أحدث الأخبار
VR

ما هي شاشة LED المرنة؟

2022/06/12

ربما تكون قد شاهدت شاشة LED أسطوانية الشكل داخل مركز تسوق ، أو شاشة LED ذات شكل غريب تعرض إعلانات لبعض العلامات التجارية ذات السمعة الطيبة. هذا ما نسميه شاشة LED المرنة. فهي لا تبدو رائعة فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا تركيبها وصيانتها. قطعت تقنية العرض شوطًا طويلاً في تطورها. عندما تم وضع الإعلانات على اللوحات الإعلانية ، أصبح لدينا الآن شاشات LED مرنة مع أضواء ساطعة للإعلان عن المنتجات وعرض الأخبار.

 

ولكن ما هي شاشة LED المرنة؟ هيا نكتشف.

 

مقدمة موجزة عن شاشة LED المرنة

أشاشة LED مرنة، والمعروفة باسم شاشة LED الناعمة ، مصنوعة من وحدات البكسل LED على مادة مرنة مثل المطاط أو PCB (لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة). لعزل وحماية دائرة LED ، يتم استخدام مادة شفافة مرنة على جانبي الشاشة. يمنحها الغطاء الناعم الموجود في الجزء الخلفي من شاشة LED المرنة مرونة قوية ويسمح باستخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

الهيكل الخاص لشاشات العرض LED المرنة يمنحها خصائص ممتازة. يمكن لشاشة LED المرنة أن تتحمل الضغط الشديد وتقاوم أيضًا كل هذا الالتواء والانعطاف أثناء عملية التثبيت. نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة من مادة مطيلة ، يمكن بسهولة تحويلها إلى أشكال مختلفة. يمكن طيها أو ثنيها أو لفها أو حتى تعليقها بطرق مختلفة لإنشاء شاشة جذابة.

 

خصائص شاشة LED المرنة

flexible led screen

يُفضل استخدام شاشات LED المرنة نظرًا للميزات المذهلة التي توفرها على الطاولة. لا يمكن منحها أشكالًا مخصصة معقدة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تقديم أداء مرئي عالي الجودة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق.

تتضمن بعض الميزات الأخرى التي تجعل شاشة LED المرنة خاصة ما يلي:

§ سطوع عالي:

توفر شاشات LED المرنة أداءً عالياً لأنها توفر شاشة عرض أكبر تبلغ حوالي 4000CD / م 2. يتم تفضيلها لأنها شديدة السطوع وتبدو جذابة بصريًا. لذا ، حتى مع كل تلك المنحنيات والانحناءات ، تحصل على صورة واضحة ونقية.

 

§ زاوية مشاهدة محسنة:

توفر شاشة LED للمستخدمين زوايا رؤية أفضل. LED المرن واسع وله انحناءات ومنحنيات ، مما يسمح للمشاهدين بالاستمتاع بشاشة LED من زوايا مختلفة.

 

§ القدرة على التكيف:

شاشات LED المرنة قابلة للتكيف بقوة. يمكن تثبيتها أفقيًا أو رأسيًا أو قطريًا أو في أي بيئة تركيب معقدة. إلى جانب الأشكال القابلة للتخصيص ، فهي متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة أيضًا.

 

§ سهل الصيانة:

من السهل صيانة واستبدال المصابيح المرنة. ما عليك سوى إزالة شريط الضوء للتأكد من أن شاشة LED تعمل بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة.

 

§ الغبار والماء& إثبات الرياح:

نظرًا لأن الشاشات المرنة تستخدم في الغالب للأغراض الخارجية ، فهي مقاومة للماء والغبار بشكل لا يصدق. تم تصميم شرائط البكسل لمساعدتهم على تحمل الرياح العاتية. هذا يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق وفي المناطق التي تتساقط فيها الأمطار والعواصف الرعدية بشكل متكرر.

 

§ وزن خفيف:

شاشات LED المرنة خفيفة الوزن للغاية. يمكن بسهولة تثبيت الجزء الخلفي الناعم والمرن وشرائط البكسل والتصميم الكامل لمصباح LED المرن من قبل الفرد. هذا يقلل من تكلفة التثبيت ويسرع أيضًا عملية التثبيت.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

What Is A Flexible LED Screen?

2022/06/12

You might have seen a cylindrical-shaped LED screen inside a shopping mall, or an oddly-shaped LED screen displaying advertisements for some highly reputable brands. This is what we call a flexible LED display. They not only look splendid but are also easy to install and maintain. Display technology has come a long way in its development. Where once advertisements were put on billboards, we now have flexible LED displays with bright lights to advertise products and display news.

 

But what is a flexible LED screen? Let’s find out.

 

Brief Intro On Flexible LED Display

A flexible LED display, otherwise known as the soft LED display, is made of LED pixels pitched on a flexible material such as rubber or PCB (Printed circuit board). To insulate and protect the LED circuit, flexible transparent material is used on both sides of the screen. The softshell at the back of a LED flexible display gives it strong flexibility and allows it to be used for a wide range of applications.

The special structure of the flexible LED displays gives them excellent characteristics. A flexible LED display can endure extreme compression and also resist all that twisting and turning during the installation process. Since they are made of ductile material, they can easily be transformed into different shapes. They can be folded, bent, rolled up, or even hung in various manners to create an attractive display.

 

Characteristics of Flexible LED Screen

flexible led screen

Flexible LED screens are preferred due to the amazing features they bring to the table. They cannot only be given complex customized shapes, but they can also deliver high-quality visual performance, making them perfect for outdoor use.

Some more features that make flexible LED screen special includes the following:

§ High Brightness:

Flexible LED screens offer high performance as they provide a greater display of about 4000CD/m2. They are preferred because they are highly bright and look visually appealing. So, even with all those curves and bends, you get a clear, crisp image.

 

§ Improved Viewing Angle:

The LED screen offers users better viewing angles. Flexible LED is wide and has bents and curves, allowing viewers to enjoy the LED display from various angles.

 

§ Adaptability:

Flexible LED screens are strongly adaptable. They can be installed horizontally, vertically, diagonally, or in any complex installation environment. Besides customizable shapes, they are available in different sizes as well.

 

§ Easy To Maintain:

Flexible LEDs are easy to maintain and replace. You just have to remove the light strip to ensure your LED screen is working flawlessly.

 

§ Dust, Water, & Wind Proof:

As flexible screens are mostly used for outdoor purposes, they are incredibly water and dustproof. The pixel strips are engineered to help them withstand heavy wind. This makes them perfect for outdoor use and in areas with frequent rainfall and thunderstorms.

 

§ Lightweight:

Flexible LED screens are extremely light in weight. The soft, pliable back, pixel strips, and the entire design of flexible LED can be easily installed by an individual. This cuts down the installation cost and also speeds up the installation process.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English