VR

كيف تعمل شاشة LED الخارجية؟

2022/08/31

شاشة LED خارجية يشير إلى العرض في البيئة الخارجية. لديهم سطوع عالي أعلى بعدة مرات من شاشات LED الداخلية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شاشة LED الخارجية أكبر بكثير من شاشات العرض الداخلية. لأن منطقتهم المضيئة أكبر بكثير. في المقابل ، فإن شاشات العرض LED الخارجية هي أيضًا مقاومة للماء بدرجة عالية ، ومقاومة للتسرب ، ومقاومة للغبار ، ومقاومة لأشعة الشمس ، ومقاومة البرق ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.


علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام شاشات LED الخارجية للاتصالات والإعلانات على نطاق واسع. كما يمكن رؤيتها من مسافات بعيدة مقارنة بنظيراتها الداخلية. لا يمكنهم المساومة على الرؤية وبالتالي يكون لديهم دقة أقل نتيجة لذلك.


كيف تعمل شاشة LED الخارجية؟


تتكون شاشة LED الخارجية من العديد من مصابيح LED المعبأة بكثافة. تعمل مصابيح LED معًا لإنشاء صورة على الشاشة عن طريق ضبط سطوعها بشكل فردي.


تُستخدم مبادئ خلط الألوان الإضافية لإنشاء صورة بألوان زاهية. ما هي الألوان الجديدة التي يتم إنشاؤها عند اختلاط ضوء بألوان مختلفة؟ يوجد نمط شاشة LED خارجي من مصابيح LED زرقاء وخضراء وحمراء بنمط ثابت.


عندما تتحد هذه الألوان الثلاثة فإنها تشكل بكسلًا. يمكن عرض مليارات الألوان بمجرد ضبط مصابيح LED لمعان. من مسافة بعيدة ، عندما ننظر إلى شاشة LED الخارجية ، يمكن رؤية الصورة من خلال مجموعة من البكسلات.


Outdoor LED display


أنواع شاشات LED الخارجية


1. اللوحات الإعلانية

يمكن وضع اللوحات الإعلانية LED في أماكن مختلفة ، ولكن أكثرها ملاءمة وشائعًا هو على الأسطح. خاصة سقف معظم المباني المركزية. تسمح لنا اللوحات الإعلانية LED بتشغيل مقطع فيديو بأعلى دقة. كان من المستحيل حتى قبل ذلك.

تم إعداد هذا النوع من شاشات العرض LED الخارجية لجعله مفيدًا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. لأنه لا يمكن أن يتأثر أو يتضرر من الظروف الجوية مثل شاشات LED الأخرى. يمكن أن تتحمل تغير المناخ وتوفر شاشة LED طويلة المدى.


2. أثاث الشوارع LED

يُعد أثاث إعلانات الشوارع نوعًا آخر من شاشات العرض التي تُرى عادةً في الشوارع وتعمل في مظلات. هذا النوع من شاشات العرض LED الخارجية ذات دقة عالية. يتيح دمج وحدات البكسل المنخفضة رؤية جيدة على مسافات قصيرة. فوق اللوحات الإعلانية ، تتميز بقربها من المارة. عادة ما يتم وضعها في المكان الذي سينتظره العميل المحتمل لفترة من الوقت حتى يكون التأثير الإعلاني أكبر.


3. لافتات إعلانية

إنها طريقة ممتازة للترويج لشركتك للعملاء للحصول على إحدى هذه الشاشات في متجرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل قدرته على التكيف ، يمكنك تزويد المستخدم بمعلومات مثيرة للاهتمام مثل الوقت أو درجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى كونها سهلة الإدارة والتثبيت.


4. لافتات وإشارات LED

يحتاج أي نوع من أعمال البيع بالتجزئة إلى شيء من هذا النوع من شاشات العرض LED الخارجية. قبل ذلك ، كانت اللافتات واللافتات تستخدم فقط للأغراض الجمالية. وللإعلان عن اسم المتجر. يمكن أن تكون ديناميكية للغاية الآن. تسمح لك إشارات LED الرقمية بعمل رسوم متحركة وتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو وحتى عرض أفضل العناصر التي سيكتشفها المتسوقون بالداخل.


5. شاشات للمدينة الذكية

هذا النوع من شاشات LED الخارجية مستخدم في المدن الذكية. الغرض من وضع هذه الشاشات في الشوارع هو تشجيع التفاعل العام وتبادل المعلومات.

إنها مثالية للإضافة إلى أثاث الشوارع ، مثل إنارة الشوارع ، ويمكن استخدامها لتوليد إشارات ديناميكية للوجهات السياحية الرئيسية أو ببساطة لتوفير معلومات عن الاهتمامات العامة.


6. شاشات LED للإيجار

تم تصميم شاشات العرض LED الخارجية هذه لتكون خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب وآمنة وفعالة في النقل. كما أنها ليست ثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام هذا النوع بشكل متكرر للمناسبات التي يجب فيها إعداد شاشة بالخارج بسبب نقص المساحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توظيفهم في نقل الأحداث الرياضية وكذلك الحفلات الموسيقية والمهرجانات الموسيقية.


Outdoor LED display


فوائد شاشات LED الخارجية


1. تكلفة صيانة منخفضة

تم بناء الشاشات الخارجية من خلال الوحدات النمطية وموردي الطاقة وبطاقات الاستقبال والكابلات. نظرًا لأن كل هذه الأجزاء سهلة الفك والتجميع ، يمكنك إصلاح أي منها تالف دون تفكيك الشاشة بأكملها. هذا يوفر المال والوقت. من ناحية أخرى ، ستكلف إعلانات الطباعة التقليدية رسوم العمالة والصيانة في كل مرة يتم فيها تحديثها.


2. مقاومة عالية ، هيكل متين

شاشات الإعلان LED متينة للغاية ومقاومة عالية. الشاشة كلها تقريبًا مصنوعة من الفولاذ. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن اللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية مصنوعة من الفينيل الهش وتتضمن إضاءة يسهل كسرها.


3. موثوقية عالية

بغض النظر عن مدى برودة الجو في الخارج أو دفئه ، تعمل شاشات الإعلان LED الخارجية بموثوقية ممتازة. لا يزال بإمكانك مشاهدة إعلانات الفيديو في طقس مشمس وغائم وعاصف ، من بين ظروف أخرى.


4. سطوع عالي

تتميز شاشات LED الخارجية بدرجة سطوع أعلى يمكن أن تصل من 8000 شمعة إلى 12000 شمعة. وبالتالي ، فإن شاشات الإعلانات LED تكون مرئية في ضوء النهار مع سطوع عالٍ.


5. شاشات لافتة للنظر تعمل في أي مكان

تعد صور ومقاطع الفيديو المعروضة على شاشات الإعلان LED طبيعية جدًا وواضحة وآسرة. يخلقون مظهرًا مرئيًا حقيقيًا. هذا يجعل من السهل على المتفرجين التوقف واستقبال المعلومات من الإعلان. يستخدمون الإنترنت للقيام بأعمالهم عن بعد. من السهل تشغيلها حتى في كل مكان ، أينما كانوا.


أفضل شاشات LED الخارجية في Enbon


إنبون هي شركة تصنيع شاشات العرض LED الخارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي توفر التركيب والصيانة لشاشة LED الخارجية. السطوع العالي ومعدلات التحديث السريعة هي ميزات شاشاتنا. يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا لإنشاء حلول OOH وجدران فيديو ثلاثية الأبعاد.


النطاق الذي نقدمه


لدينا لوحات عرض LED خارجية. من سلسلة FC-Pro و FC-A و FC-B و FR من Enbon. إنه عنصر مصنوع من الألومنيوم. يمكن استخدامه في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعالية. تقدم Enbon حلولًا كاملة ، بما في ذلك الخدمات الأمامية والخلفية. نحن نقدم معدلات أقل من السعر السائد في السوق. إذا كنت ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على اختيار العرض المذهل ، انقر هنا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Latest News
VR

How Outdoor LED Display Works?

2022/08/31

Outdoor LED display refers to the display in the outside environment. They have high brightness that is many times higher than the indoor LED displays. Moreover, the outdoor LED display is much larger than indoor displays. Because their illuminating area is much larger. Correspondingly, outdoor LED screen displays are also highly waterproof, leak-proof, dust resistant, sunlight resistant, anti-lightning, and high-temperature resistance.


Furthermore, outdoor LED displays are used for communication and advertisements on a wide range. As they can be seen from farther distances as compared to indoor counterparts. They can never compromise visibility and thus have a lower resolution as a result.


How Outdoor LED Display Works?


An outdoor LED display is made up of many densely packed LEDs. The LEDs work together to create an image on the display by individually adjusting their brightness.


The principles of additive color mixing are used for the creation of an image with bright colors. Which new colors are created when a light in different colors is mixed? An outdoor LED display pattern of blue, green, and red LEDs is present in a fixed pattern.


When these three colors combine they form a pixel. Billions of colors can be displayed by just adjusting LEDs’ luminosity. From a distance, when we look at the outdoor LED screen, the image can be seen through an array of pixels.


Outdoor LED display


Types of Outdoor LED Displays


1. Billboards

The LED billboards can be placed in different places, but the most suitable and commonplace for them is on the roofs. Especially the roof of the most central buildings. LED billboards allow us to play a video with the highest resolution. It was impossible until before.

This type of outdoor LED display is prepared to make it useful throughout the 24 hours a day. Because it can not be affected and harmed by the weather conditions like other LED Displays. It can bear climate change and offers a long-span LED screen.


2. Led Street Furniture

Street advertising furniture is another type of display that is usually seen in streets and functions in marquees.  This kind of outdoor LED display has high resolution.  The integration of reduced pixels allows them good visibility over short distances. Over billboards, it has the advantage of being close to passersby. They usually are placed where the potential customer will wait for a while so the advertising impact is greater.


3. Advertising Banners

It is an excellent method to promote your company to customers to have one of these screens in your store. Additionally, thanks to its adaptability, you can give the user interesting information like the time or temperature. In addition to being simple to manage and install.


4. Led Signs and Signboards

Any kind of retail business needs something of this type of outdoor LED display. Before this, signs and signboards were only used for aesthetic purposes. And to advertise the store's name. They can be quite dynamic now. Digital LED signs to allow you to make animations, play videos, and even display the best items that shoppers will discover inside.


5. Screens for Smart City

This type of outdoor LED screen is utilized in smart cities. The purpose of placing these screens in the streets is to encourage public interaction and information sharing.

They are perfect for adding to street furniture, such as street lighting, and can be used to generate dynamic signals of the main tourist destinations or simply to provide general interest information.


6. Rental Led Screens

These outdoor LED displays are designed to be lightweight, simple to put together, and safe and effective to transport. They are also not static. Additionally, this kind is frequently utilized for occasions where a screen must be set up outside due to a shortage of room. Additionally, they are employed in the transmission of sporting events as well as concerts and music festivals.


Outdoor LED display


Benefits of Outdoor LED Displays


1. Low Maintenance Cost

The outdoor screens are built by modules, power suppliers, receiver cards, and cables. Since all of these parts are simple to unscrew and reassemble, you may repair any that are damaged without taking the entire screen apart. That saves money and time. The traditional printing adverts, on the other hand, will cost labor and maintenance fees each time they are updated.


2. High Resistance, Durable Structure

The LED advertising screens are extremely durable and of high resistance. The screen is nearly all made of steel. Traditional billboards, on the other hand, are made of fragile vinyl and include lighting that is easy to break.


3. High Reliability

No matter how cold or how warm it is outside, outdoor LED advertising screens work with excellent reliability. You can still view the video commercials in sunny, cloudy, and inclement weather, among other conditions.


4. High Brightness

The outdoor LED Displays have higher brightness which can reach a bout 8000nits to 12000nits. Thus, the LED Advertising screens are visible in daylight with high brightness.


5. Eye Catching Displays That Operate Anywhere

The display images and videos on LED advertising screens are very natural, clear, and captivating. They create a genuine visual appearance. This makes it simpler for onlookers to pause and take in the information from the advertisement. They use the internet to do their business remotely. They are easy to operate even everywhere, wherever they are.


The Best Outdoor LED Displays at Enbon


Enbon is an outdoor LED display screen manufacturer. Furthermore, They provide the installation and maintenance of the outdoor LED screen. High brightness and fast refresh rates are the features of our screens. Our products can be used to create OOH solutions and 3D video walls.


The Range We Offer


We have outdoor LED display panels. From the FC-Pro, FC-A, FC-B, and FR series of Enbon. It is an item made of aluminum. It can be utilized in both low and high temperatures. Enbon offers complete solutions, including front and back services. We provide rates below the going rate on the market. If you wish to look at our incredible display selection, click here.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English