VR

ميزات شاشة LED عالية الأداء

2022/10/26

شاشة ليد كان موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة. لقد أصبح جزءًا من حياتنا في العديد من المجالات. في حين أن التكنولوجيا نفسها جديدة ، إلا أن الابتكار والاحتياجات المتغيرة للسوق جلبت مصابيح LED إلى ارتفاعات جديدة.


شاشات LED مصنوعة من عدة أجزاء. يلعب كل جزء دورًا مختلفًا في أداء شاشات LED. تعمل العديد من المعلمات على تحسين قدرة أداء شاشة LED بشكل كبير. سنقوم بإدراج الميزات الرئيسية لشاشة LED التي تجعلها تعمل كالسحر.


ميزات شاشة LED عالية الأداء 


هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها قبل شراء شاشة LED. فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي تتكون منها شاشة LED عالية الأداء:


1. استهلاك الطاقة


المصابيح هي أجهزة انبعاث ضوئي موفرة للطاقة. من الأفضل شراء شاشة LED تستهلك طاقة أقل. يعمل مصباح LED الخارجي بالألوان الكاملة P20 بشكل أفضل في حالة تشغيل الفيديو. متوسط ​​استهلاك الطاقة للشاشة في هذا النطاق هو 250 واط لكل متر مربع. تأتي هذه الشاشات بأحجام كبيرة ولها وقت تشغيل طويل.


LED screen


تعمل مصابيح LED ذات السطوع العالي أيضًا على إنشاء شاشة وإنشاء تيار منخفض لاستخدامه. بشكل عام ، يمكن زيادة سطوع المصابيح الحمراء والخضراء والزرقاء بنسبة 20٪. تم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة للشاشة بنسبة 15٪.


2. فترة الحياة


الجهاز ذو العمر الطويل مفيد لك. توفر أجهزة LED عمرًا يصل إلى حوالي 100000 ساعة. إنه أكبر بكثير من عمر عمل المكونات الأخرى. طالما أن جودة جهاز LED مضمونة ، فإن تصميم تبديد الحرارة PCB يمكن أن يكون معقولاً.


3. زاوية الرؤية


يمكن تحديد زاوية عرض شاشة LED الملونة بالكامل من خلال زاوية الرؤية لجهاز LED. تأتي معظم شاشات LED DIP الخارجية مع 546 LED بيضاوي الشكل. لديهم زاوية عرض أفقية 110 درجة.


4. سطوع


السطوع هو المؤشر الأساسي الذي يجعل شاشة LED جيدة. تأتي شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة مع سطوع 5000 شمعة في حين أن الشاشة الداخلية يجب ألا تقل عن 800 شمعة. يعتمد السطوع في الشاشة بأكملها على تراكب السطوع. السطوع يتناسب مع نسبة 3: 6: 1. يجب أن يكون أقصى سطوع لشاشة LED 2500 نقطة (6).


يجب أن يتكون لون جهاز LED من شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة. يعتمد أيضًا على الطول الموجي للـ LED. نطاق اختلاف اللون كبير وقد يؤثر على تناسق لون الشاشة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل شراء شاشة LED ذات نطاق طول موجي من الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق.

 

5. زاوية 


تتكون شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة من أجهزة LED ذات زاوية واحدة. إذا لم تكن زوايا جهاز LED ثابتة ، فقد يكون ذلك مدعاة للقلق. يجب عليك شراء شاشة LED تأتي مع التناسق اللوني الضروري. يمكن أن يؤثر التغيير في زاوية العرض أيضًا على السطوع واتساق اللونية. هناك فرق كبير بين شاشات العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة المتطورة ، لذا كن حذرًا أثناء شراء جهازك.


6. بحجم


سيؤثر حجم جهاز LED على مسافة البكسل لدقة شاشة LED. مصباح بيضاوي 5 مم هو الأفضل للشاشة الخارجية. حجم الشاشة فوق P16 هو الأنسب للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن شاشة خارجية. تأكد من التحقق من أن خطوة النقطة ثابتة ، ويمكن أيضًا زيادة حجم بكسل LED وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. ستساعدك الزيادة في مساحة العرض على تقليل التحبب. نظرًا لتقليل المنطقة السوداء ، يمكنك أيضًا تقليل التباين. يتم تقليل حجم بكسل LED وتقليل التحبب أيضًا.


7. الطول الموجي


تتكون شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة من ثلاثة أنواع من مصابيح LED باللون الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق. يتم قياس كل شاشة LED بالطول الموجي. يمكن أيضًا توصيل لون الشاشة بالطول الموجي. سيحدد متوسط ​​الطول الموجي التدرج اللوني الديناميكي داخل شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة. يجب أن يكون الطول الموجي لشاشة LED حوالي 470 نانومتر. توفر شاشات LED كاملة الألوان عالية الجودة أيضًا نطاقًا واسعًا من مجموعة التدرج اللوني.


8. تكيف 


من المؤشرات المهمة لشاشة LED كاملة الألوان مرونتها. يعتمد معدل النقطة العمياء لمصباح LED كليًا على جودة جهاز LED. تأتي أجهزة LED مع مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات أخذ العينات. تخضع شاشات LED لمجموعة واسعة من الاختبارات. من المهم أن تشتري جهازك من شركة موثوقة إنبون. يشمل الاختبار إضاءة درجة الحرارة ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة والرطوبة العالية. تأتي أجهزة LED عالية الجودة بمعدل فشل يصل إلى 1000 ساعة.


LED screen


9. ذاكرة 


تعد ذاكرة شاشة LED عاملاً مهمًا إذا كنت تشتري شاشة LED خارجية. إنها سمة رئيسية لاستقرار شاشتك. كلما كانت الذاكرة أقوى كلما ارتفع معدل التحديث. يصل معدل تحديث العرض العام إلى 300 هرتز إذا كانت شاشة LED لديك بها ذاكرة جيدة. يتطلب معدل التحديث هذا أكثر من 600 هرتز ويأتي أيضًا مع الكثير من أنظمة التحكم.


10. نظام التحكم


يلعب نظام التحكم في شاشة LED الخاصة بك دورًا مهمًا في جعل شاشة LED تعمل. من الأفضل اختيار شاشة LED ذات معدل تحديث أعلى. يجب عليك دائمًا اختيار شاشة LED مزودة بنظام مزامنة تحكم LED. لقد تقدمت التكنولوجيا كثيرًا وصُممت شاشات nee بنظام ملاحة سهل التحكم. ستسمح لك شاشة LED بنظام تحكم مصمم جيدًا باستخدام شاشة LED الخاصة بك بسهولة دون أي متاعب.


استنتاج


إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شاشة LED ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بشركة Enbon. تبيع الشركة بعض شاشات LED عالية الجودة بأفضل الميزات. من المهم أن تشتري شاشة عالية الجودة بأفضل الميزات لأن ذلك سيتيح لك الحصول على أقصى استفادة منها.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Features of a High-Performance LED Screen

2022/10/26

LED screen has been around for a long time. It has become a part of our lives in many areas. While the technology itself is new but innovation and the changing needs of the market have brought LED to some new heights.


LED Displays are made of many parts. Each part plays a different role in the performance of the LED screens. Many parameters enhance the ability of the LED Display performance greatly. We will be listing down the major features of an LED screen that make it work like magic.


Features of a High-Performance LED Screen 


There are some things that you need to consider before buying an LED screen. Here are some of the features that a high-performance LED screen consists of:


1. Power Consumption


LEDs are energy-efficient light-emitting devices. It is best to buy an LED screen that consumes less power. The P20 full-color outdoor LED performs best in the video playback state. The screen’s average power consumption in this range is 250W per square meter. These screens come in large sizes and have a long playing time.


LED screen


Higher brightness LEDs also create a display and make low current to be used. In general, the brightness of red, green, and blue LEDs can be increased by 20%. The power consumption of the display is reduced by 15%.


2. Lifespan


A device with a long life span is beneficial for you. LED devices offer a lifespan of around 100,000 hours. It is much larger than the working life of other components. As long as the LED device quality is guaranteed, the PCB heat dissipation design can be reasonable.


3. Viewing angle


The viewing angle of the LED full-color display can be determined by the viewing angle of the LED device. Most of the outdoor LED DIP display screens come with a 546 elliptical LED. They have a horizontal viewing angle of 110°.


4. Brightness


Brightness is the basic indicator that makes your LED screen a good one. The LED full-color display comes with a brightness of 5000 nits whereas the indoor display should not be less than 800 nits. The brightness in the whole screen will depend on the superposition of the brightness. The brightness is proportional to the ratio of 3:6:1. Your LED screen should have a maximum brightness of 2500 points (6).


The color of the LED device should consist of the LED full-color display. It also depends on the wavelength of the LED. The range of the color difference is large and might affect the consistency of the display color. This is why it is best to buy an LED screen that has a wavelength range of red, green, and blue.

 

5. Angle 


LED full-color display is made up of one-angle LED devices. If the LED device angles are not constant, then it can be a cause for concern. You should buy an LED screen that comes with the necessary chromaticity consistency. The change in the viewing angle can also affect the brightness and chromaticity consistency. There is a lot of difference between high-end LED full-color displays so be cautious while buying your device.


6. Size


The size of the LED device will affect the pixel distance of your LED screen resolution. A 5mm elliptical lamp is best for the outdoor display. The size of the screen above P16 is most suitable for people who are looking for an outdoor display. Make sure to check that the dot pitch is constant, and the LED pixel size can also be increased according to your needs. The increase in the display area will help you to reduce the graininess. Since the black area is reduced, you can also reduce the contrast. The LED pixel size is reduced and graininess will also be reduced.


7. Wavelength


The LED full-color display is made up of three types red, green, and blue LEDs. Each LED screen is measured by wavelength. The color of the display can also be connected to the wavelength. The average wavelength will determine the dynamic color gamut inside the LED full-color display. The wavelength of your LED screen should be around 470 nm. High-quality LED full-color displays also offer a wide range of color gamut range.


8. Resilience 


An important indicator of the LED full-color display is its resilience. The blind spot rate of the LED depends entirely on the quality of the LED device. LED devices come with a wide range of sampling tests. The LED screens go through a wide range of tests. It is important to buy your device from a reliable company Enbon. The testing includes temperature lighting, high temperature, and high humidity. High-quality LED devices come with a 1000-hour failure rate.


LED screen


9. Memory 


The memory of your LED screen is an important factor if you are buying an outdoor LED display. It is a major characteristic of the stability of your display. The stronger the memory the higher the refresh rate will be. The general display refresh rate reaches 300HZ if your LED screen has a good memory. This refresh rate requires more than 600HZ and also comes with a lot of control systems.


10. Control System


The control system of your LED display plays an important role in making your LED screen work. It is best to choose an LED screen that comes with a higher refresh rate. You should always go for an LED screen that is equipped with an LED control synchronization system. The technology has advanced a lot and nee screens are designed with an easy-to-control navigation system. An LED screen with a well-designed control system will allow you to use your LED screen easily without any hassle.


Conclusion


If you are planning to buy an LED screen, then it is best to get in touch with Enbon. The company sells some of the highest quality LED screens with the best features. It is important to buy a premium quality screen with the best features as this will allow you to get the maximum benefits from it.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry