تركيب شاشة LED وشاشة كرة LED

Enbon هي شركة متخصصة في تركيب شاشات العرض LED وشاشة LED الكروية ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
من خلال التثبيت الكامل لشاشة العرض LED وخطوط إنتاج شاشة الكرة LED والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن تركيب شاشة العرض LED وشاشة الكرة LED ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز Enbon على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي يعد تركيب شاشة العرض LED وشاشة الكرة LED هي الأحدث. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FC-B ، تصميم خدمة أمامي وخلفي ثابت خارجي. هذا التصميم مفيد جدًا للمشاريع الخارجية ، ونحن نستخدم خزانة حديدية ، ويمكن أن يصنع منحنى وتصميمًا بزاوية 90 درجة أيضًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحديث منتج سلسلة Enbon هذا بخزانة ألومنيوم ديكاستينج ، في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، تكون التكلفة والوظيفة على حد سواء خيارات جيدة.
  • شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة عالية الجودة سلسلة FS تجارة داخلية | إنبون
    Enbon هو الخيار الأمثل للتثبيت الداخلي الثابت. لديها صيانة أمامية كاملة وأداء عالي التكلفة. يمكنها عمل مكعبات بزاوية 90 درجة ويمكنها القيام بأي قطع. إنه الخيار الأول لحالات الهندسة الداخلية.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R3 للتشغيل | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon R3 ، شاشة عملاقة تكسر حدود المساحة وتجعل المشاهدة لمسافات طويلة ممكنة. يركز منتج تأجير Enbon R3 على soluton للخزانة العامة عالية المستوى ، ويحتوي على خزانة بحجم 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ، ويمكن أن يعمل معًا ، كما أن منتج R3 مثالي لخيار تأجير المنحنى ، وهو تصميم يمكن أن يفعله مع الجبهة المغناطيسية الأمامية الداخلية والخارجية الخدمة ، ستستثمر Enbon مع وكيل لهذا المنتج R3 في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة مواصفات Led Pentagram Business | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة Enbon الخماسية الشكل وحدات LED صلبة. بعد البحث والتطوير لفريق تصميم Enbon ، يمكن تصنيعها بأحجام مختلفة وتطبيقها بشكل مثالي في سيناريوهات استخدام محددة ، مما يدل تمامًا على الاندماج المثالي للتكنولوجيا والجمال.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشات تأجير سلسلة Enbon R5. لديها خيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية المنحنى ± 6 ° أو ± 3 °. يمكن تثبيته بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. يتناسب التصميم المريح مع شكل يدك ، ويسهل إمساكه بالخزانة. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مع خزانات ديكاستينج 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل لخيار المنحنى.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-A | إنبون
    تركيب Enbon FC-A ثابت خارجي ، خزانة ووحدات من الألومنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، خدمة أمامية وخلفية تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم تحديث عالي ، يمكن استخدامها لتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد لجدار فيديو كبير. مستوى عالٍ من الماء يفي بمشروع خارجي عالي المستوى.
  • شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة LED مرنة مخصصة في الصين للأعمال | إنبون
    منتجات سلسلة وحدات لينة Enbon خاصة شاشة LED مرنة حل قيود التصميم الخاصة بالمنتجات الداخلية والخارجية ذات الأشكال الخاصة ، ويمكن أن تظهر الشكل المثالي ، وتسليط الضوء على الكمال في شاشة LED ، والجمع الكامل بين التكنولوجيا والجمال ، ووحدة Enbon الناعمة ، وحل المشكلة. أكثر شيوعًا لدى العملاء نظرًا لصعوبة تصميمها ونمذجةها وتكلفة الإنتاج المرتفعة ، حتى الآنشاشة LED مرنة يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع على نحو متزايد.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة شاشة عرض كروية LED أعمال خارجية | إنبون
    تتميز شاشة Enbon LED الكروية بزاوية عرض كاملة تبلغ 360 درجة ويمكنها تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في جميع الاتجاهات. عند استخدام شاشة LED كروية ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتأثيرات بصرية جيدة في أي زاوية دون مشكلة زاوية الرؤية المسطحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا رسم خريطة كروية مباشرة ، يمكن لفريق تصميم Enbon تصميم شاشات كروية لبيئات استخدام داخلية وخارجية مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات السوق بشكل مثالي ، الحاجةأدى عرض الكرة شاشة تختار لنا. الصين إنبون.
  • شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة التجارة الداخلية سلسلة FN | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة التجارة الداخلية سلسلة FN | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FN ذات درجة دقة عالية ، شاشة ثابتة ذات درجة بكسل صغيرة جدًا. تصميم خزانة خفيف الوزن ، نحيف للغاية. سهولة الصيانة والتركيب بدون كابلات. تضفير مثالي بنسبة لوحة مثالية تبلغ 16: 9. نطاق تطبيق واسع لمؤتمرات الأعمال
  • شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    شاشات led عالية الجودة مخصصة Hexagon Flexible Business | إنبون
    تم تصميم شاشة Enbon السداسية ودمجها مع هياكل لوحات مثلثة مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من حجم سداسي الوجوه بشكل تعسفي. هذا النوع من المنتجات مناسب لمشاريع مثل النوادي الليلية والحانات أو غيرها من مشاريع التصميم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق شاشة Enbon السداسية السطوح على الأماكن الداخلية والخارجية.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

led display installation&led ball screen

Enbon is profession led display installation&led ball screen manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete led display installation&led ball screen production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our led display installation&led ball screen, call us directly.
Enbon has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which led display installation&led ball screen is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FC-B series,outdoor fixed front and back Service Design. this design is very usefull for outdoor projects, nomal produce we use Iron cabinet, it could make curve and 90° design also, and this Enbon series product also could update with diecasting aluminum cabinet, for some special cases, it is cost and function both good options.
  • High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor Fixed Led Display FS Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon is the perfect choice for indoor fixed installation. It has full front maintenance and high cost performance. It can make 90° cubes and can do any cutting. It is the first choice for indoor engineering cases.
  • High-quality Rental led display R3 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R3 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R3 series, a giant screen breaks the space limitation and makes long-distance viewing possible.  Enbon R3 rental product focus on high level public cabinet soluton, it have 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinet, could work together, R3 product also is perfect for curve rental option, and it is design could do with indoor and outdoor front magnetic front service, Enbon will invest with agent for this R3 product worldwide.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Pentagram Specification Business | Enbon
          Enbon pentagram-shaped display adopts rigid Led modules. After the research and development of the Enbon design team, it can be made in different sizes and perfectly applied in specific usage scenarios, fully demonstrating the perfect fusion of technology and beauty.
  • High-quality Rental led display R5 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R5 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R5 series rental screens. It has straight and curve options, curve angle is ±6° or ±3°. It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation. The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm diecasting cabinets, best for curve option.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-A Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon FC-A outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall. High level waterproof level meet high level outdoor project.
  • Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
    Custom China Flexible LED Display for Business | Enbon
        Enbon soft module series products especially flexible led display solve the design limitations of indoor and outdoor products with special shapes, can well show the perfect shape, highlight the perfection of LED display, fully combine technology and beauty, Enbon soft module, solve the problem The traditional LED screen rigid PCB board is more and more popular with customers because of its difficult design and modeling and high production cost, so now flexible led screen is more and more widely used.
  • High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Led Display Ball Screen Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon LED spherical screen has a 360° full viewing angle and can play videos in all directions. When using sphere led display, you can feel good visual effects at any angle without the problem of flat viewing angle. At the same time, it can also directly map spherical,The Enbon design team can design spherical screens for different indoor and outdoor use environments to perfectly meet market demands, Need Led Display Ball Screen choose us. china enbon.
  • High-quality Indoor LED Display FN Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor LED Display FN Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FN series fine pitch, ultra small pixel pitch fixed screen. light weight cabinet design, extremely slim. easy maintenance and installation without cables. perfect splicing with a perfect panel ratio of 16:9. wide application range for business conferenc
  • High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Hexagon Flexible Business | Enbon
          Enbon's hexagonal display is designed and combined with different triangular plate structures, which can expand the size of the hexahedron arbitrarily. This type of product is suitable for projects such as nightclubs and bars, or other special design projects. Enbon's hexahedral display can also be applied to Indoor and outdoor.
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English