VR

إرشادات شاشة الإعلان الخارجية LED

2022/11/09

ال شاشة الدعاية الخارجية LED هي شاشة إلكترونية تُستخدم لأغراض ترويجية. يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت أو تركيب هذا LED على الحائط والحصول على أفضل ما في كل شيء. إذا تحدثنا عن درجة البكسل لشاشة LED فهي حوالي PH1.25mm. سيساعدك على عرض جميع المعلومات اللازمة للجماهير المستهدفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن شاشة رف العرض هذا ليست كبيرة جدًا ولكن يمكنها تشغيل مقاطع فيديو بكسل عالية الدقة بشكل فعال.


تستفيد الشركات المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED على الرف من تقنية GOB. يوفر حماية IP محسّنة إلى جانب مزايا أخرى. يمكنك الحصول على ميزات مقاومة للماء ومضادة للتصادم والغبار في جميع هذه الشاشات. من السهل التحكم في هذه الشاشة بمساعدة جهاز التحكم عن بعد. يمكن للمستخدمين تغيير المحتوى بضغطة واحدة مما يجعل الأمور سهلة.


ما هي شاشة الإعلانات الخارجية LED؟


الشاشة الدعاية الخارجية LED يأتي مليئًا بالعديد من الميزات البارزة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم كل سوبر ماركت هذه الشاشات لعرض المعلومات. ليس هناك شك في أن هذا العرض يعطي تأثيرًا إعلانيًا قويًا ويؤدي إلى أرباح أعلى للشركات. عندما يرى العميل المنتج فإنه يقنعه بشرائه على الفور.


توفر هذه الشاشة ميزات مقاومة الماء والغبار. ستندهش من معرفة أن الشاشة يمكن أن تحمي نفسها من الماء أو التلف الناتج عن الاصطدام. يتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل ويمنحك أفضل النتائج دون الحاجة إلى صيانة كثيرة.


outdoor LED advertising screen


إذا كنت تخطط لإقامة حدث ما ، فستستفيد شاشة LED الخارجية هذه بعدة طرق. يمكنك تحقيق نتائج إعلانية ممتازة وتعزيز تجربة المشاهدة للعملاء. يحب بعض منظمي الأحداث البارزين تثبيت هذه الشاشات.


إنه يعطي ردود فعل إيجابية لأعمالهم والعملاء ينجذبون نحو الشاشة. تعتمد معظم الإعلانات من محلات السوبر ماركت على الترويج لمنتجاتها. ليس هناك شك في أن الفهم الأفضل لتفاصيل المنتج يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات. كما أنه يعزز رغبة العميل في التسوق.


ميزات شاشة الإعلان LED الخارجية


تقدم شاشة العرض LED الخارجية ميزات بارزة ومفيدة لجميع العملاء. بعضها مذكور أدناه:


1. اللعب الديناميكي

تتميز شاشة LED بمعدل تحديث عالي وتشبع لوني. ينتج عنه تأثير بصري واضح ليس من السهل تجاهله. سيتم جذب عملائك نحو الشاشة بسهولة بالغة. لدى الشركات خيار الإعلان عن تفاصيل منتجاتها على الشاشة. إنه مفيد لعقد الأحداث وإشراك الجماهير.


2. من السهل اقامة

ستسعد بمعرفة أن شاشة LED خفيفة الوزن ونحيفة. يمكن للعملاء نقلها من مكان إلى آخر دون أي صعوبة. عملية التثبيت سهلة ويمكنك التعامل معها بدون مساعدة احترافية أيضًا. من السهل استخدام هذه الشاشة على الرفوف المختلفة دون الحاجة إلى أي صيانة للأداة.


3. سهل الاستخدام& يدير

إن شاشة LED الخارجية للإعلان عالية الطلب. يتم تثبيته لتشغيل الإعلانات والترويج لأحداثك القادمة. يمكنك تغيير المحتوى بمساعدة غرفة التحكم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شاشة LED هذه تشبه إلى حد كبير توصيل وتشغيل USB.


4. حجم بكسل مناسب

حجم البكسل لشاشة LED هو P1.25 بينما الحجم 300 × 60 × 21. وهي توفر العديد من الطرق لعرض المحتوى الذي يتضمن الفيديو أو الصور أو النص. تحصل على دقة عالية ومن السهل جدًا تثبيتها واستخدامها في الحياة اليومية.


من يمكنه الاستفادة من شاشة الإعلانات الخارجية LED؟


تتميز شاشة الإعلان LED الخارجية بخصائص عالية الوضوح. إنه يوفر تجربة مشاهدة واضحة وممتعة. الهيكل العام للمنتج سهل الاستخدام والتركيب. يمكنك التمرير لأسفل وتشغيل الإعلانات الديناميكية بسهولة.


ترغب العديد من المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت في تثبيت هذه الشاشة. يؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات بينما تصبح العلامة التجارية أيضًا بارزة بين المشترين. تستفيد العديد من الشركات ومنظمي الأحداث من شاشة العرض هذه. فيما يلي بعض الشركات التي يمكنها الاستفادة من شاشات LED:


1. محلات البيع بالتجزئة

ستساعدك أرفف السوبر ماركت التقليدية في عرض جميع أسعار المنتجات والصور. إنه مفيد للترويج لمنتجاتك من خلال مقاطع الفيديو. يحب العديد من الشباب عرض الفيديو أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من المعلومات. يمكنك إشراك الكثير من العملاء من خلال عرض ميزات وفوائد منتجاتك على الشاشة.


2. وكالة إعلانات

تستفيد معظم وكالات الإعلان على أفضل وجه من شاشات الإعلان الخارجية LED. إنهم يحبون تثبيته بجوار المنتج مباشرةً. عندما يتم الخلط بين العملاء أثناء اختيار منتج ، فإن عرض المنتج سيساعدهم. سيزيد بشكل كبير من رغبتهم في إجراء عملية شراء سريعة. العملاء في الوقت الحاضر أذكياء ولن يشتروا المنتجات دون معرفة كل التفاصيل. عندما تمنح المشترين بعض الفوائد ، يؤدي ذلك إلى وضع مربح للجانبين.


outdoor LED advertising screen


3. صالات العرض

ليس هناك شك في استخدام شاشات الرفوف LED في العديد من الشركات. يتم تثبيتها عادة على رفوف العرض في صالة العرض. سيساعدهم على عرض جميع تفاصيل المنتج التي لديهم لتقديمها. سينجذب العملاء إلى الشاشة ويقومون بعمليات شراء سريعة. كل هذه الأنشطة الترويجية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أرباح أكبر وأفضل.


كيف تتحكم في شاشة الإعلانات الخارجية LED؟


يمكن لمركز التحكم التحكم بسهولة في شاشة LED هذه. ومع ذلك ، فقد تنوعت طرق التحكم لصالحك. طريقة التحكم هذه مناسبة لكمية صغيرة من شاشات LED. يمكن للمستخدمين التحرك نحو شاشة LED والتحكم في الوقت أو التوصيل والتشغيل.


تحتاج إلى تغيير البرنامج بمساعدة تطبيق جوال. ميزات طريقة التحكم هذه سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة. هناك أنواع مختلفة من البرامج التي يمكنك تعديلها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. من السهل التحكم في برامج شاشة LED عن بعد ومتعددة الأرفف عبر الإنترنت. طريقة التحكم هذه مناسبة للعديد من شاشات LED.


استنتاج


إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شاشة إعلان LED خارجية جديدة ، فلا تبحث عن المزيد. إنبون تقدم شاشات LED عالية الجودة تتناسب مع ميزانيتك. لماذا لا تروج لعملك وتنظم الأحداث المختلفة بسهولة؟

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Blog
VR

Outdoor LED Advertising Screen Guidelines

2022/11/09

The outdoor LED advertising screen is an electronic display that is used for promotional purposes. You can easily install or mount this LED on the wall and get the best of everything. If we talk about the pixel pitch of the LED screen is around PH1.25mm. It will help you display all the necessary information to the targeted audiences. However, the screen of this display shelf is not very large but it can play high-definition pixel videos effectively.


The manufacturers of shelf LED displays make use of GOB technology. It gives out improved IP protection along with other benefits. You get waterproof, anti-collision, and dust proof features in all such screens. It is easy to control this display with the help of a remote. Users can change the content with a single press making things easy.


What Is Outdoor LED Advertising Screen?


The outdoor LED advertising screen comes packed with a lot of prominent features. Nowadays every supermarket is using these screens for displaying information. There is no doubt that this display gives out a strong advertising impact and leads to higher profits for businesses. Whenever a customer sees the product it will convince them to purchase it right away.


These screen provide water and dustproof features. You will be surprised to know that the screen can protect itself from possible water or collision damage. It has an extensive service life and gives you the best results without much maintenance.


outdoor LED advertising screen


If you are planning to hold an event this outdoor LED screen will benefit in many ways. You can achieve excellent advertising results and enhance the viewing experience of customers. Some prominent event organizers like to get these screens installed.


It gives good vibes to their business and customers are drawn toward towards the screen. Most of the advertisements from supermarkets are based on the promotion of their products. There is no doubt that a better understanding of product details can lead to higher sales. It also enhances the customer's desire for shopping.


Features Of Outdoor LED Advertising Screen


The outdoor LED display offers prominent and useful features for all customers. Some of them are mentioned below:


1. Dynamic Play

The LED screen features a high refresh rate and color saturation. It results in a vivid visual effect that is not easy to ignore. Your customers will be drawn toward the screen very easily. Businesses have the option to advertise their product details on the screen. It is helpful for holding events and engaging audiences.


2. Easy To Set Up

You will be delighted to know that LED screen is lightweight and thin. Customers can transport it from one place to the other without any difficulty. The installation process is easy and you can handle it without professional help too. It is easy to use this display on various shelves without any tool maintenance.


3. Easy To Use & Manage

The outdoor advertising LED display are high in demand. It is installed to play advertisements and promote your upcoming events. You can change the content with the help of a control room. Moreover, this LED screen is more like a USB plug-and-play.


4. Convenient Pixel Size

The pixel size of the LED screen is P1.25 while the size is 300 by 60 by 21. It offers plenty of ways to display content that includes video, images, or text. You get a high resolution and it is very easy to install and use in daily life.


Who Can Benefit From Outdoor LED Advertising Screen?


The outdoor LED advertising screen offers high-definition characteristics. It offers a clear and enjoyable viewing experience. The general structure of the product is easy to use and install. You can scroll down and play your dynamic advertisements easily.


Many stores and supermarkets will like to get this screen installed. It leads to enhanced sales while the brand also becomes prominent among buyers. Many enterprises and event organizers are also making use of this screen display. Here are some businesses that can benefit from LED screens:


1. Retail Shops

The traditional supermarket shelves will help you display all the product prices and pictures. It is useful for promoting your products through videos. Many youngsters like video display more than other types of information. You can engage a lot of customers by displaying the features and benefits of your products on the screen.


2. Advertising agency

Most advertising agencies make the best use of outdoor LED advertising screens. They like to get it installed right next to the product. Whenever customers are confused while choosing a product, the product display will help them. It will significantly increase their desire to make a quick purchase. Nowadays customers are smart and they will not purchase products without knowing all the details. When you give your buyers some benefits, it leads to a win-win situation.


outdoor LED advertising screen


3. Show Rooms

There is no doubt shelf LED screens are used in many businesses. They are commonly installed on the display shelves of the showroom. It will help them display all the product details they have to offer. Customers will get attracted to the display and make quick purchases. All these promotional activities can lead to bigger and better profits.


How To Control Outdoor LED Advertising Screen?


The control center can easily control this LED screen. However, it has varied control methods for your benefit. This control method is suitable for a small amount of LED screens. Users can move towards the LED screen and control the time or plug and play.


You need to change the program with the help of a mobile app. The features of this control method are easy and convenient to use. There are different types of programs that you can edit according to your requirement. It is easy to control remote and multi-shelf LED screen programs via the internet. This control method is suitable for plenty of LED screens.


Conclusion


If you are planning to purchase a new outdoor LED advertising screen, look no further. Enbon offers premium quality LED screens that can fit into your budget. Why not promote your business and organize various events easily?

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English