شاشة LED ثابتة وشاشة LED داخلية ثابتة

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير شاشة عرض LED ثابتة وشاشة LED داخلية ثابتة. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Enbon. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع شاشة العرض LED الثابتة الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج شاشات العرض LED الداخلية الثابتة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشة العرض LED الثابتة وشاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم شاشات LED ثابتة وشاشات LED داخلية ثابتة. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وأخيراً قاموا بصنعه. بكل فخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بنطاق تطبيق واسع ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) شاشة العرض LED الثابتة وشاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    حلقة Enbon mobius ، لا يوجد مستوى للبداية والنهاية ، دوريًا ولا نهاية ، لذلك يتم تعريف "∞" على أنه لانهائي ، كما أنه يرمز إلى الأبدية. عند القدوم إلى متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، تستخدم شاشة LED Mobius الإبداعية على شكل حلقة تصميم وحدات Enbon ذات جودة عالية ، وهو منتج مبيعًا في مراكز التسوق الراقية والمناسبات التجارية الراقية ، ويتم بيع المنتجات في محليا وخارجيا. هذا المنتج من Enbon محبوب للغاية من قبل المصممين.
  • شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة Enbon في الهواء الطلق FR ، التي تركز على استخدام المشاريع الخارجية الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، واعتماد تصميم صندوق حديد مقاوم للماء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ووحدة عرض خارجية للمواد المقاومة للماء التقليدية ، يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات من المسافات الصغيرة عالية الوضوح في الهواء الطلق للشاشات الكبيرة عالية السطوع في الهواء الطلق ، والمناسبة حاليًا ، فإن طلب السوق على المشاهد الخارجية وخصائص الصناديق الحديدية يجعل من السهل إنشاء متطلبات مختلفة للقوس والكروية وغيرها من المشاريع الخارجية وفقًا لاحتياجات المشروع.
  • شاشات كروية led مخصصة | عرض الكرة داخلي الأعمال | الصين إنبون
    شاشات كروية led مخصصة | عرض الكرة داخلي الأعمال | الصين إنبون
    يوفر فريق Enbon شاشات كروية داخلية وخارجيةأدى عرض الكرة. يمكن تحديد هيكل التصميم وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم. لديها حرف R احترافي&D وفريق التصميم لجعل الشاشات الكروية من Enbon خاصة. اعتبارًا من أبريل 2022 ، ستصنع Enbon كرات داخلية على دفعات.
  • سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    يحتوي الرف الذي صممه فريق Enbon على أحجام مختلفة مثل 300 مم ، 600 مم ، 900 مم ، إلخ ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في شاشات أرفف السوبر ماركت. نظرًا للخصائص الفريدة لمنتجات Enbon's COB ، مثل مقاومة الماء ودرجة الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فهي تحظى حاليًا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ويتم تصديرها. أوروبا وأمريكا.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
  • تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوثدقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 @ 60 هرتزنوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط / الوقوفطلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Androidمزايا المنتج1. ماء ، الغبار ، المضادة للتصادم ، ومكافحة ساكنة2. انعكاس لاسلكي متعدد الشاشات3. دعم الكتابة والتعليق وأي فأي على أساس الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر اللوحي الروبوت4. يمكن توصيله بالماوس ولوحة المفاتيح والكاميرا ومكبر الصوت ومؤشر الليزر5. أكبر من أكبر ، ضفيرة سلس
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    تركيب Enbon FC-A ثابت خارجي ، خزانة ووحدات من الألومنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، خدمة أمامية وخلفية تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم تحديث عالي ، يمكن استخدامها لتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد لجدار فيديو كبير. مستوى عالٍ من الماء يفي بمشروع خارجي عالي المستوى.
  • شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    Enbon هو الخيار الأمثل للتثبيت الداخلي الثابت. لديها صيانة أمامية كاملة وأداء عالي التكلفة. يمكنها عمل مكعبات بزاوية 90 درجة ويمكنها القيام بأي قطع. إنه الخيار الأول لحالات الهندسة الداخلية.
  • شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة وحدات لينة Enbon خاصة شاشة LED مرنة حل قيود التصميم الخاصة بالمنتجات الداخلية والخارجية ذات الأشكال الخاصة ، ويمكن أن تظهر الشكل المثالي ، وتسليط الضوء على الكمال في شاشة LED ، والجمع الكامل بين التكنولوجيا والجمال ، ووحدة Enbon الناعمة ، وحل المشكلة. أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء نظرًا لصعوبة تصميمها ونمذجةها وتكلفة الإنتاج المرتفعة ، حتى الآنشاشة LED مرنة يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع على نحو متزايد.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض أسطوانية خارجية مقاومة للماء من Enbon ، القناع مصنوع من مادة UV خاصة مثبطة للهب ومضادة للتآكل ، وتصميم وحدة عرض الشريط الطويل ، وفكرة صيانة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، ومشروع الشاشة الأسطوانية من أي قطر ، سهولة الصيانة ، ومستوى الحماية العالي ، يمكن تحقيق تباعد عالي الوضوح P3 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات المشاريع عالية الدقة قريبة المدى.
  • شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED من Enbon لشاشات تأجير سلسلة R1 تتميز بخيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية منحنى تبلغ ± 15 درجة ، ويمكن تثبيتها بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. سلسلة R1 خاصة للبيئة الداخلية. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مزودة بشبكة 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل للخيار الداخلي المستقيم.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

fixed led display&indoor fixed led display

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing fixed led display&indoor fixed led display. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Enbon. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete fixed led display&indoor fixed led display production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our fixed led display&indoor fixed led display, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing fixed led display&indoor fixed led display. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of fixed led display&indoor fixed led display.
  • High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
          Enbon mobius ring, there is no plane of beginning and end, cyclically and endlessly, so "∞" is defined as infinite, and it also symbolizes eternal eternity. Coming to the Science and Technology Museum, the creative LED Mobius ring-shaped display uses ligh quality Enbon soft modules design, It is a hot-selling product in high-end shopping malls and high-end commercial occasions, and the products are sold at home and abroad. This product of Enbon is deeply loved by designers.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor FR series products, focusing on the use of high cost-effective outdoor projects, adopt CNC machining waterproof iron box design, outdoor display unit of traditional waterproof material, can be compatible with a wide range of needs from outdoor high-definition small spacing to outdoor high-brightness large screens, suitable for At present, the market demand for outdoor scenes and the characteristics of iron boxes make it easier to make different arc, spherical and other outdoor project requirements according to the needs of the project.
  • custom led spherical screens | display ball Indoor Business | China Enbon
    custom led spherical screens | display ball Indoor Business | China Enbon
          Enbon team provides indoor ball screens and outdoor led display ball. The design structure can be determined according to the design requirements. It has a professional R&D and design team to make Enbon's spherical screens special. Starting from April 2022, Enbon will make spot indoor balls in batches .
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf  Supermarket | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf Supermarket | Enbon
          The Shelf designed by the Enbon team has different sizes such as 300mm, 600mm, 900mm, etc, and is widely used in supermarket shelf screens. Due to the unique characteristics of Enbon's COB products, such as waterproof, high temperature and low temperature resistance, they are currently very popular in the market and are exported. Europe and America.
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
  • COB Series TV
    COB Series TV
    Bluetooth remote controllerResolution of each up to 1920*1080@60HZTwo type of installation:wall mounting/standingOrder made conference display desk system based on the Android systemProduct advantages1. waterproof,dustproof,anti-collision,anti-static2. Multiscreens wireless mirroring3. Support Wifi writing and comment based on the Android Cellphone and tablet4. Can be connected to the mouse,keyboard,camera ,loudspeaker and laser pointer5. Bigger than bigger,Seamless plicing
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon FC-A outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall. High level waterproof level meet high level outdoor project.
  • High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon is the perfect choice for indoor fixed installation. It has full front maintenance and high cost performance. It can make 90° cubes and can do any cutting. It is the first choice for indoor engineering cases.
  • Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
    Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
        Enbon soft module series products especially flexible led display solve the design limitations of indoor and outdoor products with special shapes, can well show the perfect shape, highlight the perfection of LED display, fully combine technology and beauty, Enbon soft module, solve the problem The traditional LED screen rigid PCB board is more and more popular with customers because of its difficult design and modeling and high production cost, so now flexible led screen is more and more widely used.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor waterproof cylindrical display screen, the mask is made of special UV material that is flame-retardant and anti-corrosion, the long-strip display unit design, the maintenance idea of front and rear maintenance, the cylindrical screen project of any diameter, easy maintenance, high protection level, can To achieve the spacing of high-definition P3, it is more suitable for the needs of close-range high-definition projects.
  • High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series |  Enbon
    High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series | Enbon
    Enbon led display manufacturer of R1 series rental screens.It has straight and curve options, curve angel is ±15°.It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation.The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet integrated, R1 series is especially for indoor environment. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm caibnet ,best for straight indoor option.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English