شاشة led enbon وموردي شاشة عرض led

شكلت Enbon فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير موردي شاشات العرض LED وشاشات العرض LED من enbon وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع خطوط إنتاج شاشات العرض LED الكاملة وشاشات العرض LED من إنبون والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن موردي شاشات العرض LED وشاشات العرض LED من enbon ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط فيه Enbon لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى enbon led وموردي شاشات العرض LED ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي.
  • شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    تستثمر Enbon في تصميم منتجات خاصة منذ إنشائها. يمكن الآن لشاشات العرض الشفافة من سلسلة Enbon's G تلبية المتطلبات البيئية الداخلية والخارجية ، وخاصة الشاشات الشفافة الخارجية ، مع تأثير جيد للماء ، وسطوع عالي ونفاذية عالية. ، ويمكن تخصيصها بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل دائري ، كروي ، قوس ، قمع ، إلخ.
  • عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    منتج Enbon COB ، يحتوي على جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوث. دقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 مع 60 هرتز. نوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط والوقوف. طلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Android. يمكن استخدامه كمنزل أو مؤتمر. يمكن أن تضيف نظام اللمس ، وإبراز عالي الوضوح ، ويمكن تخصيص الحجم. مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للاهتراء ، سهل الصيانة.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    تتبنى الشاشة الدائرية المسطحة المصممة من قبل Enbon مخطط تصميم دائري للنمو ، والذي يمكن أن يزيد من طبقة القطر بطبقة لتحقيق شاشات دائرية مسطحة بأحجام مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل تمامًا تصميم المنتج وتكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحل تكاليف تصميم العملاء وتطويرهم ، وتحقيق اندماج التكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED من Enbon لشاشات تأجير سلسلة R1 تتميز بخيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية منحنى تبلغ ± 15 درجة ، ويمكن تثبيتها بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. سلسلة R1 خاصة للبيئة الداخلية. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مزودة بشبكة 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل للخيار الداخلي المستقيم.
  • شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة وحدات لينة Enbon خاصة شاشة LED مرنة حل قيود التصميم الخاصة بالمنتجات الداخلية والخارجية ذات الأشكال الخاصة ، ويمكن أن تظهر الشكل المثالي ، وتسليط الضوء على الكمال في شاشة LED ، والجمع الكامل بين التكنولوجيا والجمال ، ووحدة Enbon الناعمة ، وحل المشكلة. أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء نظرًا لصعوبة تصميمها ونمذجةها وتكلفة الإنتاج المرتفعة ، حتى الآنشاشة LED مرنة يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع على نحو متزايد.
  • تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوثدقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 @ 60 هرتزنوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط / الوقوفطلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Androidمزايا المنتج1. ماء ، الغبار ، المضادة للتصادم ، ومكافحة ساكنة2. انعكاس لاسلكي متعدد الشاشات3. دعم الكتابة والتعليق وأي فأي على أساس الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر اللوحي الروبوت4. يمكن توصيله بالماوس ولوحة المفاتيح والكاميرا ومكبر الصوت ومؤشر الليزر5. أكبر من أكبر ، ضفيرة سلس
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FC-B ، تصميم خدمة أمامي وخلفي ثابت خارجي. هذا التصميم مفيد جدًا للمشاريع الخارجية ، ونحن نستخدم خزانة حديدية ، ويمكن أن يصنع منحنى وتصميمًا بزاوية 90 درجة أيضًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحديث منتج سلسلة Enbon هذا بخزانة ألومنيوم ديكاستينج ، في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، تكون التكلفة والوظيفة على حد سواء خيارات جيدة.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة Enbon الخماسية الشكل وحدات LED صلبة. بعد البحث والتطوير لفريق تصميم Enbon ، يمكن تصنيعها بأحجام مختلفة وتطبيقها بشكل مثالي في سيناريوهات استخدام محددة ، مما يدل تمامًا على الاندماج المثالي للتكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
  • سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    يحتوي الرف الذي صممه فريق Enbon على أحجام مختلفة مثل 300 مم ، 600 مم ، 900 مم ، إلخ ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في شاشات أرفف السوبر ماركت. نظرًا للخصائص الفريدة لمنتجات Enbon's COB ، مثل مقاومة الماء ودرجة الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فهي تحظى حاليًا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ويتم تصديرها. أوروبا وأمريكا.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    تتميز شاشة Enbon LED الكروية بزاوية عرض كاملة تبلغ 360 درجة ويمكنها تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في جميع الاتجاهات. عند استخدام شاشة LED كروية ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتأثيرات بصرية جيدة في أي زاوية دون مشكلة زاوية الرؤية المسطحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا رسم خريطة كروية مباشرة ، يمكن لفريق تصميم Enbon تصميم شاشات كروية لبيئات استخدام داخلية وخارجية مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات السوق بشكل مثالي ، الحاجةأدى عرض الكرة شاشة تختار لنا. الصين إنبون.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

enbon led display&led display screen suppliers

Enbon has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed enbon led display&led display screen suppliers and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete enbon led display&led display screen suppliers production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our enbon led display&led display screen suppliers, call us directly.
Today is a great day that Enbon plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called enbon led display&led display screen suppliers and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
    Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
          Enbon has been investing in the design of special products since its inception. Enbon's G series transparent display screens can now meet indoor and outdoor environmental requirements, especially outdoor transparent screens, with good waterproof effect, high brightness and high permeability. , and can be customized in different shapes, such as round, spherical, arc, funnel, etc.
  • High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
    High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
          Enbon COB product, have bluetooth remote controller. Resolution of each up to 1920*1080 with 60HZ. Two type of installation:wall mounting and standing. Order made conference display desk system based on the Android system. It can be used as a home or a conference. It can add a touch system, high-definition highlight, and the size can be customized. Waterproof and wear-resistant, easy to maintain.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
          The flat circular screen designed by Enbon adopts a circular growth design scheme, which can increase the diameter layer by layer to realize flat circular screens of different sizes, which can fully reduce product design and production costs, solve customer design and development costs, and achieve The fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series |  Enbon
    High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series | Enbon
    Enbon led display manufacturer of R1 series rental screens.It has straight and curve options, curve angel is ±15°.It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation.The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet integrated, R1 series is especially for indoor environment. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm caibnet ,best for straight indoor option.
  • Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
    Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
        Enbon soft module series products especially flexible led display solve the design limitations of indoor and outdoor products with special shapes, can well show the perfect shape, highlight the perfection of LED display, fully combine technology and beauty, Enbon soft module, solve the problem The traditional LED screen rigid PCB board is more and more popular with customers because of its difficult design and modeling and high production cost, so now flexible led screen is more and more widely used.
  • COB Series TV
    COB Series TV
    Bluetooth remote controllerResolution of each up to 1920*1080@60HZTwo type of installation:wall mounting/standingOrder made conference display desk system based on the Android systemProduct advantages1. waterproof,dustproof,anti-collision,anti-static2. Multiscreens wireless mirroring3. Support Wifi writing and comment based on the Android Cellphone and tablet4. Can be connected to the mouse,keyboard,camera ,loudspeaker and laser pointer5. Bigger than bigger,Seamless plicing
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FC-B series,outdoor fixed front and back Service Design. this design is very usefull for outdoor projects, nomal produce we use Iron cabinet, it could make curve and 90° design also, and this Enbon series product also could update with diecasting aluminum cabinet, for some special cases, it is cost and function both good options.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
          Enbon pentagram-shaped display adopts rigid Led modules. After the research and development of the Enbon design team, it can be made in different sizes and perfectly applied in specific usage scenarios, fully demonstrating the perfect fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf  Supermarket | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf Supermarket | Enbon
          The Shelf designed by the Enbon team has different sizes such as 300mm, 600mm, 900mm, etc, and is widely used in supermarket shelf screens. Due to the unique characteristics of Enbon's COB products, such as waterproof, high temperature and low temperature resistance, they are currently very popular in the market and are exported. Europe and America.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon LED spherical screen has a 360° full viewing angle and can play videos in all directions. When using sphere led display, you can feel good visual effects at any angle without the problem of flat viewing angle. At the same time, it can also directly map spherical,The Enbon design team can design spherical screens for different indoor and outdoor use environments to perfectly meet market demands, Need Led Display Ball Screen choose us. china enbon.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English