VR

كيف تختار شاشة LED الخاصة ذات الشكل الخاص؟

2022/10/19

مع تطور التقنيات المختلفة ، تغير مظهر شاشات LED أيضًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تصميم الشركات المصنعةشاشة LED على شكل خاص حسب متطلبات العميل. تتوفر فئات مختلفة في السوق ، مثل:

 ● شاشة LED كروية.

 ● شعار فيديو LED.

 ● محطة دي جي LED وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

 

جميع شاشات LED ذات الشكل الخاص لافتة للنظر وتجذب انتباه العملاء على الفور. كلنا نريد شراء المنتج المناسب. لهذا الغرض ، من المهم معرفة العوامل المختلفة قبل شراء شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص. في هذا الدليل ، سنناقش بعض العوامل التي يجب على المرء أن يأخذها في الاعتبار عند شراء شاشة ذات شكل خاص.


دليل شراء شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص 


نظرًا لأن العالم يتجه بشكل متزايد نحو مصابيح LED لكفاءة الطاقة وجودة الصورة الأفضل ، فمن المهم معرفة كيفية اختيار شاشة LED ذات الشكل الخاص المناسبة لاحتياجاتك. قطعة من المعرفة الشاملة حول العوامل المختلفة تجعلك قادرًا على الاستثمار في المنتج المناسب. هنا بعض النصائح:


LED special-shaped screen


1. مكان التركيب


اعرف الفرق بين الشاشات الداخلية والخارجية. يجب أن تكون الشاشات الخارجية قادرة على تحمل الظروف الجوية مثل الشمس والمطر ، لذا فهي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مواد أكثر صلابة. لا تحتاج الشاشات الداخلية إلى أن تكون متينة حتى تكون أرق وأخف وزنًا.

 

إذن ، أين تخطط لتثبيت المنتج ، داخليًا أم خارجيًا؟ تأكد من أنك تشتري دائمًا منتجًا مصنوعًا من مواد عالية الجودة.

 

بمجرد معرفة مكان التثبيت ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة الغرض الذي ستستخدم فيه شاشة LED ذات الشكل الخاص. من الضروري أيضًا التعرف على خطة التنمية المستقبلية.


2. زاوية الرؤية


ضع في اعتبارك زاوية الرؤية. عادةً ما يكون لشاشات LED زاوية عرض تبلغ حوالي 120 درجة ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى زاوية أوسع ، فيمكنك العثور على شاشات تصل إلى 180 درجة.


3. اختر المنتجات ذات الدقة الجيدة


اختر الدقة المناسبة. إذا كنت تستخدم الشاشة للإعلان أو الفيديو ، فستحتاج إلى شاشة عالية الدقة. للحصول على معلومات عامة أو نص ، يكفي دقة أقل. تأكد من أن الشاشة متوافقة مع بطاقة الرسومات الخاصة بك. لا تستطيع بعض بطاقات الرسومات القديمة التعامل مع الدقة العالية للشاشات الأحدث.


4. معدل التحديث


ضع في اعتبارك معدل التحديث. إذا كنت تستخدم الشاشة للألعاب أو الفيديو ، فستحتاج إلى معدل تحديث مرتفع (120 هرتز أو أكثر). ولكن للاستخدام العام ، سيكون معدل التحديث الأقل جيدًا.


5. الغرض من الشاشة


الأول هو الغرض من شاشة LED ذات الشكل الخاص. ماذا كنت في حاجة إليها ل؟ هل هو لعرض تجاري؟ للإعلان؟ من أجل مرحلة الإنتاج؟ بمجرد أن تعرف ما تحتاجه ، يمكنك تضييق نطاق اختياراتك.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا تحديد نوع المحتوى الذي ستعرضه على الشاشة. اختر شاشة ذات مظهر جيد بشكل عام. سيضمن المظهر الجيد ظهور الفيديو أو الصور بشكل أكثر وضوحًا وحيوية.

 

تتوفر كل من شاشات العرض للتشغيل الداخلي والخارجي في Enbon. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا بجودة عالية وتفي أيضًا بالمعايير الخاصة بك. 


6. حجم الشاشة


الشيء التالي الذي يجب مراعاته هو حجم الشاشة. ما هو الحجم الذي تريده أن يكون؟ سيعتمد هذا على عدد الأشخاص الذين تحتاج إلى رؤيتهم ومدى بُعدهم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شاشة كبيرة ، فسيتعين عليك اختيار شاشة كبيرة بما يكفي لتناسب احتياجاتك ولكنها ليست كبيرة جدًا بحيث تكون ساحقة.


7. سعر شاشة LED ذات الشكل الخاص


أخيرًا ، من المهم التفكير في السعر. قد تكون الشاشات ذات الأشكال الخاصة باهظة الثمن ، لذا ستحتاج إلى التأكد من قدرتك على شراء الشاشة التي تريدها. قم بزيارة أقرب المتاجر وقارن الأسعار للعثور على أفضل صفقة. مع القليل من البحث ، يمكنك العثور على شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص مثالي لاحتياجاتك.

 

ستجد أنواعًا مختلفة من شاشات العرض الإبداعية في مكان واحد ، Enbon. لدينا منتجات ضوئية مختلفة لا تكسر ميزانيتك.


8. عرض المسافة


يرتبط هذا العامل ارتباطًا مباشرًا بمسافة البكسل. يتم تحديد الفصل بين درجات البكسل ثنائية البكسل من خلال هذا العامل. يعتمد مقدار الصورة الواضحة التي يراها الأشخاص على قيمة درجة البكسل. يمكنك فهمه بشكل أفضل مع المثال.


LED special-shaped screen

 

يعد اختيار درجة البكسل التي تبلغ 10 مم أمرًا جيدًا للحصول على صورة أفضل من مسافة 8 أمتار. وبالمثل ، من الجيد اختيار قيمة درجة البكسل البالغة 8 مم لمسافة مشاهدة أقل. لذلك ، يعتمد اختيار درجة البكسل على قيمة مسافة الرؤية.


9. سطوع


يتم قياس هذا العامل بوحدة cd / m2. تعتمد متطلبات السطوع على المكان والظروف التي ستستخدم فيها شاشة LED ذات الشكل الخاص. في حالة التشغيل في الأماكن المغلقة ، من الجيد اختيار شاشة ذات سطوع منخفض ، مثل 600 شمعة في المتر المربع.

 

في نفس الوقت ، للتشغيل في الهواء الطلق ، يجب أن يكون مستوى السطوع مرتفعًا مثل 2000 شمعة. مع مستوى سطوع جيد ، يمكنك جذب انتباه المزيد من الأشخاص. عندما يحين وقت اختيار منتج أخيرًا ، حدد منتجًا لديه القدرة على ضبط مستوى السطوع تلقائيًا عند الشفق.

 

يتوفر العديد من المصنّعين في السوق ويدعون أن منتجاتهم هي الأفضل. ولكن هل هو حقا صحيح؟إنبون هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه أفضل منتج بشكل عام. نحن نضمن منتجاتنا. هل ما زلت مرتبكًا بشأن علامتنا التجارية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، قم بالتعليق أدناه ، أو يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا لمعرفة المزيد حول شاشات العرض المختلفة.


الخط السفلي


هل تعتقد أن النقاط التسع المذكورة أعلاه تساعدك في اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن اختيار شاشات LED ذات الشكل الخاص؟ إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص ، فاستشرنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت للحصول على معلومات حول شاشات العرض المختلفة. نحن جاهزون طوال الوقت لمساعدتك.

 

سيساعدك الدعم الفني من Enbon في شراء المنتج المناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، سنرشدك أيضًا حول برمجة الوظائف المختلفة لشاشات LED ذات الشكل الخاص. لذا ، دون إضاعة وقتك الثمين ، اتصل بنا الآن!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Беларуская
বাংলা
हिन्दी
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
العربية
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

How To Choose The Right LED Special-Shaped Screen?

2022/10/19

With the development of different technologies, the appearance of LED displays has also changed. Nowadays, manufacturers design LED special-shaped screen according to the client's requirements. Different categories are available in the market, such as:

 ● LED spherical screen.

 ● LED video logo.

 ● LED DJ station and lots more!

 

All of these LED special-shaped screens are eye-catching and instantly grab customers' attention. We all want to buy the right product. For this purpose, it is important to know different factors before buying a LED special-shaped screen. In this guide, we will discuss some factors one should keep in mind when purchasing a special-shaped screen.


Buying Guide of LED Special-Shaped Screen 


As the world increasingly moves towards LEDs for both energy efficiency and better image quality, it's important to know how to choose the right LED special-shaped screen for your needs. A piece of comprehensive knowledge about the different factors makes you able to invest in the right product. Here are a few tips:


LED special-shaped screen


1. Place of Installation


Know the difference between indoor and outdoor screens. Outdoor screens need to be able to withstand weather conditions like sun and rain, so they're usually made of tougher materials. Indoor screens don't need to be as durable so they can be thinner and lighter.

 

So, where are you planning to install the product, indoor or outdoor? Make sure that you always purchase a product that is made from high-quality material.

 

Once you know the place of installation, you need to know for which purpose you are going to use the LED special-shaped screen. It is also crucial to learn about the future development plan.


2. View Angle


Consider the viewing angle. LED screens usually have a viewing angle of around 120 degrees, but if you need a wider angle, you can find screens with up to 180 degrees.


3. Choose Products That Has Good Resolution


Choose the right resolution. If you're using the screen for advertising or video, you'll want a high-resolution screen. For general information or text, a lower resolution will suffice. Make sure the screen is compatible with your graphics card. Some older graphics cards can't handle the high resolutions of newer screens.


4. Refresh Rate


Consider the refresh rate. If you're using the screen for gaming or video, you'll want a high refresh rate (120 Hz or more). But for general use, a lower refresh rate will be fine.


5. Purpose of Screen


The first is the purpose of the LED special-shaped screen. What do you need it for? Is it for a trade show display? For advertising? For a stage production? Once you know what you need it for, you can narrow down your choices.

 

Moreover, it is also important which type of content you are going to display on the screen. Choose a screen having an overall good appearance. A good appearance will ensure that your video or images appear more clear and more vivid.

 

Both display screens for indoor and outdoor operation are available at Enbon. Our products are manufactured with high quality and also meet your standard.  


6. Size of Screen


The next thing you need to consider is the size of the screen. How big do you need it to be? This will depend on how many people you need to see it and how far away they will be. If you need a large screen, you'll have to choose one that is big enough to fit your needs but not so big that it's overwhelming.


7. Price of LED Special-Shaped Screen


Finally, it is important to think about the price. Special-shaped screens can be expensive, so you'll need to make sure you can afford the one you want. Visit the nearest shops and compare prices to find the best deal. With a little research, you can find the perfect LED special-shaped screen for your needs.

 

You will find different types of creative display screens in a single place, Enbon. We have different light products that don't break your budget.


8. View Distance


This factor is directly related to the pixel pitch. The separation between two-pixel pitches is defined through this factor. How much clear image people see depends upon pixel pitch value. You can better understand it with the example.


LED special-shaped screen

 

Choosing the pixel pitch of 10mm is good for a better image from an 8m distance. Similarly, it is good to choose the pixel pitch value of 8mm for less viewing distance. So, the selection of the pixel pitch depends upon the value of view distance.


9. Brightness


This factor is measured in cd/m2. The requirement of the brightness depends upon where and under which condition you are going to use the LED special-shaped screen. In the case of indoor operation, it is good to choose a screen having low brightness, such as 600 nits.

 

At the same time, for outdoor operation, the brightness level should be high such as 2000 nits. With a good brightness level, you can grab more people's attention. When it's time to finally choose a product, select one that has the ability to adjust brightness level automatically at twilight.

 

Many manufacturers are available in the market and claim their products are the best. But is it really true? Enbon is the place where you will find the best product overall. We guarantee our product. Are you still confused about our brand? If yes, comment below, or you can also visit our site to learn more about different display screens.


The Bottom Line


Do you think the 9 points mentioned above assist you in making an informed decision about selecting LED special-shaped screens? If you want to purchase a LED special-shaped screen, then consult with us. You can contact us anytime to get information about different display screens. We are available all time for your help.

 

Enbon technical support will assist you in buying the right product. Moreover, we will also guide you about the programming of the different functions of LED special-shaped screens. So, without wasting your precious time, contact us now!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English