VR

التنظيف والاحتياطات لشاشة LED

2022/10/19

لاستخدام أي منتج على المدى الطويل ، من الضروري الحفاظ عليه جيدًا. وينطبق الشيء نفسه إذا كنت تستخدم ملفعرض الصمام؛ يجب أن تعرف كيف تستخدمه وتهتم به. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نشارك بعض النصائح حول التنظيف واحتياطات شاشة LED. باتباع هذه النصائح ، ستزيد من دورة حياة شاشة العرض LED.


احتياطات للحفاظ على شاشة LED


يجب على المرء دائمًا مراعاة الاحتياطات المناسبة لإطالة عمر خدمة شاشة العرض. إنه يضمن طول العمر ويضمن العمل المناسب لشاشة العرض. 


1. تنبيهات متعلقة بالكهرباء

 ● يجب أن تكون الوحدة عبارة عن مصدر طاقة تيار مستمر + 5 فولت (الجهد 4.2-5.2 فولت). مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد ليس لشاشة LED. إنه ممنوع تمامًا. كما يُحظر تمامًا عكس القطبين الموجب والسالب (تحذير: إذا قمت ولو مرة واحدة عن طريق الخطأ بتوصيل العكسي ، فسيتم حرق المنتج ، وقد يكون سببًا في نشوب حريق خطير).

 ● يجب أن يكون مصدر الطاقة 220 فولت ، 10٪ لأعلى ولأسفل أمر محتمل ، التردد 50 هرتز ، 5٪ لأعلى ولأسفل أمر محتمل.

 ● يجب أن يكون الاتصال الأرضي موثوقًا وآمنًا. المسافة المناسبة بين سلك المجموعة والسلك المحايد ، أبقِ الأسلاك بعيدًا عن بعضها البعض.

 ● إذا وجدت أي ظاهرة غير طبيعية مثل ماس كهربائى ، أو احتراق الأسلاك ، أو الدخان ، وما إلى ذلك ، فلا تقم بتشغيل الطاقة للاختبار إذا لم تكن محترفًا في هذه الحالة. اتصل بالمحترف لإصلاحه.

 ● قم بترتيب مصدر الطاقة المناسب للحفاظ على عمل شاشة LED. قم بالإجراء اللازم على الأرض للحفاظ على شاشة LED في مأمن من ضربات الصواعق. لا يُنصح باستخدامه في ظل الظروف الطبيعية القاسية ، خاصةً طقس البرق القوي.

 ● إذا كنت تحتفظ بشاشة كبيرة ، فمن المستحسن تشغيلها خطوة بخطوة. يؤثر تأثير جميع الشاشات على مصدر الطاقة ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف مصدر الطاقة.

 ● تجنب اللعب بشاشة بيضاء كاملة بأعلى سطوع. إنه ضار بشاشات LED. لا تلعب بهذا الإعداد لأكثر من نصف ساعة لتجنب الحرارة الزائدة الحالية وحماية حبات مصباح LED. يؤثر على عمر شاشات LED. للاستخدام طويل الأمد ، يوصى بتشغيل مقاطع فيديو ديناميكية.

 ● لحماية شاشة LED الخاصة بك ، لا تسمح لغير المحترفين بفحص نظام العرض. إذا لاحظت أي مشكلة في شاشة LED ، فاتصل بمتخصص لإصلاحها.

 

LED display


2. بيئة التخزين والعمل المتعلق بالحذر


درجة الحرارة& العرض: في الوضع المثالي للعمل ، تتراوح درجة الحرارة بين 20 - 10 ، والرطوبة بين 30٪ - 70٪ بدون تكاثف. تتجنب شاشة العرض LED الحذر في تخزين الشاشات الكبيرة أو وضعها للعرض في بيئة رطبة.

 

يمكن أن يتسبب بسهولة في أكسدة وتآكل لوحة الدائرة في جو رطب إذا كنت تقوم بصيانة أو عرض LED في الخارج. هناك فرصة على الأرجح لسقوط أمطار. بعد المطر ، قم بتنظيف LED جيدًا في بعض الأحيان لإزالة بقع الماء. إنه يحميك من دخول الرطوبة إلى المكونات أو التسبب في تلف داخلي مثل خرز المصباح أو لوحات الدوائر.

 

وفقًا لهيكل الشاشة والمكونات الإلكترونية ، يجب أن تكون البيئة التي تعمل بها شاشة LED نظيفة وخالية من الغبار ومكان التخزين. فقد يؤثر ذلك على الشاشة ويتلف الدائرة ، وقد يكون سببًا في حدوث ماس كهربائي.


3. يجب أن يكون الشرط والعلاج دليلاً مرطبًا


تظل شاشة LED قيد الاستخدام. لا تغلق لفترة طويلة. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة لشاشة LED لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اتباع طريقة التسخين المسبق لمصباح الكشاف. 

 

تتطلب هذه الطريقة تشغيل الشاشة بنسبة سطوع 30٪ - 50٪ ودائمًا التسخين المسبق لمدة 4-8 ساعات. بعد ذلك ، اضبطه على السطوع الطبيعي 80٪ - 100٪ ؛ سيساعدك على إزالة الرطوبة بحيث يكون كل شيء على ما يرام إذا لم يتم استخدام شاشة LED الخاصة بك لأكثر من سبعة أيام. وقت التسخين المسبق يصل إلى 12 ساعة ، أو يمكن أن يكون أكثر.


4. الأجهزة الحذر


مكونات شاشات LED سرية للغاية. إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة ، فاتصل بالفني المحترف في المصنع لمعرفة المشكلة وإصلاح شاشة LED. يمنع منعا باتا فتحه أو تفكيكه دون معرفة مناسبة.

 

تتطلب منتجات العرض عالية الجودة صيانة أقل. لهذا السبب من المهم الاستثمار في شاشة عرض مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. Enbon جميع منتجات شاشات LED المصنعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومستقرة. نحن دائما نضمن منتجاتنا. تعلم المزيد عنشاشات إنبون LED قم بزيارة موقعنا الآن!   


LED display


تعليمات التنظيف لشاشة LED 


 ● بعد تركيب شاشة LED ، فإنها تحتاج إلى التنظيف المنتظم لأنها مستخدمة لفترة طويلة ، وبمرور الوقت سوف يتراكم الغبار على شاشة العرض LED. بعد المطر ، هناك حاجة أيضًا لتنظيف بقع الماء. يساعد التنظيف المناسب في توفير رؤية واضحة لشاشة العرض LED.

 ● إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف سطح النموذج ، يجب عليك استخدام فرشاة ناعمة ومسحها برفق. لا ينصح باستخدام أي مادة سائلة لتنظيف شاشة العرض LED. إذا تجاهلت هذه التحذيرات ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف حبات مصباح LED.

 ● الشاشة الكبيرة ليست سهلة التنظيف. يمكنك الاتصال بمزود الخدمة. إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيفه بنفسك ، فافعل ذلك برفق ورفق. يمكنك تنظيفها بالكحول أو استخدام فرشاة ناعمة ومكنسة كهربائية لإزالة جميع أنواع الغبار ولكن لا تفعل ذلك بشكل مباشر. افعل ذلك بمنديل مبلل.


يتم إحتوائه


هناك حاجة دائمًا إلى الفحص اليومي لحماية شاشة العرض من التعقيدات المختلفة. تم تصميم هذا الدليل الإعلامي خصيصًا لأولئك المبتدئين في صناعة شاشات العرض LED. لا تضع شاشة العرض في بيئة رطبة. سوف يتسبب ذلك في تلف العديد من المكونات الداخلية والخارجية لشاشة LED.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Cleaning And Precautions For LED Display

2022/10/19

To use any product long-term, it is necessary to maintain it well. The same is true if you are using an LED display; you should know how to use it and care about it. In this article, we will share some tips for cleaning and LED display precautions. By following these tips, you will increase the life cycle of your LED display screen.


Precautions to Maintain LED Display


One should always consider the proper precaution to extend the service life of the display screen. It guarantees longevity and ensures the proper working of the display screen.  


1. Electricity Related Cautions

 ● The Module should be a DC +5V power supply (Voltage 4.2-5.2V). AC power supply is not for LED display. It is totally prohibited. The poles of positive and negative are also strictly prohibited to reversed (Caution: if you even once by mistake connect the reverse, the product will be burnt out, and it could be the cause of serious fire).

 ● The power supply should be 220V, 10% up and down is bearable, frequency 50Hz, 5% up and down is bearable.

 ● The ground connection should be reliable and safe. Proper distance between the group's wire and neutral wire, keep the wires away from each other.

 ● If you find any abnormal phenomenon like a short circuit, tripping wire burning or smoke, etc. Don't turn ON the power for the test if you are not professional in this case. Call the professional to fix it.

 ● Arrange the proper power supply to keep the LED display in work. Do the needful action on the ground to keep the LED display safe from lightning strikes. Use under harsh natural conditions, especially strong lightning weather, is not recommended.

 ● If you are maintaining a large screen, turning it ON step by step is recommended. The impact of all screens is on the power supply, and it could damage the power supply.

 ● Avoid playing with a full white screen with the highest brightness. It is harmful to LED displays. Don't play with this setting for more than half an hour to avoid excessive current heat and protect LED lamp beads. It affects the life of LED displays. For long turn use, it is recommended to play dynamic videos.

 ● To protect your LED display, don't allow the non-professional to inspect the display system. If you observe any problem with the LED display, call a professional to fix it.

 

LED display


2. Environment for Storage and Working Related Caution


Temperature & Display: In an ideal situation for working, the temperature is between 20℃ - 10℃, and the humidity is between 30% - 70% without condensation. The LED display caution avoids large screens to store or place for display in a humid environment.

 

It can easily cause oxidation and corrosion of the circuit board in a humid atmosphere if you are maintaining or displaying the LED outside. There is most probably a chance of rain. After the rain, clean the LED very well at times to remove water stains. It safeguards you to prevent moisture from entering the components or causing internal damage like lamp beads or circuit boards.

 

According to the display body and electronic components, the environment where the LED display is operated should be clean and dust free, and the storage place. It could affect the display and damage the circuit, and it could be the cause of a short circuit.


3. Requirement and Treatment Should Be Moisturizing Proof


The LED display keeps in use. Do not shut down for a long time. If there is no need for an LED display for more than three days, then you need to follow the method of preheating the spotlight. 

 

This method requires you to turn on the screen with 30% - 50% brightness and always preheat for 4-8 Hours. After that, adjust it to normal brightness 80% - 100%; it will help you to remove moisture so that everything will be fine if your LED display will not be in use for more than seven days. The preheating time is up to 12 Hours, or it could be more.


4. Hardware Caution


The components of LED displays are very secretive. If there is any problem, call the professional technician in the factory to find out the problem and fix the LED display. It is strictly prohibited to open or disassemble it without proper knowledge.

 

High-quality display products require less maintenance. That's why it is important to invest in a display screen that is manufactured with high-quality material. Enbon all LED display products manufactured with high-quality and stable material. We always guarantee our products. To learn more about Enbon LED displays visit our site now!    


LED display


Cleaning Instructions for LED Display 


 ● After the installation of the LED display, it needs regular cleaning because it has been used for a long time, and with time the dust will accumulate on the LED display screen. After the rain, there is also a need to clean the water stains. Proper cleaning helps to provide a clear view of the LED display screen.

 ● If you want to clean the model's surface, you should use a soft brush and gently wipe it. The use of any liquid substance to clean the LED display screen is not recommended. If you ignore these cautions, it could damage your LED lamp beads.

 ● The large screen is not easy to clean. You can contact the service provider. If you want to clean it on your own, do it softly and gently. You can clean it with alcohol or use a soft brush and vacuum cleaner to remove all kinds of dust but don't do it directly. Do it with a wet wipe.


Wrap Up


Daily inspection is always needed to protect the display screen from different complexities. This informative guide is designed especially for those who are a beginner in the LED display screen industry. Don't place your display screen in a moist environment. It will cause damage to many internal and external components of the LED screen.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English