VR

التطوير المستقبلي لتأجير شاشات العرض LED

2022/10/11

في هذا العصر الحديث ، لا تلبي شاشات LED التقليدية احتياجات الأشخاص.تأجير شاشة LED للمسرح أصبحت مشهورة بسبب صورتها الواضحة ولونها الزاهي. يوفر تأثيرات بصرية مذهلة للجمهور. نظرًا للعديد من الميزات ، يتم استخدام عروض تأجير شاشة المسرح في مناسبات مختلفة ، مثل:

 ● مراسم الزفاف

 ● مراسم الافتتاح

 ● عروض النجوم

 ● توصيات المنتج

 ● أعمال تأجير الفنادق

 

كل هذه الأسواق هي الأسواق الرئيسية ، لذلك فإن لهذه التكنولوجيا آفاق تطوير مستقبلية لا حصر لها. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اجتذبت شاشات تأجير LED العديد من شركات العرض نظرًا لميزات توفير الطاقة والميزانية للأحداث واسعة النطاق. سيناقش هذا الدليل الآفاق المستقبلية لشاشات تأجير LED. ينمو اتجاهها في السوق بسرعة ، والحجم هائل.


التطوير المستقبلي لتأجير شاشات العرض LED


يستخدم المنافسون في صناعة شاشات العرض LED هذا الاتجاه الجديد للتكنولوجيا لأغراض عديدة. لقد نضج نظام العرض هذا من حيث:

 ● تكنولوجيا

 ● أنواع العمل

 ● نظام دعم الطرف الثالث


led stage screen rental


تختلف هذه التقنية عن شاشات التثبيت الثابت. لا يشتري العملاء شاشة الإيجار بشكل دائم ؛ في معظم الأحيان ، يكونون مستأجرين ويستثمرون في هذه التكنولوجيا الحديثة. تحقق العديد من المنظمات ، مثل شركات التأجير ، قدرًا هائلاً من الأرباح من خلال تأجير الشاشة.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، يبذل المصنعون قصارى جهدهم لتصنيع منتجات عالية الجودة لجذب انتباه معظم العملاء. لها مستقبل مشرق بسبب استخداماتها المتعددة. بسبب الطلب الهائل في السوق ، تصمم الشركة المصنعة منتجات مختلفة لمجالات التطبيق المختلفة.

 

يشكل الجمع بين شاشة التأجير ونظام عرض تابع لجهة خارجية نموذج تطوير تفاعلي. إنه مصمم بشكل أساسي لتلبية طلب العملاء. تشترك العديد من الصناعات في نقاط مشتركة في التصميم ، مثل الخزانات ، وما إلى ذلك. لم تكن الخزانات المؤجرة خفيفة الوزن ، وتتوفر مواصفات مختلفة في السوق ، مثل:

 ● 500 * 800 مم

 ● 500 * 1000 مم


ولكن في الوقت الحاضر ، يبلغ حجم معظم خزانات الإيجار حوالي 500 * 500 مم. وهذا يعني أن صناعة العرض تفضل الحجم الذي يلبي الحاجة إلى التوحيد القياسي. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على العديد من الأحجام المخصصة التي تلبي طلبك جيدًا.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع المنتجات المستأجرة بتصميم جيد وجودة عالية ومتطلبات موثوقية أكثر مقارنةً بتركيب الشاشة الثابتة. باختصار ، يمكننا القول أن سوق تأجير الشاشة قد تطور بسرعة. لذلك ، يتم استبدال شاشات LED التقليدية بهذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة بسبب أدائها الأفضل.


بعض اتجاهات التنمية المستقبلية الأخرى لتأجير شاشة LED المرحلة؟


سيناقش هذا القسم آفاق التطوير المستقبلية لتأجير شاشة المسرح LED.


1. اتجاه خياطة سريع

من الضروري تثبيت خزانات العرض وإلغاء تثبيتها بسرعة. أحد أهم متطلبات تأجير شاشات المسرح LED هو وزنها الخفيف. يريد الناس أيضًا تصميمًا رقيقًا يلبي احتياجاتهم جيدًا.

يتم تفكيك نظام العرض هذا ونقله من مكان إلى آخر بسبب تطبيقاته المختلفة. لهذا من الضروري أن يكون الوزن خفيفًا وأن يكون التصميم رقيقًا بحيث لا يواجه المرء أي تعقيد أثناء النقل. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم توفير التكلفة أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد التثبيت السريع والسليم أيضًا أحد اتجاهات تطوير تأجير شاشة LED المسرحية.


2. اتجاهات كفاءة الطاقة

جميعكم بالتأكيد يريدون تقنية تستهلك طاقة أقل وموفرة للطاقة. تؤدي كفاءة الطاقة أيضًا إلى تقليل عدد السكان البيئيين. تعد تقنية إضاءة LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة مقارنة بمصادر الإضاءة التقليدية.

لديها وظيفة الضبط الذاتي للسطوع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المواد المستخدمة في تصنيع المنتجات هي أيضًا أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. يفضل معظم أصحاب صناعة LED هذه التقنية لأنها تقلل أيضًا من تكلفة فواتير الكهرباء. في المستقبل ، يريد الناس منتجات أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. لذلك ، يعد استهلاك الطاقة الأقل أيضًا أحد أكبر الاتجاهات المستقبلية.


3. اتجاه حماية براءات الاختراع

يستثمر معظم المنافسين في صناعة تأجير شاشات المسرح LED. جميعهم يريدون جذب انتباه العملاء وتوسيع النطاق. قلة قليلة من الشركات تفكر في تطوير منتج ما. حسنًا ، لتقليل مخاطر الضرر ، من الضروري النظر في براءات الاختراع. إنها واحدة من أفضل طرق الحماية.


led stage screen rental


4. اتجاه خفيف الوزن ورقيق

يريد الناس منتجات تكون صناديقها خفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكن نقلها بسهولة من مكان إلى آخر. شاشات LED التقليدية ثقيلة ، ومعظم الأرضية لا تدعم مثل هذه الملحقات الثقيلة.

نظام الوزن الثقيل يمثل أيضًا تحديًا في التفكيك ويحتاج إلى تكلفة إضافية للنقل. لذلك تعتبر الصناديق الخفيفة والرفيعة أيضًا أحد المتطلبات المستقبلية لتقنية الإضاءة الجديدة هذه.


5. اتجاه تباعد أصغر

من أجل الحصول على رؤية أفضل ، يحتاج الأشخاص إلى منتج ينتج صورة واضحة. يجب أن يكون من السهل أيضًا الحصول على صورة واضحة على الشاشات الصغيرة. لذا ، فإن أحد التطورات المستقبلية لهذه التكنولوجيا الحديثة هو الكثافة العالية وصغر الملعب.


Enbon: أفضل منصة لشراء تأجير شاشة المرحلة


ركزت Enbon دائمًا على تصميم وتطوير شاشات LED المختلفة. ستجد هنا نماذج مختلفة بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. لدينا أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الإضاءة.

 

لا يهم ، اختيارك هو خزائن مستقيمة ومنحنية. في هذا المكان ، يتوفر كلا شكلي الخزانة بأسعار في متناول الجميع. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم أنواع مختلفة من مقترحات تأجير شاشات المسرح LED التي تلبي طلب منتجات تصميم الجيل الجديد.

 

Enbon هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه الحل لجميع منتجات الإضاءة LED الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عنمنتجات إنبونقم بزيارة صفحة المنتج!


الخط السفلي 


قبل الاستثمار في تأجير شاشة المسرح ، من الضروري معرفة التطور المستقبلي لهذا المنتج. سيكون لشاشات التأجير طلب أعلى وأعلى من أجل الوضوح والدقة في العرض.

 

ستصبح شاشات تأجير شاشات العرض LED عالية الكثافة والصغيرة الملعب واحدة من اتجاهات التطوير المستقبلية. ستخلق منتجات إضاءة شاشة LED النحيفة والخفيفة والأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة صورة مجيدة وتترك تأثيرًا جيدًا على الجمهور.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Future Development Of LED Stage Screen Rental

2022/10/11

In this modern age, conventional LED displays don't meet the needs of people. LED stage screen rental became popular because of its clear image and bright color. It provides stunning visual effects to the audience. Due to many features, stage screen rental displays use on different occasions, such as:

 ● Wedding ceremonies

 ● Opening ceremonies

 ● Stars performances

 ● Product recommendations

 ● Hotel rental leasing business

 

All of these are the major markets, so this technology has an immeasurable future development prospect. In recent years LED rental displays have attracted many display companies due to energy-saving and budgeting features for large-scale events. This guide will discuss the future prospects of LED rental displays. Its trend in the market is growing rapidly, and the scale is enormous.


Future Development of LED Stage Screen Rental


Competitors in the LED display industry use this new trend of technology for many purposes. This display system has matured in terms of:

 ● Technology

 ● Work types

 ● Third-party supporting system


led stage screen rental


This technology is different from screens of fixed installation. Customers don't purchase the rental screen permanently; most of the time, they are renters and invest in this modern technology. Many organizations, such as leasing companies, make a tremendous amount of profit by renting the display.

 

Moreover, the manufacturers try their best to manufacture high-quality products in order to attract the attention of most customers. It has a bright future because of its multiple uses. Because of its massive demand in the market, the manufacturer designs different products for different application fields.

 

Combination of the rental screen with a third-party display system forms an interactive development model. It is mainly designed to meet the demand of clients. Many industries have common points in designing, such as cabinets, etc. The rental cabinets were not lightweight, and different specifications are available in the market, such as:

 ● 500*800mm

 ● 500*1000mm


But nowadays, most rental cabinets have a size of about 500*500mm. It means the display industry prefers the size that meets the need for standardization. But you can also get many custom sizes that fulfill your demand well.

 

Furthermore, rental products have good design, high quality, and more reliability requirements compared to fixed screen installation. In a nutshell, we can say that the rental screen market has developed rapidly. So, traditional LED displays are being replaced with this new technology because of their better performance.


Some Other Future Development Trends of LED Stage Screen Rental?


This section will discuss the future development prospects of LED stage screen rental.


1. Fast Stitching Trend

It is compulsory that the display cabinets install and uninstall quickly. One of the most significant demands of LED stage screen rental is its lightweight. People also want a thin design that meets their needs well.

This display system is disassembled and transferred from one place to another because of its different applications. That's why it is necessary that the weight is light and the design is thin such that one can face no complexity during transportation. In this way, the cost is also saved. Furthermore, quick and proper installation is also one of the development trends of LED stage screen rental.


2. Energy-Efficiency Trends

All of you definitely want technology that consumes less power and is energy-efficient. Energy efficiency also leads to reducing the environmental population. LED light technology is more energy-efficient as compared to traditional light sources.

It has the function of self-adjusting brightness. Moreover, the material used in manufacturing products is also more energy efficient. Most LED industry owners prefer this technology because it also reduces the cost of electricity bills. In the future, people want products that are more and more energy efficient. So, less power consumption is also one of the biggest future trends.


3. Patent Protection Trend

Most of the competitors invest in the industry of LED stage screen rental. All want to grab the attention of customers and expand the scale. Very few companies think about the development of a product. Well, in order to reduce the risk of damage, it is essential to consider patents. It is one of the best ways of protection.


led stage screen rental


4. Lightweight and Thin Trend

People want products whose boxes are lightweight so that they can be transported easily from one place to another. Conventional LED screens are heavy, and most of the floor doesn't support such heavy attachments.

The heavy-weight system is also challenging to disassemble and needs extra cost for transportation. Therefore light and thin boxes are also one of the future demands for this new light technology.


5. Smaller Spacing Trend

In order to get a better view, people require a product that produces a clear image. It should also be easy to get a clear picture on the smaller displays. So, one of the future developments of this modern technology is high-density and small-pitch.


Enbon: Best Platform for Purchasing Stage Screen Rental


Enbon has always focused on the design and development of various LED screens. Here you will find various models having different shapes and sizes. We have more than 12 years of experience in the lighting field.

 

No matter what, your choice is straight and curved cabinets. At this place, both shapes of the cabinet are available at an affordable price. We also can make different types of LED stage screen rental proposals that meet the demand of new generation designing products.

 

Enbon is where you will find the solution to all your LED lighting products. If you want to know more about Enbon products, visit the product page!


The Bottom Line  


Before investing in stage screen rental, it is essential to know the future development of this product. Rental displays will have a higher and higher demand for clarity and fidelity of display.

 

High-density and small pitch LED stage screen rental displays will become one of the future development trends. Slim, light, and more energy efficient LED stage screen light products will create a glorious image and leave a good impact on the audience.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English