أدى عرض المجال وشاشة أدى قطعة خبز

نحن نستمع بعناية إلى متطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير شاشة عرض كروية وشاشة عرض ليد. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Enbon. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج شاشات العرض LED ذات المجال الكامل والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شاشة العرض الدائرية وشاشة العرض LED ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
Enbon هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك مصلحة في شاشة عرض المجال LED وشاشة العرض LED ، فاتصل بنا.
  • عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    عالية الجودة ملصق COB تباعد صغير المركز التجاري | إنبون
    تتمتع منتجات سلسلة COB من Enbon بسنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تُستخدم منتجات ملصق COB من Enbon بشكل أساسي في الساحات التجارية الراقية ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفاخرة ، وبعضها لديه متطلبات أعلى لجودة صورة العرض. يمكن أن يحتوي الملصق على وظائف عالية الدقة ومقاومة للماء. استخدام المشهد.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC-B | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FC-B ، تصميم خدمة أمامي وخلفي ثابت خارجي. هذا التصميم مفيد جدًا للمشاريع الخارجية ، ونحن نستخدم خزانة حديدية ، ويمكن أن يصنع منحنى وتصميمًا بزاوية 90 درجة أيضًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحديث منتج سلسلة Enbon هذا بخزانة ألومنيوم ديكاستينج ، في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، تكون التكلفة والوظيفة على حد سواء خيارات جيدة.
  • شاشة رقص أرضية عالية الجودة من سلسلة FD في الهواء الطلق للأعمال | إنبون
    شاشة رقص أرضية عالية الجودة من سلسلة FD في الهواء الطلق للأعمال | إنبون
    تتبنى شاشة قاعة الرقص المسرحية لفريق Enbon مفهوم تصميم مثبطات اللهب ومقاومة الانزلاق ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في بيئات داخلية وخارجية مختلفة. يمكن استخدامه كمرحلة أو كعرض تلقائي. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تصميمه وفقًا لنظام استوديو XR الظاهري الأكثر شيوعًا ، والمستخدم في مشاهد استوديو الأفلام ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    شاشة عرض Led إبداعية شفافة G Series Business | إنبون
    تستثمر Enbon في تصميم منتجات خاصة منذ إنشائها. يمكن الآن لشاشات العرض الشفافة من سلسلة Enbon's G تلبية المتطلبات البيئية الداخلية والخارجية ، وخاصة الشاشات الشفافة الخارجية ، مع تأثير جيد للماء ، وسطوع عالي ونفاذية عالية. ، ويمكن تخصيصها بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل دائري ، كروي ، قوس ، قمع ، إلخ.
  • شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة من سلسلة R1 | إنبون
    الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED من Enbon لشاشات تأجير سلسلة R1 تتميز بخيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية منحنى تبلغ ± 15 درجة ، ويمكن تثبيتها بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. سلسلة R1 خاصة للبيئة الداخلية. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مزودة بشبكة 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل للخيار الداخلي المستقيم.
  • شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة التجارة الداخلية سلسلة FN | إنبون
    شاشة LED داخلية عالية الجودة التجارة الداخلية سلسلة FN | إنبون
    سلسلة Enbon FN ذات درجة دقة عالية ، شاشة ثابتة ذات درجة بكسل صغيرة جدًا. تصميم خزانة خفيف الوزن ، نحيف للغاية. سهولة الصيانة والتركيب بدون كابلات. تضفير مثالي بنسبة لوحة مثالية تبلغ 16: 9. نطاق تطبيق واسع لمؤتمرات الأعمال
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R4 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    منتج Enbon للتأجير R4 هو المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لديها خزانات 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ويمكن استخدامها معًا. في نفس الوقت ، يكون سعر هذا المنتج هو الأكثر فائدة. إنها تتبنى تصميم التوصيل التقليدي الناعم. راحة.
  • شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشة عرض LED للإيجار عالية الجودة من سلسلة R5 للإعداد التدريجي | إنبون
    شاشات تأجير سلسلة Enbon R5. لديها خيارات مستقيمة ومنحنية ، زاوية المنحنى ± 6 ° أو ± 3 °. يمكن تثبيته بسرعة عن طريق التشغيل بيد واحدة. يتناسب التصميم المريح مع شكل يدك ، ويسهل إمساكه بالخزانة. وحدة 250 * 250 مم مع خزانات ديكاستينج 500 * 500 مم ، الأفضل لخيار المنحنى.
  • شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    شاشات led مخصصة عالية الجودة Mobius Ring Business | إنبون
    حلقة Enbon mobius ، لا يوجد مستوى للبداية والنهاية ، دوريًا ولا نهاية ، لذلك يتم تعريف "∞" على أنه لانهائي ، كما أنه يرمز إلى الأبدية. عند القدوم إلى متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، تستخدم شاشة LED Mobius الإبداعية على شكل حلقة تصميم وحدات Enbon ذات جودة عالية ، وهو منتج مبيعًا في مراكز التسوق الراقية والمناسبات التجارية الراقية ، ويتم بيع المنتجات في محليا وخارجيا. هذا المنتج من Enbon محبوب للغاية من قبل المصممين.
  • سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    سوبر ماركت COB Shelf ذات مسافات صغيرة عالية الجودة | إنبون
    يحتوي الرف الذي صممه فريق Enbon على أحجام مختلفة مثل 300 مم ، 600 مم ، 900 مم ، إلخ ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في شاشات أرفف السوبر ماركت. نظرًا للخصائص الفريدة لمنتجات Enbon's COB ، مثل مقاومة الماء ودرجة الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فهي تحظى حاليًا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ويتم تصديرها. أوروبا وأمريكا.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة سلسلة أسطوانية التجارة الخارجية | إنبون
    شاشة عرض أسطوانية خارجية مقاومة للماء من Enbon ، القناع مصنوع من مادة UV خاصة مثبطة للهب ومضادة للتآكل ، وتصميم وحدة عرض الشريط الطويل ، وفكرة صيانة الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، ومشروع الشاشة الأسطوانية من أي قطر ، سهولة الصيانة ، ومستوى الحماية العالي ، يمكن تحقيق تباعد عالي الوضوح P3 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات المشاريع عالية الدقة قريبة المدى.
  • شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC Pro | إنبون
    شاشة LED خارجية عالية الجودة التجارة الخارجية سلسلة FC Pro | إنبون
    التثبيت الخارجي الثابت ، خزانة ووحدات الألمنيوم ، توفير طاقة الكاثود المشترك ، الخدمة الأمامية والخلفية - تسليط الضوء تمامًا وتصميم التحديث العالي ، يمكن استخدامها لجدار فيديو كبير بتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sphere led display&cob led display

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing sphere led display&cob led display. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Enbon. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete sphere led display&cob led display production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our sphere led display&cob led display, call us directly.
Enbon is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our sphere led display&cob led display, contact us.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Poster  The mall | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Poster The mall | Enbon
          Enbon's COB series products have many years of research and development. At present, Enbon's COB Poster products are mainly used in high-end commercial plazas, luxury retail stores, and some have higher requirements for display image quality. Poster can have high-definition and waterproof functions. scene usage.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce |  Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC-B Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FC-B series,outdoor fixed front and back Service Design. this design is very usefull for outdoor projects, nomal produce we use Iron cabinet, it could make curve and 90° design also, and this Enbon series product also could update with diecasting aluminum cabinet, for some special cases, it is cost and function both good options.
  • High-quality Floor Dance Screen FD Series Outdoor Business | Enbon
    High-quality Floor Dance Screen FD Series Outdoor Business | Enbon
          Enbon team's stage dance floor display adopts the design concept of flame retardant and anti-skid, which can be used in different indoor and outdoor environments. It can be used as a stage or as an auto show. At the same time, it can be designed according to the most popular virtual XR studio system, used in movie studio scenes, etc.
  • Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
    Transparent Creative Led Display Screen G Series Business | Enbon
          Enbon has been investing in the design of special products since its inception. Enbon's G series transparent display screens can now meet indoor and outdoor environmental requirements, especially outdoor transparent screens, with good waterproof effect, high brightness and high permeability. , and can be customized in different shapes, such as round, spherical, arc, funnel, etc.
  • High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series |  Enbon
    High-quality Led Stage Screen Rental R1 Series | Enbon
    Enbon led display manufacturer of R1 series rental screens.It has straight and curve options, curve angel is ±15°.It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation.The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet integrated, R1 series is especially for indoor environment. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm caibnet ,best for straight indoor option.
  • High-quality Indoor LED Display FN Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Indoor LED Display FN Series Indoor Commerce | Enbon
    Enbon FN series fine pitch, ultra small pixel pitch fixed screen. light weight cabinet design, extremely slim. easy maintenance and installation without cables. perfect splicing with a perfect panel ratio of 16:9. wide application range for business conferenc
  • High-quality Rental led display R4 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R4 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon's rental R4 product is the most cost-effective product. It has 500*500mm and 500*1000mm cabinets and can be used together. At the same time, the price of this product is the most advantageous. It adopts the traditional soft connection design. Convenience.
  • High-quality Rental led display R5 Series  for staging | Enbon
    High-quality Rental led display R5 Series for staging | Enbon
    Enbon R5 series rental screens. It has straight and curve options, curve angle is ±6° or ±3°. It can be installed quickly by one-hand operation. The ergonomic design fits your hand shape, easy to grip the cabinet. 250*250mm module with 500*500mm diecasting cabinets, best for curve option.
  • High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
    High-quality custom led screens Mobius Ring Business | Enbon
          Enbon mobius ring, there is no plane of beginning and end, cyclically and endlessly, so "∞" is defined as infinite, and it also symbolizes eternal eternity. Coming to the Science and Technology Museum, the creative LED Mobius ring-shaped display uses ligh quality Enbon soft modules design, It is a hot-selling product in high-end shopping malls and high-end commercial occasions, and the products are sold at home and abroad. This product of Enbon is deeply loved by designers.
  • High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf  Supermarket | Enbon
    High-quality Small spacing COB Shelf Supermarket | Enbon
          The Shelf designed by the Enbon team has different sizes such as 300mm, 600mm, 900mm, etc, and is widely used in supermarket shelf screens. Due to the unique characteristics of Enbon's COB products, such as waterproof, high temperature and low temperature resistance, they are currently very popular in the market and are exported. Europe and America.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display Cylindrical Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
          Enbon outdoor waterproof cylindrical display screen, the mask is made of special UV material that is flame-retardant and anti-corrosion, the long-strip display unit design, the maintenance idea of front and rear maintenance, the cylindrical screen project of any diameter, easy maintenance, high protection level, can To achieve the spacing of high-definition P3, it is more suitable for the needs of close-range high-definition projects.
  • High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC Pro Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    High-quality Outdoor LED Display FC Pro Series Outdoor Commerce | Enbon
    Outdoor fixed installation, Aluminum cabinet and modules, Common cathode power saving, front and back service, totally highlight and high refresh design, could use for 3D design big video wall.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English