VR

كيف تعمل شاشات LED؟

الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء أو المعروفة عادةً باسم LEDs ، تهيمن على كل جانب من جوانب حياتنا اليوم. لدينا عدد لا يحصى من المكونات الإلكترونية من حولنا ، مثل الهواتف الذكية والساعات الرقمية وإشارات المرور وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وشاشات الإعلانات الكبيرة ؛ كل هذه لها شاشات LED. تتمتع مصابيح LED بكفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة وتستهلك طاقة أقل ، مما يجعلها أكثر الشاشات التجارية استخدامًا.

تتوفر شاشات LED في عدة أشكال وأحجام ، لكنها تعمل جميعها على نفس المبدأ الأساسي. هذه لها صمام ثنائي متخصص مشابه كهربائيًا لتقاطع PN. يسمح هذا لشاشة LED بتمرير التيار في الاتجاه الأمامي ولكنه يمنع تدفق التيار في الاتجاه الخلفي.

 

مبدأ العمل لشاشة LED

مصابيح LED هي أدوات شبه موصلة تنقل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ضوئية من خلال استخدام مبادئ نظرية الكم. بناءً على هذه النظرية ، عندما تنتقل الإلكترونات من مستوى أعلى إلى مستوى أدنى ، فإنها تصدر طاقة على شكل فوتونات. تعادل طاقة الفوتونات هذه الفجوة بين المستوى الأدنى والمستوى الأعلى. تُعرف هذه الظاهرة عمومًا باسم التلألؤ الكهربائي.

المصابيح مصنوعة من طبقة رقيقة من مادة شبه موصلة مخدرة بشدة. ينتج مصباح LED المنحاز للأمام الضوء اعتمادًا على العناصر المستخدمة كأشباه الموصلات. الثنائيات منحازة للأمام في LED. يسمح هذا للإلكترونات من نطاق التوصيل شبه الموصّل بإعادة الاتحاد مع الفتحة من نطاق التكافؤ. مستوى طاقة الثقوب أقل مقارنة بمستوى طاقة الإلكترونات.

 

لذلك ، عندما يؤدي إعادة تركيب الإلكترونات والثقوب إلى إطلاق كمية كبيرة من الطاقة في حالة الضوء والحرارة ، يتم استخدام هذه الطاقة بشكل كافٍ لإنتاج الفوتونات. ثم تصدر الفوتونات لونًا واحدًا أو ضوءًا أحادي اللون. نظرًا لأن LED يحتوي على طبقة رقيقة ، يمكن للفوتونات أن تترك الوصلة بسهولة وتشع بعيدًا لإنتاج شاشة ملونة ساطعة.

 

كيف ينتج الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء اللون؟

يتميز لون LED بالمواد المستخدمة في عنصر أشباه الموصلات. الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء مصنوعة من مركبات أشباه موصلات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك أرسينيد الغاليوم (GaAs) ، فوسفيد الغاليوم (GaP) ، فوسفيد أرسينيد الغاليوم (GaAsP) ، ونتريد الإنديوم الغاليوم (GaInN). يتم خلط كل هذه العناصر وسبائكها بنسب مختلفة لإنتاج مجموعات ألوان فريدة بأطوال موجية متفاوتة.

مركبات أشباه الموصلات المختلفة مسؤولة عن انبعاث الضوء داخل منطقة معينة من طيف الضوء المرئي. تختلف شدة الضوء أيضًا اعتمادًا على المركب. لذلك ، فإن اختيار مادة أشباه الموصلات يحدد الطول الموجي للفوتون ، وهذا بدوره سيميز لون الضوء المنبعث كنتيجة.


 أنواع المصابيح

المصابيح هي تقنية من الجيل التالي ، لذا يمكن تطويرها بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ويمكن إعطاؤها ميزات مختلفة بناءً على الطلب.

سنناقش هنا بسرعة بعض أنواع شاشات LED الشهيرة:

§ شاشة LED قياسية

شاشات العرض LED القياسية أو المسطحة هي أكثر الشاشات استخدامًا. تتميز بسطح رقيق مسطح وتتكون من مجموعة من الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء لإنشاء شاشات عالية الدقة. شاشة العرض LED القياسية مناسبة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي حيث يمكنها إنتاج صورة لامعة ساطعة وهذا هو السبب في أنها تشتهر باسم شاشة LED الخارجية.

 

§ شاشة LED منحنية

تتميز شاشات LED المنحنية بسطح عرض مقعر. تم ثني شاشات LED المسطحة حول الزوايا لخلق شاشة جذابة تمنح المشاهدين زاوية عرض أفضل وأوسع. تعد مصابيح LED المنحنية عامل جذب رئيسي لأنها تتمتع بعمق أفضل ويمكن ضبطها وفقًا لرؤية الجمهور المحيطية. تشتهر مصابيح LED الداخلية المنحنية بشكل خاص للاستخدام الداخلي ، بينما تُستخدم مصابيح LED الخارجية المنحنية لوضع الإعلانات.

 

§ شاشة LED مرنة

شاشات العرض LED المرنة مصنوعة من وحدات بكسل LED متصلة بمادة مرنة مثل المطاط أو ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. لحماية دائرة الشاشة ، تحتوي على مادة عازلة على كلا الجانبين. يتم ربط لوحات LED المرنة باستخدام المغناطيس لإنشاء عرض فيديو سلس مع صورة واضحة ونقية. هذه الأنواع من شاشات LED قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة ، مما يسمح لمصنعي شاشات LED بإنشاء أشكال متنوعة. كما أنها سهلة الاستخدام والصيانة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR

How Do LED Displays Work?

Light Emitting Diodes or typically known as LEDs, dominate every aspect of our lives today. We have a myriad of electronic components around us, such as smartphones, digital clocks, traffic lights, laptops, and large advertisement screens; all of these have LED displays. LEDs have high energy efficiency and consume less energy, making them the most popularly used commercial screen.

LED displays are available in several shapes and sizes, but they all work on the same basic principle. These have a specialized diode that is electrically similar to the PN junction. This allows an LED display to pass the current in the forward direction but blocks current flow in the backward direction.

 

Working Principle of LED Display

LEDs are semiconductor instruments that transfer electrical energy into light energy by employing the principles of quantum theory. Based on this theory, when electrons move from a higher to a lower level, they emit energy in the form of photons. This energy of the photons is equivalent to the gap between the lower and higher level. This phenomenon is commonly known as electroluminescence.

LEDs are made of a thin layer of heavily doped semiconductor material. The forward biased LED produces light depending on the elements used as the semiconductor. Diodes are forward-biased in an LED. This allows the electrons from the semiconductor conduction band to recombine with the hole from the valence band. The energy level of the holes is lesser compared to the energy level of electrons.

 

So, when the recombination of electrons and holes releases an ample amount of energy in the state of light and heat, this energy is sufficiently used to produce photons. The photons then emit a single color or monochromatic light. Since the LED has a thin layer, the photons can easily leave the junction and radiate away to produce a bright, colorful display.

 

How Does A Light Emitting Diode Produce Color?

The color of the LED is distinguished by the materials used in the semiconducting element. The light-emitting diodes are made of different semiconductor compounds, including Gallium Arsenide (GaAs), Gallium Phosphide (GaP), Gallium Arsenide Phosphide (GaAsP), and Gallium Indium Nitride (GaInN). All these elements and their alloys are mixed in different ratios to produce unique color combinations of varying wavelengths.

Different semiconductor compounds are responsible for emitting light within a specific region of the visible light spectrum. The intensity of the light also differs depending on the compound. So, the choice of semiconductor material determines the wavelength of the photon, and this, in turn, will distinguish the color of the light emitted as the outcome.


 Types of LEDs

LEDs are a next-generation technology and, so they can be developed in different shapes, sizes and can be given different features based on the demand.

Here we will be quickly discussing some famous LED screen types:

§ Standard LED Display

Standard or flat-shaped LED displays are the most widely used screens. They feature a flat thin surface and consist of an array of light-emitting diodes to create high-resolution displays. A standard led display is fit for indoor and outdoor use as it can produce a bright glossy image which is why it’s famously termed outdoor LED screen.

 

§ Curved LED Display

Curved LED displays have a concave viewing surface. The flat LED screens are bent around the corners to create an attractive display giving viewers a better and wider viewing angle. Curved LEDs are a major attraction because they have better depth and can adjust according to the audience's peripheral vision. Inner curved LEDs are particularly famous for indoor use, whereas outer curved LEDs are used for placing advertisements.

 

§ Flexible LED Screen

Flexible LED displays are made of LED pixels attached to a pliable material such as rubber or PCB. To protect the circuit of the display, they contain an insulating material on both sides. The flexible LED panels are joined using magnets to create a seamless video display with a crisp, clear image. These types of LED displays are highly customizable, allowing an LED displays manufacturer to create diverse shapes. They are easy to use and maintain as well.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry