شاشة عرض LED مرنة ومُصنِّع عرض تجاري

تعمل Enbon بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض المرنة LED والشاشات التجارية. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. مبدأنا الدائم هو تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة للشاشات التجارية المرنة وشاشات العرض LED الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض المرنة والتجارية التي نقدمها ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط فيه Enbon لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض المرنة والتجارية LED ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon R3 ، شاشة عملاقة تكسر حدود المساحة وتجعل المشاهدة لمسافات طويلة ممكنة. يركز منتج تأجير Enbon R3 على soluton للخزانة العامة عالية المستوى ، ويحتوي على خزانة بحجم 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ، ويمكن أن يعمل معًا ، كما أن منتج R3 مثالي لخيار تأجير المنحنى ، وهو تصميم يمكن أن يفعله مع الجبهة المغناطيسية الأمامية الداخلية والخارجية الخدمة ، ستستثمر Enbon مع وكيل لهذا المنتج R3 في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة سلسلة B للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    يمكن تطبيق سلسلة Enbon B بمرونة على متطلبات التركيب المختلفة للتأجير ؛ إنه سهل التثبيت والاستخدام والصيانة ويوفر الوقت ؛ تتميز الشاشة بتردد تحديث عالٍ ، وألوان زاهية ، وقدرة قوية على التكيف ، ومقاومة للرياح ، ومقاومة للماء. منتج سلسلة B يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الهند ، داخليًا وخارجيًا.
  • شاشة رقص أرضية عالية الجودة من سلسلة FD في الهواء الطلق للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة رقص أرضية عالية الجودة من سلسلة FD في الهواء الطلق للأعمال | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة قاعة الرقص المسرحية لفريق Enbon مفهوم تصميم مثبطات اللهب ومقاومة الانزلاق ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في بيئات داخلية وخارجية مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه كمرحلة أو كعرض تلقائي. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تصميمه وفقًا لنظام استوديو XR الظاهري الأكثر شيوعًا ، والمستخدم في مشاهد استوديو الأفلام ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة عرض دائري Business | إنبون
    تتبنى الشاشة الدائرية المسطحة المصممة من قبل Enbon مخطط تصميم دائري للنمو ، والذي يمكن أن يزيد من طبقة القطر بطبقة لتحقيق شاشات دائرية مسطحة بأحجام مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل تمامًا تصميم المنتج وتكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحل تكاليف تصميم العملاء وتطويرهم ، وتحقيق اندماج التكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC Pro | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC Pro | إنبون
    التثبيت الخارجي الثابت ، خزانة ووحدات الألمنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، الخدمة الأمامية والخلفية - تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم التحديث العالي ، يمكن استخدامها لجدار فيديو كبير بتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد.
  • شاشات كروية led مخصصة | عرض الكرة داخلي الأعمال | الصين إنبون
    شاشات كروية led مخصصة | عرض الكرة داخلي الأعمال | الصين إنبون
    يوفر فريق Enbon شاشات كروية داخلية وخارجيةأدى عرض الكرة. يمكن تحديد هيكل التصميم وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم. لديها حرف R احترافي&D وفريق التصميم لجعل الشاشات الكروية من Enbon خاصة. اعتبارًا من أبريل 2022 ، ستصنع Enbon كرات داخلية على دفعات.
  • شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    تستثمر Enbon في تصميم منتجات خاصة منذ إنشائها. يمكن الآن لشاشات العرض الشفافة من سلسلة Enbon's G تلبية المتطلبات البيئية الداخلية والخارجية ، وخاصة الشاشات الشفافة الخارجية ، مع تأثير جيد للماء ، وسطوع عالي ونفاذية عالية. ، ويمكن تخصيصها بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل دائري ، كروي ، قوس ، قمع ، إلخ.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة FR التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة Enbon في الهواء الطلق FR ، التي تركز على استخدام المشاريع الخارجية الفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، واعتماد تصميم صندوق حديد مقاوم للماء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ووحدة عرض خارجية للمواد المقاومة للماء التقليدية ، يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات من المسافات الصغيرة عالية الوضوح في الهواء الطلق للشاشات الكبيرة عالية السطوع في الهواء الطلق ، والمناسبة حاليًا ، فإن طلب السوق على المشاهد الخارجية وخصائص الصناديق الحديدية يجعل من السهل إنشاء متطلبات مختلفة للقوس والكروية وغيرها من المشاريع الخارجية وفقًا لاحتياجات المشروع.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    تركيب Enbon FC-A ثابت خارجي ، خزانة ووحدات من الألومنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، خدمة أمامية وخلفية تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم تحديث عالي ، يمكن استخدامها لتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد لجدار فيديو كبير. مستوى عالٍ من الماء يفي بمشروع خارجي عالي المستوى.
  • عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    عالية الجودة صغيرة تباعد الكوز الصمام عرض اجتماعات التلفزيون | إنبون
    منتج Enbon COB ، يحتوي على جهاز تحكم عن بعد بلوتوث. دقة كل تصل إلى 1920 * 1080 مع 60 هرتز. نوعان من التثبيت: التثبيت على الحائط والوقوف. طلب صنع نظام مكتب عرض المؤتمرات على أساس نظام Android. يمكن استخدامه كمنزل أو مؤتمر. يمكن أن تضيف نظام اللمس ، وإبراز عالي الوضوح ، ويمكن تخصيص الحجم. مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للاهتراء ، سهل الصيانة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

led display flexible&commercial display manufacturer

Enbon has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as led display flexible&commercial display manufacturer. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete led display flexible&commercial display manufacturer production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our led display flexible&commercial display manufacturer, call us directly.
Today is a great day that Enbon plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called led display flexible&commercial display manufacturer and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality Rental led display R3 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R3 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R3 series, a giant screen breaks the space limitation and makes long-distance viewing possible.  Enbon R3 rental product focus on high level public cabinet soluton, it have 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinet, could work together, R3 product also is perfect for curve rental option, and it is design could do with indoor and outdoor front magnetic front service, Enbon will invest with agent for this R3 product worldwide.
  • High-quality Rental led display B Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display B Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon B series can be flexibly applied to different installation requirements of leasing; it is easy to install, use, maintain and saves time; The screen has high refresh frequency, vivid color, strong adaptability, windproof, and waterproof. B series product very popular for india market, both indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Floor Dance Screen FD Series Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality Floor Dance Screen FD Series Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon team's stage dance floor display adopts the design concept of flame retardant and anti-skid, which can be used in different indoor and outdoor environments. It can be used as a stage or as an auto show. At the same time, it can be designed according to the most popular virtual XR studio system, used in movie studio scenes, etc.
  • High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Round display Business | Enbon
          The flat circular screen designed by Enbon adopts a circular growth design scheme, which can increase the diameter layer by layer to realize flat circular screens of different sizes, which can fully reduce product design and production costs, solve customer design and development costs, and achieve The fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC Pro Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC Pro Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall.
  • custom led spherical screens | display ball Indoor Business | China Enbon
    custom led spherical screens | display ball Indoor Business | China Enbon
          Enbon team provides indoor ball screens and outdoor led display ball. The design structure can be determined according to the design requirements. It has a professional R&D and design team to make Enbon's spherical screens special. Starting from April 2022, Enbon will make spot indoor balls in batches .
  • Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
    Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
          Enbon has been investing in the design of special products since its inception. Enbon's G series transparent display screens can now meet indoor and outdoor environmental requirements, especially outdoor transparent screens, with good waterproof effect, high brightness and high permeability. , and can be customized in different shapes, such as round, spherical, arc, funnel, etc.
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FR Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor FR series products, focusing on the use of high cost-effective outdoor projects, adopt CNC machining waterproof iron box design, outdoor display unit of traditional waterproof material, can be compatible with a wide range of needs from outdoor high-definition small spacing to outdoor high-brightness large screens, suitable for At present, the market demand for outdoor scenes and the characteristics of iron boxes make it easier to make different arc, spherical and other outdoor project requirements according to the needs of the project.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon FC-A outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall. High level waterproof level meet high level outdoor project.
  • High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
    High-quality Small Spacing Cob Led Display TV Meetings | Enbon
          Enbon COB product, have bluetooth remote controller. Resolution of each up to 1920*1080 with 60HZ. Two type of installation:wall mounting and standing. Order made conference display desk system based on the Android system. It can be used as a home or a conference. It can add a touch system, high-definition highlight, and the size can be customized. Waterproof and wear-resistant, easy to maintain.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English