شاشات ليد مخصصة وسعر شاشة ليد

شكلت Enbon فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير شاشات LED مخصصة وسعر شاشة LED وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
بفضل شاشات LED المخصصة الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج أسعار شاشات LED والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشات LED المخصصة وسعر شاشة LED ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تعمل Enbon على تطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها هو شاشات LED مخصصة وسعر شاشة LED. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    تتبنى الشاشة الدائرية المسطحة المصممة من قبل Enbon مخطط تصميم دائري للنمو ، والذي يمكن أن يزيد من طبقة القطر بطبقة لتحقيق شاشات دائرية مسطحة بأحجام مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل تمامًا تصميم المنتج وتكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحل تكاليف تصميم العملاء وتطويرهم ، وتحقيق اندماج التكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة Enbon الخماسية الشكل وحدات LED صلبة. بعد البحث والتطوير لفريق تصميم Enbon ، يمكن تصنيعها بأحجام مختلفة وتطبيقها بشكل مثالي في سيناريوهات استخدام محددة ، مما يدل تمامًا على الاندماج المثالي للتكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    حلقة Enbon mobius ، لا يوجد مستوى للبداية والنهاية ، دوريًا ولا نهاية ، لذلك يتم تعريف "∞" على أنه لانهائي ، كما أنه يرمز إلى الأبدية. عند القدوم إلى متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، تستخدم شاشة LED Mobius الإبداعية على شكل حلقة تصميم وحدات Enbon ذات جودة عالية ، وهو منتج مبيعًا في مراكز التسوق الراقية والمناسبات التجارية الراقية ، ويتم بيع المنتجات في محليا وخارجيا. هذا المنتج من Enbon محبوب للغاية من قبل المصممين.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    تتميز شاشة Enbon LED الكروية بزاوية عرض كاملة تبلغ 360 درجة ويمكنها تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في جميع الاتجاهات. عند استخدام شاشة LED كروية ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتأثيرات بصرية جيدة في أي زاوية دون مشكلة زاوية الرؤية المسطحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا رسم خريطة كروية مباشرة ، يمكن لفريق تصميم Enbon تصميم شاشات كروية لبيئات استخدام داخلية وخارجية مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات السوق بشكل مثالي ، الحاجةأدى عرض الكرة شاشة تختار لنا. الصين إنبون.
  • شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    Enbon هو الخيار الأمثل للتثبيت الداخلي الثابت. لديها صيانة أمامية كاملة وأداء عالي التكلفة. يمكنها عمل مكعبات بزاوية 90 درجة ويمكنها القيام بأي قطع. إنه الخيار الأول لحالات الهندسة الداخلية.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض أسطوانية خارجية مقاومة للماء من Enbon ، القناع مصنوع من مادة UV خاصة مثبطة للهب ومضادة للتآكل ، وتصميم وحدة عرض الشريط الطويل ، وفكرة صيانة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، ومشروع الشاشة الأسطوانية من أي قطر ، سهولة الصيانة ، ومستوى الحماية العالي ، يمكن تحقيق تباعد عالي الوضوح P3 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات المشاريع عالية الدقة قريبة المدى.
  • شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة وحدات لينة Enbon خاصة شاشة LED مرنة حل قيود التصميم الخاصة بالمنتجات الداخلية والخارجية ذات الأشكال الخاصة ، ويمكن أن تظهر الشكل المثالي ، وتسليط الضوء على الكمال في شاشة LED ، والجمع الكامل بين التكنولوجيا والجمال ، ووحدة Enbon الناعمة ، وحل المشكلة. أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء نظرًا لصعوبة تصميمها ونمذجةها وتكلفة الإنتاج المرتفعة ، حتى الآنشاشة LED مرنة يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع على نحو متزايد.
  • شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED من Enbon لشاشات تأجير سلسلة R1 تتميز بخيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية منحنى تبلغ ± 15 درجة ، ويمكن تثبيتها بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. سلسلة R1 خاصة للبيئة الداخلية. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مزودة بشبكة 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل للخيار الداخلي المستقيم.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    يمكن تطبيق سلسلة Enbon B بمرونة على متطلبات التركيب المختلفة للتأجير ؛ إنه سهل التثبيت والاستخدام والصيانة ويوفر الوقت ؛ تتميز الشاشة بتردد تحديث عالٍ ، وألوان زاهية ، وقدرة قوية على التكيف ، ومقاومة للرياح ، ومقاومة للماء. منتج سلسلة B يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الهند ، داخليًا وخارجيًا.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

custom led screens&led screen price

Enbon has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed custom led screens&led screen price and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete custom led screens&led screen price production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom led screens&led screen price, call us directly.
As a driven company, Enbon has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is custom led screens&led screen price. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
          The flat circular screen designed by Enbon adopts a circular growth design scheme, which can increase the diameter layer by layer to realize flat circular screens of different sizes, which can fully reduce product design and production costs, solve customer design and development costs, and achieve The fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
          Enbon pentagram-shaped display adopts rigid Led modules. After the research and development of the Enbon design team, it can be made in different sizes and perfectly applied in specific usage scenarios, fully demonstrating the perfect fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
          Enbon mobius ring, there is no plane of beginning and end, cyclically and endlessly, so "∞" is defined as infinite, and it also symbolizes eternal eternity. Coming to the Science and Technology Museum, the creative LED Mobius ring-shaped display uses ligh quality Enbon soft modules design, It is a hot-selling product in high-end shopping malls and high-end commercial occasions, and the products are sold at home and abroad. This product of Enbon is deeply loved by designers.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon LED spherical screen has a 360° full viewing angle and can play videos in all directions. When using sphere led display, you can feel good visual effects at any angle without the problem of flat viewing angle. At the same time, it can also directly map spherical,The Enbon design team can design spherical screens for different indoor and outdoor use environments to perfectly meet market demands, Need Led Display Ball Screen choose us. china enbon.
  • High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon is the perfect choice for indoor fixed installation. It has full front maintenance and high cost performance. It can make 90° cubes and can do any cutting. It is the first choice for indoor engineering cases.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor waterproof cylindrical display screen, the mask is made of special UV material that is flame-retardant and anti-corrosion, the long-strip display unit design, the maintenance idea of front and rear maintenance, the cylindrical screen project of any diameter, easy maintenance, high protection level, can To achieve the spacing of high-definition P3, it is more suitable for the needs of close-range high-definition projects.
  • Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
    Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
        Enbon soft module series products especially flexible led display solve the design limitations of indoor and outdoor products with special shapes, can well show the perfect shape, highlight the perfection of LED display, fully combine technology and beauty, Enbon soft module, solve the problem The traditional LED screen rigid PCB board is more and more popular with customers because of its difficult design and modeling and high production cost, so now flexible led screen is more and more widely used.
  • High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series |  Enbon
    High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series | Enbon
    Enbon led display manufacturer of R1 series rental screens.It has straight and curve options, curve angel is ±15°.It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation.The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet integrated, R1 series is especially for indoor environment. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm caibnet ,best for straight indoor option.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality Rental led display B Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display B Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon B series can be flexibly applied to different installation requirements of leasing; it is easy to install, use, maintain and saves time; The screen has high refresh frequency, vivid color, strong adaptability, windproof, and waterproof. B series product very popular for india market, both indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English