VR

ميزات ومزايا شاشة LED الخارجية

2022/10/11

في هذا العالم الحديث ، تتغير طريقة الإعلان. لا يهتم الناس باللوحات الإعلانية ؛ يريدون شيئًا جذابًا. وتعد شاشة LED من أفضل الطرق لعرض الإعلانات أو عرض رسالة مهمة. شاشة LED تجذب الجميع بغض النظر عن العمر. شاشة LED هي أداة لافتة للنظر. دعونا نناقش في هذه المقالة بعض مزايا ومزاياشاشات LED الخارجية.


شاشة عرض LED خارجية


تعمل شاشات LED الخارجية مثل اللوحات الإعلانية الكبيرة. يمكن لشاشات LED أن تقدم طرقًا مختلفة لإظهار إعلانك في الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو. شاشة LED الخارجية هي المكان الذي يمكنك من خلاله عمل إعلانات لماركات مختلفة ، وقد تكون رسالة مهمة. عادة ما يتم وضعها في الهواء الطلق على جانب طريق في الهواء الطلق. يمكنك استهداف جمهورك بوضعه في المكان المناسب أو الفعال.


مزايا شاشة العرض LED


1. شاشة عرض واضحة وحيوية

يتم تثبيت LED للإعلان بطريقة فريدة وأداة تشد الانتباه. إنها فكرة رائعة للإعلان عن رسالتك أو إيصالها في أي حال. يأخذ الناس إشعارًا ويتوقفون لفترة من الوقت لمشاهدة الإعلان أو قراءة الرسالة.


outdoor LED display


2. يمكن أن تعمل شاشة LED من أي مكان

شاشة LED متصلة بجهاز التحكم عن بعد عبر Wi-Fi. إنه سهل وعادي اليوم. شركة أو مزود خدمة يعلن على العديد من اللوحات الإعلانية في نفس الوقت. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكن للمعلن التحكم في جميع الشاشات وإدارتها بنقرات قليلة عبر الماوس. يقومون ببساطة بتحميل المحتوى المطلوب للإعلان لعرضه على الشاشات.


3. الرسائل الخاضعة للرقابة والمدارة

تقوم الشركة بالدفع مقابل اللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية (شاشات LED) لاستخدام الشاشات لنقل الرسائل المطلوبة. تتحكم الشاشات بالكامل في رسائلها لجذب خصم المشتري والبائع على المدى القصير ، أو قد تكون صفقات الفلاش. يتم عرض كل هذه الرسائل أو الإعلانات على شاشة عرض LED خارجية.


يجب أن تحتوي شاشة العرض LED الخارجية على الميزات التالية


هناك العديد من الميزات التي تجعل شاشات LED الخارجية جذابة وفعالة. يجذب انتباه الناس. بعضها مذكور أدناه.


1. قرار واضح

تعتمد شاشة LED الخارجية على رؤية واضحة. تحديد القرار مهم. تتأثر شاشة LED بشكل مختلف بإعدادات الأضواء ومسافة المشاهدين. مع شاشة العرض عالية الدقة ، فإن شاشة العرض LED الخارجية تقدم ميزة رائعة للإعلان بطريقتها الفريدة في الاهتمام ، وهي قادرة على جذب الانتباه.


2. حماية شاشة LED

يصعب ملء المشروع الخارجي بالكامل لأن شاشة العرض LED توضع عادةً في مناطق مزدحمة. قم بحماية مصباح LED بأساس فولاذي متين وماء غبار ومقاوم للرطوبة ومقاوم للضغط الشديد. يمكن أيضًا حماية شاشة LED بتصميم مزدوج مقاوم للماء. يوفر حماية إضافية لشاشة LED الخاصة بك. في منطقة الترطيب ، يعمل العزل المائي المزدوج لفترة طويلة.


3. شاشة LED مضادة للتسرب

عند اختيار LED للأماكن الخارجية والرغبة في استخدامه على المدى الطويل ، ضع في اعتبارك الحماية من التسرب. أثناء الشراء ، تأكد من أن الجسم الرئيسي والكاربين يجب أن يكونا في الطابق الأرضي للحصول على أداء فعال. يجب أن تكون شاشة العرض LED الخارجية قادرة على التسخين العالي. 

يجب أن تتمتع بقدرة ممتازة على تبديد الحرارة أثناء الاستخدام. تولد الشاشة قدرًا كبيرًا من الحرارة. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن يكون LED مزودًا بوحدات موازية عالية الثبات. في حالة توقف وحدة واحدة عن العمل أو تلفها ، تعمل جميع الوحدات الأخرى بانتظام ولا تتعرض لأي تأثير من الوحدة التالفة.


4. صيانة وتركيب شاشة LED

شاشة العرض LED عالية الدقة والواضحة سهلة التركيب والصيانة. يحتاج تركيب وصيانة المصابيح الخارجية إلى بعض المساحة. تسمح معظم طرز LED بالتركيب والصيانة الأمامية والخلفية مع حيازة 100 مم وتركيب خلفي وصيانته. مع مساحة استبقاء 450 مم.

التركيب والصيانة الكاملة لصندوق شاشة بحجم 250 * 250 مم قابل للإصلاح بما يكفي لتلبية متطلبات حجم المشروع المختلفة. ويمكنه تلبية جميع المتطلبات والبروتوكولات الخاصة بتركيب وصيانة شاشات العرض LED الخارجية.


outdoor LED display


المكونات الرئيسية لشاشة LED


هناك ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية لشاشة LED الخارجية:

1. تحتوي شاشة LED على العديد من لوحات العرض LED المتصلة ، والتي توفر لك شاشة كبيرة تبدو أنيقة وجذابة. 

2. الجزء الثاني الأكثر أهمية هو مصدر المحتوى. يتم إنشاؤه بعد توصيل جميع الألواح ببعضها البعض بسلاسة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أي شيء مثل جهاز كمبيوتر أو كاميرا أو مشغل DVD وما إلى ذلك.

3. الجزء الثالث هو وحدات التحكم. وهي مقسمة إلى جزأين: الأول هو لوحة التحكم (العتاد) ، والثاني هو نظام التحكم (البرنامج) الذي يعمل بتنسيقات وإمكانيات مختلفة. كل هذا يتوقف على حجم العرض ومحتوى المصدر والتطبيقات ؛ بهذه المساعدة ، ترى منظرًا لافتًا للنظر.


شاشة LED خارجية Enbon


هل تبحث عن مكان لشراء شاشة LED خارجية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت على المنصة الصحيحة. تمتلك Enbon أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في تصنيع شاشات الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء. تلتزم Enbon بإنشاء بيئة مليئة بمجموعة من شاشات العرض والحلول. لدينا أعضاء فريق خبراء. أولويتنا الأولى هي رضا العملاء وطلبهم. تصلإنبون الآن لمزيد من التفاصيل. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد!


الخط السفلي


من الجيد اختيار شاشة العرض LED الخارجية للترويج للأعمال. يتطلب اختيار منتج جيد وعالي الجودة القليل من المعرفة. نأمل أن يطلعك هذا الدليل على ميزات ومزايا شاشات LED الخارجية. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك تمييز علامتك التجارية عن غيرها في صناعة الأعمال.

 

ستضمن جميع الجوانب المذكورة أعلاه أنك تقدم تمويلًا جيدًا. يمكنك استخدام شاشة LED خارجية في جميع حالات الطقس. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت هذه التقنية الحديثة الحل الأسرع للإعلان بأسعار معقولة. يرجى قراءة أحدث مدوناتنا لمعرفة المزيد عن شاشات LED الخارجية!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Features And Advantages of Outdoor LED Display

2022/10/11

In this modern world, the way of advertising is changing. People have no interest in billboards; they want something attractive. And the LED screen is one of the best ways to display advertisements or showcase an important message. The LED screen attracts everybody regardless of age. An LED display is an eye-catcher tool. Let's discuss in this article some benefits and advantages of outdoor LED displays.


Outdoor LED Display Screen


Outdoor LED screens work like large billboards. LED displays can offer different ways to show your advertisement in pictures or videos. An outdoor LED display is where you can make advertisements for different brands, and it could be an important message. It is usually placed outdoors on an open-air roadside. You can target your audience by placing it in the right or effective place.


Advantages of LED Display Screen


1. Clear and Vivid Display Screen

The LED is installed to advertise in a unique way and attention-grabbing tool. It is a wonderful idea for advertising or conveying your message at any event. People take notice and stop for a while to see the advertisement or read the message.


outdoor LED display


2. LED Screen Can Operational From Anywhere

The LED screen is connected to the remote through Wi-Fi. It is easy and normal today. A business or a service provider advertising on many billboards at the same time. With this technology, the advertiser can control and manage all the screens with just a few clicks through the mouse. They simply upload the required content of the advertisement to display on screens.


3. Controlled and Managed Messages

The company pays for digital billboards ( LED Screens ) to use the screens to convey the requested messages. The screens are entirely in control of their messages to attract the buyer and sellers discount for the short term, or it could be the flash deals. All of these messages or advertisements are displayed with an outdoor LED display screen.


Your Outdoor LED Display Screen Must Have the Following Features


There are many features that make outdoor LED displays attractive and effective. It attracts people's attention. Some of them are mentioned below.


1. Clear Resolution

The outdoor LED screen depends on a clear view. The setting of the resolution is significant. The LED screen display is affected differently by the lights' settings and the viewers' distance. With the high-resolution display, the outdoor LED display poses a magnificent advantage of advertising with its unique way of attention, and it is capable of grabbing attention.


2. Protection of LED Screen

An outdoor project is challenging to fill fully because the LED display screen is typically placed in crowded areas. Protect the LED with a solid steel foundation, dust water, and moisture-proof and immune to intense pressure. The LED screen can also be protected with a dual waterproofing design. It provides extra protection to your LED screen. In a moisturizing area, dual waterproofing works for a long time.


3. LED Screen Anti-leakage

When choosing the LED for outdoors and wanting to use it for the long term, consider protection against leakage. While purchasing, ensure that the main body and carbine should be on the ground floor for effective performance. The outdoor LED display must be able to be highly heated. 

It must have an excellent heat dissipation capacity while in use. The screen generates a considerable self amount of heat. Because of that, the LED must be equipped with high stability paralleling modules. In case one module stops working or is damaged, all other modules work regularly and do not get any impact from the damaged module.


4. Maintenance and Installation of LED screen

The high resolution and clear display LED screen are straightforward to install and maintain. Installing and maintaining outside LEDs need some space. Most of the LED models allow front and rear installation and maintenance with possession of 100mm and rear installation and maintenance. With a retention of 450 mm space.

The complete installation and maintenance for a screen 250*250 mm module size box is fixable enough to meet different project size demands. And it can fulfill all requirements and protocols for installing and maintaining outdoor LED displays.


outdoor LED display


Main Components of LED Display


There are three main components of an outdoor LED screen display:

1. An LED display has several connected LED display panels, which provides you with a big display that looks elegant and attractive. 

2. The second most important part is the content source. It is generated after seamlessly connecting all the panels with each other. This could be anything like a computer, camera, DVD player, etc.

3. The third part is controllers. It is divided into two parts: one is the control board (hardware), and the second one is the control system (software), which works with different formats and capabilities. It all depends on display size, source content, and applications; with this help, you see an eye-catching view.


Enbon Outdoor LED Display


Are you looking for a place to purchase an outdoor LED display? If yes, then you are on the right platform. Enbon has more than 12 years of rich experience in manufacturing light-emitting diode screens. Enbon is committed to creating an ecology full of a range of display screens and solutions. We have expert team members. Our first priority is the satisfaction and demand of customers. Reach Enbon now for more details. You can also contact us without any hesitation!


The Bottom Line


It is good to choose the outdoor LED display for the promotion of business. Selection of a good and high-quality product requires a little bit of knowledge. Hopefully, this guide will familiarize you with the features and advantages of outdoor LED screens. With this technology, you can differentiate your brand from others in the business industry.

 

All of the aspects mentioned above will ensure that you are making well-settled funding. You can use an LED outdoor display in all weather situations. Nowadays, this modern technology has become the fastest solution for advertising at an affordable price range. Please read our other latest blogs to know more about outdoor LED displays!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English