شاشة ليد داخلية وشاشة عرض ليد كاملة الألوان

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات. يكرس موظفونا المحترفون جهودهم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بالاعتماد على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء قسم خدمة يكون مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن تقديم خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة للعملاء. نحن هنا دائمًا لتحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة. تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجنا الجديد شاشة LED داخلية وشاشة عرض LED ملونة كاملة أو شركتنا ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي دقيقة.
مع شاشة LED داخلية كاملة وخطوط إنتاج شاشة عرض LED ملونة كاملة وموظفين ذوي خبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشة LED الداخلية وشاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
Enbon هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك مصلحة في شاشة LED الداخلية وشاشة العرض LED بالألوان الكاملة ، فاتصل بنا.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشات تأجير سلسلة Enbon R5. لديها خيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية المنحنى ± 6 ° أو ± 3 °. يمكن تثبيته بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. يتناسب التصميم المريح مع شكل يدك ، ويسهل إمساكه بالخزانة. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مع خزانات ديكاستينج 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل لخيار المنحنى.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon R3 ، شاشة عملاقة تكسر حدود المساحة وتجعل المشاهدة لمسافات طويلة ممكنة. يركز منتج تأجير Enbon R3 على soluton للخزانة العامة عالية المستوى ، ويحتوي على خزانة بحجم 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ، ويمكن أن يعمل معًا ، كما أن منتج R3 مثالي لخيار تأجير المنحنى ، وهو تصميم يمكن أن يفعله مع الجبهة المغناطيسية الأمامية الداخلية والخارجية الخدمة ، ستستثمر Enbon مع وكيل لهذا المنتج R3 في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    تركيب Enbon FC-A ثابت خارجي ، خزانة ووحدات من الألومنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، خدمة أمامية وخلفية تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم تحديث عالي ، يمكن استخدامها لتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد لجدار فيديو كبير. مستوى عالٍ من الماء يفي بمشروع خارجي عالي المستوى.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    حلقة Enbon mobius ، لا يوجد مستوى للبداية والنهاية ، دوريًا ولا نهاية ، لذلك يتم تعريف "∞" على أنه لانهائي ، كما أنه يرمز إلى الأبدية. عند القدوم إلى متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، تستخدم شاشة LED Mobius الإبداعية على شكل حلقة تصميم وحدات Enbon ذات جودة عالية ، وهو منتج مبيعًا في مراكز التسوق الراقية والمناسبات التجارية الراقية ، ويتم بيع المنتجات في محليا وخارجيا. هذا المنتج من Enbon محبوب للغاية من قبل المصممين.
  • عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    منتج Enbon COB ، يحتوي على جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوث. دقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 مع 60 هرتز. نوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط والوقوف. طلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Android. يمكن استخدامه كمنزل أو مؤتمر. يمكن أن تضيف نظام اللمس ، وإبراز عالي الوضوح ، ويمكن تخصيص الحجم. مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للاهتراء ، سهل الصيانة.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض أسطوانية خارجية مقاومة للماء من Enbon ، القناع مصنوع من مادة UV خاصة مثبطة للهب ومضادة للتآكل ، وتصميم وحدة عرض الشريط الطويل ، وفكرة صيانة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، ومشروع الشاشة الأسطوانية من أي قطر ، سهولة الصيانة ، ومستوى الحماية العالي ، يمكن تحقيق تباعد عالي الوضوح P3 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات المشاريع عالية الدقة قريبة المدى.
  • شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    تستثمر Enbon في تصميم منتجات خاصة منذ إنشائها. يمكن الآن لشاشات العرض الشفافة من سلسلة Enbon's G تلبية المتطلبات البيئية الداخلية والخارجية ، وخاصة الشاشات الشفافة الخارجية ، مع تأثير جيد للماء ، وسطوع عالي ونفاذية عالية. ، ويمكن تخصيصها بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل دائري ، كروي ، قوس ، قمع ، إلخ.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED من Enbon لشاشات تأجير سلسلة R1 تتميز بخيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية منحنى تبلغ ± 15 درجة ، ويمكن تثبيتها بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. سلسلة R1 خاصة للبيئة الداخلية. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مزودة بشبكة 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل للخيار الداخلي المستقيم.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    يمكن تطبيق سلسلة Enbon B بمرونة على متطلبات التركيب المختلفة للتأجير ؛ إنه سهل التثبيت والاستخدام والصيانة ويوفر الوقت ؛ تتميز الشاشة بتردد تحديث عالٍ ، وألوان زاهية ، وقدرة قوية على التكيف ، ومقاومة للرياح ، ومقاومة للماء. منتج سلسلة B يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الهند ، داخليًا وخارجيًا.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

indoor led screen&full color led display screen

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product indoor led screen&full color led display screen or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete indoor led screen&full color led display screen production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our indoor led screen&full color led display screen, call us directly.
Enbon is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our indoor led screen&full color led display screen, contact us.
  • High-quality Rental led display R5 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R5 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R5 series rental screens. It has straight and curve options, curve angle is ±6° or ±3°. It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation. The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm diecasting cabinets, best for curve option.
  • High-quality Rental led display R3 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R3 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R3 series, a giant screen breaks the space limitation and makes long-distance viewing possible.  Enbon R3 rental product focus on high level public cabinet soluton, it have 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinet, could work together, R3 product also is perfect for curve rental option, and it is design could do with indoor and outdoor front magnetic front service, Enbon will invest with agent for this R3 product worldwide.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon FC-A outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall. High level waterproof level meet high level outdoor project.
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
          Enbon mobius ring, there is no plane of beginning and end, cyclically and endlessly, so "∞" is defined as infinite, and it also symbolizes eternal eternity. Coming to the Science and Technology Museum, the creative LED Mobius ring-shaped display uses ligh quality Enbon soft modules design, It is a hot-selling product in high-end shopping malls and high-end commercial occasions, and the products are sold at home and abroad. This product of Enbon is deeply loved by designers.
  • High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
    High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
          Enbon COB product, have bluetooth remote controller. Resolution of each up to 1920*1080 with 60HZ. Two type of installation:wall mounting and standing. Order made conference display desk system based on the Android system. It can be used as a home or a conference. It can add a touch system, high-definition highlight, and the size can be customized. Waterproof and wear-resistant, easy to maintain.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor waterproof cylindrical display screen, the mask is made of special UV material that is flame-retardant and anti-corrosion, the long-strip display unit design, the maintenance idea of front and rear maintenance, the cylindrical screen project of any diameter, easy maintenance, high protection level, can To achieve the spacing of high-definition P3, it is more suitable for the needs of close-range high-definition projects.
  • Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
    Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
          Enbon has been investing in the design of special products since its inception. Enbon's G series transparent display screens can now meet indoor and outdoor environmental requirements, especially outdoor transparent screens, with good waterproof effect, high brightness and high permeability. , and can be customized in different shapes, such as round, spherical, arc, funnel, etc.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series |  Enbon
    High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series | Enbon
    Enbon led display manufacturer of R1 series rental screens.It has straight and curve options, curve angel is ±15°.It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation.The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet integrated, R1 series is especially for indoor environment. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm caibnet ,best for straight indoor option.
  • High-quality Rental led display B Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display B Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon B series can be flexibly applied to different installation requirements of leasing; it is easy to install, use, maintain and saves time; The screen has high refresh frequency, vivid color, strong adaptability, windproof, and waterproof. B series product very popular for india market, both indoor and outdoor.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English