VR

دليل تفاصيل رف شاشة LED

2022/11/09

رف شاشة LED سهل الاستخدام وقد قدم محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر الكبيرة للحصول على فوائد بعدة طرق. أصبحت محلات السوبر ماركت قادرة على المنافسة وهذا هو السبب في أن تسويق المنتجات بشكل جيد هو حاجة ماسة.


تأتي أرفف عرض LED بأحجام وميزات مختلفة. إنبون تبيع بعضًا من أعلى مستويات الجودةأرفف عرض LED سيسمح لك ذلك بالترويج لمنتجاتك بأناقة وأزياء.


عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشغلي السوبر ماركت ، يصبح من الصعب عرض اسم وتفاصيل وسعر كل منتج. يتطلب الأمر الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية والوقت لإشراك العملاء. لحل هذه المشكلة ، يتم تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من شاشات LED للرفوف. أصبحت شاشات الرفوف LED شائعة على نطاق واسع حيث يساعد ذلك على التواصل مع العملاء بسهولة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام مثل هذا المنتج إلى حل هذا العمل الشاق تمامًا ، وتحرير المزيد من العمل والوقت.


LED display shelf


ما هو رف شاشة LED؟ 


تستخدم أرفف عرض LED في محلات السوبر ماركت هذه الأيام. يتم استخدامها لجذب انتباه العملاء. تعرض شاشة الرف LED تفاصيل البضائع ، كما أنها تعرض رسوم فيديو متحركة ديناميكية ورائعة. هذا يجعل من السهل جذب انتباه المستهلكين. يمكن لمتاجر السوبر ماركت وأصحاب العلامات التجارية أيضًا تحقيق تأثيرات إعلانية جيدة ، ويمكنهم بسهولة تحفيز المستهلكين على الشراء.


يمكنهم أيضًا تحسين مساحة التخزين والمساعدة في عرض المنتج. نظرًا لظهور التحول الرقمي في العديد من الصناعات ، فقد ساعدت ترقية معدات التسويق أصحاب العلامات التجارية بعدة طرق. يُعد رف شاشة LED تحولًا جديرًا بالملاحظة في المتجر الرقمي.


رف شاشة LED عبارة عن شاشة فيديو ملونة LED بالحركة الكاملة يتم تثبيتها على حافة الرف. يعرض معلومات المنتج ويرسل عبر الرسائل تفاصيل المنتج مع العملاء. تعرض الشاشة أيضًا تحديثات الأسعار والعروض الترويجية والمبيعات. يمكن أن تساعد المعالجة المتقدمة للفيديو في إنتاج صور مفصلة وتساعد في إعادة إنتاج الحركة بسلاسة.


مزايا رف شاشة LED 


أصبحت أرفف عرض LED شائعة على نطاق واسع وهناك سبب وجيه وراء ذلك. فيما يلي بعض أفضل مزايا تركيب أرفف عرض LED:


1. يجعل عملائك مخلصين 


من خلال الرفوف الذكية يمكنك التواصل مع العملاء بصور واضحة وجذابة للمنتج ومقاطع فيديو. يتم تحديث العملاء ويمكنهم اتخاذ قرارات واثقة دون أي أفكار ثانية. ترتبط كل وحدة طرفية ذكية في المتجر بمعلومات المنتج وتُستخدم للإعلان عن العلامة التجارية.


إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم بعض التفسيرات غير المريحة لعملائك ، فقد يكون استخدام رف شاشة LED هو الخيار الأفضل. يهتم العملاء المتميزون والعالي الجودة ؛ جودة المنتج الذي يشترونه. باستخدام رف العرض ، يمكنك مشاركة مفاهيم التصميم ، وأفكار التصميم ، وشكر المصمم أو اعترافاته ، وجميع المعلومات التي قد يتجاهلها فريق المبيعات.


2. عظيم للترقيات


رف شاشة LED هو وسيلة ترويج فيديو بديهية ويمكن أن ينتج مبيعات تابعة. يمكن للرف الذكي عرض جميع التفاصيل حول المنتجات التي حددها المتجر نفسه. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الارتباط بالمنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا واختيار الأفضل من بين أنواع المنتجات. ساعدت هذه الرفوف أيضًا في أداء مبيعات المتجر.


3. تحسين مستويات خدمة العملاء


يحق للعملاء اختيار المنتج لأنفسهم ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا جذب انتباههم من خلال الترويج لمنتجاتك. من خلال المعلومات المعروضة على الشاشة ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على معلومات أكثر ثراءً. يمكن لأرفف العرض تحسين مستويات خدمة العملاء حيث يمكنك إبلاغ العملاء بجميع التفاصيل حول المنتجات.


4. سهل التنصيب


أفضل شيء في رف شاشة LED هو أنه سهل التركيب. لست مضطرًا لإجراء أي تغييرات على الممتلكات الخاصة بك ويمكنك تثبيت الرف داخل الممتلكات الخاصة بك دون أي متاعب. عليك فقط الاتصال بخبير محترف يمكنه إكمال عملية التثبيت بإتقان.


5. حجم المرونة 


يوفر رف شاشة LED عالي الجودة خيار المرونة في حجمها. سواء كنت تبحث عن شاشة عرض مربعة أو مستطيلة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. يمكنك الحصول على أرفف صغيرة أو كبيرة ، مسطحة أو منحنية مناسبة لممتلكاتك. يمكن الوصول إلى جميع أحجام أرفف عرض LED حيث يمكنك تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


6. براعه


رف العرض متعدد الاستخدامات وهو المنتج الإلكتروني الوحيد الذي لا يتطلب أي حماية إضافية. لست مضطرًا لبذل أي جهد إضافي لتثبيته. يطور الرف تركيزًا كبيرًا ويجذب الناس بسهولة. يمكنه أيضًا إنشاء سمعة أفضل والترويج لمنتجك أو علامتك التجارية أو عملك من خلال عرض تقديمي مستمر.


7. دائم للغاية


أرفف عرض LED مصنوعة من مواد متينة. إنها مصنوعة من البلاستيك الصلب مع وجود موارد إضاءة حولها. فهي ليست عرضة للكسر المتكرر ويمكن أن تستمر لسنوات عديدة قادمة.


8. قيمة جيدة مقابل المال


يُعد رف شاشة LED قيمة جيدة مقابل المال. يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الفوائد وهو منتج طويل الأمد. إنه استثمار جيد لجميع الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الترويج لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم. أفضل شيء عنها هو أنها سهلة التركيب والصيانة. حجم الرفوف قابل للتخصيص أيضًا ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه يجعله أكثر ملاءمة للمشتري.


LED display shelf


ميزات رف شاشة LED 


فيما يلي بعض الميزات البارزة لرف شاشة LED:

 · تم تصميم رف شاشة LED بهيكل تركيب عالمي. إنها مناسبة لتركيب شاشة رف السوبر ماركت / المتجر / المستودع.

 · تمت إضافة لوحة حماية جديدة ، حيث لا يلزم صيانة الأداة لتثبيت الرف. تمت إضافة الأغطية الواقية على كلا الجانبين لأن هذا يمنع تلف لوحة الإضاءة أثناء النقل والمناولة.

 · تأتي أرفف العرض مع تحكم غير متزامن / متزامن. تجعل مآخذ التوصيل والتشغيل الغنية من السهل التنقل فيه. من السهل استبدال محتوى التشغيل.

 · مشبك السلك يمنع السلك المفكوك ويضمن ثبات المنتج.


استنتاج


يوفر رف شاشة LED فوائد لا حصر لها للعملاء. إنها أيضًا ذات قيمة جيدة مقابل المال وستساعدك على إرضاء عملائك بسهولة. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تستثمر في رف شاشة LED للمنافسة في السوق التنافسي.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

LED Display Shelf Details Guide

2022/11/09

LED display shelf is easy to use and has given larger supermarkets and stores to get benefits in so many ways. Supermarkets have become competitive and this is why marketing the products well is a dire need.


LED display shelves come in different sizes and features. Enbon sells some of the highest quality LED display shelves that will allow you to promote your products with style and fashion.


When it comes to supermarket operators, it becomes difficult to display the name, details, and price of every product. It takes a lot of manpower, material resources, and time to engage the customers. To solve this problem different kinds of LED screens are dedicated to the shelf. LED shelf screens have become widely popular as this helps to communicate with the customers easily. Using such a product can perfectly solve this tedious work, freeing up more labor and time.


LED display shelf


What Is an LED Display Shelf? 


LED display shelves are used in supermarkets these days. They are used to attract customers' attention. The LED shelf screen displays the details of the goods, and also plays dynamic and gorgeous video animations. This makes it easy to attract the attention of consumers. The supermarket and brand owners are also able to achieve good advertising effects, and can easily stimulate consumers to buy.


They can also enhance the storage space and help with product display. As digital transformation has surfaced in various industries, the upgrade of marketing equipment has helped brand owners in many ways. LED display shelf is a noteworthy digital store transformation.


LED display shelf is a full-motion LED color video display that is installed on the edge of the shelf. It displays product information and cross-messages the product details with the customers. The screen also displays price updates, promotions, and upsells. Advanced video processing can help to produce detailed images and helps with smooth motion reproduction.


Advantages of LED Display Shelf 


LED display shelves have become widely popular and there is a good reason behind that. Here are some of the best advantages of installing LED display shelves:


1. Makes your customers loyal 


Through smart shelves, you can communicate with customers with clear and attractive product pictures and video clips. The customers are refreshed and can make confident decisions without any second thoughts. Each smart terminal in a store is associated with product information and is used for brand advertising.


If you want to give some inconvenient explanations to your customers, then using an LED display shelf could be the best choice. High-end and high-quality customers are concerned about; the quality of the product they are buying. With the display shelf, you can share design concepts, design ideas, designer thanks or confessions, and all the information that might be ignored by the sales staff.


2. Great for promotions


LED display shelf is an intuitive video promotion method and can produce affiliate sales. The intelligent shelf can display all the details about the products set by the store itself. Users are also able to associate with the best-selling products and choose the best among the varieties of products. These shelves have also helped with the sales performance of the store.


3. Improve customer service levels


The customers have the right to choose the product for themselves however, you can always attract their attraction by promoting your products. With the information displayed on the screen, the customers can obtain richer information. The display shelves can improve the customer service levels as you can inform the customers about all the details about the products.


4. Easy to install


The best thing about LED display shelf is that it is easy to install. You don’t have to make any changes to your property and can get your shelf installed inside your property without any hassle. You just have to call a professional expert who can complete the installation process with perfection.


5. Flexibility size 


The high-quality LED display shelf offers the option of flexibility in their size. Whether you are looking for a display that is square or rectangular you can choose from a wide range of options. You can get small or large, flat or curved shelves suitable for your property. All the sizes of the LED display shelves are attainable as you can customize them according to your needs.


6. Versatility


The display shelf is versatile and the only electronic product that doesn’t require any extra protection. You don’t have to put any extra effort to install it. The shelf develops a significant focus and attracts people easily. it can also create a better reputation and promotes your product, brand, or business through a constant presentation.


7. Highly durable


LED display shelves are made with durable materials. They are made with solid plastic with lighting resources present around them. They are not prone to frequent breakage and can last for many years to come.


8. Good value for money


The LED display shelf is a good value for money. It offers a variety of benefits and is a long-lasting product. It is a good investment for all the people who want to promote their products and services. The best thing about them is that they are easy to install and maintain. The size of the shelves is also customizable, and this is why it makes it even more convenient for the buyer.


LED display shelf


Features of LED Display Shelf 


Here are some of the notable features of an LED display shelf:

 · The LED display shelf is designed with a Universal installation structure. It is suitable for supermarket/store/warehouse shelf screen installation.

 · A new protective panel is added, as no tool maintenance is required to install the shelf. The protective covers are added on both sides as this prevents damage to the light panel while transporting and handling.

 · The display shelves come with Asynchronous/synchronous control. The rich plug-and-play sockets make it easy to navigate it. It is easy to replace the playback content.

 · The wire buckle prevents loose wire and ensures the stability of the product.


Conclusion


LED display shelf offers endless benefits for customers. They are also a good value for money and will help you to satisfy your customers easily. It is a good idea to invest in an LED display shelf to compete in the competitive market.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English