VR

ما الفرق بين الشاشة التجارية والتلفزيون؟

2022/08/30

الشاشات التجارية والتلفزيونات المحلية قد يكون لها مظهر مشابه ، ولكن لها استخدامات مميزة تمامًا ويتم تسعيرها بشكل مختلف تمامًا. ستتم مناقشة التمييز بين التلفزيون والعرض التجاري في هذه المقالة. لكن من المهم أن نفهم ما يعنيه كل مصطلح أولاً قبل الخوض في كيفية اختلاف التلفزيون والعرض التجاري عن بعضهما البعض.


ما هي الشاشة التجارية؟


يشار إلى شاشة LED المسطحة التي يزيد حجمها عن 32 بوصة بأنها شاشة عرض تجارية. تُستخدم هذه الشاشات بشكل متكرر لأغراض تجارية لإظهار محتوى لافتات رقمية جذابة وديناميكية ، مثل الإعلانات والتفاصيل والرسائل الحقيقية والشركات ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة وفي الأماكن العامة في محاولة لجذب وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية والتفاعل مع العملاء والزوار.


تعد شاشة العرض التجارية الخيار الأفضل للمؤسسات التي تسعى إلى زيادة اللافتات الرقمية المتخصصة. إنها شاشة تعرض بشكل ديناميكي ومثير للاهتمام شركتك أو علامتك التجارية أو مؤسستك. إنها طريقة رائعة لجذب المشاهدين والتفاعل معهم.


ما هو التلفزيون؟


التلفزيون هو نظام إلكتروني يرسل صورًا موجزة للأشياء الثابتة أو المتحركة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصوت عبر سلك أو عبر الفضاء باستخدام معدات تترجم الضوء والصوت إلى موجات كهربائية قبل تحويلها مرة أخرى إلى صوت مسموع وأشعة ضوئية مرئية.


ما الفرق بين التلفزيون والشاشة التجارية؟

 

1. تصميم

تتميز أجهزة التلفزيون الاستهلاكية عادةً بأنماط جمالية أكثر وتخضع لتعديلات أكثر انتظامًا لتلائم تفضيلات المستهلكين المختلفة. استنادًا إلى الاستخدام المنزلي لقضاء وقت الفراغ والتسلية ، تم تصميم جهاز تلفزيون ليتم مشاهدته لعدة ساعات كل يوم. لذلك يعد هذا النوع من العرض مثاليًا للبقاء في المنزل ومشاهدة فيلم مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك لأنه تم إنشاؤه بهذه الطريقة منذ البداية. على عكس الشاشات التجارية ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة لمكتب أو شركة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق المحيطة. تم تصنيع أجهزة التلفزيون التجارية لتحمل الاستخدام الكثيف في الأماكن العامة الكاشطة. سواء كنت تمتلك بارًا أو مطعمًا ، فأنت تتوقع أن اللوحات الخاصة بك ستوفر المعلومات والترفيه في مكان دائم وبدون توقف.


commercial screen


2. سطوع

ما يقرب من 500-5000 شمعة في المتر المربع تتوافق مع عرض الجودة التجارية. يمكن أن يعمل هذا النوع من الشاشات التجارية الاحترافية في بيئة ساطعة مع وضوح أكثر وألوان أكثر حيوية من التلفزيون القياسي نظرًا لارتفاع عدد الصئبان. لمنع انعكاس الصورة ، فإن بعض الألواح المصنوعة للاستخدام التجاري لها معالجة طلاء فريدة مضادة للوهج. وبسبب هذه الخاصية ، يمكن أن تعمل للاستخدامات الداخلية والخارجية.

على العكس من ذلك ، يبلغ سطوع تلفزيون المستهلك النموذجي 150-250 شمعة في المتر المربع. لن تكون نابضة بالحياة أو واضحة مثل لوحة LED التجارية كنتيجة لذلك إذا نظرت إلى الشاشة في الضوء الطبيعي. قد يتضايق العملاء أيضًا إذا كان يفتقر إلى طلاء مضاد للوهج.


3. الوضع الرأسي

الشاشات التجارية مناسبة للاستخدام في العديد من الأماكن العامة المختلفة. يمكنك اختيار عرض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على شاشة عرض تجارية إما في وضع أفقي أو عمودي لتلبية متطلبات الإعدادات المختلفة. على عكس التلفزيون العادي الذي يفتقر إلى هذه الميزة.


4. زيادة مقاومة التأثير

مقياس الصلابة عند نقطة عالية لشاشة من الدرجة التجارية ، على عكس التلفزيون العادي. تم تصميم شاشات العرض التجارية لتحمل درجات الحرارة والبرودة الشديدة ، فضلاً عن التأثيرات القوية.


تغليف


هناك عوامل أخرى معنية أيضًا ، ولكن يجب أن تسلط الضوء على حقيقة أن هناك اختلافات واضحة بين شاشات العرض للمنازل والشركات. لم يتم تصميم أجهزة التلفزيون الاستهلاكية كشاشات يجب تشغيلها باستمرار ، لذلك إذا كنت تفكر في استخدام واحدة لمشاريع اللافتات الرقمية ، فقد تحتاج إلى استخدام الشاشات التجارية. لا تتردد في الاتصالإنبون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

What Is the Difference Between a Commercial Screen and a TV?

2022/08/30

Commercial screens and domestic televisions may have a similar appearance, but they have quite distinct uses and are priced very differently. The distinction between a TV and a commercial display will be discussed in this article. But it's crucial to understand what each term means first before delving into how a TV and a commercial display differ from one another.


What Is a Commercial Screen?


An LED flat screen larger than 32 inches is referred to as a commercial display screen. These screens are frequently used for business purposes to show attractive and dynamic digital signage content, such as advertising, details, and genuine messages, corporate, retail stores, and in public settings in an effort to draw in, increase brand awareness and engage with customers and visitors.


A commercial screen display is the best option for organizations seeking increased, expert digital signage. It is a screen that dynamically and interestingly showcases your company, brand, or organization. It is a fantastic approach to engage viewers and interact with them.


What Is a TV?


Television is an electronic system that sends brief images of stationary or moving objects along with sound over a wire or through space using equipment that translates light and sound into electrical waves before converting them back into audible sound and visible light beams.


What Is the Difference Between a TV and a Commercial Screen?

 

1.  Design

Consumer TVs typically have more aesthetic styles and undergo more regular adjustments to accommodate different consumer preferences. Based on household use for leisure and amusement, a TV is made to be watched for several hours each day. This type of display is therefore ideal for staying home and viewing a movie with your family or friends because it was built that way from the start. Unlike commercial screens, which are more suited to an office or corporate setting with a variety of surroundings. Commercial televisions are made to survive heavy use in abrasive public spaces. Whether you own a Bar or a Restaurant, you anticipate that your panels will offer information and entertainment in a nonstop, always-on setting.


commercial screen


2. Brightness

Almost 500–5,000 nits correspond to a display of commercial quality. This type of professional commercial screen can function in a bright setting with more clarity and more vibrant colors than a standard TV due to the high nit count. To prevent picture reflection, some panels made for commercial use even have a unique anti-glare coating treatment. And because of this property, it can function for both indoor and outdoor uses.

Contrarily, a typical consumer TV has a brightness of 150–250 nits. It won't be as vibrant or clear as a commercial LED panel as a result if you view the screen in natural light. Customers may also be inconvenienced if it lacks an anti-glare coating.


3. Portrait Mode

Commercial screens are suitable for usage in many different public locations. You can choose to display photos and videos on a commercial-grade display in either a landscape or a portrait position to meet the requirements of various settings. As opposed to a regular TV, which lacks this feature.


4. Increased Impact Resistance

The hardness scale is at a high point for a commercial-grade display, unlike the regular TV. Commercial displays are designed to withstand extreme heat and cold, as well as powerful impacts.


Wrapping Up


There are other factors involved as well, but they should highlight the fact that there are distinct differences between displays for homes and businesses. Consumer TVs were not designed as screens that needed to be on constantly, so if you're thinking about using one for digital signage projects, you may need to use commercial screens. Please feel free to contact Enbon.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English