VR

احتياطات لتثبيت شاشة LED على شكل مخصص

2022/11/07

أصبحت شاشات العرض LED الخارجية خيارًا شائعًا بين منظمي الأحداث. يتم استخدامها في المحطات ومراكز التسوق والساحات. تقدم شاشة LED مجموعة واسعة من المزايا للعديد من الشركات. يمكنك الحصول على حجم وشكل الشاشة حسب الطلب وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يمكن لشاشات العرض هذه أن تعمل بكفاءة في الشمس بينما معظمها مقاوم للماء والمطر. إذا كنت قد اشتريت مؤخرًا ملفشاشة LED على شكل مخصص، من الضروري تثبيته بأمان.


كيفية تثبيت شاشة LED بأمان على شكل مخصص


إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص بشكل آمن وصحيح ، فاتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.


1. اختر تصميم خزانة عرض LED مناسب


إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت شاشة LED بأمان ، فحاول اختيار تصميم خزانة مناسب. تأكد من أن فتحة التهوية مغطاة بشكل صحيح. يمكنك استخدام صحيفة ، مفرش طاولة ، وحتى ستارة. لا تحاول دفع أي شيء إلى هذه الوحدة من فتحة الخزانة مباشرة. لا ينبغي أن تلمس أي أجزاء حمل أو ماس كهربائى. إذا لم تأخذ الأمور على محمل الجد ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نشوب حريق أو حدوث صدمة كهربائية.


custom shaped LED screen


عندما لا يكون المنتج قيد الاستخدام ، يمكنك فصل الجهاز لبعض الوقت. يجب على العملاء عدم تفكيك شاشة LED بأنفسهم حيث يمكن أن يتسبب ذلك في حدوث ضرر. علاوة على ذلك ، حاول ألا تلمس سطح الشاشة بأصابعك. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خدش شاشة LED بسهولة وقد تتعرض لمشكلة. كثير من الناس لديهم عادة ممارسة بعض الضغط على شاشة LED. ومع ذلك ، هذا خطأ لأنه يمكن أن يتلف الشاشة بشدة.


عند فتح عبوة شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص ، تأكد من فحص البطاريات بعناية. يجب الاحتفاظ بالبطاريات في مكان آمن وعدم تعريضها لأشعة الشمس أو النار.


2. التوصيل


عند محاولة تثبيت شاشة LED ، استخدم قابس السلك وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى فصله في بعض الظروف. إذا كنت لا تستخدم المجموعة لفترة طويلة جدًا ، فمن الأفضل إيقاف تشغيلها. وبالمثل ، في حالة تلف سلك الطاقة أو المخرج ، يجب ألا تستخدمهما. تقدم جميع الشركات المصنعة دليلًا يدويًا لراحة المستخدمين. عليك اتباع جميع التعليمات المذكورة فيها.


إذا لم تتمكن من التعامل مع عملية التثبيت بنفسك ، فحاول الاتصال بأخصائي. إنهم يعرفون كيفية ضبط عناصر التحكم وجعل التثبيت آمنًا. عندما لا تتبع تعليمات التشغيل ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى وقوع حادث. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، افصل الجهاز على الفور وحافظ على المنتج آمنًا.


3. افحص سلك الطاقة& كبل الإشارة


عند قيامك بتثبيت شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص ، تأكد من وضع توصيلات الأسلاك بشكل صحيح. يجب أن يكون اتصال الإشارة والطاقة في المكان المناسب وإلا فلن تعمل الشاشة. يجب حماية الحبل السري من التعرض للدهس.


إذا كان كبل الإشارة مثقلًا بالضغط ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث خطر. بمجرد فتح العبوة ، ستتعرض شاشة LED الخاصة بك للرطوبة أو الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، لا تخطئ في تعريض رمز الطاقة للرطوبة. من الضروري فحص الملحقات بعناية دون التواء أو ضغط.


4. البيئة


قبل أن تفكر في تثبيت شاشة LED الخاصة بك ، ابحث عن المكان المناسب. لا تحاول تثبيت الشاشة في مكان مغلق. إذا لم تقم بتثبيت الشاشة بشكل صحيح ، فقد تسقط وتتسبب في حدوث إصابة. عادة ، يتم تثبيت شاشة LED إما على الحائط أو على بعض الوحدات الآمنة الأخرى. إذا كنت تقيم حدثًا لحشد كبير ، فحاول وضع شاشتك على الحائط. ضع مجموعتك في مكان جيد التهوية للحصول على أفضل النتائج.


يستخدم بعض الأشخاص شاشاتهم بالقرب من المناطق الرطبة أو الباردة ولكن هذا خطأ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حماية مصباح LED الخاص بك من السخونة الزائدة عن طريق إبعاده عن ضوء الشمس. إذا تم إسقاط السائل على المنتج ، يمكن أن يجعل عملية التثبيت أكثر صعوبة من ذي قبل.


على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص يحبون تثبيت المنتجات بأنفسهم ، إلا أنها ليست فكرة جيدة دائمًا. يمكن أن تكون عملية تركيب شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص صعبة. من الأفضل أن يتعامل المحترف معها. إذا كنت تريد أن تحمي نفسك من الحريق أو الصدمة الكهربائية ، فامنع الجهاز من ملامسة السوائل.


5. التنظيف


تأتي شاشة العرض LED مليئة بالكثير من الملحقات. إذا لم تضع كل واحدة منهم بشكل صحيح ، فلن يعمل الجهاز بشكل صحيح. قبل البدء في التثبيت ، قم بتنظيف المجموعة بشكل فعال.

يمكنك مسح الشاشة بقطعة قماش ناعمة ونظيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تمارس أي ضغط إضافي حيث يمكن أن يضر بجودة الشاشة. أثناء تنظيف الشاشة ، لا يمكنك استخدام الماء أو أي منظفات كيميائية. من الأفضل عدم محاولة التثبيت بنفسك لأنه قد يؤدي إلى مشكلة. فقط المحترف يمكنه التعامل مع مثل هذه المهام بسهولة.


custom shaped LED screen


الطرق الشائعة لتركيب شاشة LED على شكل مخصص


إذا كنت تريد التثبيت المناسب لشاشة LED ، فإليك بعض الطرق الشائعة:


1. نوع التعليق

يتم استخدام نوع التعليق لتركيب شاشة LED في الداخل والخارج. يتميز بتصميم خزانة متكامل.


2. نوع الفسيفساء

شاشة LED كاملة مثبتة على الحائط. يمكنك استخدام التثبيت من نوع الفسيفساء لكل من الأحداث الداخلية والخارجية.


3. نوع العمود

إذا اخترت نوع العمود ، فهناك العديد من عمليات التثبيت التي يجب أن تقدمها. ومع ذلك ، فهي تستخدم بشكل عام للوحات الإعلانات الخارجية. طرق التثبيت الفردية والمزدوجة هي الأنسب لجميع الألواح الكبيرة. تعتبر قناة الصيانة المغلقة أكثر ملاءمة للصناديق البسيطة.


4. نوع الجدار المتصاعد

نوع التثبيت على الحائط هو طريقة تثبيت أخرى يمكنك اتباعها. إذا كانت شاشة العرض صغيرة ، فإنها لا تتطلب الكثير من الصيانة.


استنتاج


قد يكون تركيب شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص أمرًا صعبًا. من الأفضل التواصل مع محترف يمكنه التعامل مع هذه العملية بأمان. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شاشة عرض LED جديدة ، فتحقق من النطاق الواسع منالمنتجات في Enbon.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Precautions for Installing Custom Shaped LED Screen

2022/11/07

Outdoor LED display screens have become a popular choice among event organizers. They are used in stations, shopping malls, and squares. The LED screen offers a wide range of benefits for many businesses. You can get the size and shape of the screen customized according to your requirements. These display screens can work efficiently in the sun while most of them are water and rainproof. If you have recently purchased a new custom shaped LED screen, it is necessary to get it installed safely.


How to Install Custom-Shaped LED Screen Safely


If you want to install a custom-shaped LED screen safely and correctly, follow the steps mentioned below.


1. Choose a suitable led display cabinet design


If you want to install the LED screen safely try to choose a suitable cabinet design. Make sure that the opening of the ventilation is covered properly. You can use a newspaper, a table-cloth, and even a curtain. Do not try and push any object into this unit right from the cabinet slot. It shouldn’t touch any carrying parts or short circuits. If you don’t take things seriously it can result in fire or an electric shock.


custom shaped LED screen


When the product is not in use you can unplug the set for some time. Customers should not dismantle the LED screen themselves as it can cause damage. Moreover, try not to touch the surface of the screen with your fingers. This can easily scratch the LED screen and you can get into trouble. Many people have this habit of putting some pressure on the LED display. However, this is wrong as it can damage the screen badly.


When you open the package of your custom shaped LED screen make sure you check the batteries carefully. You must keep the batteries in a safe place and don’t expose them to sunlight or fire.


2. Plug


When you try and install the LED screen make use of the cord plug according to your requirement. However, you need to unplug it in some conditions. If you are not using the set for a very long time, it is best to turn it off. Similarly, if the power cord or outlet is damaged, you shouldn’t use it. All the manufacturers offer a manual guide for the convenience of users. You need to follow all the instructions mentioned in them.


If you cannot handle the installation process on your own, try to call a professional. They know how to adjust controls and make the installation safe. When you don’t follow operating instructions it can lead to an accident. If something goes wrong, instantly unplug the set and keep the product safe.


3. Check the power cord & signal cable


When you are installing an custom shaped LED screen make sure the wire connections are placed correctly. The signal and power connection must be in the right place or else the screen will not work. You must protect the cord from being trampled.


If the signal cable is overloaded with pressure it can lead to a hazard. Once you open the package your LED screen will be exposed to moisture or heat. However, don’t make the mistake to expose the power code to moisture. It is necessary to inspect the accessories carefully without twisting or squeezing.


4. Environment


Before you think about installing your LED screen display, find the right place. Don’t try to install the screen in a closed space. If you don’t install the display correctly it can fall and cause an injury. Usually, the LED screen will either mount on the wall or some other safe unit. If you are holding an event for a large crowd, try placing your screen on the wall. Put your set in a ventilated place to get the best results.


Some people use their screens near damp or cold areas but this is wrong. Moreover, you can protect your LED from overheating by keeping it away from sunlight. If the liquid is dropped on the product it can make the installation process a lot more difficult than before.


Even though some people like to install products themselves it is not always a good idea. The installation process of an custom shaped LED screen can be tricky. It is best if a professional can handle it. If you want to keep yourself safe from fire or an electric shock, prevent the appliance from getting in contact with liquid.


5. Cleaning


The LED screen display comes packed with plenty of accessories. If you don’t place each one of them correctly, the appliance will not work properly. Before beginning with the installation clean the set effectively.

You can wipe the screen with a soft and clean cloth. Moreover, don’t apply any extra pressure as it can damage the quality of the screen. While cleaning the screen you cannot use water or any chemical cleaners. It is best not to try the installation yourself as it can lead to trouble. Only a professional can handle such tasks easily.


custom shaped LED screen


Common Methods of Custom Shaped LED Screen Installation


If you want proper LED display installation here are some common methods:


1. Suspension type

The suspension type is used for installing the LED screen indoors and outdoors. It features an integrated cabinet design.


2. Mosaic type

The whole LED screen is mounted on the wall. You can use the mosaic-type installation for both indoor and outdoor events.


3. Column type

If you choose column type there are many installations it has to offer. However, it is generally used for outdoor billboards. Single and double installation methods are most suitable for all large panels. The closed maintenance channel is more suitable for simple boxes.


4. Wall mounting type

The wall mounting type is another installation method that you can follow. If the display screen is small it doesn’t require a lot of maintenance.


Conclusion


The installation of a custom shaped LED screen can be challenging. It is best to get in touch with a professional who can handle this process safely. If you are planning to purchase a new LED screen display, check out the wide range of products at Enbon.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English