديد من الأجزاء الداخلية لشاشاتك يمكن أيضًا أن تخلق مشاكل في شاشاتك. من الأفضل إجراء فحص منتظم لبرامجك وأجهزتك. ستساعدك حماية شاشاتك من التلف الخارجي على حماية شاشاتك على مر العصور. يجب عليك أيضًا مراقبة شاشات LED داخليًا من وقت لآخر حيث قد تكون هناك مشكلات في البرنامج أيضًا. إذا كانت شاشتك لا تعمل بشكل صحيح لبعض الوقت ، فقد يكون هناك احتمال لحدوث مشاكل في نظامك أيضًا. تأكد من إبقاء الأسلاك مشدودة وتعمل.


5. استخدامه بشكل صحيح


ستلعب الطريقة التي تستخدم بها شاشة العرض الخارجية دورًا رئيسيًا في صيانتها. إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين عمر شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص ، فيجب عليك دائمًا استخدامها بعناية. يجب عليك اتباع بعض النصائح العادية والسهلة كل يوم للحفاظ على شاشات LED الخاصة بك.


custom shaped LED screen


6. تتبع مصدر الطاقة 


من المهم الحفاظ على مسار نظام الطاقة لشاشة LED الخارجية تدريجيًا. يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة الطاقة في وقت واحد إلى زيادة التحميل على نظام توزيع الطاقة مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث مشكلات. يجب تجنب الكهرباء الزائدة لخرز مصباح LED لأن هذا قد يؤدي إلى تدميرها أيضًا. لا تقم بتشغيل شاشات LED ذات الأشكال المخصصة في شاشات بيضاء ، حمراء ، خضراء ، زرقاء ، وغيرها من الشاشات كاملة السطوع لفترة طويلة لأن هذا يمكن أن يتسبب في تدفق التيار بوفرة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسخين سلك الطاقة. قد ينتهي بك الأمر أيضًا إلى تلف شاشة LED الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على عمر خدمة الشاشة.


7. حافظ على فحص منتظم


يجب أن تراقب بانتظام شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص. إذا كنت تمتلك شاشة LED خارجية ، فعليك الاحتفاظ بها في مكان جاف وخالٍ من الرطوبة. يجب أن تبتعد شاشتك عن أي عنصر محفز ومسحوق الحديد والأجسام المعدنية الموصلة الأخرى. قد يكون من الضار أيضًا تعريض شاشاتك للرطوبة حيث يمكن أن يتسبب ذلك في تآكل الأجزاء. قد يؤدي هذا إلى تلف دائم لشاشاتك ويجب عليك اتخاذ الخطوات المناسبة لمنع ذلك. من المهم أيضًا إجراء فحص منتظم لجهازك. سيساعدك هذا في اكتشاف أي مشكلات تتعلق بشاشاتك مبكرًا.


استنتاج 


هذه بعض النصائح حول كيفية الحفاظ على شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص لفترة طويلة قادمة. يجب عليك اتباع هذه النصائح المهمة بعناية حيث سيسمح لك ذلك بالحفاظ على أداتك الإعلانية في حالة جيدة لسنوات عديدة قادمة. يجب عليك شراء شاشتك ذات الشكل المخصص من شركة موثوقة مثل Enbon حيث سيسمح لك ذلك بشراء شاشة عالية الجودة أيضًا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Беларуская
বাংলা
हिन्दी
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
العربية
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

Basic Knowledge of the Use of Custom Shaped LED Screen

2022/11/04

Now that you have made the smart decision of buying your custom shaped LED screen it is not important to take care of it properly. If you want to enhance the lifespan of your LED screen, then you must follow some proper maintenance tips. Your custom-shaped screen is sensitive and it can get damaged easily. If you don’t want to waste your money and time on repairs, then it is best to take care of it properly.


Enbon sells some of the highest quality screens that are easier to maintain. However, all types of customized LED screens require a certain level of care and maintenance. They can prematurely burn out if the screens are not maintained properly. They need cleaning and protection from overheating.


Basic Knowledge of Using Your Custom Shaped LED Screens


We will provide you with the basic knowledge to use your custom-shaped LED screen for a long time to come.


custom shaped LED screen


1. Cleaning the display


Cleaning the LED display from time to time is important. The front of your LED screen must be cleaned properly as this will add life to your screen. Cleaning your device will also help you to display the video more clearly. The front of your screen must be dusted with compressed air. You should you’re your duster at a reasonable distance as this will keep you safe from inhaling any dust. Make sure to avoid putting high pressure on any point of the wall, as this could lead to damage. You should use wide sweeping motions, and make sure to not stop at a single spot.


2. Service and repair


Accidents can happen sometimes and you must not lose the investment that you have made. Regular servicing and repairs will help you to use your custom shaped LED screen for a long time. It is also important to get regular servicing as this will keep your device updated. Getting your screens repaired on time is also important as this will help in protecting your screens from further damage.


It doesn’t matter whether your LED screen displays are inside or outside, you don’t have to stress anymore. With proper care and servicing, you can maintain your LED screens easily. it is best to get in touch with an expert professional who can help you with repairs.


3. Protection from the changing weather


Changing weather conditions can be a serious threat to your LED screens especially if you have an outdoor LED screen. The custom-shaped LED screens are designed uniquely as they have a unique shape. This is why it can get difficult to protect it from the changing weather. Snow and rainy seasons can also affect the condition of your screen. This is why it is important to protect it from dangerous weather changes. If you want to maintain your LED screen outdoors, then you should have a closed-air loop circulation system installed inside your LED. This will protect your screen from moisture and contaminant infiltration. It is also a great choice to buy an custom shaped LED screen that is water resistant. The screens with a high IP rating will also help you to protect against moisture and solid objects.


4. Internal and external protection 


It is essential to maintain your LED screen from inside and outside. The damage is not always external as many internal parts of your screens can also create problems with your screens. It is best to keep a regular check on your software and your hardware. Protecting your screens from outer damage will help you to protect your screens for ages. You should also monitor your LED screens internally from time to time as there could be issues with the software as well. If your screen is not working properly for some time, then there could be a possibility of loose wire goof-ups to your system as well. Make sure to keep the wires tight and working.


5. Using it properly


The way you use your outdoor display screen will play a major role in maintaining it. If you want to enhance the life of your custom shaped LED screen, then you should always use it with care. You must follow some regular and easy tips every day to maintain your LED screens.


custom shaped LED screen


6. Keep a track of the power supply 


It is important to keep a track of the power system of your outdoor LED screen gradually. Too much power at once can overload the power distribution system and this could lead to problems. You must avoid excessive electricity to the LED lamp beads as this could lead to destruction as well. Do not play your custom shaped LED screens in full white, red, green, blue, and other full-bright screens for a long period as this can cause the current to flow in ample. This will result in the power cord being heated up. You could also end up getting your LED screen damaged. It could also affect the service life of the display.


7. Keep a regular check


You must keep a regular check, on your custom-shaped LED screens. If you own an outdoor LED Display then you should keep it in a dry, free any moisture place. Your screen should stay away from any inducing element, iron powder, and other conductive metal objects. It can also be harmful to expose your screens to humidity as this can cause corrosion to the parts. This could lead to permanent damage to your screens and you should take proper steps to prevent it. It is also important to keep a regular check on your device. This will help you to detect any issues with your screens early.


Conclusion 


These are a few tips on how you can maintain your custom shaped LED screen for a long time to come. You must follow these crucial tips carefully as this will allow you to keep your advertising tool in good condition for many years to come. You must buy your custom-shaped screen from a reliable company like Enbon as this will allow you to buy a premium-quality screen as well.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English