شاشة عرض LED ملونة كاملة وسعر شاشة LED

شكلت Enbon فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير شاشة عرض LED ملونة كاملة وسعر شاشة LED وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع شاشة العرض LED الكاملة بالألوان الكاملة وخطوط إنتاج أسعار شاشة LED والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة وسعر الشاشة LED ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تعمل Enbon على تطوير المنتجات بمفردها على أساس منتظم ، أحدها شاشة عرض LED ملونة كاملة وسعر شاشة LED. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشات تأجير سلسلة Enbon R5. لديها خيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية المنحنى ± 6 ° أو ± 3 °. يمكن تثبيته بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. يتناسب التصميم المريح مع شكل يدك ، ويسهل إمساكه بالخزانة. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مع خزانات ديكاستينج 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل لخيار المنحنى.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    تتميز شاشة Enbon LED الكروية بزاوية عرض كاملة تبلغ 360 درجة ويمكنها تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في جميع الاتجاهات. عند استخدام شاشة LED كروية ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتأثيرات بصرية جيدة في أي زاوية دون مشكلة زاوية الرؤية المسطحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا رسم خريطة كروية مباشرة ، يمكن لفريق تصميم Enbon تصميم شاشات كروية لبيئات استخدام داخلية وخارجية مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات السوق بشكل مثالي ، الحاجةأدى عرض الكرة شاشة تختار لنا. الصين إنبون.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة Enbon الخماسية الشكل وحدات LED صلبة. بعد البحث والتطوير لفريق تصميم Enbon ، يمكن تصنيعها بأحجام مختلفة وتطبيقها بشكل مثالي في سيناريوهات استخدام محددة ، مما يدل تمامًا على الاندماج المثالي للتكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    Enbon هو الخيار الأمثل للتثبيت الداخلي الثابت. لديها صيانة أمامية كاملة وأداء عالي التكلفة. يمكنها عمل مكعبات بزاوية 90 درجة ويمكنها القيام بأي قطع. إنه الخيار الأول لحالات الهندسة الداخلية.
  • شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة سلسلة FS Plus التجارة الداخلية | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة سلسلة FS Plus التجارة الداخلية | إنبون
    خزانة خطوة صغيرة من سلسلة Enbon FS-Plus ، مع صيانة مسبقة مغناطيسية ، تصميم فائق الخفة ، نحيف للغاية ، وزن 4.3 كجم فقط ، تفكيك وصيانة 20 ثانية فقط ، مستوى IP 30 ، سطوع عالي ، تباين عالي ، عرض كبير 160 درجة زاوية ، حل مشروع داخلي كامل الخدمة الأمامية ، التكلفة والوظيفة كلاهما خيار مثالي.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة Enbon في الهواء الطلق FR ، التي تركز على استخدام المشاريع الخارجية الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، واعتماد تصميم صندوق حديد مقاوم للماء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ووحدة عرض خارجية للمواد المقاومة للماء التقليدية ، يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات من المسافات الصغيرة عالية الوضوح في الهواء الطلق للشاشات الكبيرة عالية السطوع في الهواء الطلق ، والمناسبة حاليًا ، فإن طلب السوق على المشاهد الخارجية وخصائص الصناديق الحديدية يجعل من السهل إنشاء متطلبات مختلفة للقوس والكروية وغيرها من المشاريع الخارجية وفقًا لاحتياجات المشروع.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FC-B ، تصميم خدمة أمامي وخلفي ثابت خارجي. هذا التصميم مفيد جدًا للمشاريع الخارجية ، ونحن نستخدم خزانة حديدية ، ويمكن أن يصنع منحنى وتصميمًا بزاوية 90 درجة أيضًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحديث منتج سلسلة Enbon هذا بخزانة ألومنيوم ديكاستينج ، في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، تكون التكلفة والوظيفة على حد سواء خيارات جيدة.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض أسطوانية خارجية مقاومة للماء من Enbon ، القناع مصنوع من مادة UV خاصة مثبطة للهب ومضادة للتآكل ، وتصميم وحدة عرض الشريط الطويل ، وفكرة صيانة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، ومشروع الشاشة الأسطوانية من أي قطر ، سهولة الصيانة ، ومستوى الحماية العالي ، يمكن تحقيق تباعد عالي الوضوح P3 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات المشاريع عالية الدقة قريبة المدى.
  • تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    تلفزيون سلسلة COB
    جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوثدقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 @ 60 هرتزنوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط / الوقوفطلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Androidمزايا المنتج1. ماء ، الغبار ، المضادة للتصادم ، ومكافحة ساكنة2. انعكاس لاسلكي متعدد الشاشات3. دعم الكتابة والتعليق وأي فأي على أساس الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر اللوحي الروبوت4. يمكن توصيله بالماوس ولوحة المفاتيح والكاميرا ومكبر الصوت ومؤشر الليزر5. أكبر من أكبر ، ضفيرة سلس
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

full color led display screen&led screen price

Enbon has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed full color led display screen&led screen price and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete full color led display screen&led screen price production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our full color led display screen&led screen price, call us directly.
As a driven company, Enbon has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is full color led display screen&led screen price. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • High-quality Rental led display R5 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R5 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R5 series rental screens. It has straight and curve options, curve angle is ±6° or ±3°. It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation. The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm diecasting cabinets, best for curve option.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon LED spherical screen has a 360° full viewing angle and can play videos in all directions. When using sphere led display, you can feel good visual effects at any angle without the problem of flat viewing angle. At the same time, it can also directly map spherical,The Enbon design team can design spherical screens for different indoor and outdoor use environments to perfectly meet market demands, Need Led Display Ball Screen choose us. china enbon.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
          Enbon pentagram-shaped display adopts rigid Led modules. After the research and development of the Enbon design team, it can be made in different sizes and perfectly applied in specific usage scenarios, fully demonstrating the perfect fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon is the perfect choice for indoor fixed installation. It has full front maintenance and high cost performance. It can make 90° cubes and can do any cutting. It is the first choice for indoor engineering cases.
  • High-quality Indoor LED Display FS Plus Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor LED Display FS Plus Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FS-Plus Series Small pitch Cabinet, with magnetic pre-maintenance, ultra-light, ultra-thin design, weight only 4.3KG, disassembly and maintenance only 20 seconds, IP level 30, high brightness, high contrast, 160 ° large viewing angle, Full front service indoor project solution, cost and function both perfect option.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor FR series products, focusing on the use of high cost-effective outdoor projects, adopt CNC machining waterproof iron box design, outdoor display unit of traditional waterproof material, can be compatible with a wide range of needs from outdoor high-definition small spacing to outdoor high-brightness large screens, suitable for At present, the market demand for outdoor scenes and the characteristics of iron boxes make it easier to make different arc, spherical and other outdoor project requirements according to the needs of the project.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FC-B series,outdoor fixed front and back Service Design. this design is very usefull for outdoor projects, nomal produce we use Iron cabinet, it could make curve and 90° design also, and this Enbon series product also could update with diecasting aluminum cabinet, for some special cases, it is cost and function both good options.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor waterproof cylindrical display screen, the mask is made of special UV material that is flame-retardant and anti-corrosion, the long-strip display unit design, the maintenance idea of front and rear maintenance, the cylindrical screen project of any diameter, easy maintenance, high protection level, can To achieve the spacing of high-definition P3, it is more suitable for the needs of close-range high-definition projects.
  • COB Series TV
    COB Series TV
    Bluetooth remote controllerResolution of each up to 1920*1080@60HZTwo type of installation:wall mounting/standingOrder made conference display desk system based on the Android systemProduct advantages1. waterproof,dustproof,anti-collision,anti-static2. Multiscreens wireless mirroring3. Support Wifi writing and comment based on the Android Cellphone and tablet4. Can be connected to the mouse,keyboard,camera ,loudspeaker and laser pointer5. Bigger than bigger,Seamless plicing
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English