VR

تكلفة شاشة LED: كل ما تريد معرفته

2022/11/14

شاشات LED اكتسبت الكثير من الشعبية بسبب فوائدها التي لا نهاية لها. يستخدم العديد من المستهلكين هذه الشاشات لتحقيق أهدافهم المحددة. يدرك العديد من المستهلكين مواصفات وميزات وتصميمات شاشات LED ، لكن غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينهم وبينتكلفة شاشة LED.


تختلف تكلفة شاشة LED حيث أن سعر الشاشة يعتمد على خصائص الشاشة. هناك بعض شاشات LED بنفس التصميم وحتى نفس المواصفات ولكن لديهم فرق كبير في السعر. لماذا هذه الاختلافات؟ هل المنتجون يدفعون المزيد من الأرباح؟ ما هي التكلفة الحقيقية لشاشات LED؟ سنجيب على جميع أسئلتك في هذا المقال.


ما هي شاشة LED؟


شاشة LED هي تقنية عرض شاشة تستخدم لوحة من مصابيح LED كمصدر للضوء. يتم استخدام هذه الشاشات من قبل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات.شاشات LED يتم تثبيتها على اللوحات الإعلانية وشاشات العرض في المتاجر ، كإضاءة للسيارات ، من التصوير الفوتوغرافي إلى إشارات المرور وفي الداخل والخارج. يوفر خيارًا رائعًا لتحويل الطاقة بكفاءة عند مقارنته بمصابيح الإضاءة التقليدية.


LED Screen


أنواع تكلفة شاشة LED


يمكن أن تختلف تكلفة شاشة LED. سيتعين عليك دفع سعر مختلف لأنواع مختلفة من شاشات LED. تحقق من الأسعار التقديرية لأنواع مختلفة من شاشات LED.


1. شاشة LED خارجية

يجب أن تكون شاشة العرض LED مقاومة للماء ، خاصة إذا تم استخدامها في الخارج. تتوفر شاشات LED المقاومة للمطر بسعر أعلى نسبيًا. يتم تثبيت شاشات LED الخارجية في الأماكن المفتوحة للمطر وفي الهواء الطلق. كما أنها تتطلب تدريعًا لتحسين مقاومة الماء وتكون أكثر تكلفة مقارنة بشاشات LED الداخلية. اشتري الشاشات الخارجية بسعر يبدأ من 450 دولار.


2. شاشة LED داخلية 

يتم تركيب شاشات LED في المناطق المغلقة. لا يتعرضون للمطر أو الطقس. . لا تحتاج إلى حمايتها لأنها مثبتة بالداخل. غالبًا ما يبيعها المصنعون بسعر اقتصادي. يمكنك عمومًا الحصول على هذه الشاشة بحوالي 260 دولارًا.


3. شاشة LED ثابتة 

يمكن أن تغير تكلفة شاشة LED للاستخدامين التاليين السعر بفجوة كبيرة. يتم تثبيت أحدهما بشكل دائم في مكان واحد ، والآخر غالبًا ما ينتقل إلى مكان مختلف للاستخدام. يمكنك اختيار النوع حسب احتياجاتك. عندما يتم تثبيت شاشة LED ، فلن تحتاج إلى تحريكها. الشاشة مصنوعة من صفائح حديدية أو مادة ألمنيوم ميسورة التكلفة وتستخدم عبوات صندوق من الخشب الرقائقي القابل للتصرف. هذه الشاشات متوفرة بحوالي 806 دولارات.


4. شاشات LED المنقولة

عندما يتم فك وتركيب شاشة LED بشكل متكرر ، فستتم مطالبتك بالانتقال إلى مشهد مختلف لاستخدامه. من المهم استخدام شاشة مصممة بمواد خفيفة الوزن من الألومنيوم المصبوب. يجب أن تكون الشاشة مزودة أيضًا بقفل سريع أو مادة من سبائك المغنيسيوم. يجب أن تحصل أيضًا على شاشة LED تأتي في عبوات عالية الجودة. إنها فكرة رائعة أيضًا أن تحصل على شاشة معبأة في حقائب طيران قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.


5. شاشات LED للتأجير

لا يرغب العديد من العملاء في شراء شاشات LED لأنهم لا يحتاجونها للاستخدام الدائم. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذه الشاشات لبضع مرات فقط ، فمن الأفضل استئجارها. تعتمد أسعار تأجير شاشات LED على اليوم الذي تستأجر فيه شاشتك. يمكنك استئجار شاشة لساعات أو أيام أو شهر. النطاق السعري سوف يختلف. يبدأ المبلغ المقدر لاستئجار شاشة LED من 150 دولارًا.


كيفية الحصول على تكلفة شاشة LED؟


إذا كنت تخطط لشراء أو استئجار شاشة LED لمشاريعك ، فقد تشعر بالحاجة إلى معرفة سعر الشاشة مسبقًا. سيسمح لك ذلك بفرز ميزانيتك قبل أن تتوجه لإجراء عملية شراء. يمكنك التواصل مع الشركات المصنعة ومعرفة سعر شاشات LED بالطرق التالية:


1. البريد الإلكتروني

عندما تقرر شراء شاشة LED الخاصة بك من شركة معينة ، يمكنك أن تسأل عن سعر منتج معين من الشركات المصنعة مباشرة. من الأفضل مراجعة صفحة اتصل بنا وترك سؤالك. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني والحصول على رد من الشركة.


LED Screen


2. افحص الموقع الالكتروني

تبيع معظم الشركات منتجاتها عبر الإنترنت هذه الأيام. أسعار المنتجات مدرجة تحت تفاصيل المنتج على الموقع. سيعرض الموقع أيضًا جميع أنواع شاشات LED التي تقدمها الشركة.


3. ال WhatsApp

يمكنك مراسلة الشركة على WhatsApp والاتصال بهم في أي وقت. سيقدم لك فريق دعم العملاء إجابة في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك الحصول على رد سريع والحصول على إجابات لجميع استفساراتك بسهولة ، مثل تكلفة شاشة LED.


4. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

لدى جميع الشركات المصنعة حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم حيث يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات حول منتجاتهم. لا تنس التحقق من صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بالشركة التي ترغب في شرائها.


5. الاتصال المباشر مع موظفي المبيعات

سيسمح لك الاتصال بالموظفين مباشرة بالتحدث إلى البائع. يمكنك زيارة المتجر وسؤال البائع في المحل عن تفاصيل السعر. سيتمكن البائع في المتجر أيضًا من إرشادك حول الميزات الأساسية للشاشة.


استنتاج


يعد شراء شاشة LED فكرة رائعة لأنها ستساعدك على النجاح في مشروعك. سواء كنت ترغب في الترويج لمنتجاتك أو ترغب في جذب المزيد من العملاء باستخدام شاشة LED ستكون فكرة رائعة.


إذا كنت تبحث عن استئجار شاشة LED أو شراء نهائي ، فمن الأفضل الاستفسار عن تكلفة شاشة LED قبل اتخاذ قرارك النهائي. نقترح عليك شراء شاشة LED الخاصة بك من إنبون فهي من أكثر الشركات موثوقية. سيوفر لك هذا الدليل جميع الوسائل الممكنة للتعرف على تكلفة شاشة LED والإيجارات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

LED Screen Cost: Everything You Need to Know

2022/11/14

LED screens have gained a lot of popularity due to their endless benefits. Many consumers are using these screens to attain their specific goals. Many consumers are aware of the specifications, features, and designs of LED screens, but they often get confused about the LED screen cost.


The LED screen cost varies as the price of the screen depends on the features of the screen. There are some LED screens with the same design and even the same specifications but they have a major price difference. Why are those differences? Are producers paying more profits? What is the real cost of the LED screens? We will answer all your questions in this article.


What Is an LED Screen?


LED Display is a screen display technology that uses a panel of LEDs as the light source. These screens are used by a wide range of industries. LED screens are installed on billboards and store displays, as automotive lighting, from photography to traffic signals and indoors and outdoors. It provides a great option for efficient energy conversion when compared to traditional light bulbs.


LED Screen


Types of LED Screen Cost


The cost of the LED screen can vary. You will have to pay a different price for different types of LED screens. Check out the estimated prices of different types of LED screens.


1. Outdoor LED screen

The LED display screen needs to be waterproof, especially if they are used outdoors. LED screens that are resistant to rain are available at a relatively higher price. Outdoor LED displays are installed in places that are open to rain and outdoors. They also require shielding to enhance water resistance and are costlier as compared to indoor LED displays. Buy the outdoor screens starting from $450.


2. Indoor LED screen 

These LED screens are installed in the enclosed areas. They don’t get exposed to rain or weather. . you don’t need to protect them as they are mounted inside. The manufacturers often sell them at an economical price. You can generally get this screen for around $260.


3. Fixed LED screen 

The LED screen cost of the following two usages can change the price with a big gap. One is permanently installed in one place, and the other one often moves to a different place for use. You can choose the type according to your needs. When the LED display is installed, you don’t need to move it. The screen is made with an affordable sheet metal iron or aluminum material and it uses disposable plywood box packaging. These screens are available at around $806.


4. Movable LED displays

When the LED display gets frequently disassembled and installed, then you will be required to move to a different scene to use. It is important to use a screen designed with a lightweight die-cast aluminum material. The screen should also be equipped with a quick-lock or magnesium alloy material. You should also get an LED screen that comes in good-quality packaging. it is also a great idea to get a screen packed in reusable flight cases.


5. Rental LED screens

Many customers don’t want to purchase LED screens because they don’t need them for permanent use. If you want to use these screens for a few times only then it is a great idea to rent them. The rental prices for LED screens depend on the day you are renting your screen for. You can rent a screen for hours, days, or a month. The price range will vary. The estimated amount of an LED screen rental starts from $150.


How to Get LED Screen Cost?


If you are planning to buy or rent an LED screen for your projects, then you might feel the need to find out about the price of the screen beforehand. This will allow you to sort out your budget before you head out to make a purchase. You can get in touch with the manufacturers and find out about the price of the LED screens in the following ways:


1. Email

When you decide to buy your LED screen from a certain company you can ask about the price of a certain product from the manufacturers directly. It is best to check out the contact us page and leave your question. You can send an email and get a reply from the company.


LED Screen


2. Check out the website

Most companies sell their products online these days. The prices of the products are listed under the product details on the website. The website will also show all types of LED screens the company is offering.


3. Whatsapp

You can message the company on WhatsApp and contact them anytime. The customer support team will give you an answer as soon as possible. You can get a quick reply and get answers to all your queries easily, like LED screen cost.


4. Social media

All manufacturers have their social media accounts where you can find all the information about their products. Don’t forget to check out the social media pages of the company you wish to make your purchase.


5. Direct contact with the sales staff

Getting in contact with the staff directly will allow you to talk to the salesman. You can visit the store and ask the salesman in the shop about the price details. The salesman in the shop will also be able to guide you about the basic features of the screen.


Conclusion


Buying an LED screen is a great idea as it will help you to succeed in your project. Whether you want to promote your products or wish to attract more customers using an LED screen would be a great idea.


If you are looking for an LED screen rental or a final purchase it is best to inquire about the LED screen cost before you make your final decision. We suggest you buy your LED screen from Enbon as it is one of the most reliable companies. This guide will provide you with all the possible means to find out about the cost of your LED screen and rentals.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English