أحدث الأخبار
VR

ما هو عرض اللافتات الرقمية؟

2022/07/29

يشير مصطلح "اللافتات الرقمية" ، والمعروف غالبًا باسم "اللافتات الإلكترونية" ، إلى العرض الديناميكي لصفحات الويب أو الأفلام أو الاتجاهات أو قوائم المطاعم أو الرسائل التسويقية أو الصور الرقمية باستخدام تقنيات العرض بما في ذلك جدران LED والإسقاط وشاشات LCD. ازدادت أهمية اللافتات الرقمية مع تقدم التكنولوجيا. من توفير شاشات قوائم التسوق لمحلات البقالة إلى تقديم أجهزة عرض الملاحة للمطارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تمكن الشركات والعلامات التجارية المسجلة من التواصل مع عملائها بطرق جديدة وفعالة. من أجل تحسين رضا العملاء والوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام اللافتات الرقمية لنشر المعلومات لعامة الناس أو التواصل داخليًا أو توزيع معلومات المنتج. تعد منتجات اللافتات الرقمية عنصرًا حاسمًا في خطة تسويق الشركة لتظل مرئية للجمهور. الشاشات الرقمية موجودة في كل مكان تقريبًا وتبرز كثيرًا لأنها مصممة لجذب انتباه الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن معلومات حول منتج أو إجابات لمشكلة ما. تحتوي العديد من المواقع ، بما في ذلك دور السينما والبنوك ومراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والساحات الرياضية والمتاحف ، على عروض رقمية.

 


فوائدعرض اللافتات الرقمية

 1. بأسعار معقولة:

يمكن للشركات التي تستخدم برامج اللافتات الرقمية أن تخفض تكلفة نشر الكتيبات واللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية والنشرات الكبيرة لأن شاشات اللافتات الرقمية لا تتطلب الطباعة. تستفيد الشركات من اللافتات الرقمية لأنها تقلل من تكلفة شحن وتخزين هذه المواد التسويقية ، مما لا يخفض الأسعار فحسب ، بل يوفر الوقت أيضًا. يجب أن تركز المنظمات بدلاً من ذلك على إنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة ومرئيات من خلال تقليل إنفاقها على الطباعة والمواد.

 

 2. زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية: 

يتم مساعدة شخصية العلامة التجارية والهوية من خلال عروض اللافتات. تحتاج اللافتات الخاصة بك إلى ترك انطباع أول جيد على كل من يراها من أجل زيادة التعرف على العلامة التجارية وإبلاغ العملاء المحتملين بما يدور حوله عملك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحافظ اللافتات الداخلية ذات العلامات التجارية بشكل صحيح على علامتك التجارية في طليعة أذهان الناس من خلال زيادة معدل تكرار رؤيتها ، سواء كان ذلك لأغراض العلامة التجارية أو السلامة.

 

 3. المشاركات:

ثمانية من كل عشرة عملاء يعترفون بأنهم اقتربوا من أ المتجر فقط بسبب اللافتات الرقمية. تجذب الشاشات الرقمية أيضًا مشاهدات أكثر بنسبة 400 بالمائة من الشاشات الثابتة. ما هو تأثير ذلك على الأعمال التجارية إذن؟ حسنًا ، المزيد من المشاهدات تعادل فرصًا أكبر للتأثير على المبيعات ، كما أن الاهتمام الأعلى يجلب المزيد من المستهلكين ، وكلاهما يمكن أن يزيد من احتمالية جني المزيد من المال.

 

 4. يعزز تجربة العميل:

 يمكن أن يكون للافتات الرقمية تأثير كبير على شعور العملاء بشكل عام. وفقًا لمسح ، فإن العملاء الذين يتعاملون مع اللافتات الرقمية يعبرون عن سعادة أكبر بنسبة 46 بالمائة. هذه هي أنواع تحسينات تجربة العملاء التي يمكن أن تعزز مستويات أعلى من مشاركة العميل. أثبتت أبحاث العملاء مرارًا وتكرارًا أن العروض الديناميكية التفاعلية تقلل إلى حد كبير تصورات العملاء لأوقات الانتظار وتجعل التفاعلات أكثر سعادة بشكل عام.

 

تغليف

اكتسبت اللافتات الرقمية مؤخرًا بعض الشهرة ، خاصة في عالم الأعمال ، لكن هذا ليس بدعة. تتمتع اللافتات الرقمية بالعديد من الفوائد على اللافتات الثابتة ، سواء كنت تبحث عن التميز أو التنوع أو تجربة عميل أكثر جاذبية. أربعة من الأسباب الأكثر إقناعًا لاستخدام اللافتات الرقمية في شركتك هي تلك المذكورة أعلاه.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

What is a Digital Signage Display?

2022/07/29

The term "digital signage," often known as "electronic signage," refers to the dynamic display of webpages, films, directions, restaurant menus, marketing messages, or digital images using display technologies including LED walls, projection, and LCDs. Digital signage has grown in importance as technology has advanced. from supplying shopping list screens for grocery stores to offering navigation projectors for airports. Additionally, it enables businesses and registered brands to communicate with their customers in fresh and effective ways. In order to improve customer satisfaction and brand awareness, digital signage can also be used to disseminate information to the general public, communicate internally, or distribute product information. Products for digital signage are a crucial component of a company's marketing plan to stay visible to the public. Digital displays are virtually ubiquitous and frequently stand out because they are designed to attract the attention of people who are looking for information about a product or answers to a problem. Many locations, including movie theaters, banks, shopping malls, supermarkets, sports arenas, and museums, have digital displays.

 


Benefits of Digital Signage Display

 1. Affordable:

Companies that employ digital signage software can lower the cost of publishing pamphlets, conventional billboards, and large flyers because digital signage displays do not require printing. Companies profit from digital signage since it lowers the cost of shipping and storing these marketing materials, which not only lowers prices but is also time-saving. Organizations should concentrate instead on producing high-quality content and visuals by reducing their spending on printing and materials.

 

 2. Heightens Brand Awareness: 

Brand personality and identity are helped through signage displays. Your signage needs to make a good first impression on everyone who sees it in order to increase brand recognition and inform potential customers about what your business is all about. Additionally, correctly branded interior signage keeps your brand in the forefront of people's minds by increasing the frequency at which they see it, whether it's for branding purposes or safety.

 

 3. Engagements:

Eight out of ten customers admit to having approached a store solely because of digital signage. Digital displays also attract 400 percent more views than static displays. What impact does this have on business then?  Well, more views equate to more chances to influence sales, and higher interest brings in more consumers, both of which can increase the likelihood that you'll make more money.

 

 4. Enhances the Client Experience:

 Digital signage can have a significant impact on how customers feel overall. According to a survey, clients who engage with digital signage express 46 percent greater happiness. These are the kinds of customer experience enhancements that can promote higher levels of client engagement. Customer research has repeatedly proven that engaging, dynamic displays greatly reduce customers' perceptions of waiting times and make for happier interactions overall.

 

Wrapping Up

Digital Signage has recently gained some notoriety, especially in the business world, but this is not a fad. Digital Signage has many benefits over static signage, whether you're looking for distinctness, versatility, or a more engaging client experience. Four of the most compelling reasons why you should use digital signage in your company are the ones described above.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry