استكشف إنبون
VR

شاشة LED للإيجار مقابل شاشة LED الثابتة: أيهما أفضل؟

تحيط بنا شاشات LED في الحياة العصرية بأشكال أو أشكال مختلفة ، مثل إمكانية استخدامها لأغراض تسويقية على اللوحات الإعلانية أو مشاهدتها على شكل تلفاز. إنها حاجة الساعة مع الطلب المتزايد على الإعلانات الافتراضية التي تهدف إلى جذب الجمهور بمحتواها الجذاب والمقنع.


 إذن أيهما أفضل لك ،  تأجير شاشة LED أم شاشة LED ثابتة؟ الجواب بسيط ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون الشاشات طويلة المدى ، فإن الخيار الواضح هو شاشة ثابتة. بالمقارنة ، يجب على الشركات التي تبحث عن شاشات عرض قصيرة الأجل بميزانية أقل أن تختار استئجار شاشة.


يصعب الحصول على شاشات LED الثابتة ، لذا توجد 5 مزايا تتمتع بها شاشات العرض المستأجرة على الشاشات الثابتة ؛

اقتصادية

افترض أنك تحتاج إلى شاشة LED فقط لحدث ما. في هذه الحالة ، من المحتمل أن تكون مترددًا في إنفاق مبلغ كبير من المال على تركيب الشاشة وتفكيكها ونقلها. وبالتالي ، فإن استئجار شاشة LED لمثل هذا الوقت القصير يعد خيارًا وقرارًا فعالاً من حيث التكلفة.


تشجيع الابتكار

مرونة جدران LED هي أهم ميزة لها. تسمح لك شاشات LED التأجيرية بالابتكار وتخصيص الشاشة وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم والأسلوب الخاص بك لتلبية استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك. يمكن لهذه الفرصة أن تسهل إبداعك اللامحدود ، وتضخيم تأثيره على حدث ما. 


سهولة الاستعمال

شاشات LED للإيجار محمولة ورقيقة ومصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، مما يسهل حملها ونقلها. بينما تميل شاشات LED الثابتة إلى أن تكون أثقل لأنها مصنوعة من SPCC ، فإن تركيبها سيستغرق وقتًا أطول ومكلفًا حيث سيتطلب عمالة أكثر من شاشة LED للإيجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي تلف على شاشة LED التقليدية يحتاج إلى إصلاح الشاشة بأكملها ، في حين أن صيانة الشاشة المستأجرة تشمل فقط استبدال اللوحة التالفة.  


شيء جديد

نحن جميعًا على دراية بالطرق التقليدية لتقديم أفكارنا أو تسويقها ، لكن شاشات LED تشبه نفساً من الهواء النقي في مثل هذه الحالات. إنها توفر تجربة عرض ممتازة وتجذب الجمهور ، مما يترك انطباعًا رائعًا عليهم في النهاية. 

موثوق

غالبًا ما يأتي التخطيط لحدث في الهواء الطلق مصحوبًا بعدم اليقين من الطقس. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال مع شاشة LED للإيجار لأنها يمكن أن تتحمل الظروف الجوية القاسية بسبب طبيعتها القوية والمتينة. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية ، تظل جودة الصوت والفيديو لشاشة التأجير عالية الجودة غير متأثرة.


ليستنتج

تضمن إيجارات شاشات LED جودة صوت وفيديو عالية الجودة تعزز الأحداث الخارجية أو الداخلية ، مما يمثل تجربة مشاهدة رائعة للجمهور. إن قابليتها للنقل والتركيب السهل والسعر المعقول تجعلها تكلفة جديرة بالاهتمام. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام شاشة LED لفترة محدودة ، فإن شاشة LED المستأجرة هي أفضل خيار لك.






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News Center
VR

LED Screen Rental Vs LED Fixed Screen: Which One is Better?

LED screens surround us in modern life in different shapes or forms, such as they can be used for marketing purposes on billboards or seen in the form of television. They are the need of the hour with the booming demand for virtual advertising that aims to attract an audience with its catchy and compelling content.


 So which one is best for you,  LED screen rental or LED fixed screen? The answer is simple, for those who prefer long-term displays, the obvious choice is a fixed screen. In comparison, enterprises looking for short-term displays on a lower budget should opt for a screen rental.


Fixed LED screens are hard to acquire, so here are 5 advantages that screen rentals have over fixed screens;

Economical

Suppose you require a LED screen only for an event. In that case, you are likely to be hesitant about spending a considerable amount of money on the screen's installation, dismantling, and transportation. Thus, renting a LED screen for such a short time is a cost-effective choice and decision to make.


Encourage Innovation

The flexibility of LED walls is their most significant advantage. Rental LED screens allow you to innovate and customize the screen according to your design and style requirements to cater to your marketing strategy. This opportunity can facilitate your limitless creativity, amplifying its impact on an event. 


Ease of use

Rental LED screens are portable, thin, and made of aluminum, making them easier to carry and transport. While fixed LED screens tend to be heavier as they are made from SPCC, their installation will take up more time and is costly as it will require more labor than a rental LED screen. Additionally, any damage on a conventional LED screen needs the whole screen to be repaired, whereas a rental screen’s maintenance only includes replacing the damaged panel.  


Something New

We are all aware of traditional ways of presenting or marketing our ideas, but LED screens are like a breath of fresh air in such cases. They provide an excellent screening experience and keep the audience hooked, ultimately leaving a great impression on them. 

Reliable

Planning an outdoor event often comes with the uncertainty of weather. But this is not the case with a rental LED screen because it can withstand harsh weather conditions due to its sturdy and durable nature. Therefore, regardless of the weather conditions, a high-quality rental screen's audio and video quality remain unaffected.


To conclude

LED screen rentals ensure high-quality audio and video enhance outdoor or indoor events, which serves as a great viewing experience for the audience. Its portability, easy installation, and affordable price make it a worthwhile expense. If you need to use an LED screen for a limited time, a rented LED screen is your best option.






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English