VR

 وصف المنتج

يمكن لسلسلة شاشات العرض LED المرنة أن تدعم أي حدث إبداعي داخلي وخارجي ، ويمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك لعرض الشاشة. مع تصميم خفيف الوزن ، يمكن تحريكه وتشغيله بسهولة. يحتوي منتجنا أيضًا على العديد من أنواع النماذج للعملاء للاختيار من بينها لاحتياجات أعمالهم.يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، تصميم المتداول ، الانحناء والتأرجح وما إلى ذلك. تضمن المواد المتفوقة عمرًا طويلاً يظهر جودتها الموثوقة. تضمن تقنية الشفط المغناطيسي التركيب والصيانة السريعة. الاستهلاك المنخفض يوفر المزيد من التكاليف ، ولكن بدرجة سطوع عالية.


 معلمات المنتج

مساحة وحدة الصورة1.25 ، 1.33 ، 1.579 ، 1.667 ، 1.875 ، 2.0 ، 2.5 ، 3.0
مصباح LED

SMD1010 (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

سطوع

800cd (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

وحدة بكسل

  


192 * 96 نقطة (P1.25) 180 * 90 نقطة (P1.33) 152 * 76 نقطة (P1.579)

144 * 72 نقطة (P1.667) 128 * 64 نقطة (P1.875) 120 * 60 نقطة (P2.0) 

96 * 48 نقطة (P2.5) 80 * 40 نقطة (P3.0)

تكوين البكسل

1R1G1B

واجهة الوحدة النمطية

HUB-75D / ب

حجم الوحدة

240 * 120 مم (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

سمك الوحدة

7 مم (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

درجة حرارة التشغيل

- 20 ~ 60 ℃

الرطوبة العملية

10 % ~ 90 %

طريقة المسح

1/48 ثانية (P1.25) 1/45 ثانية (P1.33) 1/38 ثانية (P1.579) 1/36 ثانية (P1.667) 

1 / 32s (P1.875) 1/30 ثانية (P2.0) 1/24 ثانية (P2.5) 1/20 ثانية (P3.0)

معدل التحديث


3840 هرتز (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

مقياس رمادي

عرض 16.7 مليون لون

ماكس باور

880 وات (P1.25 ، P1.33 ، P1.579 ، P1.667 ، P1.875 ، P2.0 ، P2.5 ، P3.0)

متوسط ​​القوة

290w (P1.25 و P1.33 و P1.579 و P1.667 و P1.875 و P2.0 و P2.5 و P3.0)

مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني

 IP43

طريقة للتحكم

الفيديو ، VGA / التحكم في الكمبيوتر

وضع محرك الأقراص

1/20 ثانية

زاوية الرؤية

≥120 درجة (مستوى) ، ≥120 درجة (رأسي)


 عرض المنتج





 خدمتنا


خدمة الزبائن

1. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بمشورة المنتجات المهنية وخيارات الشراء.

2. سيتم الرد على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة خلال أيام العمل.

3. لدينا خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والكورية واليابانية. يمكنك التواصل بسهولة ، أو التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت.

4. سيحصل جميع العملاء على خدمة فردية.


خدمة مخصصة

1. نحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة مرنة من خلال خبراتنا الوفيرة في شاشة العرض LED D.&تم العثور على R.

2. يشمل تصميم مظهر المنتج ، حجم المنتج ، تطوير منتج جديد ، إلخ.

3. موك يعتمد على طلبات مخصصة مختلفة.


سياسة الوكالة

  1. يرجى الاتصال بقسم المبيعات لدينا لمزيد من التفاصيل.


خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. الضمان لجميع منتجاتنا سنة واحدة. ستكون خطة ما بعد البيع المحددة مجانية للاستبدال أو فرض تكلفة صيانة معينة وفقًا للحالات المحددة.

2. وفقًا للتعليقات الواردة من الأسواق ، نادرًا ما نواجه مشاكل ما بعد البيع لأنه يتم إجراء عمليات تفتيش صارمة على المنتج قبل مغادرة المصنع. وجميع منتجاتنا معتمدة من قبل أفضل مؤسسات الاختبار مثل شهادة TST وشهادة ATC. إن توفير منتجات آمنة ومضمونة هو دائمًا أحد أعظم نقاط القوة لدينا.

        
حول إنبون

تأسست Enbon في فبراير 2012 ، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في إنتاج شاشات LED من الأنواع الداخلية والخارجية المختلفة. Enbon هي أيضًا مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج R& د ـ التصنيع والمبيعات. لدى Enbon 10 مهندسي برمجيات وأجهزة مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير ، و 3 مواهب عالية التقنية مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة العرض. تقديم خدمات OEM / ODM احترافية. لدى Enbon أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، وتوفر منتجات وخدمات مخصصة ومهنية للمشاريع باعتبارها قدرتها التنافسية الأساسية. تغطي منتجات Enbon سلسلتين من المكونات الإضافية المباشرة (DIP) وحامل سطح SMD ، والذي يلبي تمامًا متطلبات تباعد النقاط المختلفة والمسافة البصرية والسطوع والمتطلبات البيئية للتطبيقات. أنشأت نظامًا كاملاً لتطوير المنتجات والإنتاج وإدارة الجودة ، ولديها 8 خطوط إنتاج SMT مستوردة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، و 4 آلات طباعة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وخطان تجفيف أوتوماتيكي بالكامل للمنتجات الخارجية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي تمامًا احتياجات الطلبات المختلفة و تحديد. لقد حصلت المنتجات على CCC و FCC و CE و IAF و ROHS وشهادات المعايير الدولية الأخرى وشهادة تأهيل المنتج والمؤسسات وتقرير اختبار المنتج وشهادات براءات الاختراع كاملة. مصنع Enbon ، منذ تطوير Enbon ، انتشرت شبكة التسويق في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها مراكز مبيعات خاصة بها في كوريا الجنوبية واليابان والهند وقطر ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة في العالم. توجد مراكز مبيعات في Yangzhou و Sichuan و Hunan و Shanghai في الصين ، وتستمر شبكة المبيعات في التوسع. فازت Enbon Display بالعديد من الألقاب الفخرية المهمة مثل "أفضل عشر علامات تجارية هندسية" و "أفضل عشر علامات تجارية للقنوات" و "علامات تجارية مشهورة (مشهورة) في الصين" و "علامات حماية البيئة الخضراء الصينية" والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى. الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة. تعتقد Enbon أن جودة المنتج هي القوة الأكثر مباشرة للشركة. خضعت Enbon لفحوصات صارمة من فحص المواد الخام للمنتج إلى عملية الإنتاج للتأكد من أن نظام إدارة جودة المنتج ومراقبة الجودة في موقع الريادة في الصناعة. من أجل تحقيق تحسين جودة المنتج ، نواصل تنفيذ الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وإدخال معدات اختبار متقدمة ومعدات إنتاج مؤتمتة ، وتحسين كل التفاصيل تدريجيًا في عملية الإنتاج ، باستمرار إلى "صفر من العيوب ، وعدم وجود شكاوى من العملاء ، وعدم الانتشار" .



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا |إنبون

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا الخاصة بحلول شاشات العرض التجارية الكبيرة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

سيقدم لك فريقنا أفضل خدمة شكرًا جزيلاً.

خذ راحتك |الاتصال بـ Enbon

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به |إنبون

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة.

تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

 Product Description

Flexible led screen display series can support any creative event indoor and outdoor, it can meet your demmand for screen display. With a lightweight design, it can be moved and operated easily. Our product also has several model types for clients to choose for their business needs.It can be customized according to customer requirements, design rolling, bending and swing and so on. Superior materials ensure a long lifespan that shows its reliable quality. Magnetic suction technology ensures quick installation and maintenance. Low consumption saves more costs, but with a high brightness.


 Product Parameters

Pixel Pitch1.25, 1.33, 1.579, 1.667, 1.875, 2.0, 2.5, 3.0
LED lamp

SMD1010(P1.25, P1.33, P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Brightness

800cd(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Module pixel

   


192*96dots(P1.25) 180*90dots(P1.33) 152*76dots(P1.579)

144*72dots(P1.667) 128*64dots(P1.875) 120*60dots(P2.0) 

96*48dots(P2.5) 80*40dots( P3.0)

Pixel composition

1R1G1B

Module interface

HUB-75D/B

Module size

240*120mm(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Module thickness

7mm(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Operation Temperature

- 20 ℃ ~60℃

Operation Humidity

10% ~ 90%

Scan method

1/48s(P1.25) 1/45s(P1.33) 1/38s(P1.579) 1/36s(P1.667) 

1/32s(P1.875) 1/30s(P2.0) 1/24s(P2.5) 1/20s( P3.0)

Refresh Rate


3840Hz(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Gray scale

Display 16.7M colors

Max Power

880w(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

Average Power

290w(P1.25, P1.33,P1.579, P1.667, P1.875, P2.0, P2.5, P3.0)

IP rating

 IP43

Way to control

Video, VGA/computer control

Drive Mode

1/20s

Viewing Angle

≥120°(Level),≥120°(vertical)


 Product Display





 Our Service


Customer Service

1. We can provide customers with professional product advice and purchase options.

2. All emails will be responded within 24 hours during working days.

3. We have online customer service in English, French, Korean and Japanese. You can communicate with ease, or contact us through email anytime.

4. All customers will get one-on-one service.


Customized Service

1. We provide flexible customized services with our abundant experiences in Led screen display D&R.

2. Includes product appearance design, product size, new product development, etc.

3. MOQ is depend on different customized requests.


The Agency Policy

  1. Please contact our sales department for more details.


After Sale Service

1. The warranty of all our products is one year. The specific after-sale plan will be free for replacement or charging a certain maintenance cost according to the specific situations.

2. According to the feedback from markets, we seldom have after-sale problems because strict product inspections are carried out before leaving the factory. And all of our products are certificated by top testing institutions such as TST certification and ATC certification Providing safe and guaranteed products is always one of our greatest strengths.

               
About Enbon

Enbon founded in February 2012, is one of the leading producers of indoor and outdoor different type led screen. Enbon is also a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing and sales. Enbon has 10 software and hardware engineers with 10 years of research and development experience, and 3 high-tech talents with 10 years of display management experience. Providing professional OEM / ODM services. Enbon has more than 150 employees, and provides customized and professional project products and services as its core competitiveness. Enbon products cover two series of direct plug-in (DIP) and SMD surface mount, which fully meets the requirements of different point spacing, visual distance, brightness and environmental requirements for applications. Established a complete product development, production and quality management system, It has 8 fully-automatic imported SMT production lines, 4 fully-automatic printing machines, and 2 fully automatic drying lines for outdoor products, which can fully meet the needs of different orders and specifications. The products have passed CCC, FCC, CE, IAF, ROHS and other international Standard certification, product and enterprise qualification certification, product test report and patent certificates are complete. Enbon Factory, Since the development of Enbon, the marketing network has spread all over the world. At present, it has its own sales centers in South Korea, Japan, India and Qatar, and its products are exported to more than 80 countries and regions in the world. There are sales centers in Yangzhou, Sichuan, Hunan, and Shanghai of China, and the sales network keeps expanding. Enbon Display has won many important honorary titles such as "Top Ten Engineering Brands", "Top Ten Channel Brands", "China Famous (Famous) Brands", "China Green Environmental Protection Brands" and many other industries. Quality is the life of an enterprise. Enbon believes that product quality is the most direct strength of a company. Enbon has undergone strict checks from the raw material inspection of the product to the production process to ensure that the product quality management system and quality control are in the leading position in the industry. In order to achieve the improvement of product quality, we continue to carry out technological innovation, introduce advanced testing equipment and automated production equipment, and gradually optimize every detail in the production process, constantly to "zero defects, zero customer complaints, zero diffusion".



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us | Enbon

If you are interested in our products for large commercial display solutions, please contact us.

Our team will give you the best service thanks so many.

Feel Free | Contact Enbon

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended | Enbon

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards.

Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English