استكشف إنبون
VR

سعر شاشة LED

يُعتقد عمومًا أن شاشات LED هي تقنية إضاءة أعلى بكثير عند مقارنتها بشاشات LCD السابقة. في حين أن هذا هو الحال ، فمن الواضح أن سعر مصابيح LED أغلى نسبيًا نظرًا للميزات الإضافية والجودة التي يمكن أن توفرها باستمرار للمستخدمين.

 

هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار شاشة LED الأكثر ملاءمة للموقف. إلى جانب المواصفات الواضحة مثل الحجم الذي يعتمد تمامًا على استخدام شاشات LED ، هناك العديد من الصفات الأخرى التي يجب على المستهلكين وضعها في الاعتبار إذا كانوا يريدون تحقيق أقصى استفادة من أموالهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في شاشات LED.

 

ومع ذلك ، في نهاية اليوم ، فإن أهم شيء يجب أن يكون لديك هو ميزانية قابلة للتطبيق ومرنة بعض الشيء. بسبب التقلباتأسعار شاشات LED والتكنولوجيا بشكل عام اعتمادًا على اتجاهات عالم الأعمال - خاصة في وقت لا يمكن التنبؤ به مثل جائحة COVID-19 - من الأفضل أن تتمتع بحرية مالية لاختيار أفضل جودة لشاشات LED التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك في أغلب الأحيان طريقة مرضية ممكنة.

 

تشمل العوامل العديدة التي يجب على المرء أيضًا مراعاتها عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار شاشة LED الأكثر ملاءمة خصائص مثل العلامة التجارية وجودة البكسل والمتانة وتجربة المشاهدة الشاملة.

 

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تلعب العلامة التجارية لشاشات LED دورًا مهمًا في قرارات شراء العرض للمستهلك. تميل العلامات التجارية الشهيرة إلى أن تكون أكثر موثوقية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمكونات التي تستخدمها لبناء شاشات LED الخاصة بها. وبالاختيار من بين العلامات التجارية الأكثر موثوقية ، ستحصل على الأرجح على أقصى قيمة من الاستثمار الذي ستقوم به.

 

بعد ذلك ، جودة أخرى لشاشات LED من شأنها أن تساعد في تبرير أسعارها ستكون جودة البكسل. من درجة حرارة اللون إلى عمق الصور التي يتم عرضها في شاشات LED ، فإن وجود لوحة LED اليمنى سيضمن أن جودة البكسل لن تنخفض أبدًا خاصة مع مرور الوقت.

يرتبط هذا أيضًا بالعلامات التجارية الموثوقة لمصابيح LED. إلى جانب القدرة على توفير مكونات الصمام الثنائي عالية الجودة التي تصنع منها شاشات LED ، فإن الشراء من العلامات التجارية المختارة التي لقيت استحسانًا وفي نفس الوقت تحظى بشعبية بين العديد من المستهلكين من المرجح أن توضح أن منتجات شاشات العرض LED الخاصة بهم تتمتع بجودة بكسل ملحوظة لا تنخفض قيمتها بسهولة بمرور الوقت.

 

من المتوقع أن تكون شاشات LED ذات السعر الأعلى أكثر متانة. عند اختيار لوحة LED لإنفاق أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس ، من الضروري أيضًا اختبار متانة اللوحة عند تعرضها للعناصر الخارجية.

 

نظرًا لأن البعض سيستخدم شاشات LED هذه للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق مثل المؤسسات التجارية التي تضيف أعمالًا أخرى ذات صلة ، فمن الأفضل تقييم متانة شاشة LED نفسها مسبقًا أيضًا وما إذا كانت قادرة على تحمل العناصر.

 

أخيرًا ، تعد تجربة المشاهدة الشاملة نقطة تركيز عند تحديد ما إذا كانت شاشة LED تستحق السعر الذي تم تصنيفها به. تعد محاكاة الظروف اليومية جزءًا مهمًا من تقييم سعر لوحة LED أيضًا وما إذا كانت الميزانية التي ستضع أموالك فيها على التكنولوجيا تستحق السعر على المدى الطويل.

 

led display price

مع وضع كل ذلك جانباً ، إذا كنت في السوق للحصول على شاشة LED ، في حين أن هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة من مختلف العلامات التجارية مع اختلاف الصفات المقابلة لها أيضًا ، فقد تتساءل عن مقدار تكلفة شاشة LED في المتوسط.

 

لحسن الحظ ، مع التطورات المستمرة في التكنولوجيا ، لا يتعين على المرء الانتظار كل هذا الوقت للحصول على أفضل جودة LED قادرة على ملاءمة ميزانيتها بشكل مثالي. مع تحديث منتجات LED على أساس منتظم تقريبًا ، لا داعي للذعر بشأن أحدث شاشة عرض LED متوفرة حاليًا في السوق.

 

بالطبع ، نظرًا لأن استخدام شاشة LED أصبح أكثر أهمية ، يرتفع السعر أيضًا. في حين أن لوحات LED اليومية صغيرة الحجم وذات حجم الغرفة مثل أجهزة التلفزيون وغيرها من التقنيات يمكن أن تجلب سعرًا يبلغ حوالي 500 دولار اعتمادًا على الجودة والعلامة التجارية ، يرتفع السعر بسرعة إلى العلامة المكونة من أربعة أرقام بمجرد تفضيل شاشات LED الأكبر.

هناك أنواع أخرى من شاشات LED متوفرة في السوق والتي تتجاوز الاستخدام الشخصي. تتضمن بعض هذه الأنواع شاشات LED التجارية ، و LED الرياضية ، و LED الإبداعية ، ومصابيح LED المعروضة بالرسائل. أولاً ، تُستخدم مصابيح LED التجارية بشكل أساسي لتوليد الوعي مثل الإعلانات. عادةً ما يتم وضع شاشات LED الرياضية على طول المناطق العامة أو الأحداث الرياضية - تتفوق هذه اللوحات في الصورة سريعة الوتيرة وتغييرات الألوان التي يمكن أن تواكب حركة الرياضة.

 

تُستخدم لوحات LED الإبداعية - كما يوحي الاسم - لمزيد من وظائف الألوان النابضة بالحياة والاستخدامات الأخرى التي تزيد من سعة شاشة LED القياسية. أخيرًا ، تُستخدم مصابيح LED للرسائل لتوصيل العبارات على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة ، مما يعني أن المتانة هي عامل بارز في شاشات العرض المستخدمة لهذا الغرض.

 

تختلف الأسعار أيضًا اعتمادًا على استخدام شاشة LED للاستخدام الداخلي أو الخارجي أيضًا. يقتبس بعض تجار التجزئة شاشات LED التي سيتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي للمواقع الخارجية بحوالي 5000 دولار - مع ارتفاع السعر اعتمادًا على الدقة وجودة البكسل. يمكن أن ترتفع الأسعار إلى ما لا يقل عن 28000 دولار إذا وصلت دقة LED إلى جودة دقة 2K.

 

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تجلب لوحات LED الداخلية سعرًا أقل نظرًا لأنها تحسم النفقات المتكبدة من خلال زيادة متانة الألواح. قدّم البعض السعر ليبدأ من حوالي 9000 دولار.

 

إلى جانب تكلفة شاشة LED الفعلية نفسها ، يجب أيضًا تخصيص ميزانية لتركيب الألواح نفسها. بعض التكاليف الضرورية التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار تشمل راتب تركيب العمال والأساس الفولاذي اللازم الذي سيتم دعم الألواح عليه. سيكون التقدير العام لميزانية التثبيت حوالي 200 دولار في اليوم عند تعيين شخصين للوظيفة كثيفة العمالة.

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

LED Display Price

LED displays are generally believed to be a far superior lighting technology when compared to its predecessor, LCD displays. While this is the case, it is obvious that the price of LEDs are comparatively more expensive given the additional features and quality it is able to consistently provide to users.

 

There are many factors to consider when choosing an LED display that is most appropriate for a situation. Besides obvious specifications such as size which purely depends on the use of LED displays, there are many other qualities that consumers have to consider if they want to get the most bang out of their buck when it comes to investing in LED displays.

 

However, at the end of the day, the most important thing to have is a workable budget that is slightly flexible. Due to the fluctuating prices of LED displays and technology in general depending on the trends of the world of business — especially in an unpredictable time such as the COVID-19 pandemic — it is best to have financial freedom to choose the best quality of LED displays that can satisfy your needs in the most fulfilling way possible.

 

The many factors that one also has to consider when it comes to choosing the most suitable LED display include characteristics such as the brand, pixel quality, durability, and overall viewing experience.

 

First of all, the brand of LED displays should play an important part in a consumer’s display-purchasing decisions. Popular brands tend to be more reliable when it comes to the components they use in order to build their LED displays. And by choosing from the most trusted brands, most likely you would get the most value out of the investment you will make.

 

Next, another quality of LED displays that would help in justifying their prices would be pixel quality. From the color temperature to the depth of the images being projected in the LED displays, having the right LED panel will make sure that the pixel quality will never drop especially as time passes by.

This also interconnects with the trusted LED brands. Besides being able to provide quality diode components that LED displays are made out of, purchasing from select brands that have been well received and at the same time are popular among many consumers will most likely communicate that their LED display products have a remarkable pixel quality that does not easily depreciate over time.

 

Expectedly, LED displays that have a higher price will also be more durable. When choosing an LED panel to spend your hard-earned money on, it is also crucial to test the toughness of the panel when exposed to outside elements.

 

Since some would use these LED displays for outdoor use such as commercial establishments add other related business, it is best to assess the durability of the LED display itself beforehand as well and if it is able to withstand the elements.

 

Lastly, the overall viewing experience is a point of focus when deciding if an LED display is worth the price tag that it is labeled with. Simulating everyday conditions is a crucial part of assessing the price of an LED panel as well and if the budget that you will place your money on the technology is well worth the price in the long run.

 

led display price

With all of that set aside, if you are in the market for an LED display, while there are many options available from different brands with their corresponding qualities differing as well, you might be wondering just how much does an LED display cost on average.

 

Fortunately, with the constant advancements in technology, one does not have to wait that long in order to get the best quality LED that is able to perfectly fit their budget the most. With LED products updating at an almost regular basis, there is no need to panic over the latest LED display currently out in the market.

 

Of course, as the use of the LED display becomes more important, the price goes up as well. While everyday LED panels that are small and room-sized such as televisions and other technologies can fetch a price of around $500 depending on the quality and the brand, the price quickly goes up to the four digit mark once bigger LED displays are preferred.

There are other kinds of LED displays available in the market that extend beyond personal use. Some of these types include commercial LED displays, sport LED, and creative LED, and Message-displayed LEDs. First, commercial LEDs are primarily used for awareness-generation such as advertisements. Sport LED displays are usually placed along public areas or sporting events — these panels excel in fast-paced image and color changes that can keep up with the action of sports.

 

Creative LED panels are — as the name implies — utilized for more vibrant color functions and other uses that stretches the capacity of the standard LED display. Finally, Message LEDs are used to communicate statements over a long period of time, which means that durability is a prominent factor for displays used for this purpose.

 

Prices also vary depending if the LED display is utilized for indoor or outdoor use as well. Some retailers quote LED screens that will primarily be used for outdoor locations at around $5,000 — with the price going up depending on the resolution and pixel quality. Prices can go up to at least $28,000 if the LED resolution reaches 2K resolution quality.

 

On the other hand, indoor LED panels can fetch a smaller price since it discounts the expenses incurred by raising the durability of the panels. Some have quoted the price to start at around $9,000.

 

Besides the cost of the actual LED display itself, a budget must also be set aside for the installation of the panels themselves. Some of the necessary costs to be taken note of include the salary of the installation of workers and the necessary steel foundation that the panels will be propped up on. A general estimate of the installation budget would be around $200 a day when hiring two people for the labor-intensive job.

 

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry