أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيف تعمل شاشات LED؟

2022/06/13

عندما نخرج من المنزل ، نرى العديد من الشاشات الرقمية ذات الإضاءة الزاهية التي تعلن عن عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات والخدمات من قبل العلامات التجارية المختلفة. هل تعلم أن الشاشة المذهلة هي التي تجبرك على النظر إلى لوحة الإعلانات المضيئة؟

تنتج شاشات LED شاشة ساطعة ومذهلة تجعلها أكثر جاذبية بالمقارنة مع بدائلها. غالبًا ما يتساءل المشاهدون كيف يمكن لشاشات LED هذه إنتاج صورة ملونة عالية الدقة وصقلها. لذلك ، دعنا نستكشف العلم وراء الشاشة الرائعة التي تستمتع بها على شاشة LED.

 

عمل شاشة LED

LED لتقف على الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء وتنتج الضوء بسبب اللمعان الكهربائي. تم تصميم مصابيح LED هذه باستخدام مواد شبه موصلة تنتج طاقة ضوئية: تعرض التقنية صورًا ملونة على شاشة LED. 

تتكون شاشة LED بشكل أساسي من العديد من مصابيح LED المعبأة بشكل وثيق: يختلف سطوع كل LED ، وتنتج معًا صورة عالية الجودة على شاشة LED. تُستخدم مبادئ خلط الألوان الإضافية لإنتاج صور ذات ألوان زاهية. تتكون شاشة LED من ثنائيات حمراء وخضراء وزرقاء: هذه الثنائيات الثلاثة مثبتة في نمط ثابت لتشكيل بكسل. يتم إنتاج ملايين الألوان ومجموعة من وحدات البكسل على شاشة LED من خلال ضبط كثافة مصابيح LED الثلاثة الساطعة. تبعث شاشة LED الضوء بألوان RGB (الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق) مما يخلق صورة عالية الدقة.

للتحكم في موضع الضوء على شاشة LED ، يتم استخدام لوحة بلورية سائلة. تحتوي الألواح على صفائح مستقطبة ومحلول سائل بينهما. عندما يمر تيار كهربائي عبر المحلول السائل ، فإنه يقوم بمحاذاة البلورة ، وينقل الضوء. هذا الهيكل يجعل شاشات LED أقل سمكًا وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ويسمح لها باستهلاك طاقة أقل.

LED Screens Work

 

تكوينات شاشة LED

تستخدم شاشات LED بشكل شائع في كل مكان حولنا. هناك ثلاثة تكوينات رئيسية ستجدها داخل شاشة LED ، والتي نحن على وشك مناقشتها معك بإيجاز.

§ مباشر مضاءة

الإضاءة المباشرة هي تكوين ميسور التكلفة حيث يتم وضع كمية محدودة من مصابيح LED خلف الشاشة مباشرةً. لا يمكن التحكم في الثنائيات في هذا التكوين بشكل منفصل ، لذا فهي تفتقر إلى السطوع العالي ولن تمنحك صورة عالية الوضوح أثناء عرض لقطات معقدة. إن شاشات LED عميقة لأنها تحتاج إلى ظهر واسع لاستيعاب كل تلك الناشرات ومصابيح LED.

إلى جانب كونها خيارًا غير مكلف ، فهي موثوقة أيضًا عندما لا يكون وضوح الصورة مشكلة.

§ حافة مضاءة

إضاءة الحافة هي شاشة LED الأكثر استخدامًا. كما يشير الاسم ، تضع شاشة LED لإضاءة الحواف الصمامات الثنائية الباعثة للضوء على حافة الشاشة. يمكن ضبط الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن من شاشة LED. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ضبط الثنائيات في أعلى أو أسفل الشاشة في بعض الحالات. في إضاءة الحواف ، قد يختلف تكوين الثنائيات حسب الشركة المصنعة. ولكن مهما كانت الحالة ، ستحصل على صورة واضحة عالية الدقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مصباح LED أنحف يبدو مذهلاً.

§ إضاءة خلفية كاملة الصفيف

هذا هو التكوين الأغلى والأكثر طلبًا. تتوفر الإضاءة الخلفية ذات المصفوفة الكاملة في نماذج LED الانتقائية فقط ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى تكلفة عملية الإنتاج.

في الإضاءة الخلفية للصفيف الكامل ، يتم ترتيب الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء بشكل متساوٍ في الجزء الخلفي من LED. يتيح ذلك لمصباح LED إنتاج صورة ديناميكية متسقة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة ضبط سطوع منطقة معينة من شاشتك. يمنحك هذا النوع من التكوين أفضل جودة للصورة وإضاءة دقيقة.

يستخدم كبار مصنعي أجهزة تلفزيون LED أيضًا مصابيح LED ملونة كاملة المساحة ، مما يجعل الشاشة أوسع ومليئة بالألوان.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How LED Screens Work?

2022/06/13

When we step out of the house, we see many brightly lit digital displays advertising a myriad of products and services by different brands. Did you know that it is the bright stunning display that compels you to look at the illuminated billboard?

LED screens produce a bright and stunning display which makes them more attractive when compared to their alternates. Viewers often wonder how these LED screens can produce a high-resolution, refined and colorful image. So, let’s explore the science behind the brilliant display you enjoy on your LED screen.

 

Working of An LED Screen

LED stands for Light Emitting Diodes and produces light due to electric luminescence. These LEDs are built with semiconductor materials that produce light energy: the technique displays colorful images on an LED screen.  

An LED screen basically consists of many closely packed LEDs: the brightness of each LED varies, and they together produce a high-quality image on the LED display. The principles of additive color mixing are used to produce brightly colored images. An LED display consists of red, green, and blue diodes: these three diodes are mounted in a fixed pattern to form a pixel. Millions of colors and an array of pixels are produced on the LED screen by adjusting the intensity of these three bright LEDs. The LED screen emits light in RGB (red, green, and blue) colors creating a high-resolution image.

To control the position of light on an LED screen, a liquid crystal panel is used. The panels have polarizing sheets and a liquid solution in between them. When an electric current passes through the liquid solution, it aligns the crystal, transmitting light. This structure makes LED displays thinner, cost-effective and allows them to consume less energy.

LED Screens Work

 

Configurations of LED Screen

LED screens are popularly used everywhere around us. There are three main configurations you will find within a LED screen, which we are about to briefly discuss with you.

§ Direct-Lit

Direct lighting is an affordable configuration in which a limited amount of LEDs are placed directly behind the screen. The diodes in this configuration cannot be controlled separately, so they lack high luminosity and will not give you a higher definition image while viewing complex footage. These Led screens are deep as they need a spacious back to accommodate all those diffusers and LEDs.

Besides being a cost-friendly option, they are also reliable when image clarity is not an issue.

§ Edge-Lit

Edge lighting is the most commonly used LED screen. As the name indicates, the edge lighting LED screen places the light-emitting diodes at the edge of the screen. The light-emitting diodes can be adjusted both on the left and right sides of the LED Screen. However, the diodes can be adjusted at the top or bottom of the screen in some cases. In edge-lighting, the configuration of the diodes may differ depending on the manufacturer. But whatever the case may be, you will get a clear high, resolution image along with a thinner LED that looks amazing.

§ Full-Array Backlighting

This is the most expensive yet the most demanded configuration. Full array backlighting is available in only selective LED models, mainly because of its costly production process.

In full array backlighting, light-emitting diodes are evenly arranged at the back of the LED. This allows the LED to produce a consistent dynamic image, allowing you to easily adjust the brightness of a particular area of your screen. This type of configuration gives you the best picture quality and precise lighting.

Top LED Tv manufacturers also use full area colored LEDs, making the screen wider and full of colors.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English