VR

مقدمة لشاشة LED المرنة

2022/09/07

شاشات LED مرنة تتميز بشكل مرن وجمال بصري في آن واحد. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع للإعلان عن الأعمال التجارية. سيلاحظ العديد من العملاء وجود شاشات أسطوانية في مراكز التسوق والمناطق المزدحمة الأخرى. يتم استخدام شاشات LED المرنة ذات الشكل الخاص بشكل شائع في أماكن الترفيه. يمكنك الحصول على أفضل جماليات ومرونة من هذا المنتج. سوف يلبي بسهولة متطلبات العملاء المستهدفين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه للتزيين وإعلانات الفيديو والدعاية الترفيهية. إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، يتم استخدام شاشة LED المرنة لإعلانات الفنادق والملاعب والقاعات.

 

خصائص شاشة LED المرنة


إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شاشة LED مرنة ، فإليك بعض الخصائص المهمة التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها:


1. سهل الانحناء 

يمكنك ثنيه بشكل تعسفي لأنه ناعم وخفيف ورقيق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مناسبة لأي نوع من تأثير الانحناء.


2. مرنة

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن شاشة LED هذه مرنة. يمكنك بسهولة تخصيصه وفقًا لمتطلباتك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مصمم للدحرجة ، والانحناء ، والتأرجح ، وله تأثيرات أخرى مماثلة.


3. فائقة الخفة& نحيف 

شاشة LED المرنة نحيفة للغاية وخفيفة الوزن. يستخدم المصنعون مواد خاصة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة لصنع هذا المنتج.

 

4. خيارات متنوعة

تتوفر الشاشات المرنة في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرز التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. 


5. يعزز عملك

تستخدم شاشات LED المرنة في إعلانات الفنادق والمجمعات التجارية والملاعب. كما أنها مفيدة لقاعات المعارض والمعارض. 


flexible led screen

 

الأنواع النموذجية لشاشات العرض LED المرنة


إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شاشة LED مرنة ، فابحث عن المزيد. إنبون تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المناسبة لمتطلباتك. فيما يلي الأنواع النموذجية لشاشات العرض LED المرنة:


1. شاشة LED منحنية

توفر شاشة LED المنحنية منحنيات منحنية ، خاصة حول الزوايا. يمكنك استخدامها مع شاشة LED معيارية. يساعدك في إنشاء الانتقال ، خاصة من سطح مستوٍ بسلاسة شديدة. 

إذا قمت بتثبيت هذه الشاشات في مركز التسوق ، فإنها تعطي انطباعًا جيدًا عن عملك. ستلفت جدران الفيديو انتباههم وتمنحهم رؤية محيطية. لا شك أنها أفضل طريقة لإشراكهم في الحواس الصوتية والمرئية. 

 

2. شاشة LED أسطوانية

شاشة LED الأسطوانية المرنة هي إحدى هذه الشاشات التي يمكنك تصميمها بأشكال مختلفة. سواء كانت دائرة كروية أو شبه مكعبة أو مربعة ، يمكنك الحصول عليها كلها. وهي مصممة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المستهدفين. إنه اختيار حصري للفنادق ومراكز التسوق ومكاتب الشركات. يحتاج هذا النوع من الشاشات إلى تخصيص خاص يمكنه إرضاء عملائك.


3. شاشة LED للكرة

شاشة LED الكروية هي شاشة LED إبداعية نموذجية. يزداد الطلب عليه هذه الأيام بسبب التنوع الذي يقدمه. يمكنك بسهولة تقسيم هذه الشاشة إلى شاشات نصف كروية وشاشات إملائية. تُستخدم الشاشة الكروية بالألوان الكاملة في الداخل ولديها درجة بكسل تبلغ 2 مم (P2) و 2.5 مم (P2.5) و 3 مم. هناك ميزة كبيرة أخرى لشاشة LED الكروية لأنها تقدم أفضل النتائج مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى. يمكنك العثور على اختلاف بصري أثناء مشاهدته من زوايا مختلفة.


4. شاشة ستارية LED مرنة

هناك الكثير من الفوائد التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها من شاشة ستارية LED مرنة. ستبرز هذه الشاشات بين الحشد. إنه مثالي من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يعطي مظهرًا تجاريًا جذابًا.

توفر شاشة LED المرنة أفضل طريقة لتقديم واجهات وسائط خارجية. تشمل العديد من المزايا الأخرى الشفافية والهيكل الخفيف للغاية. لا يدعم أي أجزاء ثقيلة كما أنه لا يتميز بدرجة سطوع عالية.


5. علامات LED

يمكن تجميع إشارات LED وتخصيصها باستخدام وحدات LED. يجب أن تكون حذرًا عند اختيار الوحدة بمواصفات مختلفة. أفضل جزء هو أنه لا توجد قيود عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحجم. تحب العديد من الشركات تجميعها بمرونة في نصوص ورسومات مختلفة. سيساعد الشعار الموجود في الجزء العلوي على جعل عملك أكثر وضوحًا للعملاء. عادة ما يتم تثبيت هذه العلامات على سطح المبنى ومدخل البنوك ومناطق البناء الأخرى.


6. شاشة LED خاصة أخرى على شكل

يمكن تصميم العديد من شاشات LED في شكل موجة وشكل غير منتظم. يمكن استخدامه كنجمة سداسية وخمسة مؤشرات وفقًا لراحتك. إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، يمكنك تجميع هذه الشاشات بشاشات LED أخرى ذات أشكال خاصة. تقدم Enbon بعضًا من أفضل شاشات LED التي يمكن أن تساعد في الترويج لعملك بنجاح.


flexible led screen

 

مزايا استخدام شاشة LED المرنة


إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شاشة LED مرنة ، فهذا استثمار جيد. فيما يلي بعض مزايا استخدامها:


1. أداء لافت للنظر

عندما يدخل أي زائر إلى متحف ، سوف يندهش عندما ينظر إلى شاشة LED الكروية. إنها معلقة فوق الرأس وتدور ببطء شديد. لا شك في أنها ستمنحهم تجربة آسرة. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق هذه الشاشة الإبداعية لعرض شعارك بشكل احترافي.


2. عرض موحد

تبدو شاشة LED جذابة بينما يمكن لشكل المكعب أن يجذب المشاهدين كما لم يحدث من قبل. يمكنهم التحقق من بعض الصور من جوانب مختلفة والحصول على أفضل المناظر من زوايا مختلفة. يساعد على منع تشويه الصورة الناتج عن البرق.


3. تحسين جودة الصورة

توفر شاشة LED المرنة تجربة وسائط مبتكرة. لا يوجد عيب واحد عندما يتعلق الأمر بجودة الصورة. ستسعد بمعرفة أن نعومة هذه الشاشة تأتي من مواد مرنة. الغلاف الخلفي واللوح هما الأكثر تقليدية. لقد تطورت صناعة LED على مر السنين وليس هناك عودة للوراء.


4. تجربة بصرية غامرة

تحب العديد من الشركات تطبيق شاشة LED ناعمة لمشروعهم. يضفي نكهة جديدة على حواس جميع المشاهدين. يمكن لبعض مصممي أحواض السمك بسهولة وضع شاشات LED ناعمة مثل شكل الموجة. أفضل جزء هو أنه يمكن أن يضيف عنصر المحيط داخل الحوض.


استنتاج


إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات شاملة حول شاشات LED المرنة ، فسيكون هذا الدليل مفيدًا. يمكنك اختيار أفضل شاشة LED تناسب متطلبات عملك وعملائك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Introduction of Flexible LED Screen

2022/09/07

Flexible LED screens boast a flexible shape and visual beauty all at once. They are widely used to advertise businesses. Many customers will notice cylindrical screens in shopping malls and other crowded areas. The specially shaped flexible LED displays are commonly used in entertainment venues. You can get the best aesthetics and flexibility from this product. It will easily meet the requirements of your targeted customers. Moreover, it can be used for decorating, video advertising, and entertainment publicity. If this isn’t enough the flexible LED screen is used for hotel advertising, stadiums, and halls.

 

Characteristics of Flexible LED Screen


If you are planning to purchase a flexible LED screen here are some important characteristics you need to know about:


1. Easy to bend 

You can bend it arbitrarily as it is soft, light, and thin. Moreover, it is suitable for any kind of bending effect.


2. Flexible

As the name suggests this LED screen is flexible. You can easily customize it according to your requirements. Furthermore, it is designed to roll, bend, swing, and have other similar effects.


3. Ultra-light & thin 

LED flexible screen is ultra-thin and light. Manufacturers use special materials and advanced technology to make this product.

 

4. Diverse choices

The flexible screens are available in a variety of models that you can choose from. 


5. Promotes your business

The flexible LED screens are used in hotel advertising, commercial complexes, and stadiums. They are also useful for exhibition halls and galleries. 


flexible led screen

 

Typical Types of Flexible LED Display


If you want to purchase a flexible LED screen, look no further. Enbon offers a wide range of products that are suitable for your requirements. Here are typical types of flexible LED displays:


1. Curved LED display

The Curved LED screen offers curved bends, especially around the corners. You can use them in conjunction with a modular LED screen. It helps you create the transition, especially from a flat surface very smoothly. 

If you get these screens installed in the shopping mall it gives a good impression of your business. The video walls will get their attention and give them peripheral vision. There is no doubt it is the best way to engage them in audio and visual senses. 

 

2. Cylindrical LED display

The cylindrical flexible LED screen is one such screen that you can design in different shapes. Whether it is a sphere circle, cuboid, or square, you can have it all. They are designed to meet the requirements of your targeted customers. It is an exclusive choice for hotels, shopping centers, and corporate offices. This kind of screen needs special customization that can delight your customers.


3. Ball LED display

The ball LED display is a typically creative LED display. It is in a lot of demand these days due to the versatility it has to offer. You can easily divide this screen into hemispherical and orthographic screens. The full-color spherical screen is used indoors and has a pixel pitch of 2mm (P2), 2.5mm (P2.5), and 3mm. There is another big advantage of the ball LED screen as it offers the best results as compared to other choices. You can find a visual difference while watching it from different angles.


4. Flexible LED curtain screen

There are plenty of benefits that you can gain from a flexible LED curtain screen. These screens will stand out among the crowd. It is perfect in terms of performance and stability. Moreover, it gives an attractive commercial look.

The flexible LED screen offers the best way to present an outdoor media facades. Many other advantages include transparency and ultra-lightweight structure. It doesn’t support any heavy parts and doesn’t have high brightness either.


5. LED signs

LED signs can be assembled and customized with LED modules. You need to be careful when choosing the module with different specifications. The best part is that there is no limitation when it comes to the size. Many businesses like to assemble it flexibly into different texts and graphics. The logo at the top will help your business become more visible to customers. These signs are commonly installed on the roof of the building and entrance of banks and other construction areas.


6. Other special shaped LED display

Many LED screens can be designed into a wave and irregular shape. It can be used as a hexagon and five-pointer star according to your convenience. If this isn’t enough you can assemble these screens with other special-shaped LED screens. Enbon offers some of the best-LED displays that can help promote your business successfully.


flexible led screen

 

Advantages of Using Flexible LED Screen


If you want to purchase a flexible LED screen it is a good investment. Here are some advantages of using them:


1. Eye catching performance

Whenever a visitor enters a museum they will be amazed to look at the spherical LED screen. It hangs over the head and rotates very slowly. No doubt it will give them a mesmerizing experience. You can also apply this creative screen to display your logo professionally.


2. Uniform display

The LED display looks attractive while the cube shape can entice the viewers like never before. They can check out some pictures on different sides and get the best views from various angles. It helps prevent the picture distortion caused by lightning.


3. Enhanced image quality

The flexible LED screen offers an innovative media experience. There is not a single shortcoming when it comes to image quality. You will be delighted to know that the softness on this screen comes from flexible materials. The back shell and board are the most conventional ones. The LED industry has developed over the years and there is no turning back.


4. Immersive visual experience

Many businesses like to apply a soft LED display for their project. It gives a new flavor to the senses of all the viewers. Some aquarium designers can easily place soft LED screens like the shape of a wave. The best part is that it can add up an ocean element inside the aquarium.


Conclusion


If you want to have comprehensive information about flexible LED screens this guide will turn out to be helpful. You can choose the best-LED screen that seems fit for your business and customers’ requirements.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English