أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيف يتم تصنيع شاشات LED؟

2022/06/13

هل تعرف كيف يتم إنشاء شاشات LED الإلكترونية الديناميكية الهائلة لتشغيل الفيديو والتي تصطف على الطرق الرئيسية في مدينتك؟ إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن شاشات LED أو تفكر في شراء واحدة ، فقد تكون مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية صنع شاشة LED؟

 

لذلك ، في هذا المنشور ، سوف نمر بكل خطوة من خطوات عملية تصنيع شاشات LED حتى تتمكن من الحصول على فهم أفضل لكيفية تصنيع مصابيح LED.

 

كيف تصنع شاشات LED؟

قبل أن نبدأ في مناقشة عملية التصنيع ، دعنا نفهم أولاً بعض النقاط.

 

§ تتوفر شاشات LED بأحجام وتصميمات مختلفة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي. لتحمل أقسى الظروف الخارجية ، يجب أن تكون المواد المستخدمة في إنشاء شاشات العرض الخارجية قوية ومتينة. بناءً على المتطلبات ، يمكن للمرء الاختيار من بين الأنواع المختلفة لشاشات العرض LED المتوفرة في السوق.

 

§ يمكن لمصنع شاشات LED أيضًا إنشاء شاشات مخصصة استجابة لطلبات العملاء. نظرًا لأن شاشات العرض الخارجية يجب أن تجذب العملاء بشكل فعال ، فقد يستغرق التخصيص الخاص بالتطبيق وقتًا حيث أن مستوى عالٍ من الهندسة مطلوب للحصول على وظيفة شاملة ومرضية.

 

§ غالبية شاشات LED مصنوعة حسب الطلب أو حسب المتطلبات ؛ ومع ذلك ، يقوم المصنعون بعمل نسخ احتياطية للتعامل مع بعض المهام العاجلة. يستغرق إنتاج شاشات LED عادةً من 15 إلى 20 يوم عمل ، مع تخصيص شامل يستغرق من شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر.

 

§ فحص:

قبل تحليل المفاهيم التقنية العديدة المستخدمة لتلبية المتطلبات ، يفحص المصنعون طلبًا جديدًا. تم تصميم إطارات شاشات LED من البداية لتتكيف تمامًا مع الميزات والأحجام المحددة من قبل العميل.

 

§ حَشد:

يتم تجميع الهيكل المُصنَّع بحيث لا يوجد تقسيم مرئي عبر الوحدة بأكملها. يتم بعد ذلك إدخال العناصر داخل الإطار وفقًا للتصميم الذي يحاذيها. يعد تجميع العناصر الإلكترونية و LED واحدة من أكثر العمليات تعقيدًا وحساسية في عملية التصنيع. إنها الخطوة الأكثر أهمية في صنع شاشة إعلان LED.

 

§ اللوحات:

يتم إنشاء اللوحات الكاملة من الدوائر التي تم إنشاؤها ، والتي تعمل بشكل كامل وقادرة على عرض صورة كاملة الألوان. يتم تعديل مستويات الضوء واللون في لوحات LED لضمان تناسق اللون والوضوح في جميع أنحاء شاشة الإعلان LED. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام مستشعرات كهروضوئية تقيس الأنماط اللونية وتغير كل مكون من مكونات LED.

 

§ عرض:

يتم إنشاء الوحدات الكاملة القادرة على إعادة إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو من الإطارات والقطع الهيكلية. يتم اختبار كل وحدة على نطاق واسع مع تشغيل الشاشة. إذا اجتازت الشاشة جميع الاختبارات ، تنتقل الشاشة إلى مرحلة التحكم في الصورة. يتم إعادة إنتاج العديد من أفلام الاختبار خلال هذه المرحلة لتقييم اللونية والجودة.

 

في نهاية عملية تصنيع شاشات LED ، يتم ضبط الشاشات بدقة ويتم تعبئتها بعناية في عبوات عالية المقاومة لحماية النقل. يتطلب تصميم وتصنيع شاشات LED استخدام آلات متخصصة.

مُستَحسَنمصنعي شاشات LED:

لقد تطور نظام صناعة شاشات العرض LED العالمية بشكل كبير بسبب النمو الكبير في الطلب. تتركز صناعة شاشات العرض LED الخارجية بشكل رئيسي في الصين ، اليابان ، وكوريا الجنوبية. مع زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية لمصنعي اللوحات ، سيصبح البر الرئيسي للصين قريبًا أكبر منطقة إنتاج لشاشات الكريستال السائل في العالم. 

 

تشمل بعض الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم لمصابيح LED ما يلي:

 

§ إنبون

§ أبسن

§ Unilumin

§ ROE

§ إنفد

§ ليارد

§ TSEC (سامسونج)


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How LED Screens Are Manufactured?

2022/06/13

Do you know how the enormous dynamic video-playing electronic LED displays that line your city's main roadways get created? If you are interested in learning more about LED screens or considering purchasing one, you might be interested in knowing how an LED screen gets made?

 

So, in this post, we will go through every step of the LED display manufacturing process so you can have a better understanding of how LEDs are manufactured.

 

How Are LED Screens Made?

Before we start discussing the manufacturing process, let’s first understand some points.

 

§ LED displays are available in different sizes and designs for indoor and outdoor use. To withstand the harshest external conditions, the material used to create outdoor displays must be sturdy and durable. Based on the requirements, one can select among the various varieties of LED displays available on the market.

 

§ An LED displays manufacturer can also create personalized screens in response to customer requests. Because outdoor displays must effectively engage customers, application-specific customization may take time as a high level of engineering is required for a thorough and satisfactory job.

 

§ The majority of the LED displays are custom-made or as per requirements; however, manufacturers make backups to deal with some urgent tasks. LED displays typically take 15 to 20 working days to produce, with extensive customization taking 2 to 3 months.

 

§ Examination:

Before analyzing the numerous technical concepts used to meet the requirements, manufacturers examine a new order. LED screen frames are built from the start to fully adapt to the features and sizes specified by the customer.

 

§ Assembly:

The manufactured structure gets assembled such that no visual division exists across the entire unit. The elements are then inserted inside the frame according to a design that aligns them. Electronic and LED item assembly is one of the most intricate and delicate processes in the manufacturing process. It's the most crucial step in making an LED advertising screen.

 

§ Panels:

Complete panels are constructed from the created circuits, which are completely functional and capable of displaying a full-color image. LED panels' light and chromatic levels are adjusted to guarantee that color and clarity are consistent throughout the LED advertising screen. Photoelectric sensors that measure chromatic patterns and alter each LED component are employed for this.

 

§ Display:

Complete units capable of recreating videos are constructed from structural frames and pieces. Each unit is tested extensively with a screen turned on. If the screen passes all the tests, the screen goes through the picture control phase. Several test movies are reproduced during this phase to assess chromatics and quality.

 

At the end of the manufacturing process of LED screens, the screens get fine-tuned and get carefully packed into high-resistance packaging for transit protection. The design and fabrication of LED displays necessitate the use of specialized machinery.

Recommended LED Screen Manufacturers:

The global LED display industry system has evolved dramatically due to the high growth in demand. The outdoor LED screen industry is concentrated mainly in China, Japan, and South Korea. With the addition of panel manufacturers' increased production capacity, mainland China will soon become the world's largest LCD production area. 

 

Some of the world's leading LED manufacturers include the following:

 

§ Enbon

§ Absen

§ Unilumin

§ ROE

§ Infiled

§ Leyard

§ TSEC( SAMSUNG)


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English