VR

كيف تحافظ على شاشة LED خارجية؟

2022/09/27

في هذا العصر الحديث ، تتمثل إحدى الطرق سريعة النمو لجذب انتباه العملاء تجاه الأعمال التجاريةشاشة LED خارجية. يتبنى العديد من الأشخاص هذه الاستراتيجية للإعلان عن أعمالهم. يستخدمون هذه الطريقة بسبب مرونتها وتعدد استخداماتها. إنه استثمار كبير ، لذلك يجب على المرء أن يتبنى الأساليب والحيل المناسبة للحفاظ على شاشات LED الخارجية.

 

مع العناية الجيدة والصيانة ، تعمل شاشة LED لفترة أطول. في هذا الدليل ، ناقشنا نصائح الصيانة الأساسية. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة دورة حياة شاشات العرض LED الخارجية ، فاستمر في تذكر هذه الحيل واعتمادها.


نصائح الصيانة لشاشة LED الخارجية


نحن جميعًا على دراية بمزايا تقنية LED ، مثل:

 ● صديقة للبيئة

 ● كفاءة الطاقة

 ● صديقة للجيب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

تتطلب شاشات العرض الخارجية صيانة وتضمن رعايتك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من استثمارك في اللافتات الرقمية. 10 نصائح مفيدة للحفاظ على شاشات LED الخارجية مذكورة أدناه.


1. التنظيف السليم

نظرًا لأن شاشة LED الخارجية تظل بالخارج طوال الوقت. نظرًا للتعرض في المناطق المفتوحة ، توجد العديد من جزيئات الغبار على الشاشة ، لذلك من وقت لآخر ، يكون التنظيف ضروريًا لزيادة العمر الافتراضي لشاشات LED الخارجية.

إذا لم تقم بتنظيفه بشكل صحيح ، فإن هذه الجزيئات الصغيرة تؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. بهذه الطريقة ، يصبح عمل شاشات LED أبطأ. لذلك ، نظف السطح بقطعة قماش جافة. يمكنك أيضًا رش الكحول بكميات صغيرة لأغراض التنظيف. إذا كنت تستخدم قطعة قماش مبللة ، يجب عليك تجفيف الشاشة قبل تشغيلها. نأمل أن تكون واضحًا الآن كيفية تنظيف مصابيح LED الخارجية.


outdoor LED display


2. الحماية من الطقس القاسي

الطقس القاسي ، مثل الأمطار الغزيرة ، يمكن أن يدمر النظام بأكمله. الحماية من تغير الطقس ضرورية لزيادة دورة حياة أنظمة LED. لهذا الغرض ، يجب عليك تثبيت نظام دوران حلقة الهواء المغلق في شاشة LED الخارجية. يمكن أن يحمي النظام بأكمله من المرطب وجزيئات الغبار أيضًا.


3. صيانة الأجهزة

من المهم التحقق من مكونات الأجهزة المختلفة ، مثل الأسلاك ، وما إلى ذلك ، من وقت لآخر. يمكن أن يؤدي أي ضرر في الاتصال إلى ارتخاء شديد. من الضروري أيضًا إبعاد جميع الأشياء المبللة عن النظام لتجنب التآكل.


4. صيانة البرمجيات

مثل الأجهزة ، من الضروري تحديث البرنامج بشكل متكرر. قم بإزالة الملفات غير المهمة. يجب على المرء أيضًا تحديث نظام الأمان في الوقت المناسب. راقب جميع الوظائف. إذا لاحظت وجود أي برامج ضارة ، فإن تثبيت برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات يحميك من المشاكل الخطيرة. لذلك ، قم بمراقبة وإدارة البرامج على أساس منتظم.


5. تشغيل وإيقاف

يعد بدء تشغيل النظام وإيقاف تشغيله أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا من حيث الصيانة. أولاً ، قم بتشغيل الكمبيوتر بعد تشغيل الشاشة. عند إيقاف تشغيل النظام ، اتبع التسلسل المذكور أدناه.

 ● أولاً ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل شاشة LED الخارجية. 

 ● ثم انتقل إلى برنامج التحكم. 

 ● أخيرًا ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر. 

قد يحترق نظامك إذا قمت بإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر أولاً.

نصيحة محترف: الفاصل الزمني لمدة دقيقة واحدة ضروري بين التبديل وإيقاف التشغيل.


6. التبريد

من المهم معرفة MTBF لمنتجك. MTBF هو الوقت بين الإخفاقات ، ويجب عدم تشغيل شاشة العرض باستمرار خارج النطاق المحدود. تعتبر أنظمة التبريد ضرورية لتجنب مشاكل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.


7. تحقق من مصدر الطاقة بشكل متكرر

تحقق تدريجيًا من مصدر طاقة شاشة العرض LED الخارجية. قد تتسبب الطاقة الزائدة في تلف النظام بسرعة. تأكد من تشغيل جميع الصور البيضاء بسطوع كامل لمدة نصف ساعة فقط. إذا لعبت أكثر من هذا الوقت ، فقد تعاني من مشاكل كهربائية مفرطة ، وقد تنفد العديد من مكونات النظام.

لذا ، لا تلعب على الشاشة الساطعة الكاملة ، مثل الأحمر والأبيض والأزرق وما إلى ذلك ، لفترة أطول. إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد يتأثر عمر الخدمة بشكل خطير.


8. تنظيم درجة الحرارة

تنظيم درجة الحرارة هو الخطوة الضرورية في الصيانة. يتم تصنيع أنظمة عرض LED عند درجة حرارة معينة. هذا النطاق من درجات الحرارة كافٍ لتحمل الظروف المختلفة.

إذا قمت بتشغيل النظام بما يتجاوز درجة الحرارة هذه ، فقد يحدث تلف. لذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك نطاق درجة الحرارة المحدد أثناء تشغيل شاشة LED الخارجية.


9. شاشة العرض LED تحتاج إلى راحة

تحتاج شاشات العرض LED إلى ساعتين تقريبًا في اليوم من الراحة. لذلك ، لا تقم بتشغيل شاشة العرض طوال الوقت. في حالة الطقس الممطر ، قد يزيد هذا الحد الزمني. قد يكون تشغيل شاشة العرض لمدة 24 ساعة في اليوم سببًا للعديد من المشكلات في المستقبل.


outdoor LED display


10. الفحص المنتظم ضروري

هذه واحدة من الخطوات الحاسمة التي يجب على الجميع اتخاذها. تحقق من النظام بأكمله بانتظام للتأكد من أن شاشة العرض LED جافة وخالية من جزيئات الغبار وما إلى ذلك. إذا تعرضت شاشة العرض للرطوبة لفترة من الوقت ، فسوف تتلف العديد من مكوناتها قريبًا. لذلك ، اتخذ خطوات مختلفة لمنع هذه الحالة.


إنبون: منتجات البرق عالية الجودة


هل تبحث عن مكان يقدم لك منتجات إضاءة LED عالية الجودة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. تقدم Enbon شاشة LED خارجية ولا تتنازل أبدًا عن الجودة. لدينا ما يقرب من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة البرق هذه. سوف تحصل على أشكال وأحجام مختلفة لشاشة LED هنا.

 

لذلك ، اختر واحدًا يلبي متطلباتك. بدون سعر ممتاز ، ستحصل على منتجات عالية الجودة. يمكنك زيارة موقعنا لمعرفة المزيد عنهإنبون. فما تنتظرون؟ اتصل بنا أو أسقط رسالة في مربع التعليقات.


الخط السفلي


مع كل هذه النصائح والحيل ، يمكنك بسهولة تحسين عمر شاشات LED الخارجية. تساعدك كل هذه الاستراتيجيات في الحفاظ على أداتك الإعلانية في حالة جيدة. نظف سطح الوحدة بقطعة قماش جافة أو فرشاة بشكل متكرر لإبعاد جزيئات الغبار.

 

تقلل هذه الجسيمات الدقيقة من أداء الشاشة وتتلف العديد من المكونات الداخلية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحماية من تغير الطقس أمر بالغ الأهمية أيضًا. من الضروري أيضًا التحقق من مصدر الطاقة. إذا لاحظت أي ضرر طفيف لشاشة LED الخارجية ، فاستشر محترفًا لحماية نفسك من المشاكل المستقبلية!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Беларуская
বাংলা
हिन्दी
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
العربية
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

How to Maintain an Outdoor LED Display?

2022/09/27

In this modern era, one rapidly growing method to grasp customers' attention towards business is outdoor LED display. Many people adopt this strategy to advertise their business. They use this method because of its flexibility and versatility. It is a considerable investment, so one should adopt proper methods and tricks to maintain outdoor LED displays.

 

With good care and maintenance, the LED display runs for a more extended period. In this guide, we have discussed essential maintenance tips. If you want to increase the life cycle of outdoor LED displays, keep remembering and adopting these tricks.


Maintenance Tips for Outdoor LED Display


We all are familiar with the advantages of LED technology, such as:

 ● Eco-friendly

 ● Energy efficiency

 ● Pocket-friendly and lots more!

Outdoor displays require maintenance and your care ensures you get the best out of your digital signage investment. 10 helpful tips for maintaining outdoor LED displays are listed below.


1. Proper Cleaning

As an outdoor LED screen remains outside all the time. Due to exposure in open areas, many dust particles reside on the screen, so from time to time, cleaning is necessary to increase the lifespan of outdoor LED displays.

If you don't clean it properly, then these tiny particles lead to overheating. In this way, the functioning of LED displays becomes slower. So, clean the surface with a dry cloth. You can also spray alcohol in small quantities for cleaning purposes. If you use a wet cloth, you must dry the screen before switching it on. Hopefully, you are clear now how to clean outdoor LED lights.


outdoor LED display


2. Protection Against Harsh Weather

Harsh weather, such as heavy rain, can destroy the whole system. Protection against changing weather is necessary to increase the life cycle of LED systems. For this purpose, you have to install the closed-air loop circulation system in your outdoor LED display. It can protect the whole system from moisturizer and dust particles as well.


3. Hardware Maintenance

It is important to check different hardware components, such as wiring, etc., from time to time. Any damage in the connection can cause severe loose. It is also essential to keep away all the wet things from the system to avoid corrosion.


4. Software Maintenance

Same as the hardware, it is crucial to update the software frequently. Remove files that are not important. One should also update the security system timely. Keep an eye on all the functions. If you observe any malware, then installing antivirus saves you from severe problems. So, monitor and manage software on a regular basis.


5. Switching on and Off

Starting up and turning off the system also matters a lot in terms of maintenance. Firstly, turn on the PC after switching on the display. When you turn off the system, then follow the below-mentioned sequence.

 ● First, switch off the outdoor LED display. 

 ● Then go to control software. 

 ● At last, turning off the computer. 

Your system may burn out if you switch off the computer first.

Pro Tip: One-minute interval is necessary between switching on and off.


6. Cooling

It is important to know the MTBF of your product. MTBF is the time between failures, and one should not run the display screen continuously out of limited range. Cooling systems are crucial to avoid overheating problems.


7. Frequently Check the Power Supply

Gradually check your outdoor LED display power supply. Too much power may damage the system quickly. Make sure you play all white pictures with full brightness for only half an hour. If you play more than this time, you may suffer excessive electricity problems, and many system components may burn out.

So, don't play on the full bright screen, such as red, white, blue, etc., for longer. If you did, then display service life may be affected seriously.


8. Regulate the Temperature

Temperature regulation is the necessary step in maintenance. LED display systems are manufactured at a specific temperature. This range of temperature is enough to withstand different conditions.

If you operate the system beyond this temperature, then damage may occur. So, keep in mind the specific temperature range during an outdoor LED display operation.


9. LED Display Screen Needs Rest

LED display screens need approximately 2 hours per day of rest. So, don't run your display screen all the time. In case of rainy weather, this time limit may increase. Turning on the display screen 24 hours per day may be the cause of many troubles in the future.


outdoor LED display


10. Regular Check is Necessary

This is one of the critical steps that everyone should take. Check the whole system regularly that the LED display screen is dry, free of dust particles, etc. if the display screen is exposed to moisture for time, many of its components will be damaged soon. So, take different steps to prevent this condition.


Enbon: High-Quality Lightning Products


Are you looking for a place that offers you high-quality LED lighting products? If yes, then you are at the right place. Enbon offers an outdoor LED display and never compromises on the quality. We have approximately 12 years of experience in this lightning industry. You will get different shapes and sizes of the LED screen here.

 

So, choose one that fulfills your requirements. Without a premium price, you will get top-quality products. You can visit our site to know more about Enbon. So, what are you waiting for? Contact us or drop a message in the comment box.


The Bottom Line


With all of these tips and tricks, you can easily enhance the lifetime of outdoor LED displays. All of these strategies assist you in keeping your advertising tool in good condition. Clean the surface of the module with a dry cloth or brush frequently to keep away the dust particles.

 

These tiny particles decrease the performance of the screen and damage many internal components. Moreover, protection from changing weather is also crucial. Having a check on the power supply is also essential. If you observe any minor damage of your outdoor LED display, then consult with a professional to protect yourself from future problems!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English