أحدث الأخبار
VR

ما سبب شعبية شاشات العرض LED المرنة؟

2022/08/12

   تتنافس شركات شاشات العرض LED باستمرار ، ويتم ترقية منتجاتها وتحسينها باستمرار. من التقليدي إلى الشكل الخاص إلى القالب الناعم إلى القالب المرن ، فإن المنافسة والتحديث مستمران. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون شاشة العرض LED المرنة متعرجة بزاوية 360 درجة والوحدة رقيقة للغاية. عند بناء شاشة LED كبيرة ، يتم تقليل الوزن الإجمالي لشاشة LED الكبيرة. هل تعرف سبب شهرة شاشات العرض LED المرنة؟ 

أسباب شعبية شاشات العرض LED المرنة:


1. تتميز شاشة العرض LED المرنة بوظائف منع الضوء الأزرق وحماية العينين ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الضوء الأزرق الضار من إصابة العين وتجنب التعب البصري الناتج عن مواجهة شاشة العرض لفترة طويلة. في الداخل ، وخاصة في مركز التسوق ، يمكن للأشخاص مشاهدة المحتوى الذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة شاشة العرض لفترة طويلة ومسافة قريبة. تعكس وظيفة منع الضوء الأزرق الآن دورها الذي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه.


2. شاشة العرض LED المرنة ذات الملعب الصغير مع تباعد بكسل من p1.667 ، P2 ، p2.5 هي أكثر ملاءمة للتركيب الداخلي ، ويمكن عرضها بدقة عالية حتى لو تم تركيبها بالقرب من الأشخاص. يصل معدل التحديث إلى 3840 هرتز ، وتتميز بدقة عالية واستعادة عالية للصورة وتدرج رمادي سلس للغاية ومعالجة نسيج واضحة.


3. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وتوفير الطاقة الفائقة. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لاستهلاك الطاقة لشاشة العرض LED المرنة حوالي 240 وات / م 2 ، ومتوسط ​​استهلاك الطاقة حوالي 85 وات / م 2 ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة ويحسن معدل استخدام الطاقة. خاصة بالنسبة لشاشة العرض LED الكبيرة ، فإن استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض للغاية يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من نفقات الكهرباء كل عام.


4. شاشة العرض LED المرنة سهلة الانحناء ويمكن تركيبها بطرق مختلفة ، مثل المركبة على الأرض ، والمعلقة ، والمثبتة والمثبتة بالتعليق. إنها محدودة بمنطقة التثبيت ولديها مجموعة واسعة من مجالات التطبيق. يمكنها تحقيق تركيب العديد من شاشات العرض LED المخصصة الرائعة والمبتكرة.


5. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يمكن استخدام شاشة العرض LED المرنة كشاشة عرض LED تقليدية ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في مجالات خاصة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها لصنع شاشة إبداعية ذات شكل خاص ، وشاشة أسطوانية ، وشاشة كروية ، وشاشة منحنية وما إلى ذلك.

  باختصار ، هذا هو سبب شهرة شاشات LED المرنة. على أساس الهيكل الجيد ، يمكن توصيل شاشات LED المرنة مباشرة من خلال الجذب المغناطيسي. إنه بسيط للغاية وسهل التثبيت. لها مزايا جيدة لبعض القوس والأسطوانة والحلقة والكرة مع هيكل النمذجة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

What is the reason for the popularity of flexible LED display?

2022/08/12

    LED display enterprises compete constantly, and their products are constantly upgraded and optimized. From conventional to special-shaped to soft mold to flexible, the competition and upgrading are continuous. For example, the flexible LED display can be zigzagged 360 ° and the module is ultra-thin. When building the large LED screen, the overall weight of the large LED screen is reduced. Do you know why flexible LED displays are popular? 

Reasons for the popularity of flexible LED display:


1. The flexible LED display screen has the functions of preventing blue light and protecting eyes, which can effectively prevent the harmful blue light from injuring eyes and avoid visual fatigue caused by long-time facing the display screen. Indoors, especially in the shopping center, people can watch the content played by the display screen for a long time and close distance. The blue light prevention function now reflects its irreplaceable role.


2. Small pitch flexible LED display screen with pixel spacing of p1.667, P2, p2.5 is more suitable for indoor installation, and can be displayed in high definition even if installed near people. Its refresh rate reaches 3840hz, and it has high resolution, high picture restoration, excessively smooth gray scale and clear texture processing.


3. Low power consumption and super energy saving. The maximum power consumption of the flexible LED display screen is about 240W / m2, and the average power consumption is about 85W / m2, which greatly reduces the power consumption and improves the power utilization rate. Especially for the large screen LED display screen, the ultra-low power consumption can save a lot of electricity expenditure every year.


4. Flexible LED display is easy to bend and can be installed in various ways, such as floor mounted, hanging mounted, embedded mounted and hanging mounted. It is limited by the installation area and has a wide range of application fields. It can realize the installation of various exquisite and creative customized LED displays.


5. It has a wide range of applications. Flexible LED display screen can be used as a conventional LED display screen, can also be used in special fields, and can also be used to make creative special-shaped screen, cylindrical screen, spherical screen, curved screen and so on.

   To sum up, this is the reason why flexible LED displays are popular. On the premise of good structure, flexible LED displays can be attached directly through magnetic attraction. It is extremely simple and easy to install. It has good advantages for some arc, cylinder, ring and sphere with modeling structure.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English