VR

ما هي المكونات الضرورية لشاشة LED؟

2022/10/17

يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص شاشة العرض القائمة على LED للإعلان. يجعل المكان أكثر جاذبية وجمالاً بمساعدة ألوان مختلفة. كما نعلم جميعًا ، خلف المنظر الجميل ، هناك العديد من المكونات المتضمنة لجعله أكثر أناقة. مثل كائن LED الكبير يتكون من مكونات صغيرة مختلفة. ستناقش هذه المقالة جميع المكونات التي تجعل الهيكل الكامل لشاشات LED. لنبدأ في مناقشة تفاصيل كل مكون من مكوناتعرض الصمام.


4 مكونات ضرورية لشاشة LED


في هذا العصر الحديث ، تعد شاشات LED جزءًا من حياة العديد من أصحاب الأعمال لجعل أعمالهم أكثر نجاحًا. الآن السؤال هو ما المكونات المطلوبة لعرض الشاشة. أدناه شرحنا المكونات الأساسية الأربعة لشاشة LED.


1. لوحة وحدة من شاشة LED


أحد المكونات البسيطة والأساسية لأي شاشة LED هي لوحة الوحدة. إنه أحد المكونات الرئيسية. تتكون هذه الوحدة بشكل أساسي من وحدة LED وشريحة محرك ولوحة دائرة مطبوعة. معظم المستخدمين ليس لديهم فكرة عن لوحة وحدة LED. إنها وحدة LED تم تصنيعها للعديد من النقاط المضيئة LED المغلفة بمساعدة مجموعة مجال بلاستيكية.


2. أسلاك LED


الغرض الرئيسي من السلك هو توفير الكهرباء. تعتمد أسلاك LED على خطوط نقل خط البيانات ولديها أيضًا خطوط طاقة. خط البيانات هو كابل مسطح. يتم استخدامه خصيصًا للتوصيل ببطاقة تحكم وأيضًا بلوحة وحدة LED. ويستخدم الإرسال بشكل أساسي للاتصال بأجهزة الكمبيوتر وبطاقات التحكم.


LED Display

 

من السهل جدًا فهم خطوط الطاقة ، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو توصيل شاشة LED بمصدر الطاقة والمكونات الأخرى مثل بطاقات الاتصال ولوحات وحدة LED. لتوصيل لوحة الوحدة ، من الضروري وجود سلك نحاسي أساسي ، ولا يمكن أن يكون أقل من 1 مم.

 

الكبل المسطح هو نفس خط البيانات في حالة الشركة. لكن هناك اختلاف بسيط في عرض السلك. لتصنيع الكابلات المسطحة ، يلزم وجود جهاز حفر خاص. إنه يزيد من الأداء ويزيد أيضًا من الإنتاج بشكل فعال.

 

تشتمل المواد المستخدمة في إنتاج الكابلات المسطحة على مكونات مثل الكابلات ورؤوس الكابلات وأغطية الكابلات. كل هذا يتوقف على نوع الحجم الذي تريده. كما لو كنت تصنع كبلًا مسطحًا ذي 16 سنًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء المكونات وفقًا للمتطلبات. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى شراء غطاء كابل رأس كابل له حجم مطابق لكابل مسطح ذي 16 سنًا.

 

خطوات صنع الكابل:  

1. قطع الكابل المسطح بمساعدة المقص.

2. قم بتوصيل رأس الكابل الأول (أثناء وضع الرأس ، ضع في اعتبارك التوازن بين رأس الكابل والكابل).

3. ضع الكبل في وسط كماشة العقص.

4. اضغط عليه جيدًا وبقوة.

5. لف الكابل حوله.

6. وقم بتثبيت غطاء الكابل جيدًا.


أثناء تثبيت غطاء الكبل ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه مهم جدًا ويعمل بشكل جيد. لأنه يحمي الكابل المسطح ويبقيه مشدودًا ويجعله أقوى. لا يمكننا تفويت ذلك لأنه ، مع الغطاء ، لا يمكن للكابل العمل بشكل صحيح.

 

3. مصدر طاقة شاشة العرض LED

 

للتوهج ، تعد طاقة شاشة LED هي المصدر الرئيسي. إنها تلعب دورًا رائعًا في توهج مصابيح LED. وفقًا للأبحاث والدراسات ، يحدث 80 ٪ من الانهيار بسبب مصادر الطاقة غير المناسبة. المنتج يعتمد على الجودة. يحتاج العملاء إلى مراعاة جودة المنتج ومعاييره أثناء الاختيار. إذا لم تكن على دراية بالجودة ، فاختر المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية للاستخدام طويل المدى.

 

دعنا نوجهك حول الجودة:

1. أثناء اختيار مصدر الطاقة ، ضع في اعتبارك مصدر الطاقة ذو المظهر الجيد الذي يضمن أن توحيد مجموعة مكونات الطاقة ممتاز.

2. ضع في اعتبارك كفاءة مصدر الطاقة. سيكون المنتج الجيد موفرًا للطاقة ويقلل من استهلاكك للكهرباء. بينما يتم تحميل مصدر الطاقة بالكامل ، فإن الكفاءة مهمة جدًا ؛ يجب أن تكون أعلى من 80٪. مصدر طاقة فعال جيد ، سيكون إدخال الطاقة الأقل نشاطًا.

3. تلعب قيمة PFC أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا في الكفاءة. قد تكون قيمة PF بدون وظيفة PFC أقل من 0.6. انخفاض PF ضار للغاية. يزيد من القدرة التفاعلية ويسبب فقدانًا كبيرًا للطاقة.

4. تأكد من الاستقرار الجيد أثناء استخدام مصدر الطاقة بسبب تأثير عدم الاستقرار على شاشة LED. يمكن للمنتج منخفض الجودة زيادة درجة حرارة مصدر الطاقة. مصدر الطاقة ذو الجودة العالية له تموج منخفض ويرفع درجة الحرارة عند مستوى منخفض.

 

LED Display


إنبون هي منصة منتجات شاشة العرض LED عالية الجودة. ستجد هنا منتجات الإضاءة القائمة على LED والتي تلبي المعايير الخاصة بك. ستحصل على شاشة عرض مختلفة بسعر مناسب. فما تنتظرون؟ قم بالزيارة الآن للحصول على أفضل شاشة عرض.

 

4. بطاقة التحكم للعرض


أثناء اختيار بطاقة التحكم ، ضع في اعتبارك متغير الشاشة الشريطية. تكلفتها منخفضة نسبيا. إنه ينتمي أيضًا إلى البطاقة غير المتزامنة. الوظيفة الرئيسية لعصا البطاقة هذه هي حفظ المعلومات بعد فقدان الطاقة من مصدر الطاقة. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية لجميع أنواع المستخدمين. بطاقة التحكم في الشاشة الشريطية مؤهلة للحصول على شاشة ثنائية الألوان و 256 * 16 نقطة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتجميع شاشة LED الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. للعب هذه البطاقة ، لا تحتاج إلى أي نوع من أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يمكن أن تظهر المعلومات المخزنة.


الخط السفلي


نأمل أن يزيد هذا الدليل الإعلامي من معرفتك. تحدد جميع المكونات المذكورة أعلاه جودة شاشة العرض LED. لذلك ، من المهم الحصول على معرفة مفصلة حول كل مكون قبل شراء شاشة عرض. إنها أيضًا استراتيجية رائعة لضمان جودة المنتج. استثمر دائمًا في المنتج الذي تمنحه الشركة المصنعة ضمان الأداء الجيد لشاشة العرض.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

What Are The Necessary Components of LED Display?

2022/10/17

Many people use the LED-based display screen for advertising. It makes the place more attractive and beautiful with the help of different colors. As we all know, behind a beautiful view, there are many components involved to make it more elegant. Same as a large LED object is made up of different small components. This article will discuss all the components that make the whole structure of LED displays. Let's start to discuss the details of each component of the LED display.


4 Necessary Components of LED Display


In this modern age, LED displays are part of many business holders' lives to make their businesses more successful. Now the question is what components are required to make the screen display. Below we have elaborated on the four basic components of LED display.


1. Unit Board of LED Display


A simple and basic component of any LED display is Unit Board. It is one of the main components. Basically, this unit is composed of an LED module, a driver chip, and a printed circuit board. Most of the users have no idea about the LED unit board. It is a LED module that is made for many LED luminous spots encapsulated with the help of a plastic field array.


2. LED Wires


The main purpose of the wire is to provide electricity. LED wires are based on data line transmission lines and also have power lines. The data line is a flat cable. It is specifically used to connect with a control card and also with an LED unit board. And the transmission is mainly used to connect with computers and control cards.


LED Display

 

The power lines are very easy to understand, and the main purpose is to connect the LED display with the power source and other components like contact cards and LED unit boards. To connect the unit board, it is necessary there is a copper core wire, and it couldn't be less than 1mm.

 

The flat cable is the same as a data line in the company case. But there is a little bit of difference in the width of the wire. To manufacture the flat cable, specific piler is required. It increases performance and also increases production effectively.

 

The material used to produce flat cable includes components like cables, cable heads, and cable caps. It all depends on what kind of size you want. Like if you are making a 16-pin flat cable, you need to buy the components according to the requirement. In this case, you need to buy a cable head cable cap that has a corresponding size for a 16-pin flat cable.

 

Steps to make cable:  

1. Cut the flat cable with the help of scissors.

2. Connect the first cable head ( while you are placing the head, keep in your mind the balance between cable head and cable ).

3. Put the cable in the center of the crimping pliers.

4. Press it very well and firmly.

5. Wind the cable around it.

6. And install the cable cap very well.


While installing the cable cap, keep in mind it is very important and does well. Because it protects the flat cable, keeps it tight, and makes it stronger. We can't miss that because, with the cap, the cable is not able to work properly.

 

3. LED Display Power Source

 

To glow, the LED Display power is the main source. It plays a magnificent role in the glow of LEDs. According to research and studies, 80% of breakdown occurs due to improper power sources. The product depends on the quality. Customers need to consider the quality and standard of the product while choosing. If you are unfamiliar with the quality, choose the branded products for long-term use.

 

Let us Guide You About Quality:

1. While choosing the power source, consider the power source with a good appearance that ensures the uniformity of the power components array is excellent.

2. Consider the efficiency of the power source. A good quality product will be a power-saver and decrease your consumption of electricity. While the power source is fully loaded, the efficiency is very important; it must be higher than 80%. A good efficient power source, the less active power input will be.

3. PFC value also plays a key role in efficiency. PF value without PFC function may be lower than 0.6. A low PF is very harmful. It increases reactive power and causes high power loss.

4. Ensure good stability while using the Power source because of an instability effect on the LED display. The low-quality product can increase the power source temperature. The power source with good quality has a low ripple and raises the temperature at a low level.

 

LED Display


Enbon is the platform of high-quality LED display screen products. Here you will find LED-based light products that meet your standard. You will get a different display screen at an affordable price. So, what are you waiting for? Visit now to get the best display screen.

 

4. Control card For Display


While choosing the control card, consider a bar-screen variant. Its cost is relatively low. It also belongs to the asynchronous card. The main function of this card stick is to save information after losing power from the power source. It is very easy to use for all kinds of users. The bar-screen control card is eligible for the dual color screen of ⅙ scan and 256*16 dots. It can also be used to assemble the most cost-effective LED display. To play this card, you don't need any kind of PC. It can show stored information.


The Bottom Line


Hopefully, this informative guide increases your knowledge. All of the components mentioned above decide the quality of the LED display screen. So, it is important to get detailed knowledge about each component before purchasing a display screen. It is also a wonderful strategy to ensure the quality of the product. Always invest in the product whose manufacturer gives the guarantee of good performance of the display screen.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English