VR

استخدام شاشة LED الخارجية للإعلان

2022/09/23

مع تطور التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، أصبح الترويج للأعمال عن طريق الإعلان عن شاشات LED أمرًا شائعًا. في هذا العصر الحديث ، لا يستخدم أحد تقنية الإعلان بطباعة الضوء الأسود.شاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية تستخدم لأغراض مختلفة بسبب مزاياها المختلفة.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تغيير اللوحات الإعلانية الإعلانية في المناطق المحلية بشاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية. لذلك ، أصبحت هذه التكنولوجيا الرقمية أكثر شيوعًا. شاشات LED للإعلانات تجعل عملك متميزًا. من الحكمة تغيير إعلانات الطباعة بشاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية.

 

إنها القناة الأكثر ملاءمة وأفضل للترويج التجاري. سيناقش منشور المدونة هذا الاستخدامات الأساسية لشاشات عرض الإعلانات الخارجية.


تطبيقات شاشة LED الخارجية للإعلان


مركز جميع الأعمال التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم هو الإعلان. مع الإستراتيجية الصحيحة ، يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى وجهة النجاح. هناك العديد من الطرق لتنمية الأعمال التجارية ، ولكن الإعلان من خلال شاشات LED هو الأفضل. أدناه قمنا بإدراج أفضل التطبيقات لشاشات LED الخارجية للإعلانات.


1. بناء الحائط الساتر

يقع الجدار الساتر للمباني الحضرية بشكل أساسي في المنطقة الشعبية بالمدينة. إنها واحدة من أفضل الأسواق لإعلانات الوسائط الخارجية. يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال المختلفين الترويج لعلاماتهم التجارية بسهولة هنا. نظرًا للسطوع العالي لشاشات LED وتوحيد الألوان ، فإنها تجذب انتباه الناس بسرعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الستارة الزجاجية هي سوق آخر يوفر العديد من فرص الإعلان الخارجية. لها العديد من التطبيقات مثل:

 ● مباني حضرية بارزة

 ● مباني البلدية

 ● مطار

 ● الفنادق

 ● بنك

 ● محلات السيارات 4S

 ● المتاجر وما إلى ذلك

علاوة على ذلك ، فهي طريقة أفضل وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للترويج للعلامة التجارية.


outdoor advertising LED displays


2. خلفية المسرح

في معظم المهرجانات ، مثل الحفلات الموسيقية وعروض الرقص وحفلات توزيع الجوائز ، يتم استخدام شاشات LED. إنه سهل التركيب وموفر للطاقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تخلق تأثيرات مسرحية أفضل. يتم استخدامه أيضًا في العديد من الأحداث الحية بحيث يمكن للجمهور البعيد رؤية الأداء والاستمتاع به.

يمكن للمرء أن يوسع مساحة الأداء من خلال تأثير المرحلة لشاشة LED الخارجية للإعلان. يستخدمه الناس بسبب سطوعه العالي وسهولة استخدامه. لذلك ، في العروض واسعة النطاق ، يتم استخدامه لتعزيز ميزة الأحداث.


3. الأحداث الرياضية

في الملاعب الرياضية ، تلعب شاشات LED الخارجية دورًا مهمًا. يوفر البث في الوقت الفعلي للعبة. تلعب شاشات LED الخارجية دورًا مهمًا في الرد الرائع على اللعبة للجماهير. كما أن لديها ميزة التشغيل البطيء. تساعد هذه الميزة الحكم في الحكم بشكل صحيح واتخاذ القرار الصحيح بشأن أداء اللاعب.

لذلك ، بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تقليل النزاعات غير الضرورية والتأكد من أن نتائج الحكم موثوقة وعادلة. يتم استخدام شاشة LED الخارجية أيضًا لإدخال لاعبي الألعاب. تلعب دورًا حيويًا في الإعلان عن الحملات التجارية.

تلعب شاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية دورها دائمًا في مباريات كأس العالم والألعاب الأولمبية وأنواع عديدة من الأحداث. بغض النظر عن نوع الرياضة. أصبحت شاشات LED وسيلة أساسية للمباريات المختلفة. لذلك ، فإنه ينقل المعلومات الصحيحة للجمهور.


4. استخدم في المكاتب

تُستخدم مصابيح LED الإعلانية أيضًا في المكاتب للترحيب بالعاملين الجدد أو تقديم معلومات جديدة. لذا فإن لوحات LED هي أفضل أداة لمواكبة الأخبار الممتازة من شركتك.


5. النقل

تستخدم العديد من أماكن النقل ، مثل السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات والمطارات ، مصابيح LED الإعلانية هذه للتواصل مع الركاب. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للمسافرين الحصول بسرعة على معلومات حول وصول ومغادرة وسائل النقل ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أنها طريقة أفضل للإبلاغ عن أي تأخير وتقديم معلومات حول أحوال الطقس.


6. مراكز التسوق

استخدم العديد من مالكي مراكز التسوق هذه التقنية لجذب انتباه العملاء. إلى جانب كل هذا ، تُستخدم هذه التقنية أيضًا على نطاق واسع في العديد من المحادثات والعروض التقديمية وما إلى ذلك. حسنًا ، إنها الطريقة الأكثر ربحية للإعلان عن نشاط تجاري أو علامة تجارية معينة والترويج لها.

تحظى إعلانات شاشة العرض LED الخارجية بشعبية كبيرة في الوقت الحاضر. شاشة كبيرة توفر صورة واضحة. فهي جذابة والأهم من ذلك أنها تقلل من فواتير الكهرباء.

علاوة على ذلك ، من الضروري أيضًا الاستثمار في العلامة التجارية المناسبة التي توفر منتجات عالية الجودة.شاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية من Enbon لتلبية احتياجاتك وإرضائك بشكل صحيح. لدينا جميع أنواع شاشات LED الداخلية والخارجية بأسعار في متناول الجميع. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول Enbon من خلال زيارة هذا الموقع.


outdoor advertising LED displays


ما هي مزايا إعلانات شاشة LED


السؤال الآن هو ، لماذا يستخدم الناس هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة في كل مكان؟ بالطبع ، لما لها من ميزات فريدة. بعض المزايا مذكورة أدناه:

 ● التعرض العالي: يتم تثبيت مصابيح LED الخارجية للإعلانات بشكل أساسي في المكان الذي يوجد به حشد من الناس. نظرًا للسطوع العالي وجودة الصورة الدقيقة ، فإنها تجذب انتباه الناس بسرعة

 ● متين ومربح: يبلغ عمر هذه التكنولوجيا المتقدمة حوالي 100000 ساعة. لذلك ، فهو استثمار طويل الأجل. لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الأموال مرارًا وتكرارًا على طرق الإعلان. إنه مستقر للغاية ويعمل طوال الوقت دون أي ضرر. يتم تصنيعها بمادة يمكنها تحمل كل ظروف الطقس. بغض النظر عن الوضع ، فإنه يعمل دائمًا باستقرار ممتاز

 ● شاشة واضحة وملفتة للنظر: تُظهر شاشات الإعلان هذه تأثيرًا بصريًا واقعيًا. يعد عرض المحتوى الخاص بك على شاشات LED مشرقة ونابضة بالحياة قرارًا ممتازًا دائمًا

لذلك ، على المدى الطويل ، تكون شاشات العرض LED أكثر اقتصادا من أي طريقة إعلانية أخرى. كما أنها مربحة وتحميك من العديد من المشاكل المستقبلية.


الخط السفلي


يُعد تفضيل مصابيح LED للإعلان الخارجي خيارًا ممتازًا يجب مراعاته. قد يفضل البعض منكم الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت ، لكن شاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية لها العديد من الفوائد للإعلان الخارجي. إنها خطوة ممتازة يجب اتخاذها من أجل المستقبل المشرق لعملك. إذا كنت تريد أن يعلن منتج ما عن علامتك التجارية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بشركة Enbon. لدينا العديد من الخيارات التي تناسب نموذج عملك بشكل مثالي. فما تنتظرون؟ ضع طلبك الآن! 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

The Use of Outdoor Advertising LED Display

2022/09/23

With the development of digital technology, promoting the business by advertising LED displays is trendy. In this modern age, no one uses the black light printing advertisement technique. Outdoor advertising LED displays are utilized for different purposes because of their various advantages.

 

Furthermore, advertising billboards in local areas are being changed with outdoor advertising LED displays. So, this digital technology is becoming more and more popular. Advertising LED screens make your business stand out. It is wise to change the printing advertisements with outdoor advertising LED displays.

 

It is the most convenient and better channel for commercial promotion. This blog post will discuss the primary uses of outdoor advertising displays.


Applications of Outdoor Advertising LED Display


The center of all businesses across the globe is advertising. With the right strategy, you can quickly reach the destination of success. There are many ways to grow a business, but advertisement through LED displays is the best one. Below we have listed the top applications of outdoor advertising LED displays.


1. Building Curtain Wall

The urban building curtain wall is mainly situated in the popular area of the city. It is one of the better markets for outdoor media advertising. Different business owners can promote their brands easily here. Due to the high brightness of LED displays and color uniformity, they quickly grab the attention of people. Besides this, the glass curtain is another market that offers many outside advertising opportunities. It has many applications, such as:

 ● Urban landmark buildings

 ● Municipal buildings

 ● Airport

 ● Hotels

 ● Bank

 ● Auto 4S shops

 ● Stores etc

Moreover, it is a better and cost-effective way for brand promotion.


outdoor advertising LED displays


2. Stage Background

In most festivals, such as music concerts, dance performances, and award ceremonies, LED displays are used. It is easy to install and energy-efficient. Furthermore, it can create better stage effects. It is also used in many live events so that long distant audiences can see and enjoy the performance.

One can expand the performance space through the stage effect of the outdoor advertising LED display. People use it because of its high brightness and ease of utilization. So, in large-scale performances, it is used to enhance the feature of events.


3. Sports Events

In sports stadiums, outdoor LED displays play an important role. It gives the real-time broadcast of the game. Outdoor display LEDs play a crucial role in the fancy reply of the game for fans. It also has the feature of slow-motion playback. This advantage assists the referee in judging correctly and making the right decision about a player's performance.

So, in this way, unnecessary disputes are reduced and give surety that judgemental results are reliable and fair. An outdoor LED display is also used for the introduction of game players. It plays a vital role in advertising commercial campaigns.

Outdoor advertising LED displays always play their part in world cup matches, Olympic games, and several types of events. No matter what type of sport it is. LED displays have become an essential facility for different matches. So, it conveys correct information to the public.


4. Use in Offices

Advertising LEDs are also used in offices to welcome new workers or deliver new information. So LED panels are the best tool to keep up to date with excellent news from your company.


5. Transportation

Many transportation places, such as railways, bus stations, and airports, use these advertising LEDs to communicate with passengers. In this way, passengers can quickly get knowledge about the arrival and departure of transport, etc. It is also a better way to inform about any delay and provide information about the weather conditions.


6. Shopping Malls

Many mall owners used this technology to grab the attention of customers. Besides all this, this technology is also widely used in various talks, presentations, etc. Well, it is the most profitable way to advertise and promote the business or specific brand.

Outdoor LED display advertising is very popular nowadays. A large screen provides a clear picture. They are attractive and most importantly reduce the electricity bills.

Furthermore, it is also crucial to invest in the right brand that provides high-quality products. Enbon outdoor advertising LED displays to meet your needs and satisfy you properly. We have all types of indoor and outdoor LED displays at an affordable price. You can get more information about Enbon by visiting this site.


outdoor advertising LED displays


What Are the Advantages of LED Screen Advertising


Now the question is, why do people use this new technology everywhere? Of course, because of its unique features. Some of the advantages are mentioned below:

 ● High exposure: Outdoor Advertising LEDs are primarily installed in the place where there is a crowd. Due to its high brightness and precise image quality, it quickly attracts the attention of people

 ● Durable and profitable: The lifetime of this advanced technology is about 100,000 hours. So, it is a long-term investment. You don't need to spend money again and again on advertising methods. It is highly stable and operates all time without any damage. It is manufactured with a material that can withstand every weather condition. No matter what the situation is, it always performs with excellent stability

 ● Clear and eye-catching display: These advertising screens show a realistic visual effect. It is always an excellent decision to display your content on bright and vivid LED screens

So, in the long run, LED displays are more economical than any other advertising method. It is also profitable and protects you from many future problems.


The Bottom Line


The preference for LEDs for outdoor advertisement is an excellent option to consider. Some of you may prefer online ads, but outdoor advertising LED displays have many benefits for outdoor advertising. It is an excellent step to take for the bright future of your business. If you want a product to advertise your brand, then feel free to contact Enbon. We have many options that fit your business model perfectly. So, what are you waiting for? Place your order now! 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English