VR

مبدأ ومزايا شاشة العرض LED الكروية

2022/09/29

شاشات LED كروية هي اختراع جديد في التكنولوجيا الرقمية. الغرض الأساسي من هذه الشاشة هو جعل المحتوى قابلاً للعرض من جميع الاتجاهات بزاوية 360 درجة. بسبب هذه الميزة ، يتم استخدامها في العديد من الأماكن ، مثل:

 ● في المتحف. 

 ● متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا. 

 ● معارض الشركات.

 ● قاعات المعارض إلخ. 

 

السؤال الآن هو لماذا يزداد الطلب على شاشات LED الكروية يومًا بعد يوم. الإجابة بسيطة: يزداد الطلب عليها في السوق بسبب مزاياها العديدة وعملية التثبيت السهلة. هل تريد التعرف على الميزات المختلفة لهذه التقنية الرقمية الجديدة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فلا تتخط أبدًا سطرًا واحدًا واستمر في قراءة منشور المدونة. لنبدأ في مناقشة المبدأ الأساسي ومزايا شاشات العرض LED الكروية.


ما هو المبدأ الأساسي لشاشة LED كروية؟


للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، من الضروري فهم المكونات الأساسية لشاشة LED كروية. إنها تتكون من:

 ● وحدة أساسية للتحكم

 ● وحدة عرض دوارة

 ● وحدة مكتبة الخطوط

 ● مزود الطاقة

 ● وحدة لاسلكية

 ● وحدة محرك

هناك أيضًا شفرة مروحة مستديرة الشكل تحتوي على خرزات مصباح LED مختلفة في شكل دائري.

 

حسنًا ، إحدى المزايا المهمة هي أن ألوان LED أحادية اللون أو متعددة الألوان. يتم إنشاء سطح الشكل الكروي بسبب دوران شفرة المروحة. جميع الأسطح المستديرة عبارة عن صمامات ثنائية مشعة للضوء مع برنامج الخطوط. يمكنك التحكم في محتوى شاشة السطح الكروي من خلال موضع شفرة المروحة.


ما هي مزايا شاشة LED الكروية؟


مع مرور الوقت ، يزداد الطلب على هذه التقنية الرقمية بسبب خصائصها المختلفة. بعض الميزات البارزة لشاشات LED الكروية مذكورة أدناه.


1. زاوية الرؤية

 ● تسهل زاوية الرؤية التي تبلغ 360 درجة قراءة المحتوى من جميع الاتجاهات.

 ● بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد أي تعقيد في شاشة العرض LED المستوية.

 ● أومني- تشغيل الفيديو الاتجاهي.


spherical LED display


2. تصميم الهيكل

 ● الهيكل الداخلي لهذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة هو تصميم هيكل من الألومنيوم بالكامل. 

 ● وزن خفيف.

 ● لها هيكل قوي. 

 ● عملية التثبيت تلبي طلب العميل. 


3. قطر شاشة العرض LED الكروية

ما هي متطلبات العميل لتحديد قطر شاشة العرض LED الكروية؟ تتوفر أحجام مختلفة في السوق تلبي احتياجاتك بشكل جيد. سطحها المستدير مكتمل تمامًا من خلال التحكم العددي.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستلاحظ اتساق الانحناء الدائري الكلي بسبب حجم الوحدة الدقيق. قطرها ووزنها المثالي يجعلها مناسبة لطاولات الرقص المتنقلة.


4. تبديد الحرارة

واحدة من أهم مزايا شاشة LED الكروية هي أن الشاشة الكروية لديها تبديد جيد للحرارة. يعد شراء شاشات LED كروية للترويج لأنواع مختلفة من المحتوى استثمارًا جيدًا.

يعطي هيكلها القوي ضمانًا لفترة أطول. تؤدي العناية المناسبة بنصائح الصيانة المختلفة إلى زيادة عمر هذه التقنية الرقمية. كما أن لديها عملية تثبيت سهلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تصميم الدقة لهذه التقنية الجديدة يشبه شاشة LED العادية. اختر النموذج حسب الطلب الخاص بك. طرازي P5 و P6 غير مكلفين ولا يكسرون ميزانيتك. حسنًا ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد نموذج P4 أو P3 ذي التعريف الليلي.

يعد طراز P10 خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام هذه التقنية للعرض في الهواء الطلق. يعتمد النموذج الذي يتم اختياره على ميزانيتك وجمهورك وبيئة التثبيت.


3 أنواع مختلفة من شاشة العرض LED الكروية

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تتوفر أشكال مختلفة في السوق تلبي طلب العملاء. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتميز الهياكل الخارجية المختلفة بميزات مختلفة. لنبدأ في التمييز بين نوع شاشة LED الكروية وفقًا لشكلها.


1. شاشة LED كروية ثلاثية

يحتوي هذا النوع من شاشات العرض الكروية على شاشة كرة القدم المسطحة التي تحمل اسم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. من عيوب هذا النوع من العرض أنه يحتوي على العديد من مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. تباعد البكسل محدود أيضًا بترتيبات قرص العسل. تعد كتابة البرامج لهذه التقنية مزعجة أيضًا. في هذا النوع ، يتم تحسين معدل استخدام الشاشة بشكل كبير.


spherical LED display


2. شاشة LED كروية البطيخ

يحتوي هذا النوع من شاشات العرض الكروية على ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور يشبه البطيخ. من أبرز الميزات أن الهيكل سهل الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، نوع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور صغير. من العيوب أن الصورة على الشاشة مشوهة. لذلك ، معدل استخدام الشاشة منخفض مقارنة بشاشات LED الكروية الأخرى.


3. شاشة LED كروية سداسية الجوانب

تتكون شاشته من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور رباعي الأضلاع. هذا هو السبب في أنها تسمى شاشة LED كروية سداسية الجوانب. واحدة من أهم المزايا هي أن هيكلها وثيق الصلة بشاشات العرض LED المسطحة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى للخطوة هو أيضًا نفس الحد الأدنى لشاشات الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء المسطحة. نتيجتها الإجمالية أفضل بكثير من أنواع شاشات العرض LED الكروية المذكورة أعلاه.


لماذا تختار منتجات Enbon LED Lightning؟


تتوفر العديد من العلامات التجارية ومصنعي LED في السوق. إذن ، ما الذي يجعل منتجات Enbon مختلفة عن المنتجات الأخرى؟ الإجابة بسيطة: تتمتع Enbon بخبرة 12 عامًا في تصنيع شاشات الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء. منتجنا يلبي معيار التميز الخاص بك. نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة مع ضمان. فما تنتظرون؟ دون إضاعة الوقت ، اختر منتجات Enbon LED لتكون شريكك القادم! لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، أو يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا.


الخط السفلي


يمكن أن يؤدي تركيب شاشات LED الكروية إلى تقليل المساحة وكذلك تكاليف التركيب بشكل فعال. لها تأثيرات بصرية أفضل مقارنة بشاشات LED التقليدية. يمكن للجمهور رؤية المحتوى من جميع أنحاء الاتجاه دون أي مشاكل. لذلك لن يتم تشويه شاشة الصورة من زوايا مختلفة.

 

نظرًا للتوزيع المتماثل لصورة LED ، ستكون الشاشة متوافقة مع الوضوح العالي. تتوفر أنواع مختلفة في السوق ، مثل كرة سداسية الجوانب ، وشكل مثلث ، وشكل بطيخ ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها لها ميزات مختلفة. اختر واحدًا يلبي مطالبك. حان الوقت الآن للترويج لعلامتك التجارية بشكل جيد باستخدام شاشات LED الكروية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Blog
VR

The Principle and Advantages of Spherical LED Display

2022/09/29

Spherical LED displays are a new invention in digital technology. The primary purpose of this display is to make content viewable from all directions through a 360-degree angle. Due to this feature, it is used in many places, such as:

 ● In museum. 

 ● Science and technology museum. 

 ● Corporate showrooms.

 ● Exhibition halls etc. 

 

Now the question is why the demand for spherical LED displays increases day by day. The answer is simple: its demand in the market increases because of its many advantages and easy installation process. Do you want to learn about the various features of this new digital technology? If yes, then never skip a single line and keep reading the blog post. Let's start to discuss the basic principle and advantages of spherical LED displays.


What is The Basic Principle of a Spherical LED Display Screen?


To answer this question, it is essential to understand the basic components of a spherical LED display. It consists of:

 ● A control core module

 ● A rotary display module

 ● A font library module

 ● Power supply

 ● A wireless module

 ● A motor drive module

There is also a round-shaped fan blade that contains various LED lamp beads in circular form.

 

Well, one of the significant advantages is that LED colors are single or multi-color. The sphere shape surface is generated due to the rotation of the fan blade. All of the round surfaces are light-emitting diodes with font software. You can control the display content of the spherical surface with the position of the fan blade.


What Are The Advantages of Spherical LED Display?


With time, the demand for this digital technology increases due to its different characteristics. Some of the prominent features of spherical LED displays are mentioned below.


1. View Angle

 ● Its 360-degree view angle makes it easy to read content from all directions.

 ● Besides this, there is no complexity in planar LED display.

 ● Omni- directional video playback.


spherical LED display


2. Structure Design

 ● The internal structure of this new technology is all aluminum structure design. 

 ● Lightweight.

 ● It has a strong structure. 

 ● The installation process meets the demand of the customer. 


3. Diameter of Spherical LED Display

What is the requirement of the client to decide the diameter of the spherical LED display? Various sizes are available in the market that meet your needs well. Its round shape surface is thoroughly completed by numerical control.

Furthermore, you will observe the consistency of the overall circular curvature due to accurate module size. Its diameter and ideal weight makes it suitable for mobile dance tables.


4. Heat Dissipation

One of the most significant advantages of a spherical LED display is that the spherical screen has good heat dissipation. Purchasing spherical LED displays to promote different types of content is a good investment.

Its strong structure gives the assurity of its more extended period. Proper care of different maintenance tips increases the lifespan of this digital technology. It also has an easy installation process.

Furthermore, the resolution design of this new technology is similar to an ordinary LED display. Choose the model according to your demand. The P5 and P6 models are inexpensive and don't break your budget. Well, you can also select the night-definition P4 or P3 model.

The P10 model is good to choose if you are planning to use this technology for outdoor viewing. Which model is selected depends upon your budget, audience, and the environment of the installation.


3 Different Types of Spherical LED Display

As we mentioned earlier, various shapes are available in the market that fulfills the demand of customers. Besides this, different external structures have different features. Let's start to distinguish the type of spherical LED display according to their shape.


1. Triangular Spherical LED Display

This type of spherical display has a flat triangular PCB named soccer screen. One of the drawbacks of this kind of display is that it has many PCBs. The pixel spacing is also limited by honeycomb arrangements. The software writing of this technology is also troublesome. In this type, the screen utilization rate is greatly improved.


spherical LED display


2. Watermelon LED Spherical Display

This type of spherical display has a watermelon-like PCB. One of the most prominent features is that the structure is intuitive. Furthermore, the type of PCB is small. One of the drawbacks is that the image on the screen is deformed. So, the screen utilization rate is low compared to other spherical LED displays.


3. Six-Sided LED Spherical Display

Its screen consists of a quadrilateral PCB. That's why it is called the six-sided spherical LED display. One of the most significant advantages is that its structure is closely related to flat LED displays. Furthermore, the minimum for pitch is also the same as that of flat light-emitting diode displays. Its overall result is much better than the above-mentioned spherical LED display types.


Why Choose Enbon LED Lightning Products?


Many brands and LED manufacturers are available in the market. So, what makes Enbon products different from others? The answer is simple: Enbon has 12 years of experience in light-emitting diode screen manufacturing. Our product meets your standard of excellence. We provide high-quality products with a warranty. So, what are you waiting for? Without wasting time, choose Enbon LED products to be your next partner! Feel free to contact us, or you can also visit our site.


The Bottom Line


Installing spherical LED displays can effectively reduce space and also installation costs. It has better visual effects as compared to traditional LED displays. The audience can see the content from all over the direction without any trouble. So the image screen will not be distorted from different angles.

 

Due to the symmetrical distribution of the LED image, the screen will be consistent with higher definition. Different types are available in the market, such as a six-sided sphere, triangular shape, watermelon shape, etc. All have different features. Choose one that fulfills your demands. Now it's time to promote your brand well with the usage of spherical LED displays.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Беларуская
বাংলা
हिन्दी
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
العربية
Deutsch
Español
Current language:English