VR

نصائح لاستخدام شاشة LED على شكل مخصص

2022/11/02

الشاشات LED على شكل مخصص للعرض والإعلان. مع زيادة الطلب في السوق ، لم تعد الأشكال العادية لشاشات LED ترضي العملاء بعد الآن. هذا ما أدى إلى إدخال شاشات LED ذات الشكل الفريد. أفضل ما في شاشات LED هو أنها مرنة ويمكن تصميمها بأي شكل وحجم. في هذا الدليل ، سنزودك بجميع المعلومات الضرورية حول شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص. يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على النصائح الخاصة باستخدام شاشات LED هذه.


ما هي شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص؟ 


شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص هي شاشة LED ذات شكل خاص. بالمقارنة مع شاشة LED الكبيرة التقليدية ، فإن شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص لها مظهر مختلف. إنها تأتي بقدرة النمذجة ويمكنها تلبية احتياجات التنويع البصري. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تخصيص خاص مع شاشة LED الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك شراء شاشات LED المخصصة. إنبون هي شركة رائدة تبيع بعضًا من أفضل الشاشات ذات الأشكال المخصصة.


custom shaped LED screens


أين تستخدم شاشات LED للأشكال المخصصة؟ 


تُستخدم شاشات LED ذات الأشكال الفريدة في مجموعة واسعة من الأحداث. هذه الشاشات لها تطبيقات واسعة. فيما يلي بعض الأحداث التي يتم فيها استخدام شاشات LED المخصصة:


1. طرق الفن 

تستخدم شاشات LED ذات الأشكال الخاصة في أماكن الفنون المسرحية. إذا كنت تنظم أحداثًا فنية ، فإن اختيار شاشات LED المخصصة هو الخيار الأفضل. سيسمح لك ذلك بتنظيم أحداثك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.


2. الوسائط الخارجية 

أصبحت الأحداث الإعلامية في الهواء الطلق شائعة على نطاق واسع هذه الأيام. إذا كنت ترغب في الإعلان عن منتجاتك وخدماتك ، فإن الحصول على شاشات LED ذات أشكال مخصصة هو الخيار الأفضل. تم تصميم هذه الشاشات بشكل فريد وتسمح لك بعرض الوسائط على الطرق المزدحمة والصاخبة.


3. قاعات المعارض 

تستخدم العديد من قاعات المعارض شاشات LED مخصصة لجعل الحدث أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. إذا كنت ترغب في إقامة حدث منظم وجذاب بصريًا ، فقد يكون شراء شاشة مخصصة الشكل هو الخيار الأفضل. المربعات والبيئات الأخرى مناسبة أيضًا لهذه الشاشات.


فوائد استخدام شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص 


اكتسبت شاشات LED المرنة شعبية كبيرة. لديهم فوائد لا حصر لها وهذا هو سبب استخدام الناس لهذه الشاشات لأحداث مختلفة. فيما يلي بعض فوائد استخدام شاشة LED ذات شكل مخصص:


1. لينة وسهلة الثني 

شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص ناعمة ويمكن ثنيها بشكل تعسفي. يستخدم العديد من منظمي الأحداث هذه الشاشات لأنها سهلة التعامل معها واستخدامها. شاشات LED العادية صلبة ولا يمكن ثنيها بسهولة. هذا هو السبب في أن الناس يفضلون شاشات LED المخصصة هذه الأيام.


2. جاذبية بصرية

أفضل شيء في شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص هو أنها جذابة بصريًا. هذه الشاشات تجعل أنشطتك الترويجية أكثر جاذبية. تستخدم جميع الشركات والعلامات التجارية الكبيرة شاشات ذات أشكال مخصصة لأنها تبدو رائعة.


3. فريد ومبدع 

شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص فريدة ومختلفة. إذا كنت تريد التميز ، فقد يكون اختيار شاشة مخصصة هو الخيار الأفضل. يمكنك إضافة إبداع إلى الحدث الخاص بك باستخدام هذه الشاشات.


نصائح لاستخدام شاشات LED ذات شكل مخصص  


إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص ، فيجب عليك اتباع بعض النصائح. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل النصائح التي ستساعدك على حماية شاشات LED الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح.


1. حافظ على شاشة LED الخاصة بك في رطوبة أقل

قد تؤدي البيئة الحارة والرطبة إلى إتلاف شاشات LED. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على شاشات LED الخاصة بك آمنة لفترة طويلة قادمة ، فمن الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها في منطقة ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة. يجب تثبيت الشاشات الخارجية ذات الشكل المخصص في الأماكن التي تقل فيها الحرارة وأشعة الشمس.


2. وقت التنظيف

من المهم تنظيف شاشات LED من وقت لآخر. يمكن أن تتسبب الأوساخ في إتلاف شاشات LED الخاصة بك بسهولة وهذا هو سبب أهمية الحفاظ على نظافة جهازك. من الأفضل استخدام معدات تنظيف عالية الجودة لإطالة عمر شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص.


3. الحماية من تغير الطقس

يمكن أن تكون مياه الأمطار واحدة من أسوأ الكوابيس لأي شخص استثمر في شراء شاشة مصممة خصيصًا. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف شاشتك ولهذا من الأفضل حماية شاشتك من المطر والعواصف. مجرد قطرة من مياه الأمطار يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بشاشتك. في أسوأ الحالات ، يمكن أن تدمر نظامك بشكل دائم.

هذا هو سبب أهمية تغطية شاشاتك عند هطول الأمطار بغزارة. إذا كنت تريد حماية شاشة LED الخارجية من التلف ، فمن الأفضل إغلاق نظام دوران حلقة الهواء المثبت في مؤشر LED الخاص بك. سوف يساعدك على حمايته من الرطوبة وتسلل الملوثات.


custom shaped LED screens


4. الحفاظ عليها داخليا وخارجيا

من خلال الحفاظ على شاشة LED ذات الشكل المخصص من الداخل والخارج ، يمكنك الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة. من المهم إجراء فحص منتظم لبرامجك وأجهزة شاشة LED الخاصة بك. يعد الاحتفاظ بها محدثًا أيضًا مطلبًا كبيرًا لأن هذا سيحمي وظيفتك من التعطل.

ستؤدي إدارة ومراقبة شاشاتك ذات الشكل المخصص إلى الحفاظ على شاشتك في أفضل حالة. من المهم أيضًا اكتشاف أي علامات خلل حيث سيساعدك ذلك على مواجهة أي مشكلة لاحقًا. لن يؤدي الأداء السليم لأجهزتك إلى أي نوع من السلك السائب داخل نظامك. من المهم التحقق من توصيلات المكونات للحفاظ على شاشتك بشكل صحيح.


5. استخدمه بشكل صحيح

سيساعدك استخدام شاشات LED المخصصة بعناية فائقة على استخدامها لفترة طويلة. ستتمكن من الحفاظ على شاشتك المخصصة جيدًا إذا واصلت استخدامها بعناية. يمكن أن تلعب الطريقة التي تستخدم بها شاشة العرض الخارجية دورًا مهمًا في صيانتها. من المهم الاعتناء بها لأن ذلك سيساعدك على تحسين حياة شاشاتك.


استنتاج


أصبحت شاشات LED ذات الشكل المخصص شائعة على نطاق واسع هذه الأيام. من المهم شراء شاشة LED الخاصة بك من شركة موثوقة. يجب عليك أيضًا اتباع بعض النصائح الجيدة التي ستساعدك على تحسين عمر شاشات LED المخصصة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Tips for Using Custom Shaped LED Screen

2022/11/02

The custom shaped LED screens were used for displaying and advertising. With the increasing demand in the market, regular shapes of LED screens could not satisfy the customers anymore. This is what led to the introduction of uniquely shaped LED screens. The best thing about LED screens is that they are flexible and can be designed in any shape and size. In this guide, we will be providing you with all the necessary information about custom shaped LED screens. You can also get to know about tips for using these LED screens.


What Is a Custom-Shaped LED Screen? 


The custom shaped LED screen is a special-shaped LED display. Compared with the traditional LED large screen, the custom-shaped LED screens have a different appearance. They come with a modeling ability and can meet the needs of visual diversification. If you want to do special customization with your LED screen, then you must buy the custom LED screens. Enbon is a leading company that sells some of the best custom-shaped screens.


custom shaped LED screens


Where Are Custom Shapes LED Screens Used? 


LED screens with unique shapes are used at a wide range of events. These screens have wide applications. Here are some of the events where customized LED screens are used:


1. Art avenues 

Special-shaped LED screens are used in performing arts venues. If you organize art events, then choosing custom LED screens are the best choice. This will allow you to organize your events in the best way possible.


2. Outdoor media 

Outdoor media events have become widely popular these days. If you want to advertise your products and services, then getting custom shaped LED screens is the best choice. These screens are uniquely designed and allow you to display the media on busy and noisy roads.


3. Exhibition halls 

Many exhibition halls are using customized LED screens to make their event more impressive. If you want to hold an organized and visually appealing event, then buying a custom-shaped screen could be the best choice. The squares and other environments are also suitable for these screens.


Benefits of Using a Custom-Shaped LED Screen 


Flexible LED screens have gained a lot of popularity. They have endless benefits and this is why people are using these screens for different events. Here are some of the benefits of using a Custom shaped LED screen:


1. Soft and easy to bent 

The custom shaped LED screens are soft and can be bent arbitrarily. Many event organizers are using these screens because they are easy to handle and use. Ordinary LED displays are hard and they cannot be bent easily. This is why people prefer custom LED screens these days.


2. Visual appealing

The best thing about custom-shaped LED screens is that they are visually appealing. These screens make your promotional activities more appealing. All big businesses and brands are using custom-shaped screens as they look great.


3. Unique and creative 

The custom-shaped LED screens are unique and different. If you want to stand out, then choosing a customized screen could be the best choice. You can add creativity to your event by using these screens.


Tips to Use Custom-Shaped LED Screens  


If you want to maintain your custom-shaped LED screens, then you must follow a few tips. Here are some of the best tips that will help you to protect your LED screens properly.


1. Keep your led screen in less humidity

A hot and humid environment can damage your LED screens. If you want to keep your LED screens safe for a long time to come, then it is best to keep them in an area with a low temperature. The outdoor custom-shaped screens must be installed in places where there is less heat and sunlight.


2. Time to time cleaning

It is important to clean your LED screens from time to time. Dirt can damage your LED screens easily and this is why it is important to keep your device clean. It is best to use high-quality cleaning equipment to extend the life of your custom-shaped LED screen.


3. Protection from changing weather

Rainwater can prove to be one of the worst nightmares for anyone who has invested in buying a custom-shaped screen. This could damage your screen and this is why it is best to protect your screens from rain and storm. Just a drop of rainwater can damage your screen. In the worst situation, it can destroy your system permanently.

This is why it is important to cover your screens when it rains heavily. If you want to save your outdoor LED screen from being damaged, then it is best to close the air loop circulation system installed in your LED. It will help you to protect it from moisture and contaminant infiltration.


custom shaped LED screens


4. Maintain it internally and externally

By maintaining your custom shaped LED screen from internal and external you can keep it maintained for a long time. It is important to keep a regular check on your software and the hardware of your LED screen. Keeping it updated is also an utmost requirement as this will keep your function from malfunctioning.

The management and monitoring of your custom-shaped screens will keep your screen in the best condition. It is also important to detect any signs of malfunction as this will help you to face any problem later on. The proper functioning of your hardware will not lead to any kind of loose wire goof-ups within your system. It is important to check the wiring of the components to maintain your screen properly.


5. Use it properly

Using your custom LED screens with extra care will help you to use them for a long time. You will be able to maintain your customized screen well if you continue to use it with care. The way you use your outdoor display screen can play an important role in maintaining it. It is important to take care of it as this will help you to enhance the life of your screens.


Conclusion


Custom shaped LED screens have become widely popular these days. It is important to buy your LED screen from a reliable company. You should also follow some good tips that will help you to enhance the life of your customized LED screens.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English